PaylessDecor Customer Reviews: Discount Blinds and Shades - Payless Decor

Customer Reviews



1495 Reviews Available.
Sort By Goto Page
 

Premier 3/8" Double Cell Blackout

Rated By: Jeff on 1/30/2018 9:54:00 AM
Title: Worth the money


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Worth the money, very pleased w these blinds plan on fixin up the rest of the house with the same ones

9/16" Premium Cordless Cellular Shades

Rated By: Linda Jones on 1/29/2018 7:02:00 AM
Title: Love my Payless Decor cordless cellular shades!


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I bought two cordless cellular shades a couple years ago. They have held up beautifully. So when redecorating 2 bedrooms recently, I decided to keep going with a good thing. These shades are easy to put up and look great. I'll be ordering more soon, as my son saw the shades and now wants several for his house. The shades are a good price too.

Platinum I Collection Woven Wood Blinds

Rated By: Lisa Trafton on 1/28/2018 8:57:00 AM
Title: even better than expected


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I couldn't be happier with the quality and look of these blinds. They are made very well and fit perfectly according to my measurements for inside mount. The color is gorgeous and matched sample that was provided. They were packed very well and arrived a lot sooner than I expected. Overall, extremely pleased and I will order from this company again.

9/16" Premium Cordless Cellular Shades

Rated By: Sieczkowski Steve on 1/27/2018 6:48:00 PM
Title: Great product and fast delivery


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
All products we ordered were easy to install, perfect fit and fast delivery. We will do businfess again. Thank you.

Platinum I Collection Woven Wood Blinds

Rated By: IAMPIPPA on 1/24/2018 7:22:00 AM
Title: Repeat Customer


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Great product and plan on ordering more when finances allow.

2" Premium Fauxwood Blinds

Rated By: Debbie on 1/23/2018 2:29:00 PM
Title: Order review


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Love the blinds. This is where I get all my blinds.

Premium Bamboo Shades

Rated By: Eileen on 1/22/2018 1:59:00 PM
Title: Love my new bamboo blinds!


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I love how these blinds look in our kitchen. We get direct sun for a good chunk of the day which was a bit too intense, at times, for my eyes and also makes the room too hot in the summer. These new blinds are pretty, bring a nice warmth to the room visually and cut down the brightness without making the room dark.

Home Basics 1/2" Top Down-Bottom Up Cordless Cells

Rated By: Christine on 1/22/2018 1:59:00 PM
Title: TD/BU blinds


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
The blinds I ordered came in a timely fashion. I had questions before I ordered and your customer service rep was very friendly and helpful. This is the third time I’ve ordered from Payless decor and I’ve not been disappointed. The blinds came carefully wrapped and it was exactly what I ordered. Quality products and fair prices. Color exactly as expected. Thank you.

Premium Bamboo Shades

Rated By: Marlene on 1/21/2018 9:21:00 AM
Title: great service


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I love that you send sample for free!! Very easy transaction and the blinds are perfect, other than I wish I had bought a different color. Not your fault!

2" Premium Basswood Blinds

Rated By: Anthony on 1/16/2018 5:38:00 PM
Title: Great wood blinds for the price.


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
We ordered 2” wood blinds. Everything thing went great. From the day we placed the order to day the blinds was delivered. Quality wood blinds for great price. Thanks.

Advantage Plus Roman Shades

Rated By: Mary on 1/9/2018 10:33:00 AM
Title: Great shades


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I have never ordered custom shades before and this was so easy. The website made it easy to put in all of the dimensions and the roman shades turned out fantastic. I would highly recommend this company.

Home Basics 1/2" Top Down-Bottom Up Cordless Cells

Rated By: CJM on 1/7/2018 3:13:00 PM
Title: Happy with my purchase


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
This is the third time I have bought blinds from Payless Decor. I have been impressed with both the speed of fulfillment and the quality of the product each time. All three times I have purchased cordless, cellular shades, both the top-down-bottom-up and the traditional kind. All have fit my windows as expected and worked well.

