2" Premium Basswood Blinds, Wood blinds | Payless Décor
Home :: Payless Decor Wood Blinds :: Payless Decor 2" Premium Basswood Blinds :: Write Payless Decor 2" Premium Basswood Blinds Reviews!

Payless Decor 2 Payless Decor 2" Premium Basswood Blinds
Beautiful 2" basswood in 5 rich colors. 3" Royal crown valance
Overall Product Rating: Excellent
Write your own review!
65 review(s) written for the Payless Decor 2" Premium Basswood Blinds
Viewing 1-65 of 65
First | Previous   1   Next | Last
Excellent 2" basswood blinds.
Reviewed by: Jeanne Tuesday, December 02, 2014
Verified Buyer - Click For Details
Would you recommend the 2" Premium Basswood Blinds to a friend? YES
Pros: I totally love my new blind. It looks great and was not difficult to put up. Absolutely worth the money.
Cons: none
Purchased From: on line
Review: Totally love my new blind. Worth the money. What a deal. Easy to install.
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Very Good update
Reviewed by: Olga Friday, October 24, 2014
Verified Buyer - Click For Details
Would you recommend the 2" Premium Basswood Blinds to a friend? YES
Pros: good customer service
Cons:
Purchased From: online
Review: I wanted to remove my previous comment but the website does not give such an option. The customer service does a good job working with people. My blinds also came slightly damaged and the mechanism didn't slide, so they let me return it. I ordered more blinds and hope they will arrive in a good condition.
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Terrible waste of money
Reviewed by: Olga Thursday, October 16, 2014
Verified Buyer - Click For Details
Would you recommend the 2" Premium Basswood Blinds to a friend? NO
Pros: real wood
Cons: completely wrong color. The top is plastic.
Purchased From:
Review: oh my God. This is such a waste of money. The color is just off. It's not a little lighter than what I need: it doesn't remotely resemble what I ordered. I just wrote to the customers service. If they don't do anything about it, I won't remove this rating.
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Excellent 2" premium basswood blinds
Reviewed by: Meghan Sunday, October 05, 2014
Verified Buyer - Click For Details
Would you recommend the 2" Premium Basswood Blinds to a friend? YES
Pros:
Cons:
Purchased From: Online
Review: The blinds I ordered are very nice and great quality. Payless decor beats anybody's price hands down! I will be ordering more!
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Very Good 2" premium basswood blinds
Reviewed by: jenny wieser Friday, September 19, 2014
Verified Buyer - Click For Details
Would you recommend the 2" Premium Basswood Blinds to a friend? YES
Pros: look really good for the price
Cons: didn't quite fit in the window. I had to do a top inside mount which was a little harder
Purchased From: web
Review: I must say that these blinds look exceptionally good for the price. I didn't know what to expect, but I thought that I would think they might look a bit cheap, but to the casual observer, the blinds look really nice.
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Excellent Sturdy, beautiful blinds!
Reviewed by: Mackenzie Nuss Sunday, September 14, 2014
Verified Buyer - Click For Details
Would you recommend the 2" Premium Basswood Blinds to a friend? YES
Pros: Great quality for a low price.
Cons:
Purchased From: Online
Review: Payless Decor has beautiful, real wood blinds for the lowest price you will find. You can customize with many options. They are a sturdy, solid wooden blind. This is my second big order with Payless decor and I am a satisfied customer!
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Excellent Best price anywhere for custom wood blinds
Reviewed by: Happy Customer Friday, August 08, 2014
Verified Buyer - Click For Details
Would you recommend the 2" Premium Basswood Blinds to a friend? YES
Pros: Price and quality
Cons: None
Purchased From: Payless Decor website
Review: I searched all over for a good price on custom wood blinds. Payless Décor was by far the best price for this, especially if you can find a coupon code to use. Ordered white for two large windows. Painted finish was fine and sizing was done perfectly. Valance for inside mount was just right. Once installed, can't see any difference between these and the expensive brands. Check outlet too just in case they have the size/color you need.
