PaylessDecor Customer Reviews: Blinds & Discount Window Blinds | Bamboo Shades, Wood Blinds, Cellular & Roman Shades

Customer Reviews



814 Reviews Available.
Sort By Goto Page
 

Premium Bamboo Shades

Rated By: Ruth on 4/15/2014 9:25:00 AM
Title: Bamboo Shade

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
My shade was shipped very quickly. We installed it immediately and had no problems. We are very please with the quality and the look.

2" Premium Fauxwood Blinds

Rated By: Sandra Pardue on 4/14/2014 2:03:00 PM
Title: good value

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
good directions and responsive staff

Reminiscent Vinyl Blackout Roller Shades

Rated By: Cheryl lowinski on 4/14/2014 1:21:00 PM
Title: excellent product

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Love the roller shades I purchases. Perfect for what I needed them for. Thank you

2.5" Elite Wood Blind Collection

Rated By: Eva GeNell Sloan on 4/13/2014 6:03:00 PM
Title: 2.5inch wood blinds

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
This was my second order for the wood blinds and very happy with how they look and the service I received from Payless Decor. I will be ordering more as I keep decorating one room at a time!

Advantage Cordless 1.5" Fauxwood Blinds

Rated By: Margaret Lohoff on 4/13/2014 10:56:00 AM
Title: Great and very responsive customer service

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Of the two blinds, one didn't raise properly. It's replacement is promptly on the way. The other one looks great and works perfectly. I will order for other windows.

9/16" Premium Cordless Cellular Shades

Rated By: Sarah Walker on 4/12/2014 4:03:00 PM
Title: n/a

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Will definitely order more..........

Advantage Blackout Solar Shades

Rated By: Janice Tomko on 4/11/2014 11:21:00 AM
Title: Product

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I was a little hesitant to order custom fit blinds online you have now taken that away from me. I am sold and will be ordering more through you

2" Elite Wood Blind Collection

Rated By: Stephen Dargusch on 4/11/2014 9:34:00 AM
Title: custom blinds

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Great blinds and service

Advantage Serena Privacy Roller Shades 50581025

Rated By: Esther Dodson on 4/10/2014 4:59:00 AM
Title: Beautiful Pull-Shade Blind

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
The color of Ice Blue was true to what was shown. The blind pulls down & retracts smoothly. Quality fabric. The hardware is included.

Premium Bamboo Shades

Rated By: M Gates on 4/9/2014 1:48:00 PM
Title: Good purchase

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
We have always received good instructions on ordering, good delivery service and everything we need comes with the order. The shades look really nice on our screened-in porch.

Premium Bamboo Shades

Rated By: M Gates on 4/9/2014 1:43:00 PM
Title: Just what we needed

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
These shades are just what we needed for our screened-in porch to help with the sun and also at night when the big night watcher lights come on. We have loved everything we get from Payless Decor.

2" Elite Wood Blind Collection

Rated By: M. Gates on 4/9/2014 1:40:00 PM
Title: Lovely accent for our dining room

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
We are remodeling our dining room and the blinds are the perfect fit. The tape color is an exact match to one of the colors we are using. They are just the thing we needed for that added touch and so useful as our dining room faces west and the sun can be a problem at certain times.

1" Regal Faux Wood Horizontals

Rated By: Pat on 4/8/2014 12:48:00 PM
Title: Faux wood blinds, good purchase

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Good quality, could have used better pictures and instructions. Had to make an emergency run for wall anchors to match the wood screws provided. Company really should have provided those

Platinum I Collection Woven Wood Blinds

Rated By: Jennifer Lake on 4/7/2014 6:41:00 PM
Title: Love the look

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Love that they can be opened from the top or the bottom, which offers so many options. Also love the bamboo, the color is great and really adds a natural touch to the room.

Advantage Serena Privacy Roller Shades

Rated By: P Singh on 4/7/2014 12:51:00 PM
Title: none

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
none

Home Basics 1/2" Top Down-Bottom Up Cordless Cells

Rated By: Brian Zweegman on 4/6/2014 10:59:00 PM
Title: good bang for my $$

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Order was easy, fallowed directions, submitted, received fedx a couple weeks later,. they functioned well. no complaints as of now.