Platinum Exotics Woven Wood Shades

Rated By: Keri on 1/6/2018 9:00:00 PM
Title: Pretty shades


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Shades are exactly as they appear. Very natural and airy. Great for my coastal decor. Easy to install. They did take a month to arrive but worth the wait!

Home Basics 1/2" Cordless Cellular Shades

Rated By: Deborah Kanelopoulos on 1/3/2018 10:26:00 AM
Title: Fantastic product line


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I have ordered shades for my home in the past from this company and all the shades for my daughter’s new home. We just installed shades for every window in my son’s entire new home from this company as well. You cannot beat the price for the quality of shades we received. I highly recommend this company!

Platinum I Collection Woven Wood Blinds

Rated By: Lora Musilli on 1/2/2018 9:46:00 AM
Title: Excellent overall product and customer service


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
It was an easy process to order samples and order shades. The measuring instructions and installation was equally easy. The bamboo shades are the same quality as the shades that I purchased from a professional salesman. I will be ordering more shades in the near future.

1" Standard Aluminum Miniblinds

Rated By: Tom on 12/29/2017 11:19:00 AM
Title: Mini Blind Revirw


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Great Blnds. Easy to install. I would purchase again.

9/16" Premium Cordless Cellular Shades

Rated By: Linda on 12/24/2017 10:40:00 AM
Title: I love my new cellular shade frim Payless decor


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
It arrived quickly, just as I ordered it and is great quality. I am completely happy with my purchase!

Premium Bamboo Shades

Rated By: Kimberly Ostrowski on 12/24/2017 9:27:00 AM
Title: Best service


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I have never used this company before however I will again in the near future. Easy to follow instructions, I called with one question and the female employee( I do not recall her name) was extremely nice and helpful. The blind arrive in perfect condition and it fit perfect as well. Looking forward to placing my next order

Advantage Horizontal Sheer Zebra Shade

Rated By: Deborah on 12/19/2017 2:32:00 PM
Title: bedroom sanctuary


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I love these blinds My husband and I put them in under and hour! I ordered 2 for my giant sliders and it looks amazing. All the window in my bedroom now let me sleep in. I am going to order more

Premium Bamboo Shades

Rated By: Lisa on 12/11/2017 11:40:00 AM
Title: Best bamboo blind for price


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I've ordered bamboo blinds from Payless Decor for years. In my last home, I had ordered them for our baths and bedrooms. After 5 years and frequent use, they were still holding up great upon our move. I'm on round 2 from Payless Decor in our new home and I haven't been disappointed yet. Their customer service is wonderful as well.

Premium Bamboo Shades

Rated By: Michelle Archer on 12/11/2017 11:24:00 AM
Title: Great value


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
For the price, the selection and quality is great. We paid a fraction of the cost it would be if we were to get custom blinds from another store.

Premium Bamboo Shades

Rated By: Cathy on 12/11/2017 10:38:00 AM
Title: Beautiful shade


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I love the shade. Had a hard time finding one to fit my patio door. This is perfect. Nice quality, easy to install. Measure the mounting holes in the shade, though. My center hole was definitely not in the center.

2" Premium Fauxwood Blinds

Rated By: katy on 12/10/2017 8:47:00 PM
Title: 8 blinds


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
We had 8 blinds to replace so cost and reliability were important. Payless Decor was an online recommendation and we have been pleased with the ease of ordering, ease of installing, and the price and quality of the blinds. If I knew it would have been this easy and inexpensive, I would have done them years ago!

Blackout Fabric Roman Shades

Rated By: Karen on 12/9/2017 9:08:00 PM
Title: Disappointed customer


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I liked the quality of the fabric and color of the material but the blinds did not fit even after being remade and don't look good on the window because of the gaps all around. Very disappointing as they spoil the overall look of the room.

Advantage Bamboo Shades

Rated By: Ann Goffe on 12/8/2017 8:32:00 AM
Title: Good quality for good price


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
this is my second purchase from Payless. The blinds are sturdy and easily manipulated up and down. they are true to the photos on the website. I consider it an excellent purchase

Premium Bamboo Shades

Rated By: Teresa Curry on 12/2/2017 4:06:00 PM
Title: lovin my new shade


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
This shade is beautifully made ,exactly the right size looks so good will be ordering again for our dining room .Thanks

Advantage Serena Privacy Roller Shades

Rated By: Leisa on 12/2/2017 7:52:00 AM
Title: Good value


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Exactly as described, color was accurate, fit perfectly. Roller function works well. Easy to install (and had multiple mounting options which was helpful). I would purchase again.

