Premium Bamboo Shades, Bamboo shades, bamboo blinds, discount bamboo roman shades
Home :: Payless Decor Bamboo Shades :: Payless Decor Premium Bamboo Shades :: Write Payless Decor Premium Bamboo Shades Reviews!

Payless Decor Premium Bamboo Shades Premium Bamboo Shades, Bamboo shades, bamboo blinds, discount bamboo roman shades Payless Decor Premium Bamboo Shades
Best price you will find on a quality custom bamboo shade!
Overall Product Rating: Excellent
Write your own review!
144 review(s) written for the Payless Decor Premium Bamboo Shades
Viewing 101-120 of 144
First | Previous...4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8   Next | Last
Show All
Excellent Bamboo Shades
Reviewed by: Belinda Schultz Monday, January 09, 2012
Verified Buyer - Click For Details
Would you recommend the Premium Bamboo Shades to a friend? YES
Pros: convenient, good price, fast delivery
Cons:
Purchased From: online
Review: This will be my third time purchasing these shades. Prior to my first purchase, I sent for samples and received them very quickly. Upon receiving my first order, I was so impressed with the quality and workmanship, I decided to make a second and now a third purchase. I am planning on getting these shades for all the windows in my home. The price and delivery time is terrific.
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Fair Roman wood shades
Reviewed by: Rita Nelson Saturday, December 24, 2011
Verified Buyer - Click For Details
Would you recommend the Premium Bamboo Shades to a friend? NO
Pros: Service was excellent
Cons:
Purchased From: on line
Review: I wish the quality had been better andf if so I would like to know if I order again. Service was great!
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Very Good Bamboo Shade
Reviewed by: Tracy Backhaus Saturday, December 10, 2011
Verified Buyer - Click For Details
Would you recommend the Premium Bamboo Shades to a friend? YES
Pros: Custom made for your window
Cons: I wish the bottom of the shade was made a little longer
Purchased From: online
Review: Overall, the shade I purchased was beautiful. Very happy with the quality. I only wish the bottom of the shade was made a little longer. I purchased the blackout liner as well and it was very nice.
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Excellent Great custom blinds
Reviewed by: Lee Sunday, November 13, 2011
Verified Buyer - Click For Details
Would you recommend the Premium Bamboo Shades to a friend? YES
Pros: Easy to order. Value pricing. Fast delivery.
Cons: Length was'nt exact
Purchased From: Online
Review: I bought these bamboo blinds online having never heard of Payless Decor before finding them thru a google search. There pricing on custom blinds is about half that of others I saw. There prices are not that much higher than Home Depot's non-custom blinds. The only issue I had was that one of the two blinds that I bought was longer than the other. I had to figure out a way to manually shorten the one but it looks just fine now. I'm guessing it's pretty hard to get the lenght of bamboo blinds just right? Still quite happy with my purchase!
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Excellent LOVE MY BAMBOO ROMAN SHADES !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Reviewed by: Tina Wilkinson Monday, November 07, 2011
Verified Buyer - Click For Details
Would you recommend the Premium Bamboo Shades to a friend? YES
Pros: Beautiful, well made, fast delivery and GREAT SERVICE
Cons: NONE
Purchased From: Payless Decor web-site
Review: My husband and I ordered the beautiful, roman bamboo shades for every window in our new house and they are BEAUTIFUL. When I first placed the order, I only ordered our bedroom windows to have the black-out liner but, after seeing them up I decided I did not want to cover the shades up with curtains, so I contacted Payless Decor and spoke to Ron. Ron sent me a quote the same day, to have the rest of my roman shades have the blackout liner. I Fedex'd them back to Payless Decor and had them back and had my shades back in less than 2 weeks. I will definitely recommend you all to ALL of my friends and family.
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Excellent Bamboo Romas Shades
Reviewed by: Larry Manning Thursday, November 03, 2011
Verified Buyer - Click For Details
Would you recommend the Premium Bamboo Shades to a friend? YES
Pros: Very easy to install
Cons:
Purchased From: Online at Payless Decor
Review: They look fantastic on our porch windows. They not only give us privacy, but lets in light as well. We are very satisfied.
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Excellent Awesome
Reviewed by: Kristie Avila Friday, October 28, 2011
Verified Buyer - Click For Details
Would you recommend the Premium Bamboo Shades to a friend? YES
Pros:
Cons:
Purchased From: online
Review: Very pleased, the blinds arrived very quickly! They look like they did in the picture online, they were easy to install and look great on my windows!
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Excellent re: your request for feedback
Reviewed by: susan tomko Thursday, October 27, 2011
Verified Buyer - Click For Details
Would you recommend the Premium Bamboo Shades to a friend? YES
Pros:
Cons:
Purchased From: on line
Review: beautiful shades (3)
great price
quick delivery
thank you
(please, no further e-mails)
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Terrible Privacy liner attached directly to the bamboo...company is cutting corners.
Reviewed by: Kirk Palmer Saturday, October 15, 2011
Verified Reviewer - Click For Details
Would you recommend the Premium Bamboo Shades to a friend? NO
Pros: Previous design was what sold me, but...
Cons: Company changed design function, attaching the room darkening shade to the bamboo.
Purchased From: Online
Review: We previously purchased premium bamboo shades from this company for 13 windows. The privacy shade under the bamboo was separate from the bamboo and was a nice feature because it allowed privacy during the day (with only the bamboo shade...one can see out, but not see in) and the privacy liner could then be let down at night for privacy, when interior lighting makes it possible to see through the bamboo. We decided to cover three additional windows at a cost of $680.00 and Payless changed the design since we last purchased our other blinds, attaching the privacy liner directly to the bamboo. We failed to read the fine print and have seriously regretted it. Thank goodness we did not purchase blinds for the remaining windows in the house.
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Excellent Very Pleased
Reviewed by: Mindy Rudick Sunday, October 09, 2011
Verified Buyer - Click For Details
Would you recommend the Premium Bamboo Shades to a friend? YES
Pros: easy ordering, free shipping, fast service
Cons:
Purchased From: on-line
Review: I ordered custom bamboo shades and they were delivered, free, in 7 days. Very easy ordering process and I just love the shades...I will be ordering more for my dining room.
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Excellent Bamboo shade
Reviewed by: Kim Sunday, October 09, 2011
Verified Buyer - Click For Details
Would you recommend the Premium Bamboo Shades to a friend? YES
Pros: Great prices!!
Cons:
Purchased From: Online
Review: Great price on bamboo shades
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Excellent looks fabulous
Reviewed by: stephanie Saturday, October 01, 2011
Verified Buyer - Click For Details
Would you recommend the Premium Bamboo Shades to a friend? YES
Pros: quick shipping, beautiful color
Cons:
Purchased From: on line
Review: bought these for a kitchen window to help block the sun. love that the natural light can still show through without the glare. they look fabulous! quick shipping, easy install and great price. would definitely buy again!
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Very Good great for in home pool room
Reviewed by: gene Thursday, September 29, 2011
Would you recommend the Premium Bamboo Shades to a friend? YES
Pros: beautiful, good fit, good color match
Cons:
Purchased From: online
Review: everything as represented
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Excellent Just what I was looking for.
Reviewed by: Charlene Saturday, September 24, 2011
Verified Buyer - Click For Details
Would you recommend the Premium Bamboo Shades to a friend? YES
Pros: Perfect size for the window I had in mind
Cons: NONE
Purchased From: Internet
Review: Had problems getting this odd size. It was perfect. Will fit nicely. thanks
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Excellent great purchase
Reviewed by: Deborah Odle Monday, August 01, 2011
Verified Buyer - Click For Details
Would you recommend the Premium Bamboo Shades to a friend? YES
Pros:
Cons: did not see actual product
Purchased From: on-line
Review: Perfect fit & color. Ordered on Mon, rec'd the following Friday. Very pleased!
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Excellent exactly what we ordered
Reviewed by: Kim Wednesday, July 27, 2011
Verified Buyer - Click For Details
Would you recommend the Premium Bamboo Shades to a friend? YES
Pros:
Cons:
Purchased From:
Review: We are very happy with our purchase-was the color wanted and perfect size. Instructions on measuring were very helpful. Definitely would recommend-