Advantage Exterior Solar Shades 06151547

Rated By: Inez on 4/6/2014 9:22:00 PM
Title: Missing parts

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
One chain was broken and anchors for bottom was missing

Advantage Exterior Solar Shades

Rated By: Inez on 4/6/2014 9:22:00 PM
Title: Missing parts

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
One chain was broken and anchors for bottom was missing

Home Basics 1/2" Top Down-Bottom Up Cordless Cells

Rated By: Ray on 4/5/2014 9:41:00 AM
Title: Awesome quick service

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Fast service, great quality, and easy installation. Filters the sun light perfectly!

Home Basics Roman Shades

Rated By: Lora on 4/4/2014 11:46:00 AM
Title: roman shades

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Very pleased with how these roman shades fit and look. An excellent value!

Advantage Plus Roman Shades

Rated By: Roxanne on 4/2/2014 6:14:00 PM
Title: What a deal

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
This was my first purchase from this site and I will definitely return for more!

2" Premium Fauxwood Blinds

Rated By: Heather A. on 4/2/2014 12:29:00 PM
Title: Happy Customer

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I purchased blinds from this company last year but only needed to replace a few. Now that we are spring cleaning, we've decided to finish off our home with all matching blinds (picking up a few more today). There were extremely easy to install, in fact, my husband timed me for a joke, two windows in less than 10 minutes. The fit is like a glove. You won't find a better deal for the quality anywhere else.

Designer Bamboo Shades

Rated By: Beth on 4/1/2014 7:38:00 PM
Title: Blinds

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
so happy with service and the product!

Home Basics 1/2" Cordless Cellular Shades

Rated By: Stefani Merten on 3/31/2014 5:15:00 PM
Title: Cordless cellular shades

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Very good price, quick delivery and nice product

Home Basics 1/2" Cordless Cellular Shades

Rated By: Stefani Merten on 3/31/2014 5:13:00 PM
Title: Cordless cellular shades

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Very good quality and great price. Easy to install

Platinum I Collection Woven Wood Blinds

Rated By: Penny Neef on 3/30/2014 6:33:00 PM
Title: That was easy!

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
It was a pleasure doing business with Payless Decor. I appreciate receiving free samples very quickly so that I could make my final decision. Ordering process was easy and the blinds were at my door within in week. Easy to install and exactly what I was looking for.

Advantage Exterior Solar Shades

Rated By: Daniel Edwards on 3/29/2014 6:18:00 PM
Title: Payless Decor Advantage Exterior Solar Shades

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Excellent Quality, perfect fit, Very fast delivery!

2" Designer Fauxwood Blinds

Rated By: Mary D. on 3/29/2014 3:23:00 PM
Title: Seamless integration

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
These blinds were purchased in a mahogany which matched the wood frames perfectly. They seamlessly blend into the decor of the room and can be opened as much or as little as I like!

Home Basics 3/8" Double Cordless Honeycomb Shades

Rated By: Mary D. on 3/29/2014 3:18:00 PM
Title: Simply Elegant

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I bought these last year for my bedroom and was very pleased with the overall look of these blinds. I got so many compliments on them that I ordered more for my living room. They look very elegant flanked by drapery!!

Regal Faux Wood - Vertical Blinds

Rated By: Robert Augusta on 3/28/2014 4:53:00 PM
Title: perfect

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
was worried about the blind color. totally satified

Regal Faux Wood - Vertical Blinds

Rated By: Robert Augusta on 3/28/2014 4:50:00 PM
Title: awesome

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
everything looks perfect. I was concern about the color.

2" Premium Fauxwood Blinds

Rated By: Janice on 3/28/2014 9:17:00 AM
Title: Great Choice

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I purchse these blinds and I love them!

