2" Premium Basswood Blinds, Wood blinds | Payless Décor
Home :: Payless Decor Wood Blinds :: Payless Decor 2" Premium Basswood Blinds :: Write Payless Decor 2" Premium Basswood Blinds Reviews!

Payless Decor 2 Payless Decor 2" Premium Basswood Blinds
Beautiful 2" basswood in 5 rich colors. 3" Royal crown valance
Overall Product Rating: Excellent
Write your own review!
63 review(s) written for the Payless Decor 2" Premium Basswood Blinds
Viewing 21-40 of 63
First | Previous   1 | 2 | 3 | 4   Next | Last
Show All
Excellent Beautiful Blinds
Reviewed by: Pricilla Spellman Tuesday, March 05, 2013
Verified Buyer - Click For Details
Would you recommend the 2" Premium Basswood Blinds to a friend? YES
Pros: Great quality
Cons: None
Purchased From:
Review: Great purchase.
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Excellent Beautiful Blinds
Reviewed by: Priscilla Spellman Tuesday, March 05, 2013
Verified Buyer - Click For Details
Would you recommend the 2" Premium Basswood Blinds to a friend? YES
Pros: Beautiful blinds.
Cons:
Purchased From: Online
Review: Great Purchase!
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Excellent Beautiful Blinds
Reviewed by: Priscilla Spellman Tuesday, March 05, 2013
Verified Buyer - Click For Details
Would you recommend the 2" Premium Basswood Blinds to a friend? YES
Pros: Quality
Cons: Missing end caps.
Purchased From:
Review: Happy with purchase. Only problem I've had was 1 blind did not have the valance end pieces in the box.
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Fair Wood Blind
Reviewed by: Tuan Khuu Monday, March 04, 2013
Verified Buyer - Click For Details
Would you recommend the 2" Premium Basswood Blinds to a friend? YES
Pros: shipping time is good. product is fair.
Cons: valance is too short. paiting caused the blinds to stick together. When taking them off, there are a lot of scratching marks.
Purchased From:
Review: Shipping time is good. The product is fair. However, the valance is too short. The painting caused the blinds to stick together so when taking them off the painting was off as well. This happened only on one of the blind among the 6 blinds that I bough.
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Excellent Less in Price Not in Quality
Reviewed by: Peter Clark Wednesday, February 13, 2013
Verified Buyer - Click For Details
Would you recommend the 2" Premium Basswood Blinds to a friend? YES
Pros:
Cons:
Purchased From:
Review: I received my blinds just over a week after placing the order. The first thing I
noticed was how well packed the item
was. I have ordered wood blinds from
a couple of other suppliers. The quality
is as good as theirs. The valance was a little more complex to assemble, but the finished product was indistinguish-able. The best part is the price was
more than a third less.
Thanks Payless
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Excellent Love them
Reviewed by: Betty Richardson Friday, February 01, 2013
Verified Buyer - Click For Details
Would you recommend the 2" Premium Basswood Blinds to a friend? YES
Pros:
Cons:
Purchased From: On Line
Review: I was really concerned that the measurements would be off when ordering them on line. They fit perfectly and I had 4 blinds up in about 30 minutes. They look great. The price was great too. Thanks so much.
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Excellent Best deals I found on the internet.
Reviewed by: James Monday, January 28, 2013
Would you recommend the 2" Premium Basswood Blinds to a friend? YES
Pros: Great price. Great quality.
Cons: ???
Purchased From: Online
Review: I outfitted mine and my girlfriends home with Payless Decor. The blinds looks great. Someone on my staff decided to price pull down window shades at a cost of $780. I checked Payless Decor and got them for $240. What more needs to be said?
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Excellent Happy
Reviewed by: Gina Saturday, January 26, 2013
Verified Buyer - Click For Details
Would you recommend the 2" Premium Basswood Blinds to a friend? YES
Pros: FAST delivery! Beautiful blinds. Great price. Excellent condition. Very happy!
Cons: None
Purchased From: Online
Review: I will be sure and recommend this site to friends!
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Poor Very Unsatisfied
Reviewed by: Gina Rocco-Green Monday, January 21, 2013
Verified Buyer - Click For Details
Would you recommend the 2" Premium Basswood Blinds to a friend? YES
Pros: none
Cons: Colors didn't match, broken parts.
Purchased From:
Review: The brackets were bent and broken and the boxes were not damaged. The materials must have been placed in the box already broken. I ordered the same color for 8 different blinds and the colors did not match. The blinds were chipped and one valance was broken.
Customer Photo 1:
2
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Excellent Great value. Good quality.
Reviewed by: James Wednesday, January 09, 2013
Verified Buyer - Click For Details
Would you recommend the 2" Premium Basswood Blinds to a friend? YES
Pros:
Cons:
Purchased From: Internet
Review: Great value. Good quality.
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Excellent blinds
Reviewed by: maria Sunday, December 09, 2012
Verified Buyer - Click For Details
Would you recommend the 2" Premium Basswood Blinds to a friend? YES
Pros: fast service, good product, reasonably priced
Cons: none
Purchased From: online
Review: custom sizes priced lower than any other I have seen, made well, worth buying
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Poor UNHAPPY
Reviewed by: Barbara Little Thursday, November 29, 2012
Verified Buyer - Click For Details
Would you recommend the 2" Premium Basswood Blinds to a friend? NO
Pros: nice blinds
Cons: as you can see from the attached picture the color I ordered is the lighter sample laying on top of the actual blinds i received. you can clearly see that what i received is a much darker color. I am therefore very unhappy with these blinds and can not use the. I am told by customer service that that is the color i ordered. I am disputing this but have not had any satisfaction. Please email me for a picture I can not get it to attach to this survey. thank you
Purchased From: Payless Decor .com
Review: Could someone please contact me and work with me to get this issue resolved. I just want the blinds in the color I ordered not the darker color.
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Excellent Best blind purchase ever.
Reviewed by: Jaculyn Wednesday, November 21, 2012
Verified Buyer - Click For Details
Would you recommend the 2" Premium Basswood Blinds to a friend? YES
Pros: This is my second purchase and just like the first these wooden blinds are beautiful and arrived 8 days after ordering!
Cons:
Purchased From: Internet
Review: I am extremely pleased with my purchase. The blinds are a great color and fit perfectly. I would definately recommend them to my friends and family. Great value.
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Excellent great service
Reviewed by: Jenny Monday, November 12, 2012
Verified Buyer - Click For Details
Would you recommend the 2" Premium Basswood Blinds to a friend? YES
Pros: extremely fast delivery; packaged well
Cons: none
Purchased From: online
Review: inexpensive, product matches description perfectly, fast delivery and easy installation--could not ask for better service~
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Excellent Love the blinds
Reviewed by: Pat Still Monday, October 29, 2012
Verified Buyer - Click For Details
Would you recommend the 2" Premium Basswood Blinds to a friend? YES
Pros: Great product for the price
Cons: Make sure you measure correctly
Purchased From: Internet
Review: Great blinds, great color and easy to install.
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Excellent GREAT VALUE, GREAT PRODUCT!
Reviewed by: Jill Tuesday, October 23, 2012
Verified Buyer - Click For Details
Would you recommend the 2" Premium Basswood Blinds to a friend? YES
Pros: great value
Cons:
Purchased From: online
Review: We bought these same blinds about five years ago for a different house. It's great to see they are the same great value and quality as before!
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Very Good Great product, easy website
Reviewed by: Jennifer Tuesday, October 16, 2012
Verified Buyer - Click For Details
Would you recommend the 2" Premium Basswood Blinds to a friend? YES
Pros:
Cons:
Purchased From: jtmartin70@gmail.com
Review: We ordered basswood blinds for our bathroom and they were very easy to order and look great. Super easy to install! We will definitely order again
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Excellent Blinds
Reviewed by: Pat Still Saturday, September 29, 2012
Verified Buyer - Click For Details
Would you recommend the 2" Premium Basswood Blinds to a friend? YES
Pros: Great product for the cost
Cons: Make sure you don't make a mistake on measuring
Purchased From: Payless decor online
Review: Great product. Well worth the money
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Excellent Blind Review
Reviewed by: Shelly Tuesday, August 28, 2012
Verified Buyer - Click For Details
Would you recommend the 2" Premium Basswood Blinds to a friend? YES
Pros: Pecan color is rich and warm
Cons: Make sure you measure correctly, can easily miss.
Purchased From: payless decor
Review: Great looking blind.
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Excellent Beautiful wonderful blinds
Reviewed by: mary laskody Sunday, August 05, 2012
Verified Buyer - Click For Details
Would you recommend the 2" Premium Basswood Blinds to a friend? YES
Pros: awesome
Cons: none
Purchased From: online
Review: Super fast service and the price is a amazing!
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Follow paylessdecor on Twitter Payless Decor on Facebook Payless Decor on Google+ Payless Decor on YouTube Payless Decor on Pinterest Payless Decor Blog

 Quick Estimator

 
Contact us
 
Payless Decor , 6580 Jimmy Carter Ste C., Norcross, GA. 30071
Call Us at: 1-800-925-4635 Email: support@paylessdecor.com