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Excellent Great value!
Reviewed by: Heidi Monday, July 25, 2011
Verified Buyer - Click For Details
Would you recommend the Premium Bamboo Shades to a friend? YES
Pros: Looks awesome and the width was perfect!
Cons: Seemed like they ran a little longer than my measurements.
Purchased From: Online
Review: Really love the shades. We have three wide windows that we were trying to cover, but most standard orders stop at 72". Payless Decor offered a wider shade at the same reasonable price. My samples came very quickly and were really helpful in making my decision. The website pics do not do the shades justice, so be sure to order samples before placing you order. Overall I am very happy with my order!
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Very Good Wonderful Natural looking blinds
Reviewed by: Betsy Friday, July 01, 2011
Verified Buyer - Click For Details
Would you recommend the Premium Bamboo Shades to a friend? YES
Pros: The color has a beautiful honey appearance that looks very natural. Very easy to install and operate.
Cons: can't think of any
Purchased From: internet
Review: These blinds are a wonderful addition to my master bedroom. I liked them so much I ordered some for my kitchen. The privacy liner lets in muted light but you can't see through them. The quality is very very good and they were the least expensive custom blinds I could find. Extrememly pleased with both purchases.
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Very Good Wrong Brackets sent
Reviewed by: Nancy Abraham Wednesday, June 29, 2011
Verified Buyer - Click For Details
Would you recommend the Premium Bamboo Shades to a friend? YES
Pros:
Cons: Wrong brackets sent.
Purchased From:
Review: We ordered shades o fit outside the window but they came only with brackets and instructions for inside the window. The blinds Nancy Abrahamthemselves were fine, but installing them was a problem.
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Excellent Bamboo Roman Shades
Reviewed by: Donna L Tuesday, June 28, 2011
Verified Buyer - Click For Details
Would you recommend the Premium Bamboo Shades to a friend? YES
Pros: Great blackout liner; very effective; great for bedroom
Cons: None
Purchased From: online
Review: Very happy with the quality of the blinds and the quick service of the company. Would definitely use this vendor again.
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Follow paylessdecor on Twitter Payless Decor on Facebook Payless Decor on Google+ Payless Decor on YouTube Payless Decor on Pinterest

 Quick Estimator

 
Contact us
 
Payless Decor , 6580 Jimmy Carter Ste C., Norcross, GA. 30071
Call Us at: 1-800-925-4635 Email: support@paylessdecor.com