PaylessDecor Customer Reviews: Discount Blinds and Shades - Payless Decor

Customer Reviews



1247 Reviews Available.
Sort By Goto Page
 

Designer Bamboo Shades

Rated By: Vikki on 9/6/2016 10:40:00 PM
Title: my personal comments are not for publication.


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I have ordered from your business in the past no problems.

Advantage 9/16" Cordless Cellular Shades

Rated By: Stephanie Coleman on 9/6/2016 6:02:00 PM
Title: Happy with large order placed for customer


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Purchased several Advantage 9/16" Cordless Cellular Shades for a client and they look wonderful. The order arrived in a reasonable time and were easy to install. I will be ordering more of these in the future

Advantage 9/16" Cordless Blackout Cellular Shades

Rated By: Tracy Wascoe Noer on 9/6/2016 10:26:00 AM
Title: Great for boys rooms


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Purchased cellular, black-out blinds for windows in my boys' rooms. Instruction on measuring was really easy and the window treatments are perfect.

Advantage 1" Cordless Mini Blinds

Rated By: Dawn Marti on 9/6/2016 9:07:00 AM
Title: Very satisfied, once again.


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Perfect, easy to install, quality product.

2" Distressed Wood Blinds

Rated By: Kahle on 9/6/2016 12:19:00 AM
Title: Distressed warm cherry


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Great color

Advantage 9/16" Cordless Blackout Cellular Shades

Rated By: Susan De Stefano on 9/5/2016 6:32:00 AM
Title: Black out cellular shades


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Purchased for master bedroom. These shades are beautiful, high quality and were easy to install. Would purchase again.

Premium Bamboo Shades

Rated By: Kimberly G on 9/5/2016 12:34:00 AM
Title: Fab on a Budget!


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I'm completely in love with these blinds!! I've purchased them 4 times for myself and as gifts for friends & family. Completely pull the room decor together.

2" Premium Fauxwood Blinds

Rated By: Nikki on 9/4/2016 4:10:00 PM
Title: Great product


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
These blinds were easy to install, and it came with all of the hardware needed. It comes with the track cover as well. Finished product brought the look I needed for my living room. I would suggest buying from this company. Took between 7-10 to receive product in the mail from time of purchase.

Reminiscent Vinyl Blackout Roller Shades

Rated By: Tamyra on 9/2/2016 4:57:00 PM
Title: Summer must-have


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
These shades arrived quickly, were easy to install, look nice and, most importantly, block summer heat from my south and west-facing windows.

Platinum I Collection Woven Wood Blinds

Rated By: Elke on 8/31/2016 3:47:00 PM
Title: Beautiful Reading Room Update


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
This bamboo shade is beautiful and was very easy to install. It was custom made to fit our window and the ordering process was so easy. Thank you for another great addition to our home decor. Can't wait to do the other windows!

Premium Bamboo Shades

Rated By: Christine Javinett on 8/30/2016 9:24:00 AM
Title: Bamboo Shades


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
This is the second time I've ordered from Payless Decor. Bamboo shades both times. Very happy with construction of the product and the care that went into the shipping. It also arrived in a timely manner. Customer service was very easy to deal with as well. Overall, very satisfied both times.

Advantage Serena Privacy Roller Shades

Rated By: KYM BLANCHARD on 8/28/2016 10:06:00 AM
Title: Fabric roller shades


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Love the fabric roller shades

Platinum I Collection Woven Wood Blinds

Rated By: S. Orr on 8/28/2016 7:20:00 AM
Title: Just Buy It Already!


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
If you are contemplating buying these because you have to wait for delivery or are unsure of the quality, buy. I was impressed with everything from the packaging, working with DHL to have them delivered, hanging was a bit tedious but every window covering is. They operate very smoothly when raising and lowering. The only negative would be the cords tend to tangle when the blinds are raised. The accompanying hardware for anchor the cords is cheap and I did not install them. I will be buying something a bit more attractive and sturdy. All in all, the price was better than the competitors and am debating on putting these in the Master bedroom. I will be buying additional blinds from this company. Very pleased and I am a picky customer.