Blackout Fabric Roman Shades

Rated By: Margaret on 11/28/2017 2:37:00 PM
Title: very good buy


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Love the day and night lining option. Day lining looks great from the street and from inside. Good quality job.

Home Basics Cordless 1" Pleated Shades

Rated By: Mark Wurl on 11/28/2017 9:39:00 AM
Title: Pleated Blind Purchase


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Excellent produce great delivery

Premium Bamboo Shades

Rated By: Pat on 11/26/2017 9:11:00 PM
Title: Bamboo shades


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I loved that I was able to. Ustomize the size of these shades so they fit the window exactly like I needed it to fit.

Premium Bamboo Shades

Rated By: Jackie Wiltshire on 11/20/2017 6:46:00 AM
Title: Outdoor shades


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Got the new shade quickly and it was the perfect size and color. Husband was able to easily install. Love the look and it will help block some wind on our screened in back porch. I used Payless Decor all the time when I had my decor business in MD.

Premium Bamboo Shades

Rated By: Jackie Wiltshire on 11/20/2017 6:44:00 AM
Title: New back porch shade


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
We wanted a shade to go on either side of our outdoor fireplace to block some wind. We previously used Payless Decor at our house in MD and then in every room of our new home in SC. Love them! Easy install as well.

Platinum I Collection Woven Wood Blinds

Rated By: HN on 11/19/2017 7:09:00 AM
Title: Another good product


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
The blinds match those present throughout much of the house. Getting details from support staff, ordering, receiving, and mounting were all done very easily.

Advantage Splendor Roller Shades

Rated By: Maria on 11/17/2017 7:07:00 PM
Title: Good one


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I am very happy with my purchase, fits and works well, easy installation. I decided not to order samples so the color of my blind is not exactly I was looking for, but it still works. What I thought would be more of a blue shade appeared to be more grayish.

Advantage Plus Roman Shades

Rated By: Kyle on 11/17/2017 9:54:00 AM
Title: Such a great deal for the price!


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I've ordered these multiple times and am always impressed by their quality and price vs. other options out there that are so expensive!

Home Basics 1/2" Top Down-Bottom Up Cordless Cells

Rated By: Alisa Baum on 11/15/2017 1:44:00 PM
Title: Great value!


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
The shades were much easier to install than expected. They are really lovely and easy to use. I'm really happy with these shades!

Premium Bamboo Shades

Rated By: Lisa sommers on 11/10/2017 5:34:00 PM
Title: Rattan window shades with liner


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Excellent shades. The liner really helps - allows light but adds needed privacy. Looks finished from outside as well.

Home Basics 1/2" Top Down-Bottom Up Cordless Cells

Rated By: Stephanie DeVrieze on 11/5/2017 8:41:00 AM
Title: Top down bottom up shades


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Same answer as above in pro/con overall decent shade

2" Regal Faux Wood Express

Rated By: Jmes on 10/30/2017 12:36:00 PM
Title: looks good


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I would never guess that these blinds are faux wood.they look great and were easy to install

1" Standard Aluminum Miniblinds

Rated By: Tom on 10/25/2017 4:47:00 PM
Title: Wonderful


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
This is a great blind, Very sturdy

Premium Bamboo Shades

Rated By: Holland Hunt on 10/24/2017 12:48:00 PM
Title: Java Vintage Bamboo Shade


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
My second purchase from Payless Decor, plan on making another soon. Great product and selection- customer service is very good too.

Advantage Plus Roman Shades

Rated By: Ted Smith on 10/24/2017 10:16:00 AM
Title: Great product


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
The Roman shades Inpurchased, do a great job at blocking the unwanted sunlight beaming into our house in the late afternoon. Also, nicely pull up out of the way, when not needed.

