Reminiscent Vinyl Blackout Roller Shades, Roller Shades, solar shades, window roller shades, blackout shades, discount roller shades
Home :: Payless Decor Roller Shades :: Payless Decor Reminiscent Vinyl Blackout Roller Shades :: Write Payless Decor Reminiscent Vinyl Blackout Roller Shades Reviews!

Payless Decor Reminiscent Vinyl Blackout Roller Shades Reminiscent Vinyl Blackout Roller Shades, Roller Shades, solar shades, window roller shades, blackout shades, discount roller shades Payless Decor Reminiscent Vinyl Blackout Roller Shades
Most affordable blackout shade
Overall Product Rating: Excellent
Write your own review!
17 review(s) written for the Payless Decor Reminiscent Vinyl Blackout Roller Shades
Viewing 1-17 of 17
First | Previous   1   Next | Last
Excellent excellent product
Reviewed by: Cheryl lowinski Monday, April 14, 2014
Verified Buyer - Click For Details
Would you recommend the Reminiscent Vinyl Blackout Roller Shades to a friend? YES
Pros:
Cons:
Purchased From:
Review: Love the roller shades I purchases. Perfect for what I needed them for. Thank you
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Excellent good sahdes
Reviewed by: susan Monday, March 10, 2014
Verified Buyer - Click For Details
Would you recommend the Reminiscent Vinyl Blackout Roller Shades to a friend? YES
Pros: very nice shades easy to hang
Cons:
Purchased From: online
Review: shades are very well constructed and very pretty
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Very Good Good Customer Service & Quality Materials
Reviewed by: Connie Kramer Tuesday, February 18, 2014
Verified Buyer - Click For Details
Would you recommend the Reminiscent Vinyl Blackout Roller Shades to a friend? YES
Pros: quality brackets & shade material
Cons: The safety cord guide is bulky & not very attractive. Two years ago, I purchased the same shade and the safety cord guide was much more user friendly and attractive.
Purchased From:
Review: I purchased 4 custom shades and received them is less 2 weeks. The shades were packaged in a reinforced cardboard box and were encased in plastic and bubble wrap. The shades provide excellent blackout & look neat. The vinyl material will wipe up nicely & stay clean much longer than a fabric shade. The price which included shipping was very reasonable. The directions were sparse & I might have benefited from watching an installation video. Overall, I am very pleased with the product and the company :)
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Excellent Loved them so much, I bought more!
Reviewed by: LGC Tuesday, January 28, 2014
Verified Buyer - Click For Details
Would you recommend the Reminiscent Vinyl Blackout Roller Shades to a friend? YES
Pros: Blocks out light, keeps in warmth. Look great.
Cons: none so far.
Purchased From: Online
Review: The product is great. I ordered for the windows and ended up ordering another for our leaded glass front door. I have been referring everyone to Payless.

Great product. Great company. Really great customer service!

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Excellent I love my roller shades!
Reviewed by: LGC Saturday, January 18, 2014
Verified Buyer - Click For Details
Would you recommend the Reminiscent Vinyl Blackout Roller Shades to a friend? YES
Pros: Blocks out light, keeps in warmth. Look great.
Cons:
Purchased From:
Review: They are very well made, look great and were easy to install. They are saving me money during this polar blast! I think they are a great value.