2" Premium Basswood Blinds

Rated By: deb on 8/27/2016 6:38:00 PM
Title: better than others


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Better quality than other places we have order from. Like that we can order the exact size we needed. Shipping was fast & professional packaging

Designer Bamboo Shades

Rated By: Michelle Hermanson on 8/27/2016 5:15:00 PM
Title: Love it!


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I have these blunts in every room of my house which gives it a beachy vibe. I love, love these blinds.

Fabric Roman Shades

Rated By: Stacey Norkun on 8/26/2016 10:58:00 AM
Title: Great quality, take note when adding the day sheer shade


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
These shades are a great value for the money. The fabric is high quality and was well represented by the online swatch. They were also very easy to install - I'm only 5' tall and I installed all 3 on my own pretty easily. The only con, which I didn't realize, is that when you add the day sheer, the operation strings hang on the other side. So you have strings on BOTH sides of the shade - 1 set for the sheer and 1 set for the fabric blind. That was the only negative, especially because I thought all strings would be kept to one side

2" Regal Faux Wood Express

Rated By: Debbie Hagood on 8/23/2016 6:01:00 PM
Title: Very nice faux wood blinds


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Very happy with these blinds. We had three odd casement windows that we weren't sure how to cover. We ordered samples so we could make the right color choice. We are super pleased.

Premium Bamboo Shades

Rated By: Debbie Hagood on 8/23/2016 5:54:00 PM
Title: Great blinds


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
This was our second order for our lake house. We love everything we've purchased and have just received our third order.

2" Premium Fauxwood Blinds

Rated By: Russell Harris on 8/23/2016 4:30:00 PM
Title: New Blinds1


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
is overall good product

Premium Bamboo Shades

Rated By: mary on 8/23/2016 11:08:00 AM
Title: How to please a customer


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
great product with remarkable delivery. Thank you soooo much!

Platinum I Collection Woven Wood Blinds

Rated By: Dianne on 8/22/2016 6:30:00 PM
Title: Just what I wanted, fits perfectly


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Very good. Am thinking of ordering others for the rest of my windows.

Premium Bamboo Shades

Rated By: Cheryl Orr on 8/22/2016 10:18:00 AM
Title: Great Value!


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Nice looking and user friendly installation.

Platinum I Collection Woven Wood Blinds

Rated By: Barb on 8/21/2016 1:07:00 PM
Title: Great service


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Know where to shop for blinds now!

Premium Bamboo Shades

Rated By: michele lobb on 8/21/2016 9:33:00 AM
Title: good quality, good customer service


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
beautiful shades, just as described. we had a broken piece. I called customer service and was sent a replacement in 3 days

Premium Bamboo Shades

Rated By: Linda on 8/21/2016 9:19:00 AM
Title: Lovely blinds, fantastic customer service


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Absolutely beautiful bamboo blinds, I ordered 6 of them and only one had a broken tassel and missing pieces which they're promptly sending me a replacement for. Customer service is prompt and excellent to work with

Designer Bamboo Shades

Rated By: Valerie on 8/20/2016 8:13:00 PM
Title: Good blinds


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Every thing was good ,but we were shorted screws we needed 75 and only received 60.

Advantage Splendor Roller Shades

Rated By: L.K. Clark on 8/17/2016 6:44:00 AM
Title: Extremely pleased with blackout shades


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Very happy with blackout shades I ordered. They arrived earlier than I expected and the quality was excellent, and the price much less than other websites.

Advantage Solar Shades

Rated By: Debbie on 8/16/2016 12:19:00 PM
Title: WILL BUY MORE!


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
After putting up 5 of these roller shades we will definitely be ordering more in the very near future .

Advantage Bamboo Shades

Rated By: Jennifer on 8/16/2016 11:56:00 AM
Title: Great bamboo shade


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I ordered two inside mount shades and the deductions they made to fit were perfect! Great quality shade and very easy to install. My only issue is that the shades are just a little darker than I wanted, but that's my own fault. When choosing from the free samples I received I never actually folded the sample onto itself to see how dark it would be when stacked. All I did was hang the shade from the window, so when choosing between different colors, do yourself a favor and fold the sample onto itself a few times. The color of the shade I received was spot on to the sample, so that was never an issue.

