2" Premium Basswood Blinds, Custom wood blinds | Discount venetian 2" blinds - Payless Décor
Home :: Payless Decor Wood Blinds :: Payless Decor 2" Premium Basswood Blinds :: Write Payless Decor 2" Premium Basswood Blinds Reviews!

Payless Decor 2 Payless Decor 2" Premium Basswood Blinds
Beautiful 2" basswood in 5 rich colors. 3" Royal crown valance
Overall Product Rating: Excellent
Write your own review!
51 review(s) written for the Payless Decor 2" Premium Basswood Blinds
Viewing 21-40 of 51
First | Previous   1 | 2 | 3   Next | Last
Show All
Excellent Best blind purchase ever.
Reviewed by: Jaculyn Wednesday, November 21, 2012
Verified Buyer - Click For Details
Would you recommend the 2" Premium Basswood Blinds to a friend? YES
Pros: This is my second purchase and just like the first these wooden blinds are beautiful and arrived 8 days after ordering!
Cons:
Purchased From: Internet
Review: I am extremely pleased with my purchase. The blinds are a great color and fit perfectly. I would definately recommend them to my friends and family. Great value.
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Excellent great service
Reviewed by: Jenny Monday, November 12, 2012
Verified Buyer - Click For Details
Would you recommend the 2" Premium Basswood Blinds to a friend? YES
Pros: extremely fast delivery; packaged well
Cons: none
Purchased From: online
Review: inexpensive, product matches description perfectly, fast delivery and easy installation--could not ask for better service~
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Excellent Love the blinds
Reviewed by: Pat Still Monday, October 29, 2012
Verified Buyer - Click For Details
Would you recommend the 2" Premium Basswood Blinds to a friend? YES
Pros: Great product for the price
Cons: Make sure you measure correctly
Purchased From: Internet
Review: Great blinds, great color and easy to install.
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Excellent GREAT VALUE, GREAT PRODUCT!
Reviewed by: Jill Tuesday, October 23, 2012
Verified Buyer - Click For Details
Would you recommend the 2" Premium Basswood Blinds to a friend? YES
Pros: great value
Cons:
Purchased From: online
Review: We bought these same blinds about five years ago for a different house. It's great to see they are the same great value and quality as before!
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Very Good Great product, easy website
Reviewed by: Jennifer Tuesday, October 16, 2012
Verified Buyer - Click For Details
Would you recommend the 2" Premium Basswood Blinds to a friend? YES
Pros:
Cons:
Purchased From: jtmartin70@gmail.com
Review: We ordered basswood blinds for our bathroom and they were very easy to order and look great. Super easy to install! We will definitely order again
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Excellent Blinds
Reviewed by: Pat Still Saturday, September 29, 2012
Verified Buyer - Click For Details
Would you recommend the 2" Premium Basswood Blinds to a friend? YES
Pros: Great product for the cost
Cons: Make sure you don't make a mistake on measuring
Purchased From: Payless decor online
Review: Great product. Well worth the money
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Excellent Blind Review
Reviewed by: Shelly Tuesday, August 28, 2012
Verified Buyer - Click For Details
Would you recommend the 2" Premium Basswood Blinds to a friend? YES
Pros: Pecan color is rich and warm
Cons: Make sure you measure correctly, can easily miss.
Purchased From: payless decor
Review: Great looking blind.
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Excellent Beautiful wonderful blinds
Reviewed by: mary laskody Sunday, August 05, 2012
Verified Buyer - Click For Details
Would you recommend the 2" Premium Basswood Blinds to a friend? YES
Pros: awesome
Cons: none
Purchased From: online
Review: Super fast service and the price is a amazing!
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Excellent Basswood blinds first 12
Reviewed by: Garvin Tuesday, July 17, 2012
Verified Buyer - Click For Details
Would you recommend the 2" Premium Basswood Blinds to a friend? YES
Pros: Great quality, fantastic fit
Cons: none
Purchased From: on line
Review: First 12 blinds we ordered were fantastic. Last two not so much.
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Excellent Good Quality
Reviewed by: Anne Walker Saturday, July 14, 2012
Verified Buyer - Click For Details
Would you recommend the 2" Premium Basswood Blinds to a friend? YES
Pros: the blinds arrived promptly, nice quality and easy installation.
Cons:
Purchased From: on-line
Review: The quality and finish on the blinds were very good. They arrived promptly and were easy to install. I hope to order more for other rooms.
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Excellent 2" Basswood Blinds
Reviewed by: Chris Nichols Wednesday, July 11, 2012
Verified Buyer - Click For Details
Would you recommend the 2" Premium Basswood Blinds to a friend? YES
Pros: Blinds arrive quickly and packaged with no damage. Blinds were exactly the size I ordered and fit perfect.
Cons:
Purchased From: on-line
Review: Arrived quickly, was exactly what I ordered, plus the ends of the blinds which had to be cut to size was stained to match the entire blind.