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Excellent Great product; would recommend
Reviewed by: Allie Tuesday, July 08, 2014
Verified Buyer - Click For Details
Would you recommend the 2" Premium Basswood Blinds to a friend? YES
Pros: Looks great, no cheap materials use
Cons:
Purchased From: Online
Review: Firs great. Looks great. Elegant style for an older home. Would recommend to anyone.
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Excellent Replacement Blinds
Reviewed by: James Petersmeyer Tuesday, June 10, 2014
Verified Buyer - Click For Details
Would you recommend the 2" Premium Basswood Blinds to a friend? YES
Pros: easy to order, perfect fit
Cons: none
Purchased From: online
Review: I needed to replace some blinds that a previous tenant had damaged, it was easy to go online and find an exact match of color and size. Once the blinds arrived they fit perfectly.
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Excellent GREAT!
Reviewed by: Amanda Beacom Tuesday, June 03, 2014
Verified Buyer - Click For Details
Would you recommend the 2" Premium Basswood Blinds to a friend? YES
Pros: Great! I was very happy.
Cons:
Purchased From: Online
Review: I was very pleased with the blinds I received.
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Excellent Excellent quality and price
Reviewed by: Brenda McCauley Tuesday, June 03, 2014
Verified Buyer - Click For Details
Would you recommend the 2" Premium Basswood Blinds to a friend? YES
Pros: quality and price - both very good
Cons: none
Purchased From: on line
Review: I have ordered blinds from you three different times and I am very happy with the quality and the price of the product. Also, it doesn't take very long to get the blinds once I've ordered them. I would highly recommend your products.
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Excellent White basswood
Reviewed by: Bill Monday, May 19, 2014
Verified Buyer - Click For Details
Would you recommend the 2" Premium Basswood Blinds to a friend? YES
Pros: great blinds - attractive & easy to install
Cons: I bought over 25 blinds that I needed to install!`
Purchased From: online & telephone
Review: Great blinds; clean, trimmed well; attractive and easy to install
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Excellent Great Product, great price
Reviewed by: Randy Greene Saturday, May 17, 2014
Verified Buyer - Click For Details
Would you recommend the 2" Premium Basswood Blinds to a friend? YES
Pros:
Cons:
Purchased From: Internet
Review: Blinds ordered great quality and a great price! Highly
recommended!!
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Excellent Discount Blinds
Reviewed by: Thomas Buechner Wednesday, April 16, 2014
Would you recommend the 2" Premium Basswood Blinds to a friend? YES
Pros: The price was wonderful.
Cons: The quality of the finish and the quality of the color were not as nice as I had hope but are fine for the price.
Purchased From: Online
Review: Over all I can not complain about these blinds. The mounted easily. They work fine and were a great price. Much less than most places. The only disappointment was I was hoping for a bit nicer finish and color on the wood of the blinds. They are not bad by any means of the term. I was just hoping for more. Again they are very good for the price I paid.
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Very Good Premium Basswood Wood Blinds in Cherrywood color
Reviewed by: J & C Cooper Sunday, September 15, 2013
Verified Buyer - Click For Details
Would you recommend the 2" Premium Basswood Blinds to a friend? YES
Pros: Aesthetically pleasing, economical, simple function, cut correctly, simple install
Cons: Packaging for valances put wear marks on faces of two valances, stain was real thick on 2 blinds and light on teh rest
Purchased From: Online at Payless Decor
Review: Overall, we would purchase, again, from Payless Decor. The only issue we had was that a few of the blinds were stained in a much heavier stain then the rest of the blinds. Also, a few of the blind channels had parts that were completely off of the metal pull-rod and had to be installed before mounting the blinds..etc. The blinds were packaged well and were not damaged at all. Some wear marks from the cardboard packaging marked some of the valance faces. Payless Decor please take note of this and find a better way to secure the valance pieces for shipping. Everything else was great and the lengths of the blind channels were cut correctly (-:
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Excellent wonder product
Reviewed by: Kim H Saturday, July 27, 2013
Verified Buyer - Click For Details
Would you recommend the 2" Premium Basswood Blinds to a friend? YES
Pros: great.