2" Premium Fauxwood Blinds

Rated By: Cheryl robinson on 8/15/2016 9:10:00 AM
Title: Blinds16


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Love the free shipping

Standard Vertical Blinds

Rated By: Mary D on 8/15/2016 6:13:00 AM
Title: Great Products


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
These blinds were easy to order and install. Pricing is very competitive and I appreciate that.

Premium Bamboo Shades

Rated By: Holly Paramore on 8/14/2016 10:46:00 PM
Title: NICE!


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Exactly what I was looking for. I have a white bathroom with bright aqua on the upper half of the walls, kind of an ocean themed bathroom and I ordered the oriental whitewash roman blind and I love it. Not much privacy because I did not order the liner but perfect for my needs.

2" Regal Faux Wood Express

Rated By: Bob on 8/14/2016 6:43:00 PM
Title: Very happy


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Much nicer than I expected.

Premier 3/8" Double Cell Light Filtering

Rated By: Harry Norris on 8/14/2016 9:25:00 AM
Title: More Good Shades


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I've bought dozens of shades from payless and am happy with the product. I've a few that no longer operated smoothly after a time but they were replaced by payless.

2" Premium Basswood Blinds

Rated By: Tim B on 8/13/2016 2:32:00 PM
Title: Low quality hardware spoils an otherwise excellent product


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
The main wood components are very good, the finish is generally good. One of the wood knobs on a cord arrived broken into tiny pieces. Could they possibly use cheaper screws for the mounting brackets? They literally disintegrate when screwed in. I'd be happy to pay 50 cents more and get decent hardware.

Reminiscent Vinyl Blackout Roller Shades

Rated By: Megan on 8/13/2016 9:49:00 AM
Title: Vinyl blackout shade


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Don't love the look of the vinyl shade and they don't roll up very easily. But they work well to block out sun

2" Premium Basswood Blinds

Rated By: Jerry Grigsby on 8/11/2016 7:57:00 PM
Title: Home run


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
These blinds were installed on walls of clear coated Cypress wa;;s and window frames. when closed blends with wall to look part of wall. My wife is in love with the way they look. I think we hit a home run.

2" Elite Wood Blind Collection

Rated By: Norman Wallace on 8/9/2016 5:09:00 PM
Title: A Nice Mid-Priced Blind


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
This blind would be a much better purchase value with real wood used for the blinds.

Advantage 1" Mini Privacy Blinds

Rated By: Norman Wallace on 8/9/2016 5:03:00 PM
Title: poor quality construction


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
even though the blinds appear to be beautiful their mechanical operation needs to be tested before shipping.

Premium Bamboo Shades

Rated By: dawn on 8/9/2016 9:21:00 AM
Title: Beautiful bamboo


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Big fan of payless decor, love these shades. aside from the one small thing mentioned above, i think these shades are great

Reminiscent Vinyl Blackout Roller Shades

Rated By: Angela West on 8/6/2016 9:33:00 AM
Title: Shade


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
These are for our RV they are really nice heavy vinyl shades

2" Premium Fauxwood Blinds

Rated By: John Souders on 8/5/2016 3:55:00 PM
Title: Not accurate


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
The requested length was 62". It measures 62 and 1/4".

Home Basics Cordless 1" Pleated Shades

Rated By: Brian Kirk on 8/3/2016 9:05:00 PM
Title: Smooth shade


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Relatively easy to install. No hassle of cords tangling. Looks beautiful.

Platinum I Collection Woven Wood Blinds

Rated By: Shawn on 8/2/2016 4:21:00 PM
Title: Bamboo shade


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Fast response time from customer service. Shade purchased was as described and delivery was within time frame given.

9/16" Premium Cordless Cellular Shades

Rated By: Mary on 8/2/2016 1:41:00 PM
Title: Easy shades


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Product arrived quickly and exactly the size needed/ordered. Very easy to install and good quality. Would buy again.

Platinum I Collection Woven Wood Blinds

Rated By: Edith G. on 8/2/2016 12:21:00 PM
Title: Good product


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Good product, fast and courteous service. Very satisfied.