Home Basics 1/2" Cordless Cellular Shades

Rated By: Mark Hansen on 3/27/2014 8:40:00 AM
Title: 1/2" Cordless Cellular Shade

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Good product and fast delivery; easy to install with minimal skills.

Advantage II Drapery Panels

Rated By: Margaret Quinn on 3/25/2014 12:25:00 PM
Title: Great product good experience

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
The drapes are terrific, better even than I expected. Getting samples was easy and fast. The drapes were here is less time that originally indicated. I would shop here again and recommend the site to friends.

Platinum I Collection Woven Wood Blinds

Rated By: heather on 3/25/2014 10:39:00 AM
Title: good value

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
PD is great to work with, quality construction, quick turnaround, good support. Some of the bamboos materials were of a lesser quality than I would like but for the price my client was very happy.

Premier 3/8" Double Cell Light Filtering

Rated By: Bonnie on 3/25/2014 10:29:00 AM
Title: very pleased

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
This was a very large shade and works great - I feel they should have matched the head rail to the rest of the shade instead of making it white - takes away from the product.

Advantage 1" Cordless Mini Blinds

Rated By: Karen on 3/24/2014 11:15:00 AM
Title: Cordless Mini Blinds

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Very pleased with the quality and the fact they are cordless having children in the home

Advantage 1" Cordless Mini Blinds

Rated By: Karen on 3/24/2014 11:12:00 AM
Title: Cordless Mini Blinds

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Very happy with the quality and the fact they are cordless with children in the home

Advantage Bamboo Shades

Rated By: Margaret on 3/24/2014 9:39:00 AM
Title: shades

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
My husband and I absolutely love the blinds. they were cut to the exact measurements I requested and fit perfect. They allow more sunlight to come into my kitchen. I would purchase more of your products in the near future.

Advantage Plus Cordless Roman Shades

Rated By: km on 3/21/2014 11:54:00 PM
Title: Thank you Payless Decor!

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Thank you so much for offering these shades at a fraction of the price I would pay other places. You made it possible for us to get them. There is no way we could have afforded it otherwise. I've had them for more than six months now, and have had no problems whatsoever. I am a thrilled customer! Please don't raise your prices! *Make SURE you measure twice! I ordered the wrong size, and ended up having to buy another one.

Standard Vertical Blinds

Rated By: Don Wiles on 3/17/2014 2:23:00 PM
Title: 2in faux blinds

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
No problem at all. Will order additional in the future. Thank-You

Standard Vertical Blinds

Rated By: Don Wiles on 3/17/2014 1:53:00 PM
Title: Verticals for French doors.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
No complaints. Got what I paid for. Thank-You Will order additional in the future

Premium Bamboo Shades

Rated By: Stacey on 3/15/2014 4:13:00 PM
Title: Glad I discovered Payless Decor!

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
After purchasing blinds that are too long and bunch up at the end, I am thrilled to discover that I can order my exact window size at a great price! Filters daylight wonderfully, but wish it wasn't so see through at night.

Premier 3/8" Double Cell Blackout

Rated By: Patricia King on 3/15/2014 11:37:00 AM
Title: 3/8" Double cell blackout blinds

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
These are great blinds, keep the street lights from keeping me awake and also insulate.

Reminiscent Vinyl Blackout Roller Shades

Rated By: susan on 3/10/2014 9:11:00 AM
Title: good sahdes

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
shades are very well constructed and very pretty

Advantage Plus Cordless Roman Shades

Rated By: Heather Schone on 3/10/2014 5:54:00 AM
Title: Cordless Roman Shades

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I love this website and the cordless roman shades. Will order again and again. (Just made my 7th purchase!)

Premier 3/8" Double Cell Light Filtering

Rated By: Cindy Hughes on 3/8/2014 8:24:00 AM
Title: Great Value

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I enjoyed my experience with Payless Décor and will use them again for future window treatment needs.