Cons:
Purchased From:
Review: the blinds are exactly what the company said even the color. It fit perfect and was easy to install. it fit in length and width great. I have bought blinds from other places before and I would have to size them. this was so easy and a great value.
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Excellent GREAT!
Reviewed by: Angela Eubank Wednesday, July 24, 2013
Verified Buyer - Click For Details
Would you recommend the 2" Premium Basswood Blinds to a friend? YES
Pros: They look great! Easy to install. Good price.
Cons: None
Purchased From: Online
Review: I will definitely buy from Payless again!
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Excellent exceptional value and product
Reviewed by: daphynie barbee matthews Wednesday, July 03, 2013
Verified Buyer - Click For Details
Would you recommend the 2" Premium Basswood Blinds to a friend? YES
Pros: product gives a exceptional dramatic effect to my kitchen.
Cons: none
Purchased From:
Review: I was very skeptical about ordering online and i was not even sure that the color would enhance my kitchen but this is much more than I expected.
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Excellent Looks great!
Reviewed by: Elsa Wednesday, May 15, 2013
Verified Buyer - Click For Details
Would you recommend the 2" Premium Basswood Blinds to a friend? YES
Pros:
Cons:
Purchased From: online
Review: Ordered these for our office, they look great, actually better than what they look like online. We got them in the Pecan color and they add a touch of elegance to every room in the office. As always, the fit was perfect. I will keep using and referring Payless Decor!
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Excellent great service
Reviewed by: Brad Friday, May 03, 2013
Verified Buyer - Click For Details
Would you recommend the 2" Premium Basswood Blinds to a friend? YES
Pros: easy and quick
Cons: none
Purchased From: online
Review: Ordering was easy the blinds came quickly and fit perfectly
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Very Good basswood blinds nice, valance needs work
Reviewed by: Stacy Johnson Thursday, May 02, 2013
Verified Buyer - Click For Details
Would you recommend the 2" Premium Basswood Blinds to a friend? YES
Pros: style and color
Cons: valance sides
Purchased From: online
Review: the basswood blinds are great and look like expensive, custom made blinds. the color, walnut, was the perfect selection for our room. the only complaint is the side valances were broken so we had to glue them in order to attach to the main valance. the repaired and finished install looks great and i recommend this product.
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Terrible You get what you pay for
Reviewed by: Donna Gerzen Wednesday, April 03, 2013
Verified Buyer - Click For Details
Would you recommend the 2" Premium Basswood Blinds to a friend? NO
Pros: none
Cons: You better read fine print because pics online are wrong
Purchased From: paylessdecor online
Review: I don,t use computer, when I ordered blinds I didn,t read small print about ordering samples first. I was anxious and ordered two based on online photos. Boy were they OFF. Now I am sending back after agruing with staff about color. I was gonna do whole house but not now and not with your company. cherri has photos
PaylessDecor's Comment: I am sorry the color was not as you expected - sometimes dye lots change and/or the colors don't really show correctly on a monitor. I know we have gotten you new blinds since your response so I hope they are what you need. Thanks!
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Excellent Beautiful Blinds
Reviewed by: Pricilla Spellman Tuesday, March 05, 2013
Verified Buyer - Click For Details
Would you recommend the 2" Premium Basswood Blinds to a friend? YES
Pros: Great quality
Cons: None
Purchased From:
Review: Great purchase.
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Excellent Beautiful Blinds
Reviewed by: Priscilla Spellman Tuesday, March 05, 2013
Verified Buyer - Click For Details
Would you recommend the 2" Premium Basswood Blinds to a friend? YES
Pros: Beautiful blinds.