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Excellent great looking wood blinds
Reviewed by: Carol PA Sunday, July 01, 2012
Verified Buyer - Click For Details
Would you recommend the 2" Premium Basswood Blinds to a friend? YES
Pros:
Cons:
Purchased From: online
Review: This is the 3rd order we have placed for wood blinds. The product looks fantastic, web site is very easy to use, and the least expensive we have found anywhere. Shipping is very quick with all 3 orders received in under 2 weeks.
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Fair Good product But........
Reviewed by: James Hollar Friday, May 25, 2012
Verified Buyer - Click For Details
Would you recommend the 2" Premium Basswood Blinds to a friend? YES
Pros: Good price, fast delivery, good service.
Cons: Poor assembly and workmanship. sent wrong size
Purchased From: on line
Review: Good except for sending the wrong size and building the same blind 2 different ways. Some had 3 cords some had 2. I just cut out the center one and used them anyway. 1 blind out of 11 was the wrong size. Return was handled promptly and they sent out a new one rush.
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Very Good Very nice blinds
Reviewed by: jennifer barlow Monday, May 07, 2012
Verified Buyer - Click For Details
Would you recommend the 2" Premium Basswood Blinds to a friend? YES
Pros: sturdy, well built, nice looking
Cons:
Purchased From: online
Review: Very nice blinds for the money. I will be buying blinds here again!
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Excellent Love this product!
Reviewed by: Mary Monday, April 23, 2012
Verified Buyer - Click For Details
Would you recommend the 2" Premium Basswood Blinds to a friend? YES
Pros:
Cons: The piece of wood that goes across the top was too big so a handyman needed to cut it down to size. However, the blinds are lovely. Thank you!
Purchased From: online
Review: Beautiful and great price. Came quickly in the mail. All around terrific experience.
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Excellent great product
Reviewed by: Randy Greene Sunday, February 19, 2012
Verified Buyer - Click For Details
Would you recommend the 2" Premium Basswood Blinds to a friend? YES
Pros:
Cons:
Purchased From: online
Review: The blinds we purchased are great, color is exact match as sample. Very durable, already survived dogs jumping on them. Great product, great price. Strongly suggest these blinds, buying more soon.
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Excellent 2' Premium Basswood Blinds
Reviewed by: Paula Jo Miller Monday, February 13, 2012
Verified Buyer - Click For Details
Would you recommend the 2" Premium Basswood Blinds to a friend? YES
Pros: great looking, exact color match, easy to follow insturctions.
Cons: None
Purchased From: Phoned in on toll free number after seeing blinds online.
Review: We love our new 2' Premium Basswood Blinds. They are lovely, easy to operate, and darken and insulate our rooms very succesfully. They were easy to install with the simple-to-follow instructions. The color we chose was clearly depicted in your ad and matches our woodwork perfectly. Thank you so much for these great blinds.
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Poor Frustrating
Reviewed by: Melissa LaForgia Monday, February 06, 2012
Verified Buyer - Click For Details
Would you recommend the 2" Premium Basswood Blinds to a friend? NO
Pros:
Cons:
Purchased From: paylessdecor.com
Review: I ordered these blinds before the holiday and rushed the order to get them in time before my company was coming. The company sent me the wrong color blinds. Did not send the correct color until after the new year. After all that frustration, after I put them up, they were too short :(
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Excellent Great
Reviewed by: Rebecca Vogel Thursday, January 19, 2012
Would you recommend the 2" Premium Basswood Blinds to a friend? YES
Pros: I love them her
Cons:
Purchased From: On the phone
Review: The look good and are easy to mount
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Excellent Great purchase
Reviewed by: Selena Carter Wednesday, January 04, 2012
Verified Buyer - Click For Details
Would you recommend the 2" Premium Basswood Blinds to a friend? YES
Pros: Looks great! Exactly what I ordered, easy to hang, fast shipping, great price!
Cons: None
Purchased From: online
Review: I've ordered blinds from Paylessdecor before and am ordering to replace the ones our new german shephard used as a chew toy. I've loved the blinds since I bought them, both the faux wood and bamboo ones. They were easy to hang, looked great, and I am moving soon and will be ordering all of the blinds for the new house from paylessdecor. I don't even waste my time looking for blinds/window coverings from anywhere else. I've told my friends and even my contractor about PaylessDecor!
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Follow paylessdecor on Twitter Payless Decor on Facebook Payless Decor on Google+ Payless Decor on YouTube Payless Decor on Pinterest

 Quick Estimator

 
Contact us
 
Payless Decor , 6580 Jimmy Carter Ste C., Norcross, GA. 30071
Call Us at: 1-800-925-4635 Email: support@paylessdecor.com