2" Premium Fauxwood Blinds

Rated By: Laura Cook on 8/2/2016 9:31:00 AM
Title: White faux wood blinds


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
The salesperson was very helpful. It took a little longer than I thought they might but everything looks great

Home Basics 1/2" Top Down-Bottom Up Cordless Cells

Rated By: debra on 8/2/2016 9:07:00 AM
Title: Excellent Top Down-Bottom Up


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Easy order, Right price and love great!

2" Premium Fauxwood Blinds

Rated By: Barbara Marino on 8/1/2016 9:56:00 AM
Title: Blinds


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I purchased the same blinds two years ago for my living room area. Needless to say I was most satisfied. This year I was doing remodeling of my bedrooms and again I ordered the same blinds. Again I am most satisfied.

Platinum I Collection Woven Wood Blinds

Rated By: Monica on 8/1/2016 9:29:00 AM
Title: Mrs


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
beautiful love everything about it

Premium Bamboo Shades

Rated By: Jean on 7/30/2016 2:24:00 PM
Title: Very nice blinds.


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Very pleased with the blinds. Easy to install. I did it myself. They were just what I needed for my bedroom windows and they look great.

2" Regal Faux Wood Express

Rated By: Polly Linden on 7/29/2016 4:37:00 PM
Title: Faux wood blind


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Ordered 3 of these for double Windows. They are inside mounted and fit perfectly. Most people would think they are real wood. Oak color was almost a perfect match to new trim and the quality was very good.

Premium Bamboo Shades

Rated By: Polly Linden on 7/29/2016 4:32:00 PM
Title: Bamboo blind


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
This bamboo blind was for my kitchen window over a sink. It provides just the right amount of light to filter through.

Premium Bamboo Shades

Rated By: Kathy J on 7/26/2016 9:11:00 AM
Title: Perfect


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I bought 2 of these for our sliding glass door. The sun would beat in so much it heated up our kitchen. These are perfect. Enough light comes through so we don't feel like we are in a cave, but blocks enough so the room doesn't heat up. They look wonderful too. I really did not want to put heavy drapeey in a kitchen! Made very well.

2" Elite Wood Blind Collection

Rated By: Gail on 7/23/2016 8:05:00 PM
Title: Great shades - great color selection - good delivery time


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Great replacement blinds for some I bought from a catalog 15 years ago. These new blinds are easier to raise/lower due to having 3 strings vs. 2 for my prior ones. Ordering was easy - color samples arrived quickly - all in all a great deal. Thanks!

Premium Bamboo Shades

Rated By: Amy on 7/17/2016 10:26:00 AM
Title: Perfect shade


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I could not be more pleased with my custom bamboo shade. It fits my 6 foot wide window perfectly, and the hardware included supports the large shade securely. I chose the blackout backing and it does, indeed, block all light when the shade is down- good news since the window gets full morning sun that the old plantation shutters couldn't tame. Also, I recieved my new shade within 10 days, in spite of a holiday weekend. Super happy with both the product and the service! Will definitely use Payless Decor again!

Advantage Solar Shades

Rated By: Andy on 7/17/2016 9:08:00 AM
Title: Great Value


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Great quality, easy to install, really blocks out sun light and heat

Premium Corded Solar Shades

Rated By: Elke on 7/15/2016 11:23:00 AM
Title: Nice shade, easy to install, small dent in bottom.


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
The shade is very nice and was easy to install. It looks great in the garage. There was a small dent in the bottom bar of the shade which kind of bummed us out but oh well.

Platinum Collection Woven Wood Sliding Panels

Rated By: Laurie Vashro on 7/15/2016 8:51:00 AM
Title: Bamboo Shades


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I ordered bamboo shades for my family room as well as shades for my sliding glass doors. The shades are beautiful and I'm really happy with them. They took awhile to receive through the mail - I actually started to suspect that something had gone wrong with my order but once we received and installed them, I was really happy with the results. The only pro is that I couldn't get the exact same shade for my sliding glass doors. I picked a very similar one though and it isn't noticeable since the sliding glass doors are in the kitchen next to the family room. It would be nice if you could get matching panels for the sliding glass doors for each bamboo shade shown.

Advantage 9/16" Cordless Cellular Shades

Rated By: LTR on 7/11/2016 2:00:00 PM
Title: Best value


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
It's impossible to beat the price and quality of these shades.