Cons:
Purchased From: Online
Review: Great Purchase!
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Excellent Beautiful Blinds
Reviewed by: Priscilla Spellman Tuesday, March 05, 2013
Verified Buyer - Click For Details
Would you recommend the 2" Premium Basswood Blinds to a friend? YES
Pros: Quality
Cons: Missing end caps.
Purchased From:
Review: Happy with purchase. Only problem I've had was 1 blind did not have the valance end pieces in the box.
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Fair Wood Blind
Reviewed by: Tuan Khuu Monday, March 04, 2013
Verified Buyer - Click For Details
Would you recommend the 2" Premium Basswood Blinds to a friend? YES
Pros: shipping time is good. product is fair.
Cons: valance is too short. paiting caused the blinds to stick together. When taking them off, there are a lot of scratching marks.
Purchased From:
Review: Shipping time is good. The product is fair. However, the valance is too short. The painting caused the blinds to stick together so when taking them off the painting was off as well. This happened only on one of the blind among the 6 blinds that I bough.
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Excellent Less in Price Not in Quality
Reviewed by: Peter Clark Wednesday, February 13, 2013
Verified Buyer - Click For Details
Would you recommend the 2" Premium Basswood Blinds to a friend? YES
Pros:
Cons:
Purchased From:
Review: I received my blinds just over a week after placing the order. The first thing I
noticed was how well packed the item
was. I have ordered wood blinds from
a couple of other suppliers. The quality
is as good as theirs. The valance was a little more complex to assemble, but the finished product was indistinguish-able. The best part is the price was
more than a third less.
Thanks Payless
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Excellent Love them
Reviewed by: Betty Richardson Friday, February 01, 2013
Verified Buyer - Click For Details
Would you recommend the 2" Premium Basswood Blinds to a friend? YES
Pros:
Cons:
Purchased From: On Line
Review: I was really concerned that the measurements would be off when ordering them on line. They fit perfectly and I had 4 blinds up in about 30 minutes. They look great. The price was great too. Thanks so much.
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Excellent Best deals I found on the internet.
Reviewed by: James Monday, January 28, 2013
Would you recommend the 2" Premium Basswood Blinds to a friend? YES
Pros: Great price. Great quality.
Cons: ???
Purchased From: Online
Review: I outfitted mine and my girlfriends home with Payless Decor. The blinds looks great. Someone on my staff decided to price pull down window shades at a cost of $780. I checked Payless Decor and got them for $240. What more needs to be said?
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Excellent Happy
Reviewed by: Gina Saturday, January 26, 2013
Verified Buyer - Click For Details
Would you recommend the 2" Premium Basswood Blinds to a friend? YES
Pros: FAST delivery! Beautiful blinds. Great price. Excellent condition. Very happy!
Cons: None
Purchased From: Online
Review: I will be sure and recommend this site to friends!
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Poor Very Unsatisfied
Reviewed by: Gina Rocco-Green Monday, January 21, 2013
Verified Buyer - Click For Details
Would you recommend the 2" Premium Basswood Blinds to a friend? YES
Pros: none
Cons: Colors didn't match, broken parts.
Purchased From:
Review: The brackets were bent and broken and the boxes were not damaged. The materials must have been placed in the box already broken. I ordered the same color for 8 different blinds and the colors did not match. The blinds were chipped and one valance was broken.
Customer Photo 1:
2
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Excellent Great value. Good quality.
Reviewed by: James Wednesday, January 09, 2013
Verified Buyer - Click For Details
Would you recommend the 2" Premium Basswood Blinds to a friend? YES
Pros:
Cons:
Purchased From: Internet
Review: Great value. Good quality.