Premium Bamboo Shades

Rated By: Ida Banks on 10/23/2017 9:59:00 AM
Title: New Blinds


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I just bought 2 New Blinds at Payless decor an they look great on my windows

2" Premium Basswood Blinds

Rated By: David on 10/22/2017 8:34:00 PM
Title: Wood blinds


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Nice product and fast shipping. Website was easy to use. Installation was easy, as well.

Platinum I Collection Woven Wood Blinds

Rated By: Shari on 10/22/2017 9:31:00 AM
Title: Great window cover


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
The fit was perfect and they were easy to install. The privacy shade works great to keep light out. Overall great product. Highly recommend.

1" Standard Aluminum Miniblinds

Rated By: Tom Knoll on 10/21/2017 9:28:00 AM
Title: Wonderful Blinds


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Excellent Product: Easy to install.

Advantage Splendor Roller Shades

Rated By: Kristine Cole on 10/16/2017 10:50:00 AM
Title: Good shades


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Decent product overall. Pricing is good

2" Regal Faux Wood Express

Rated By: Mary D. on 10/14/2017 11:00:00 AM
Title: Classic Blinds


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
These are your basic faux wood blinds that look exactly like wood. Easy to install and devoid of bells and whistles.Perfect!

Premium Bamboo Shades

Rated By: Marilyn Macumber on 10/2/2017 5:20:00 PM
Title: quality custom shades


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
These bamboo shades are beautiful and a very high quality.. The process on-line was easy because there was help with how to measure.

2" Premium Fauxwood Blinds

Rated By: John on 10/1/2017 2:12:00 PM
Title: Owner


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Good quality Good service Received in a timely matter Will order from them again

Premium Bamboo Shades

Rated By: Dan Bowden on 9/19/2017 8:30:00 AM
Title: bamboo shades


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
High quality shades at a price that can't be beat.

Premium Bamboo Shades

Rated By: Dan Bowden on 9/19/2017 8:28:00 AM
Title: bamboo shades


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Great quality shades at an excellent price.

Platinum I Collection Woven Wood Blinds

Rated By: Myki on 9/18/2017 7:29:00 PM
Title: Exactly what I was looking for, great quality


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Exactly what I was looking for, very good quality and were delivered quickly. Super easy to hang and operate

Platinum I Collection Woven Wood Blinds

Rated By: rose seiler on 9/13/2017 11:44:00 AM
Title: Woven blinds


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
As mentioned above, I am happy with the blinds, and I appreciate that your customer service dept. took care of the problem encounter in a timely manner.

Advantage Plus Cordless Roman Shades

Rated By: Aimee Olsen on 9/11/2017 11:48:00 AM
Title: blinds


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
LOVE all of the products we have ordered - easy to install ourselves and great quality.

1" Standard Aluminum Miniblinds

Rated By: Tom Knoll on 9/8/2017 11:33:00 AM
Title: Love the Binds


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Easy to install and great looking.

Premier 3/8" Double Cell Light Filtering

Rated By: Leonard D Stimley on 9/6/2017 1:20:00 PM
Title: HELPFUL CUSTOMER SERVICE


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Customer service was quite helpful over the phone on instructing me as to where and how I should take measurements to get an exact fit. This had been bothering me as I know if I did it wrong, I couldn't return the product. In any cast, when I got my blind and installed it, everything went perfectly.

2" Premium Basswood Blinds

Rated By: James Bruni on 9/2/2017 9:49:00 AM
Title: wooden blinds


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I bought these for my lakeside camp in the wilds of Maine, they really class up the place so much nicer than plastic or metel blinds and for not much money. can't wait for an excuse to buy more. Easy to install and a perfect fit.

Premium Bamboo Shades

Rated By: C Harris on 8/29/2017 3:36:00 PM
Title: Love them!


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I was looking for a different window blind and am so happy with these. The color is wonderful - goes with my kitchen cabinets and table. Thanks!

Blackout Fabric Roman Shades

Rated By: Hector Lara on 8/28/2017 4:01:00 PM
Title: I Will Order More


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Nice fabric material on Roman shade and the shear lining looks nice both from inside and outside. Easy operation for my 10-year old.