Advantage Bamboo Shades

Rated By: Melissa morgan on 7/10/2016 9:18:00 AM
Title: poor


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Poor

2" Premium Fauxwood Blinds

Rated By: Richard Kaplan on 7/8/2016 11:14:00 AM
Title: Custom order faux window shades


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I ordered 2 faux window shades. They were cut perfectly to the measurements I needed and the quality of the shades was much better than what I saw in the stores. I received them in a reasonable time also.

9/16" Premium Cordless Cellular Shades

Rated By: Cheryl on 6/28/2016 5:24:00 PM
Title: Product Just as described


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
good communication when product was shipping; beautiful hung and easy to install.

9/16" Premium Cordless Cellular Shades

Rated By: William Kumpf on 6/28/2016 1:23:00 PM
Title: Great


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Great product, service, and delivery.

Premium Bamboo Shades

Rated By: Mary Aydelotte on 6/28/2016 9:30:00 AM
Title: All in all a great product!


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I have very unusual windows and really needed something custom made for my office. I knew I wanted a natural shade with room darkening capability, and that was hard to find at a reasonable price till I discovered your website. All in all I am very pleased with the look of the shade and it's room darkening capability. The cords work a little stiff, but that may be more due to the weight of the shade and room darkening liner. It does hang very slightly uneven when open, even though it is mounted straight. Maybe it will hang out eventually. We just installed the shade a few days ago. I would definitely order from you again. Very reasonably priced custom shade. All in all I love the look!

Faux Wood Decorative Crown Valance

Rated By: David Morris on 6/27/2016 1:14:00 PM
Title: Faux Valence for Mini-blinds


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Renters had removed the valence from our mini-blinds, and local chain stores do not sell just the Valence. We ordered the size we needed online and the problem was resolved in less than 30 minutes after their arrival.

Reminiscent Vinyl Blackout Roller Shades

Rated By: Kent Brodwolf on 6/27/2016 9:36:00 AM
Title: Hit the target exactly!


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
We ordered all the shades for our last house three years ago from Payless. We could not be happier with the product. The updated hardware on this new blind make it even better!

9/16" Premium Cordless Cellular Shades

Rated By: Julie Jacob on 6/25/2016 4:39:00 PM
Title: premium cordless cellular shade review


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Pros - affordable, easy to hang, delivered as promised Cons - material delicate

Premium Bamboo Shades

Rated By: Han on 6/24/2016 9:30:00 AM
Title: Look nice for the price but quality reflects price, too


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Overall I'm happy with this item because we were able to repair it ourselves, but I'm still disappointed that the blinds arrived broken (the middle cord running through the center of blinds was detached somehow so we had to spend a couple of hours "re-stringing" it ourselves). Customer service was very responsive and got back to me right away, however, even though I ended up not needing to return these for an exchange. So I'm quite happy with how quick their customer service is. Also, these blinds were shipped pretty fast, which is impressive for any custom item in my opinion. The quality of the material was lower than I expected (the bamboo is pretty thin and just feels sort of flimsy overall) but then again the price was really cheap so I can't really complain. I got what I paid for, I guess. :) Overall, though, I'm satisfied and the blinds do look nice in our nursery. So I'd definitely buy from this vendor again an would recommend them to my friends.

Reminiscent Vinyl Blackout Roller Shades

Rated By: Angela West on 6/19/2016 12:27:00 PM
Title: Roller shades


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
We bought theses shades for our RV and home I still need to Oder 8 more we love them

Platinum II Collection Woven Wood Blinds

Rated By: Jill on 6/19/2016 9:11:00 AM
Title: Solves a problem


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
We get so much sun in our kitchen, we wanted to have an option to screen the bay window as needed. Rather than have 3 separate shades, we opted to put one across the front of the window to raise and lower as desired. A large bamboo shade was the perfect option. The package arrived in excellent condition and the shade looks great and meets our needs. Hanging it took a while because instructions were hard to follow. Also, since it is such a large shade (84") the center could have used a little more support to keep it from having a slight sag in the middle.

2" Premium Fauxwood Blinds

Rated By: Amy on 6/14/2016 6:03:00 PM
Title: Consistent quality


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
As always, my order was received quickly and is a perfect fit. Great, quality product at a great price. I've always and will continue to order from this company.