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Excellent blinds
Reviewed by: maria Sunday, December 09, 2012
Verified Buyer - Click For Details
Would you recommend the 2" Premium Basswood Blinds to a friend? YES
Pros: fast service, good product, reasonably priced
Cons: none
Purchased From: online
Review: custom sizes priced lower than any other I have seen, made well, worth buying
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Poor UNHAPPY
Reviewed by: Barbara Little Thursday, November 29, 2012
Verified Buyer - Click For Details
Would you recommend the 2" Premium Basswood Blinds to a friend? NO
Pros: nice blinds
Cons: as you can see from the attached picture the color I ordered is the lighter sample laying on top of the actual blinds i received. you can clearly see that what i received is a much darker color. I am therefore very unhappy with these blinds and can not use the. I am told by customer service that that is the color i ordered. I am disputing this but have not had any satisfaction. Please email me for a picture I can not get it to attach to this survey. thank you
Purchased From: Payless Decor .com
Review: Could someone please contact me and work with me to get this issue resolved. I just want the blinds in the color I ordered not the darker color.
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Excellent Best blind purchase ever.
Reviewed by: Jaculyn Wednesday, November 21, 2012
Verified Buyer - Click For Details
Would you recommend the 2" Premium Basswood Blinds to a friend? YES
Pros: This is my second purchase and just like the first these wooden blinds are beautiful and arrived 8 days after ordering!
Cons:
Purchased From: Internet
Review: I am extremely pleased with my purchase. The blinds are a great color and fit perfectly. I would definately recommend them to my friends and family. Great value.
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Excellent great service
Reviewed by: Jenny Monday, November 12, 2012
Verified Buyer - Click For Details
Would you recommend the 2" Premium Basswood Blinds to a friend? YES
Pros: extremely fast delivery; packaged well
Cons: none
Purchased From: online
Review: inexpensive, product matches description perfectly, fast delivery and easy installation--could not ask for better service~
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Excellent Love the blinds
Reviewed by: Pat Still Monday, October 29, 2012
Verified Buyer - Click For Details
Would you recommend the 2" Premium Basswood Blinds to a friend? YES
Pros: Great product for the price
Cons: Make sure you measure correctly
Purchased From: Internet
Review: Great blinds, great color and easy to install.
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Excellent GREAT VALUE, GREAT PRODUCT!
Reviewed by: Jill Tuesday, October 23, 2012
Verified Buyer - Click For Details
Would you recommend the 2" Premium Basswood Blinds to a friend? YES
Pros: great value
Cons:
Purchased From: online
Review: We bought these same blinds about five years ago for a different house. It's great to see they are the same great value and quality as before!
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Very Good Great product, easy website
Reviewed by: Jennifer Tuesday, October 16, 2012
Verified Buyer - Click For Details
Would you recommend the 2" Premium Basswood Blinds to a friend? YES
Pros:
Cons:
Purchased From: jtmartin70@gmail.com
Review: We ordered basswood blinds for our bathroom and they were very easy to order and look great. Super easy to install! We will definitely order again
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Excellent Blinds
Reviewed by: Pat Still Saturday, September 29, 2012
Verified Buyer - Click For Details
Would you recommend the 2" Premium Basswood Blinds to a friend? YES
Pros: Great product for the cost
Cons: Make sure you don't make a mistake on measuring
Purchased From: Payless decor online
Review: Great product. Well worth the money
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Excellent Blind Review
Reviewed by: Shelly Tuesday, August 28, 2012
Verified Buyer - Click For Details
Would you recommend the 2" Premium Basswood Blinds to a friend? YES
Pros: Pecan color is rich and warm
Cons: Make sure you measure correctly, can easily miss.
Purchased From: payless decor
Review: Great looking blind.
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Excellent Beautiful wonderful blinds
Reviewed by: mary laskody Sunday, August 05, 2012
Verified Buyer - Click For Details
Would you recommend the 2" Premium Basswood Blinds to a friend? YES
Pros: awesome
Cons: none
Purchased From: online
Review: Super fast service and the price is a amazing!