Premium Bamboo Shades

Rated By: Melissa de la Fuente on 8/26/2017 9:05:00 AM
Title: Excellent


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I love these shades. They are aesthetically just what I wanted and when they arrived they were exactly what I wanted and fit perfectly. Easy to install and aging well. The price is also very competitive.

Home Basics 1/2" Top Down-Bottom Up Cordless Cells

Rated By: Mary Meyer on 8/25/2017 10:26:00 AM
Title: Top down Bottom up cellular shades


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I have ordered from Payless Decor a few times and have always been happy. My last order I received a couple shades with wrinkles and they have ordered replacements for me! Couldn't be happier with their customer service, prices, and quality! Thank you Payless Decor! I will be ordering again

9/16" Premium Cordless Cellular Shades

Rated By: Steven Gold on 8/23/2017 10:38:00 PM
Title: Great blinds, priced right!


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Great blinds for a great price. So simple to install and they look great. They fucntion well and easy to connect the handle for easy movement and smooth gliding up and down

Premier 3/8" Double Cell Light Filtering

Rated By: Steven Gold on 8/23/2017 10:33:00 PM
Title: Great blinds


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Blinds are really nice. Installation is so incredibly easy and they function great.

Platinum I Collection Woven Wood Blinds

Rated By: Monica on 8/23/2017 8:18:00 PM
Title: Beautiful shades


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I ordered from this company a few times before & I'm very happy with the service & the product. The prices are great as well.

Advantage Horizontal Sheer Zebra Shade

Rated By: Jairo L Vargas on 8/21/2017 12:25:00 PM
Title: zebra shades


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
excellent!

Platinum II Collection Woven Wood Blinds

Rated By: Angela on 8/21/2017 11:19:00 AM
Title: Better than expected


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Came relatively quickly for custom made shade and shipped from China. Cost was better than other places. Great quality, looks great and functions great. Was easy to install

Advantage Solar Shades

Rated By: Mark on 8/15/2017 5:32:00 PM
Title: Very happy


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
everything arrived in about a week for custom size shades. The fit perfectly, all I did was give them the inside measurement and they did the rest, I was done in 5 mins putting up the 2 I purchased and one was 8 feet wide

2" Regal Faux Wood Horizontals

Rated By: Cheryl Fowler on 8/15/2017 9:00:00 AM
Title: Great Product


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
The sample received matches the product nicely! They look great in our conference room.

Valance Clips for Horizontal Blinds

Rated By: DJ Maurer on 8/13/2017 2:42:00 PM
Title: Quality


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
If I ever have to replace or redecorate, I will be purchasing from Payless Décor! THANK YOU Payless Décor for the excellent product.

Advantage Solar Shades

Rated By: Wayne scheidemann on 8/12/2017 9:45:00 AM
Title: Another good choice


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
perfect fit, easy application

Platinum I Collection Woven Wood Blinds

Rated By: Cyndi Gaggero on 8/11/2017 12:21:00 AM
Title: Beautiful Fit!!!!


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I took a chance with an online decision and hoped for the best, and the BEST is what I got!!!! My house came with these horrid white blinds that were painted over and in my kitchen they were about 2 feet too long for the window... I have a palm tree/SW theme throughout my house and these just fit right in and made my kitchen look SO MUCH BETTER!!!! I am SO glad I took the risk! They came in protective packaging, ontime, fits like a dream and a beautiful addition.... Now? for the rest of the house..... :))))

2" Premium Basswood Blinds

Rated By: Kristy Morris on 8/10/2017 7:28:00 PM
Title: Great blinds at a reasonable price


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I am very pleased with the entire transaction. I contacted customer service via email late one evening to get a shipment estimate and was answered promptly the next day. The blinds arrived exactly as described. The quality and price are very good. I will definitely be a repeat customer.

Advantage Bamboo Shades

Rated By: Lisa Sapino on 8/3/2017 8:46:00 PM
Title: Great product, great value


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
doing reno on our house, and I needed blinds in my big windows in my new home office ... still working on the room, but I've got blinds up that filter out the sun, as i face west. Love them!