Opulence Collection Sea Mist Op-11 2ft-6" X 8ft-0" Runner

Rated By: Jane Walker on 3/7/2014 8:53:00 PM
Title: Nice

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Lovely rug. Tight pile, nice colors, good workmanship, good design.Ordered it online. It didn't go where I wanted it to. Several friends loved the rug and one of them is very happy the rug fits in their home. I was not happy about how long it took for me to receive this rug with Pay Less Decor & once I pointed out the rug had not been received after 5 weeks PayLess Decor got right to the heart of the problem & the rug came within a few days.

Advantage Splendor Roller Shades

Rated By: Lydia on 3/7/2014 2:37:00 PM
Title: Repeat customer

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Great company, got what I expected. Would order sgain

2" Premium Fauxwood Blinds

Rated By: Judi Gerstein on 3/7/2014 10:25:00 AM
Title: Awesome blinds!

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I have been buying these blinds for our new home. They fit well and look wonderful ! I have told several people about paylessdecor .

Home Basics Collection Solar Shades

Rated By: Cheryl on 3/4/2014 9:22:00 AM
Title: Very Good Quality Product for Good Price

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Easy ordering, prompt delivery. Very good quality product and just what I wanted. Prices are good compared to other companies.

Regal Textured Vertical Blinds 95344846

Rated By: FW on 3/3/2014 12:05:00 PM
Title: Vertical Blinds

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Installation was extremely simple. Even though the length of the track was long due to the width of the sliding window, it was easy enough for one person to perform the install. Quality and looks were good and manufacture/delivery were excellent.

Premier 3/8" Double Cell Blackout

Rated By: Kirsten Lawrence on 3/3/2014 7:05:00 AM
Title: Great product

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Great product

Platinum I Collection Woven Wood Blinds

Rated By: Laurie on 2/25/2014 9:29:00 AM
Title: very nice shade

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Please look for my other review of same product, just different size. Too much to type again.

Platinum I Collection Woven Wood Blinds

Rated By: Laurie on 2/25/2014 9:26:00 AM
Title: very nice shade

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I was looking for bamboo shades that would match existing shades as closely as possible, in style and color. Payless Decor had the best option. I ordered two and am very pleased. My only complaint/suggestion is that Payless sends a larger sample to customers so we can get a more accurate color sample. Hard to tell from such a small sample what the product will look like in large size. Mine are more of a greenish tint to the bamboo, rather than brown. But I can live with it. The windows are far enough apart, it's not a huge deal. Good product. Will order again when I need a window covering.

2" Regal Faux Wood Horizontals

Rated By: Tiffany on 2/21/2014 7:49:00 PM
Title: Faux wooden blinds

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
These blinds are absolutely beautiful !! Beings out the room and the window!!!

Home Basics Roman Shades

Rated By: elyse on 2/21/2014 4:52:00 PM
Title: roman shade

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
mostly and basically good.

9/16" Premium Cordless Cellular Shades

Rated By: Mary Howell on 2/21/2014 3:36:00 PM
Title: Great blinds!

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I love these blinds! They were easy to install and look great in my living room and dining room. Easy to raise and lower, light-filtering is great...let's in some light when closed, but have privacy. Nice modern update for my windows.

2" Premium Fauxwood Blinds

Rated By: Debbie Lee on 2/21/2014 9:45:00 AM
Title: faux wood blinds

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I have ordered from payless before. I have to say they offer a great product for the price! Their customer service is outstanding. I will be ordering again soon.

Regal Faux Wood - Vertical Blinds

Rated By: Debbie Lee on 2/21/2014 9:41:00 AM
Title: vertical blinds

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I am not a fan of vertical blinds, just don't like the way they look. I will order some wood blinds next time.

Home Basics 1/2" Top Down-Bottom Up Cordless Cells

Rated By: Bridget on 2/19/2014 7:56:00 AM
Title: Great Quality for Great Price

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I was happy with the quality and the low prices. Easy to order and easy to install.