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Excellent Basswood blinds first 12
Reviewed by: Garvin Tuesday, July 17, 2012
Verified Buyer - Click For Details
Would you recommend the 2" Premium Basswood Blinds to a friend? YES
Pros: Great quality, fantastic fit
Cons: none
Purchased From: on line
Review: First 12 blinds we ordered were fantastic. Last two not so much.
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Excellent Good Quality
Reviewed by: Anne Walker Saturday, July 14, 2012
Verified Buyer - Click For Details
Would you recommend the 2" Premium Basswood Blinds to a friend? YES
Pros: the blinds arrived promptly, nice quality and easy installation.
Cons:
Purchased From: on-line
Review: The quality and finish on the blinds were very good. They arrived promptly and were easy to install. I hope to order more for other rooms.
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Excellent 2" Basswood Blinds
Reviewed by: Chris Nichols Wednesday, July 11, 2012
Verified Buyer - Click For Details
Would you recommend the 2" Premium Basswood Blinds to a friend? YES
Pros: Blinds arrive quickly and packaged with no damage. Blinds were exactly the size I ordered and fit perfect.
Cons:
Purchased From: on-line
Review: Arrived quickly, was exactly what I ordered, plus the ends of the blinds which had to be cut to size was stained to match the entire blind.
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Excellent great looking wood blinds
Reviewed by: Carol PA Sunday, July 01, 2012
Verified Buyer - Click For Details
Would you recommend the 2" Premium Basswood Blinds to a friend? YES
Pros:
Cons:
Purchased From: online
Review: This is the 3rd order we have placed for wood blinds. The product looks fantastic, web site is very easy to use, and the least expensive we have found anywhere. Shipping is very quick with all 3 orders received in under 2 weeks.
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Fair Good product But........
Reviewed by: James Hollar Friday, May 25, 2012
Verified Buyer - Click For Details
Would you recommend the 2" Premium Basswood Blinds to a friend? YES
Pros: Good price, fast delivery, good service.
Cons: Poor assembly and workmanship. sent wrong size
Purchased From: on line
Review: Good except for sending the wrong size and building the same blind 2 different ways. Some had 3 cords some had 2. I just cut out the center one and used them anyway. 1 blind out of 11 was the wrong size. Return was handled promptly and they sent out a new one rush.
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Very Good Very nice blinds
Reviewed by: jennifer barlow Monday, May 07, 2012
Verified Buyer - Click For Details
Would you recommend the 2" Premium Basswood Blinds to a friend? YES
Pros: sturdy, well built, nice looking
Cons:
Purchased From: online
Review: Very nice blinds for the money. I will be buying blinds here again!
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Excellent Love this product!
Reviewed by: Mary Monday, April 23, 2012
Verified Buyer - Click For Details
Would you recommend the 2" Premium Basswood Blinds to a friend? YES
Pros:
Cons: The piece of wood that goes across the top was too big so a handyman needed to cut it down to size. However, the blinds are lovely. Thank you!
Purchased From: online
Review: Beautiful and great price. Came quickly in the mail. All around terrific experience.
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Excellent great product
Reviewed by: Randy Greene Sunday, February 19, 2012
Verified Buyer - Click For Details
Would you recommend the 2" Premium Basswood Blinds to a friend? YES
Pros:
Cons:
Purchased From: online
Review: The blinds we purchased are great, color is exact match as sample. Very durable, already survived dogs jumping on them. Great product, great price. Strongly suggest these blinds, buying more soon.
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Excellent 2' Premium Basswood Blinds
Reviewed by: Paula Jo Miller Monday, February 13, 2012
Verified Buyer - Click For Details
Would you recommend the 2" Premium Basswood Blinds to a friend? YES
Pros: great looking, exact color match, easy to follow insturctions.
Cons: None
Purchased From: Phoned in on toll free number after seeing blinds online.
Review: We love our new 2' Premium Basswood Blinds. They are lovely, easy to operate, and darken and insulate our rooms very succesfully. They were easy to install with the simple-to-follow instructions. The color we chose was clearly depicted in your ad and matches our woodwork perfectly. Thank you so much for these great blinds.