Premium Bamboo Shades

Rated By: Katherine on 7/31/2017 9:16:00 AM
Title: Thank you


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
This was by far the best price of bamboo shades I found online and was so pleased to get them lined as well. The measuring and install instructions were helpful and easy and the shade fits the window perfectly.

Premium Bamboo Shades

Rated By: Cheryl on 7/30/2017 2:30:00 PM
Title: Bamboo Roman Shade


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Overall, this is a good Roman shade. The quality for the price is good. The shade allows a little more light through than I had hoped, but it's still very pretty. My biggest complaint is that my shade arrived with NO HARDWARE TO INSTALL IT! I had to make a trip to the local hardware store to purchase hardware.

Bamboo Shade Cord

Rated By: Susan Swor on 7/30/2017 1:36:00 PM
Title: Condition of product received


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Usually the cord is wrapped haphazardly, but this time it was a giant snarl that took me an hour to untangle. On my next order, I will stipulate that you wrap the cord around something so it won't be such a mess.

Advantage Plus Cordless Roman Shades

Rated By: Laura Mann on 7/29/2017 3:09:00 PM
Title: Perfect as Promised


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I received my cordless Roman shade and was immediately pleased. It fit perfectly and was exactly what a wanted and needed. I had difficulty ordering on line use of my Mac so I called and was told that it wasn't compatible. The customer service rep was very helpful.

Platinum I Collection Woven Wood Blinds

Rated By: Rocky on 7/29/2017 9:11:00 AM
Title: Excellent


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Great fit great order great delivery great great great

Home Basics Cordless 1" Pleated Shades

Rated By: Tom on 7/29/2017 8:23:00 AM
Title: Great Product


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Love the Binds

Home Basics Cordless 1" Pleated Shades

Rated By: Tom on 7/29/2017 8:22:00 AM
Title: Love the Binds


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
A great product!

Premium Bamboo Shades

Rated By: Delores Nelson on 7/28/2017 12:33:00 PM
Title: Bamboo shades


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I was very pleased with both the quality and color of the bamboo shades. The measurements were accurate and easy to install.

Reminiscent Vinyl Blackout Roller Shades

Rated By: Edward Kowalski on 7/28/2017 9:05:00 AM
Title: Good Quality


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
See my listed pros and cons.

Platinum II Collection Woven Wood Blinds

Rated By: Michile R. on 7/25/2017 7:14:00 PM
Title: Awesome blinds!


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I never write a review, but I had to with these blinds. I have installed what seems hundreds wood blinds, roller shades, and bamboo shades. These are without a doubt the easiest I have ever put up. They are great quality and move easily up and down--even the one on my 95" wide window! If I had to name a negative, it would be the cord cleat. I feel like it is a bit on the cheap side and will probably change them out with something different. Other than that I have no complaints. Beautiful blinds!

Premium Bamboo Shades

Rated By: Nancy Henderson on 7/25/2017 9:45:00 AM
Title: Just what I needed


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
This was my 6th or 7th order from Payless. The blinds always come in 2 weeks and fit my windows exactly as I had planned. I love the choices and the look of these blinds. The blackout backers work very well in the bedrooms. I've had some of these blinds for 12 years and they still function like new.

Premium Bamboo Shades

Rated By: Mary LaRocque on 7/25/2017 9:12:00 AM
Title: Good fit and Beautiful look


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Ordered blinds with privacy liner. Very happy with fit quality and looks. Definitely ordering for my remaining windows.

Platinum Exotics Woven Wood Shades

Rated By: SANDY BARTLETT on 7/25/2017 9:08:00 AM
Title: WOVEN WOOD SHADE


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
HI !! I LOVE MY NEW SHADE, BUT DISSAPPOINTED IN THE HARDWARE ON THE BACK ( THE RIBBON THAT HOLDS THE SHADE TOGETHER..SEEMS LIKE IT WILL NOT HOLD UP ?? :( -- I REALLY HOPE IT DOES...I THINK THE BLACK EDGING COULD HAVE BEEN WIDER, BUT NICE..IT CAME BOXED PERFECTLY...MY FAULT ON THE LINER, I SHOULD HAVE ORDERED AS I DID NOT REALIZE THE SHADE WOULD BE SO THIN...ALL IN ALL, THE EXPERIENCE WAS GREAT, JUST A FEW THINGS I AM CONCERNED ABOUT...TIME WILL TELL..THANKYOU AS WELL FOR THE EASE OF ORDERING TOO...