Platinum I Collection Woven Wood Blinds

Rated By: Mary Wagner on 6/13/2016 8:28:00 PM
Title: Singapore oak bamboo


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Ordered Singapore oak bamboo shades with blackout liner. Definitely blocks sun and looks great too.

2" Premium Fauxwood Blinds

Rated By: Linda pastore on 6/13/2016 10:00:00 AM
Title: Great blinds for the price!


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Would have rated them excellent if it didn't take me so long to figure out the valance attachment.

Advantage Bamboo Shades

Rated By: Virgil Chambers on 6/12/2016 10:07:00 AM
Title: great shade at a fair price


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
It is a beautiful addition to our cabin window

Premium Bamboo Shades

Rated By: Robin Shipkosky on 6/11/2016 9:41:00 AM
Title: Nice blinds; quality control issues?


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I have ordered blinds from Payless Décor on four separate occasions now and was always very pleased with my blinds until this last order. The first three times I ordered them, they came very quickly and they looked perfect. However, with this last order, even though I paid for express service ($15.00 per blind), I was told that you all could not accommodate my request. I was promptly given a refund of the $30.00 and then I had to wait, and wait and wait on my blinds to arrive. This indicated to me that you all are very busy, which is a good thing for you all, but not necessarily so for the customer! My blinds came very quickly the first three times (within a week with NO express service), but this time it took over two weeks for them to arrive. Once they did arrive, I took them out and hung them immediately. I also noticed right away that there were HUGE hunk of glue and broken pieces of bamboo on the back side of the blinds where they are put together. Luckily, this does not show on the front side and does not affect the operation of the blinds themselves. While I will definitely order again (I have three more windows to cover), I did notice that perhaps there are some quality control issues. Did you all just hire new folks because of an increase in business? Regardless, I liked my previous blind orders better than my newest ones. Hot glue everywhere and broken bamboo is just not good!! Hopefully you can address these issues soon!

2" Premium Fauxwood Blinds

Rated By: George Swinford on 6/8/2016 1:30:00 PM
Title: HAPPY


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Have ordered and really liked. So ordered again when need arose.

2" Premium Fauxwood Blinds

Rated By: George Swinford on 6/8/2016 1:27:00 PM
Title: HAPPY


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Have used before that's what brought me back> Great product

Premium Bamboo Shades

Rated By: Karen Lynn on 6/7/2016 8:20:00 PM
Title: bamboo roman shade


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
overall satisfied. would have prefered an option for a lighter color and tighter weave. I was trying to match roman bamboo shades that were discontinued at Home Depot.

Premier 3/8" Double Cell Blackout

Rated By: Hummingbird on 6/6/2016 1:07:00 PM
Title: Great blind - but light coming out around the edges.


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
These were easy to install and completely block the light. However, because we chose outside mount, we have light pouring into the room from around the edges (top, sides, bottom).

Faux Wood Decorative Crown Valance

Rated By: Pamela Ballard on 6/6/2016 11:01:00 AM
Title: good product, not good service


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I asked Customer Service for instructions or a link to instructions, and she said she would email to me, but she never did. I muddled thru and figured out how to install my valance on my own, but can't believe there are no instructions available. I googled everything trying to find on my own.

Home Basics Cordless 1" Pleated Shades

Rated By: Debbie on 6/6/2016 9:10:00 AM
Title: Pleated Shades


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I like the product. However I wish there had been more than one choice for pleated shades for an option that had less transparency.

2" Regal Faux Wood Express

Rated By: Rebecca on 6/4/2016 9:21:00 AM
Title: 2" Regal faux wood


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Love my blinds! Have order several products from Payless decor over the years and have always been happy with the products!

Premium Bamboo Shades

Rated By: Stacy Payton on 6/3/2016 12:06:00 PM
Title: Good product overall


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
We have used Payless multiple times and am happy with the quality. This time, I do think they forgot my order. I called to check on the status and it took the lady a day to get back to me. At that time she told me it was being shipped the next day. I understand these things happen but it was a good thing I wasn't in a hurry!

2" Regal Faux Wood Horizontals

Rated By: Christa on 6/1/2016 11:10:00 AM
Title: Perfect Blinds


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
These blinds fit perfectly! Great quality & exactly what I wanted. Thanks!