Reminiscent Vinyl Blackout Roller Shades

Rated By: Connie Kramer on 2/18/2014 7:21:00 PM
Title: Good Customer Service & Quality Materials

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I purchased 4 custom shades and received them is less 2 weeks. The shades were packaged in a reinforced cardboard box and were encased in plastic and bubble wrap. The shades provide excellent blackout & look neat. The vinyl material will wipe up nicely & stay clean much longer than a fabric shade. The price which included shipping was very reasonable. The directions were sparse & I might have benefited from watching an installation video. Overall, I am very pleased with the product and the company :)

Premier 3/8" Double Cell Blackout

Rated By: Michael Yager on 2/18/2014 2:13:00 PM
Title: Quality made

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I hope the batteries last....so far so good ...looking into a transformer arrangement.

Home Basics 1/2" Cordless Cellular Shades

Rated By: Charlotte Kroepil on 2/17/2014 3:26:00 PM
Title: Blind Review

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Disappointed with the "cool white" color that allows much too light to come through.

Advantage Plus Roman Shades

Rated By: manny on 2/16/2014 2:34:00 PM
Title: Just simply perfect

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
One word "OUTSTANDING" we can finally enjoy our living room at a fraction of the cost.. These awesome roman blinds cost only a 1/3 of what a local company quoted me.. Thanks Guys Manny

2" Regal Faux Wood Horizontals

Rated By: Kareena on 2/15/2014 10:49:00 AM
Title: Great for odd sized windows

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I own a 115 year old home with non-standard sized windows. Finding blinds in the store that were long enough was never an option. I found this site a while back and have used them exclusively for all of the window treatments in my own home as well as some rentals I have. The quality is exceptional and the price is very reasonable. The production and shipping time are excellent!

Advantage Plus Cordless Roman Shades

Rated By: Julie Stietz on 2/12/2014 2:10:00 PM
Title: cordless blinds

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Love my new cordless roman shade, very impressed with the quality, the speed of shipping and just the overall look of the shade. have ordered other blinds here and I will not hesitate to order again and again. Very satisfied customer!!!!

Home Basics 1/2" Top Down-Bottom Up Cordless Cells

Rated By: Lynne on 2/12/2014 8:06:00 AM
Title: cordless bottom up /top down shades

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I love these shades, I have them in every room in my house. The only issue I had with this delivery was the little handle was missing in one of my shades.

Advantage Splendor Roller Shades

Rated By: andrea morris on 2/12/2014 7:34:00 AM
Title: Just what I ordered.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
The blinds are exactly as ordered and easily installed. I have always been very satisfied with every product I have ordered from payless.

Platinum II Collection Woven Wood Blinds

Rated By: Julie Philips on 2/11/2014 5:58:00 PM
Title: Highly recommended

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I have been ordering bamboo and cellular shades from Payless Decor for years and would not order from anywhere else. The blinds are of high quality and always fit my windows perfectly. I highly recommend purchasing your blinds from them.

Advantage Solar Shades

Rated By: Linda on 2/11/2014 9:12:00 AM
Title: The best

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Exactly what I ordered. No problems.

Premier 3/8" Double Cell Light Filtering

Rated By: david pullins on 1/31/2014 11:36:00 AM
Title: Mini Blinds

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Mini Blinds Double- Cell. We Got The Right Width And Length And All We Did Was Hang Them.The Color Blends Into Our Kitchen Completely And Really Dresses It Up. We Would Recommend This Company Over Any Other. Price Is Right And The Shipping Date Was Good.

Reminiscent Vinyl Blackout Roller Shades

Rated By: LGC on 1/28/2014 11:35:00 AM
Title: Loved them so much, I bought more!

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
The product is great. I ordered for the windows and ended up ordering another for our leaded glass front door. I have been referring everyone to Payless. Great product. Great company. Really great customer service!

Premier 3/8" Double Cell Blackout

Rated By: Liz on 1/27/2014 7:32:00 PM
Title: Good Black out

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Very good black out, Does not allow any light through when closed. Very easy to open and close from both the top and the bottom. Hard to measure exact measurements and even still some blinds did not completely fill the window, where others did. Our Measurements were very accurate. Did not come in a big enough size for one of our windows and we had to order two separate shades.