Faux Wood Decorative Crown Valance

Rated By: John Beucus on 7/22/2017 2:22:00 PM
Title: Just what I needed


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Our home had valances on only half of the blinds. These were a perfect match and an easy upgrade.

Premium Corded Solar Shades

Rated By: Kin H Kwong on 7/18/2017 6:24:00 PM
Title: 3 pcs solar screen 5% openess


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
The Mounting bracket only has front/back (away from window glass ) and NO adjustment for the overall length direction,

Advantage Bamboo Shades

Rated By: peter rech on 7/18/2017 2:22:00 PM
Title: Bamboo Roman shades- Color-Montauk ( advantage model)


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Looks great and custom fit. Hangs in seconds. I will buy more for another house and recommend these to others. Much better than big box off the shelf units !

2" Premium Fauxwood Blinds

Rated By: Madeline wesley on 7/18/2017 2:12:00 PM
Title: Not totally satisfied


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Sent 2 emails to customer service and no resoonse.

Reminiscent Vinyl Blackout Roller Shades

Rated By: Shanda on 7/18/2017 9:34:00 AM
Title: your typical roller shade


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
the cord is plastic so wondering how long it will survive?

Advantage 9/16" Cordless Blackout Cellular Shades

Rated By: Shanda on 7/18/2017 9:31:00 AM
Title: Good shade for the money


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Super easy to install

2" Regal Faux Wood Express

Rated By: Juliette Mallon on 7/17/2017 6:17:00 PM
Title: great blinds


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
easy to order, reasonable time on shipping, perfect fit

Advantage Bamboo Shades

Rated By: Bob Seitz on 7/17/2017 9:17:00 AM
Title: Bamboo Blinds from Payless Decor


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Love our bamboo blinds. Sturdy. Color is very nice and they don't hold dust like the standard 2" slat blinds. I would buy again in our next house! (If there is one!)

Advantage Plus Cordless Roman Shades

Rated By: Kim on 7/15/2017 5:12:00 PM
Title: Great cordless Roman shade


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
After living with my Roman shade for 3 1/2 years, I am as happy with it now as I was when it first arrived. The blackout lining gives me a very dark room. The fabric also looks brand new. I'm extremely pleased how easy the cordless feature is to use & how well it works. Overall, the whole shade has held up beautifully. It looks & moves like it's brand new.

Advantage Plus Roman Shades

Rated By: Susan on 7/11/2017 3:32:00 PM
Title: Attractive shades, not really room darkening


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
This is my second set of roman shades from Payless Decor. The fabric and look from the exterior are nice, but these are not blackout shades in any way. I recall my previous set (in a previous house) to block much more light than these do. These are barely room "dimming" unfortunately.

Platinum I Collection Woven Wood Blinds

Rated By: John Staats on 7/11/2017 9:24:00 AM
Title: Very nice product!


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
My business has windows with atypical dimensions, so it was nice to custom order shades that fit them perfectly. They are well made and look excellent in my shop!

Avalon 2" Horizontal Light Filtering Sheer Shades

Rated By: Marcus on 7/5/2017 12:48:00 PM
Title: Very happy


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I purchased some light filtering blinds 2.5 years ago a d they turned out to be very beautiful and really gave my living room a touch of elegance. Based in that purchase, I upgraded my dining room with white wine light filtering blinds and it turned out really well. I am very pleased, but in hindsight, I wished I would have went with the olive colored for consistency purpose, but still very pleased with purchase and look.

2" Premium Fauxwood Blinds

Rated By: Juliana on 7/4/2017 12:03:00 PM
Title: Easy to install


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Good quality, time will tell how they handle full sun. Great price. Beware of the support bracket, it did scratch. Just handle with more care I suppose.
 
  /**/
Payless Decor
Copyright 2018 PaylessDecor All Rights Reserved.