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Poor Frustrating
Reviewed by: Melissa LaForgia Monday, February 06, 2012
Verified Buyer - Click For Details
Would you recommend the 2" Premium Basswood Blinds to a friend? NO
Pros:
Cons:
Purchased From: paylessdecor.com
Review: I ordered these blinds before the holiday and rushed the order to get them in time before my company was coming. The company sent me the wrong color blinds. Did not send the correct color until after the new year. After all that frustration, after I put them up, they were too short :(
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Excellent Great
Reviewed by: Rebecca Vogel Thursday, January 19, 2012
Would you recommend the 2" Premium Basswood Blinds to a friend? YES
Pros: I love them her
Cons:
Purchased From: On the phone
Review: The look good and are easy to mount
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Excellent Great purchase
Reviewed by: Selena Carter Wednesday, January 04, 2012
Verified Buyer - Click For Details
Would you recommend the 2" Premium Basswood Blinds to a friend? YES
Pros: Looks great! Exactly what I ordered, easy to hang, fast shipping, great price!
Cons: None
Purchased From: online
Review: I've ordered blinds from Paylessdecor before and am ordering to replace the ones our new german shephard used as a chew toy. I've loved the blinds since I bought them, both the faux wood and bamboo ones. They were easy to hang, looked great, and I am moving soon and will be ordering all of the blinds for the new house from paylessdecor. I don't even waste my time looking for blinds/window coverings from anywhere else. I've told my friends and even my contractor about PaylessDecor!
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Excellent basswood
Reviewed by: Jenny Tuesday, November 29, 2011
Verified Buyer - Click For Details
Would you recommend the 2" Premium Basswood Blinds to a friend? YES
Pros:
Cons:
Purchased From:
Review: excellent product! looks very nice and high quality for the price!
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Excellent Repeat Customer who is very satisfied
Reviewed by: Dianne Saturday, November 26, 2011
Verified Buyer - Click For Details
Would you recommend the 2" Premium Basswood Blinds to a friend? YES
Pros: Great quality at a great price, ordering process is quick and easy, delivered in 1 week by FedEx.
Cons: None
Purchased From: online
Review: This was my second order with Payless Decor. I am completely satisfied with my experience with this company. The blinds I ordered arrived quickly, were as advertised on the website, fit perfectly and were great quality for the price. My dad likes them so much he will be ordering some for his home.
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Excellent Great wood blinds
Reviewed by: Nancy E Monday, November 21, 2011
Verified Buyer - Click For Details
Would you recommend the 2" Premium Basswood Blinds to a friend? YES
Pros: best prices for real wood blinds, excellent quality, beautiful wood blinds
Cons: couldn't tell which is top end of valance
Purchased From: www.paylessdecor.com
Review: I've ordered blinds online from 2 other companies and Paylessdecor.com has the best prices for real wood blinds. They are excellent quality & well packaged for shipping. I ordered the blinds in oak and they look beautiful. I will be ordering from Paylessdecor.com again and highly recommend them.
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Excellent Wood Miniblinds
Reviewed by: Noel Davis Sunday, July 31, 2011
Verified Buyer - Click For Details
Would you recommend the 2" Premium Basswood Blinds to a friend? YES
Pros: product description and dimensions
Cons: delivery time
Purchased From: online
Review: Excellent!
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Excellent I would order blinds from Payless Decor again
Reviewed by: Joseph Doucet Sunday, July 17, 2011
Verified Buyer - Click For Details
Would you recommend the 2" Premium Basswood Blinds to a friend? YES
Pros: blinds were well made and sturdy
Cons: blinds arrived damaged on the back sides of both blinds
Purchased From: online
Review: I called Payless Decor after my blinds arrived since they were too long and damaged on the back side. Ron, the customer service agent was kind and informative and told me what I needed to do to return the blinds from proper cutting and he would look at the damage on the back side of the blinds personally
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Excellent Absolutely gorgeous!