Faux Wood Decorative Crown Valance

Rated By: Dan Peck on 1/27/2014 1:39:00 PM
Title: Great Product, competitive pricing

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I ordered replacement valances for my living room and dining room blinds. Color matchedy existing blinds, arrived within a week, and quality is good. Installation was easy and finishes off the window, which previously had no valance to cover the head rail. I would recommend to anyone for similar application and plan to purchase for other windows in my house that are missing the head rail.

Home Basics Roman Shades

Rated By: Teresa on 1/27/2014 10:55:00 AM
Title: Always get samples before ordering

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
The website is easy to use only draw back is that there is nothing on the spec tab in product description. Which might have saved me from ordering these ( and requesting samples). I had already ordered samples of bamboo shades and realized that bamboo would not suit our needs. We really needed to get shades up. Before pulling the trigger on these I tried to find what the fabric was however this was not available. Since these were listed as fabric shades I figured they would be fine. The material is 100% polyester and closely resembles what is used to make inexpensive plastic roller shades. I ordered cream color and in this material it looks un-natural like cheap vanilla ice cream. If these are for a childs room or play room they would work great not for a den/living room. To their credit the customer service department was sympathetic, helpful and seems to be based in US (awesome). She said to always order free samples before buying custom orders as they cannot be returned. She suggested I order samples in the next line up, made a note of my issue and if I decide to replace with upgraded line that it might be possible to return the originals and get a discount on replacements.

9/16" Regal Light Filtering Single Cell

Rated By: Al on 1/26/2014 10:38:00 AM
Title: good price for decent blinds

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
These blinds are easy to install and look good. They aren't top qulaity (feel/look a bit cheap) BUT for their price compared to other companies they are a decent buy.

9/16" Regal Light Filtering Single Cell 84075881

Rated By: Lisa Boy on 1/24/2014 11:15:00 AM
Title: Best Blinds for the price

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
These cordless blinds can not be beat for quality and price. I checked may websites before ordering and this one is clearly the best!

Platinum Collection Woven Wood Sliding Panels

Rated By: Donovan on 1/24/2014 9:47:00 AM
Title: Great Potential but overall disappointment and will return them

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
They are a quality product but the colors are not accurate once they are put together. I asked for a length of 70 inches and recieved a 68, the mounting system and directions is absolutely a joke. I will be returning them

Avalon 2" Horizontal Light Filtering Sheer Shades

Rated By: Olga on 1/20/2014 7:32:00 PM
Title: Awesome blinds!

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I love these blinds they are just beautiful .... They look just like the more expensive brand at a fraction of the cost !

2" Designer Fauxwood Blinds

Rated By: Amanda C on 1/20/2014 9:37:00 AM
Title: Excellent product!

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Chose these faux blinds and they turned out awesome! Such a modern look and feel. Very satisfied

Reminiscent Vinyl Blackout Roller Shades

Rated By: LGC on 1/18/2014 10:44:00 AM
Title: I love my roller shades!

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
They are very well made, look great and were easy to install. They are saving me money during this polar blast! I think they are a great value. Customer service (Morgan) is wonderful. I mis-ordered one roller shade, and Morgan was polite, professional and a pleasure to work with.

Advantage Solar Shades

Rated By: Linda Wheeler on 1/16/2014 8:36:00 PM
Title: Would buy again

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Great

Advantage Solar Shades

Rated By: Linda wheeler on 1/16/2014 8:29:00 PM
Title: Love them

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Exactly what I wanted.

2" Regal Faux Wood Horizontals

Rated By: Lynda on 1/16/2014 5:59:00 PM
Title: Beautiful and easy to install!

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
The blinds arrived on time and easy to install. Beautiful!

2" Designer Basswood Blinds

Rated By: Lucille Broadwell on 1/16/2014 4:09:00 PM
Title: excellent purchase of blinds

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I have previously bought two blinds though a dept. store, which I was totally unsatisfied with so I returned them and decided to look online, and saw these. I though what the heck and got them faster than the ones at the dept. store I ordered. I was very happy with the color and quality. They look 100 times better than the ones through the other store. Glad I exchanged them.