Advantage Splendor Roller Shades

Rated By: Christa on 6/1/2016 11:08:00 AM
Title: Perfect Blackout Shades


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
These shades were exactly what I was looking for! Completely block the sun and cool down my room. Thanks!

Home Basics 3/8" Double Cordless Honeycomb Shades

Rated By: Rhonda Coleman on 5/31/2016 12:14:00 PM
Title: Shades


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
We order our whole home shades 10 years ago . Theses 2 shades are the only one that have ever broke . This is our 3 pair same Windows . Just aren't made as good as they where ! We have 10 Windows

2" Premium Basswood Blinds

Rated By: Lisa on 5/28/2016 11:44:00 AM
Title: Office Blinds


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I've been using Payless Decor for 7-years and really love the product.

2" Premium Fauxwood Blinds

Rated By: Eileen Bradshaw on 5/27/2016 1:23:00 PM
Title: Love my blinds!


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
love my blinds! great quality and great customer service when I had to return valences that were incorrectly done -- received new ones quite promptly! Plant to buy more!

2" Premium Basswood Blinds

Rated By: Tom Mattei on 5/27/2016 11:30:00 AM
Title: Blinds


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Price to quality is far better than anything else I've found. Online and in store. Start to finish on a pair of blinds only took 10-15 minutes. Huge size array so finding exactly what I needed was easy. I can fit every window in my house with one stop shopping. 👍👍

Premium Bamboo Shades

Rated By: Kelley Haubach on 5/27/2016 6:16:00 AM
Title: good value


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
free samples made the color choice easy - looks great on the window. Good value! will be ordering another for the next room on the list.

2" Regal Faux Wood Express

Rated By: Todd Davis on 5/24/2016 9:26:00 PM
Title: Great product


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Will purchase in the future and have already informed another family about the product.

2" Regal Faux Wood Express

Rated By: Cheryl Short on 5/23/2016 12:21:00 PM
Title: Best Price I've found


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
The price of these is the best I've found to get exactly what I need.

2" Regal Faux Wood Express

Rated By: Cheryl Short on 5/23/2016 12:13:00 PM
Title: Color choices nice for low price


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Happy I could get the wood color I needed without spending & arm & a leg to get it.

2" Regal Faux Wood Express

Rated By: Cheryl on 5/23/2016 12:02:00 PM
Title: Great value


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Price & quality best I have found

2" Regal Faux Wood Horizontals

Rated By: Debby Ligman on 5/23/2016 11:08:00 AM
Title: blinds


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Jennifer, customer service was very helpful, tried her best to help. When I called for printed instructions, she sent some for similar product, requested factory to fax...those never came! Blinds don't close very tight, pulling the cords a bit stiff, hope that will loosen with use. Putting up valances was biggest challenge without directions, but after 8 sets, we just about had that down! Look nice, good price, will see how quality holds up. Thank you!

2" Premium Fauxwood Blinds

Rated By: Patricia Tabb on 5/23/2016 8:02:00 AM
Title: Service not up to par


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I purchased 4 faux wood blinds on 4/30/2016 and have yet to receive them. I had to call SEVERAL times to find out what was taking so long. I also ordered a sliding panel that did arrive, but it also took a long time to receive. I am really disappointed in the turnaround time of the blinds. I was under the impression that the blinds took 5 days to be shipped and here I am almost a month later an no blinds.

2" Regal Faux Wood Express

Rated By: Gail Colbert on 5/21/2016 5:37:00 PM
Title: Very pleased


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
3 out of 5 were perfect, two were just slightly long - nothing that a good friend with a hacksaw can't fix. Overall I'm very pleased.

2" Regal Faux Wood Express

Rated By: Gail Colbert on 5/21/2016 5:35:00 PM
Title: Very pleased


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
3 out of 5 were perfect, two were just slightly long - nothing that a good friend with a hacksaw can't fix. Overall I'm very pleased.

Platinum I Collection Woven Wood Blinds

Rated By: Laura Hado on 5/19/2016 8:12:00 PM
Title: Great blinds!


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Great quality and great price, will buy again!
 
 
Payless Decor
Copyright 2016 PaylessDecor All Rights Reserved.