Reviewed by: JoAnn Henningsen Friday, May 20, 2011
Verified Buyer - Click For Details
Would you recommend the 2" Premium Basswood Blinds to a friend? YES
Pros:
Cons:
Purchased From: on the internet
Review: Noone can beat the price and quality of these blinds. They are gorgeous. My contractor did have one comment though: The directions say to place the brackets for the blinds a quarter of an inch (on each side)wider than blinds, however the valence is cut now 1/2 shorter than where the brackets are..
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Very Good Wood Blinds Review
Reviewed by: Vincent G. Calvacca Monday, May 16, 2011
Verified Buyer - Click For Details
Would you recommend the 2" Premium Basswood Blinds to a friend? YES
Pros: Good Quality for the money
Cons: None.......Would appreciate a lower cost if possible
Purchased From: online at PayLess Decor site
Review: Good Quality. Have purchased them before and would again if needed.
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Very Good Review of Wood Blinds
Reviewed by: Vincent G. Calvacca Monday, May 16, 2011
Verified Buyer - Click For Details
Would you recommend the 2" Premium Basswood Blinds to a friend? YES
Pros: Convenient, reliable products based on past experience
Cons: None. Would appreciate a lower cost if possible.
Purchased From: Online at PayLess Decor site
Review: Good quality for the cost. Have purchased several in the past and have repurchased them for another person this time at a rental property that I own and manage.
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Excellent 2" wood blinds
Reviewed by: Frank Berger Monday, May 16, 2011
Verified Buyer - Click For Details
Would you recommend the 2" Premium Basswood Blinds to a friend? YES
Pros: Beautiful Cherry blinds. The fit was perfect. Good quality. I would recommend to anyone.
Cons:
Purchased From: Online
Review: This was so easy to order. No shipping or tax. Great quality product. Order came in a few days with free shipping. Best price and service anywhere.
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Excellent Great Blinds and Great Service!
Reviewed by: JVM SV QA Monday, September 13, 2010
Would you recommend the 2" Premium Basswood Blinds to a friend? YES
Pros: sweet product and excellent cust ser.
Cons: nothing at all
Purchased From: online
Review: Payless has been nothing but a stellar online retailer of home window treatments; I am thrilled with both my faux-woods and basswood blinds in my new house! Great and consistent cust service too which is huge for me as a loyal shopper.
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Excellent We LOVE these! Fantastic quality and they look very expensive!!!
Reviewed by: gm design Sunday, June 06, 2010
Verified Buyer - Click For Details
Would you recommend the 2" Premium Basswood Blinds to a friend? YES
Pros: High quality, durable, packed beautifully. Flawless in craftsmanship. Color is perfect!
Cons:
Purchased From: online
Review: I bought these for 2 huge windows in my entry way. WOW! They look like I spent a fortune! I was really skeptical about whether or not they would look cheap because they are so inexpensive compared to all the ones I was looking at in Home Depot, Lowes, and specialty custom blind shops. I recently bought the rest of my blinds for the whole house from this company because I don't even have to worry about getting the best price! I feel confident they beat all the competitor's prices from what I've seen on the internet. The hardware is really nice and solid. The mechanisms look great and I didn't have to shorten the cords-they were perfectly measured for the overall size of the blinds. Because these are the first thing you see when you enter my home, I was ready to send them back if they weren't exceptional. Well, I am KEEPING them!!! They don't sag or have any flaws. A really, really great product that I am thrilled to have found!
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Follow paylessdecor on Twitter Payless Decor on Facebook Payless Decor on Google+ Payless Decor on YouTube Payless Decor on Pinterest Payless Decor Blog

 Quick Estimator

 
Contact us
 
Payless Decor , 6580 Jimmy Carter Ste C., Norcross, GA. 30071
Call Us at: 1-800-925-4635 Email: support@paylessdecor.com