2" Premium Basswood Blinds, Custom wood blinds | Discount venetian 2" blinds - Payless Décor
Home :: Payless Decor Wood Blinds :: Payless Decor 2" Premium Basswood Blinds :: Write Payless Decor 2" Premium Basswood Blinds Reviews!

Payless Decor 2 Payless Decor 2" Premium Basswood Blinds
Beautiful 2" basswood in 5 rich colors. 3" Royal crown valance
Overall Product Rating: Excellent
Write your own review!
51 review(s) written for the Payless Decor 2" Premium Basswood Blinds
Viewing 41-51 of 51
First | Previous   1 | 2 | 3   Next | Last
Show All
Excellent basswood
Reviewed by: Jenny Tuesday, November 29, 2011
Verified Buyer - Click For Details
Would you recommend the 2" Premium Basswood Blinds to a friend? YES
Pros:
Cons:
Purchased From:
Review: excellent product! looks very nice and high quality for the price!
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Excellent Repeat Customer who is very satisfied
Reviewed by: Dianne Saturday, November 26, 2011
Verified Buyer - Click For Details
Would you recommend the 2" Premium Basswood Blinds to a friend? YES
Pros: Great quality at a great price, ordering process is quick and easy, delivered in 1 week by FedEx.
Cons: None
Purchased From: online
Review: This was my second order with Payless Decor. I am completely satisfied with my experience with this company. The blinds I ordered arrived quickly, were as advertised on the website, fit perfectly and were great quality for the price. My dad likes them so much he will be ordering some for his home.
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Excellent Great wood blinds
Reviewed by: Nancy E Monday, November 21, 2011
Verified Buyer - Click For Details
Would you recommend the 2" Premium Basswood Blinds to a friend? YES
Pros: best prices for real wood blinds, excellent quality, beautiful wood blinds
Cons: couldn't tell which is top end of valance
Purchased From: www.paylessdecor.com
Review: I've ordered blinds online from 2 other companies and Paylessdecor.com has the best prices for real wood blinds. They are excellent quality & well packaged for shipping. I ordered the blinds in oak and they look beautiful. I will be ordering from Paylessdecor.com again and highly recommend them.
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Excellent Wood Miniblinds
Reviewed by: Noel Davis Sunday, July 31, 2011
Verified Buyer - Click For Details
Would you recommend the 2" Premium Basswood Blinds to a friend? YES
Pros: product description and dimensions
Cons: delivery time
Purchased From: online
Review: Excellent!
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Excellent I would order blinds from Payless Decor again
Reviewed by: Joseph Doucet Sunday, July 17, 2011
Verified Buyer - Click For Details
Would you recommend the 2" Premium Basswood Blinds to a friend? YES
Pros: blinds were well made and sturdy
Cons: blinds arrived damaged on the back sides of both blinds
Purchased From: online
Review: I called Payless Decor after my blinds arrived since they were too long and damaged on the back side. Ron, the customer service agent was kind and informative and told me what I needed to do to return the blinds from proper cutting and he would look at the damage on the back side of the blinds personally
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Excellent Absolutely gorgeous!
Reviewed by: JoAnn Henningsen Friday, May 20, 2011
Verified Buyer - Click For Details
Would you recommend the 2" Premium Basswood Blinds to a friend? YES
Pros:
Cons:
Purchased From: on the internet
Review: Noone can beat the price and quality of these blinds. They are gorgeous. My contractor did have one comment though: The directions say to place the brackets for the blinds a quarter of an inch (on each side)wider than blinds, however the valence is cut now 1/2 shorter than where the brackets are..
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Very Good Wood Blinds Review
Reviewed by: Vincent G. Calvacca Monday, May 16, 2011
Verified Buyer - Click For Details
Would you recommend the 2" Premium Basswood Blinds to a friend? YES
Pros: Good Quality for the money
Cons: None.......Would appreciate a lower cost if possible
Purchased From: online at PayLess Decor site
Review: Good Quality. Have purchased them before and would again if needed.
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Very Good Review of Wood Blinds
Reviewed by: Vincent G. Calvacca Monday, May 16, 2011
Verified Buyer - Click For Details
Would you recommend the 2" Premium Basswood Blinds to a friend? YES
Pros: Convenient, reliable products based on past experience
Cons: None. Would appreciate a lower cost if possible.
Purchased From: Online at PayLess Decor site
Review: Good quality for the cost. Have purchased several in the past and have repurchased them for another person this time at a rental property that I own and manage.
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Excellent 2" wood blinds
Reviewed by: Frank Berger Monday, May 16, 2011
Verified Buyer - Click For Details
Would you recommend the 2" Premium Basswood Blinds to a friend? YES
Pros: Beautiful Cherry blinds. The fit was perfect. Good quality. I would recommend to anyone.
Cons:
Purchased From: Online
Review: This was so easy to order. No shipping or tax. Great quality product. Order came in a few days with free shipping. Best price and service anywhere.
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Excellent Great Blinds and Great Service!
Reviewed by: JVM SV QA Monday, September 13, 2010
Would you recommend the 2" Premium Basswood Blinds to a friend? YES
Pros: sweet product and excellent cust ser.
Cons: nothing at all
Purchased From: online
Review: Payless has been nothing but a stellar online retailer of home window treatments; I am thrilled with both my faux-woods and basswood blinds in my new house! Great and consistent cust service too which is huge for me as a loyal shopper.
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Excellent We LOVE these! Fantastic quality and they look very expensive!!!
Reviewed by: gm design Sunday, June 06, 2010
Verified Buyer - Click For Details
Would you recommend the 2" Premium Basswood Blinds to a friend? YES
Pros: High quality, durable, packed beautifully. Flawless in craftsmanship. Color is perfect!
Cons:
Purchased From: online
Review: I bought these for 2 huge windows in my entry way. WOW! They look like I spent a fortune! I was really skeptical about whether or not they would look cheap because they are so inexpensive compared to all the ones I was looking at in Home Depot, Lowes, and specialty custom blind shops. I recently bought the rest of my blinds for the whole house from this company because I don't even have to worry about getting the best price! I feel confident they beat all the competitor's prices from what I've seen on the internet. The hardware is really nice and solid. The mechanisms look great and I didn't have to shorten the cords-they were perfectly measured for the overall size of the blinds. Because these are the first thing you see when you enter my home, I was ready to send them back if they weren't exceptional. Well, I am KEEPING them!!! They don't sag or have any flaws. A really, really great product that I am thrilled to have found!
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Follow paylessdecor on Twitter Payless Decor on Facebook Payless Decor on Google+ Payless Decor on YouTube Payless Decor on Pinterest

 Quick Estimator

 
Contact us
 
Payless Decor , 6580 Jimmy Carter Ste C., Norcross, GA. 30071
Call Us at: 1-800-925-4635 Email: support@paylessdecor.com