Customer service (Morgan) is wonderful. I mis-ordered one roller shade, and Morgan was polite, professional and a pleasure to work with.
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Excellent Advantage Reminiscent Blackout Roller Shades
Reviewed by: Joe Guzzi Monday, August 05, 2013
Verified Buyer - Click For Details
Would you recommend the Reminiscent Vinyl Blackout Roller Shades to a friend? YES
Pros: easy to install, looks great
Cons: none
Purchased From: call it in
Review: Plan to buy more.
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Excellent Black out shade
Reviewed by: Laura Stetzel Sunday, June 23, 2013
Verified Buyer - Click For Details
Would you recommend the Reminiscent Vinyl Blackout Roller Shades to a friend? YES
Pros:
Cons:
Purchased From: Online
Review: Easy to measure, order, and install. Just as promised?
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Excellent Awesome Experience
Reviewed by: Cindy Kiner Monday, March 04, 2013
Verified Buyer - Click For Details
Would you recommend the Reminiscent Vinyl Blackout Roller Shades to a friend? YES
Pros: Beautiful shades, easy to hang
Cons:
Purchased From: Online
Review: Arrived quickly, easy to hang and beautiful looking - top notch product
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Excellent Inside Shade
Reviewed by: Keith Kuhlman Saturday, January 26, 2013
Verified Buyer - Click For Details
Would you recommend the Reminiscent Vinyl Blackout Roller Shades to a friend? YES
Pros:
Cons:
Purchased From:
Review: Excellent service and a perfect fit. Would recommend this company to everyone looking for window coverings.
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Excellent Reminiscent Blackout Roller Shades
Reviewed by: Sandra Crabtree Tuesday, December 11, 2012
Verified Buyer - Click For Details
Would you recommend the Reminiscent Vinyl Blackout Roller Shades to a friend? YES
Pros:
Cons:
Purchased From: online through ebates
Review: I had never ordered shades before online, but this was easy. I just put my measurements in, received my shades in the next week, and they fit perfectly! Installation was very easy, and they look wonderful in my room! I would definitely purchase again from Payless Decor.
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Excellent Requested Review
Reviewed by: Dianne Saturday, September 29, 2012
Verified Buyer - Click For Details
Would you recommend the Reminiscent Vinyl Blackout Roller Shades to a friend? YES
Pros:
Cons:
Purchased From: on line
Review: I appreciated the call when there was a descrepancy on the price
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Excellent good quality product
Reviewed by: julie Tuesday, July 17, 2012
Verified Buyer - Click For Details
Would you recommend the Reminiscent Vinyl Blackout Roller Shades to a friend? YES
Pros:
Cons:
Purchased From:
Review: made well
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Very Good Black out shade with pull chain-Exterior mount
Reviewed by: Priscilla Miller Tuesday, July 19, 2011
Verified Buyer - Click For Details
Would you recommend the Reminiscent Vinyl Blackout Roller Shades to a friend? YES
Pros: Absolute black out even during noon in the Summer.
Cons: The plastic pull chain and doesn't seem as sturdy and I had expected. Installation went well on this exterior side mounted shade. Because there is a window ledge a bit difficult to pull to bottom without a few gaps on sides, Interior mount would be better, but I had already installed an interior shade.
Purchased From: on line
Review: Absolute black out and pull chain works okay. Installation directions could be a bit more detailed, but drawings a big help. This shade would work best as an interior shade I believe; that option not available for this window. The only down side, to me, is when drawn down there is a large square block of white in the middle of the wall. I may have a mural painted on it!!! Otherwise, good purchase at good price.
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Excellent Shades
Reviewed by: susan Saturday, July 09, 2011
Verified Buyer - Click For Details
Would you recommend the Reminiscent Vinyl Blackout Roller Shades to a friend? YES
Pros: great quality, love the color I got.
Cons:
Purchased From: online
Review: Great blackout shade, Easy to put up. Love the product.
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Excellent Don't be in a hurry
Reviewed by: Kemberly J Martin Friday, July 08, 2011
Verified Buyer - Click For Details
Would you recommend the Reminiscent Vinyl Blackout Roller Shades to a friend? YES
Pros: great quality
Cons: very slow getting the shades
Purchased From: online
Review: super shades, the color was true to the website.
very slow from time of order to delivery.
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Fair Roller Blind
Reviewed by: Jennifer Wednesday, June 22, 2011
Verified Buyer - Click For Details
Would you recommend the Reminiscent Vinyl Blackout Roller Shades to a friend? NO
Pros:
Cons: A bit cheaper made than I had hoped for for the price. Does not go up and down very easily.
Purchased From: Online store pagodas decor
Review: The blind was on sale for 50% off, which made it ok for what I actually paid. However if I had paid full price, I would be very disappointed. The part of the roller shade where you pull to make it go up and down is not sealed on the edges so the rod comes out. Also the shade does not go up and down easily. You have to "help" it most times from the top of the shade to get it to roll back up.
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Fair GOOD FOR THE MONEY
Reviewed by: JESUS FERNANDEZ Monday, May 23, 2011
Verified Buyer - Click For Details
Would you recommend the Reminiscent Vinyl Blackout Roller Shades to a friend? YES
Pros: GOOD PRODUCT FOR THE MONEY
Cons: RECIEVED ON SHADE WITH THE FLAT TAB ON ONE END
Purchased From: ON LINE AT PAYLESS DECOR
Review: THE PURCHASE WAS REASONABLE. THE GOOD THING IS THAT THEY CAME ALREADY CUT TO SIZE AND THE PRODUCT IS OK FOR THE PRICE. THEY DID THE JOB EXCEPT FOR ONE THAT I NEED TO EXCHANGE BECAUSE IT DID NOT BRING THE FLAT TAB AT ONE END TO MOUNT ON THE BRACKET
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Follow paylessdecor on Twitter Payless Decor on Facebook Payless Decor on Google+ Payless Decor on YouTube Payless Decor on Pinterest

 Quick Estimator

 
Contact us
 
Payless Decor , 6580 Jimmy Carter Ste C., Norcross, GA. 30071
Call Us at: 1-800-925-4635 Email: support@paylessdecor.com