Premier 3/8" Double Cell Blackout

Rated By: Sigrid Hawkins on 1/16/2014 3:07:00 PM
Title: Glad we purchased this blind.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Good product.

3/4" Regal Light Filtering Single Cell

Rated By: Jackie Zeissler on 1/16/2014 1:26:00 PM
Title: Excellent shades

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
We are so happy with our new shade for the back door. We have purchased from you before and everything is above our expectations. Thanks so much for all your help.

Advantage Horizontal Sheer Zebra Shade

Rated By: Kristy on 1/16/2014 12:47:00 PM
Title: Zebra shades

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Easy to install. Love the look! Easy to use.

Advantage 9/16" Cordless Blackout Cellular Shades

Rated By: Kristy on 1/16/2014 12:46:00 PM
Title: Cordless Blackout Shades

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Easy to install. Easy to use. Good value.

Advantage 9/16" Cordless Blackout Cellular Shades

Rated By: Kristy on 1/16/2014 12:45:00 PM
Title: Cordless Blackout Shades

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Easy to install. Easy to use. Good value.

Avalon 3" Horizontal Light Filtering Sheer Shades

Rated By: Anthony Onofreo on 1/16/2014 10:10:00 AM
Title: highly recommend

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
high quality at great prices and very fast delivery

Advantage Solar Sliding Panels

Rated By: Linda Figueroa on 1/16/2014 9:42:00 AM
Title: Love my new blind

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Love, love, love it! Received many compliments over the Holidays.

Advantage 1" Mini Privacy Blinds

Rated By: Calvin on 1/10/2014 9:39:00 AM
Title: Very good value.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
These blinds are very good value and were easy to install. They were delivered rapidly and did exactly what I wanted them to do. Also, and based on previous experience with the seller, their customer service is outstanding.

Premier 3/8" Double Cell Blackout

Rated By: terana on 12/27/2013 6:31:00 AM
Title: ok for price

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Descent enough does the job for the price

Regal Fabric Vertical Blinds

Rated By: Rick Janssen on 12/14/2013 3:07:00 PM
Title: Great option for a replacement

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
We purchased these to replace a patio door vertical blind that would no longer open. These blinds were very similar and in fact fit the existing brackets. They weren't as opaque as our previous shades, but look great and work slick.

Advantage Bamboo Shades

Rated By: Jody on 12/6/2013 9:15:00 AM
Title: Love our Bamboo Shades

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
We bought these to block some of the sun coming in on our patio. Haven't put them up yet but took one out of the box and they are going to look so great out there. We have 10 Windows and bought a shade for each window. I'm so excited to get them up.

Premium Bamboo Shades

Rated By: olufunke owolabi on 12/6/2013 9:14:00 AM
Title: A little shipping mistake with a happy ending.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
You always take care of your cutomers. And for this, I'm loyal -- even when there are small mistakes. Although this almost never happens. Thanks for being so good at what you do!

Outlet - 2" Faux Wood Blinds

Rated By: Brian B. on 11/13/2013 10:13:00 AM
Title: Best blinds for the money!

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Ordered the faux blinds for the bathrooms in my apartments and basswood for all others. What a difference blinds can make. Best value for any window covering out there, hands down!

Outlet - 2" Real Wood Blinds

Rated By: Brian B. on 11/13/2013 10:12:00 AM
Title: Great Value!

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
These blinds are the best value out there. I've done the shopping at the big box stores and others online, comparing even stock sizes to special sizes and they blow them away. Easy to install and look great too!
Follow paylessdecor on Twitter Payless Decor on Facebook Payless Decor on Google+ Payless Decor on YouTube Payless Decor on Pinterest

 Quick Estimator

 
Contact us
 
Payless Decor , 6580 Jimmy Carter Ste C., Norcross, GA. 30071
Call Us at: 1-800-925-4635 Email: support@paylessdecor.com