Platinum I Collection Woven Wood Blinds - Payless Décor
Home :: Payless Decor Bamboo Shades :: Payless Decor Platinum I Collection Woven Wood Blinds :: Write Payless Decor Platinum I Collection Woven Wood Blinds Reviews!

Payless Decor Platinum I Collection Woven Wood Blinds Platinum I Collection Woven Wood Blinds - Payless Décor Payless Decor Platinum I Collection Woven Wood Blinds
Unique moveable liner option adds light control. Edge Binding upgrade free
Overall Product Rating: Excellent
Write your own review!
92 review(s) written for the Payless Decor Platinum I Collection Woven Wood Blinds
Viewing 1-20 of 92
First | Previous   1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5   Next | Last
Show All
Excellent even better than expected
Reviewed by: Lisa Trafton Sunday, January 28, 2018
Verified Buyer - Click For Details
Would you recommend the Platinum I Collection Woven Wood Blinds to a friend? YES
Pros: fantastic quality and beautiful!
Cons: none yet
Purchased From: paylessdecor.com
Review: I couldn't be happier with the quality and look of these blinds. They are made very well and fit perfectly according to my measurements for inside mount. The color is gorgeous and matched sample that was provided. They were packed very well and arrived a lot sooner than I expected. Overall, extremely pleased and I will order from this company again.
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Excellent Repeat Customer
Reviewed by: IAMPIPPA Wednesday, January 24, 2018
Verified Buyer - Click For Details
Would you recommend the Platinum I Collection Woven Wood Blinds to a friend? YES
Pros: Fantastic fit! Makes the room super cozy with the blackout line and matches the tile in the shower perfectly!
Cons: I mistakenly ordered the liner operate separately but this would be better if they lifted and lowered with the blind!
Purchased From: Online
Review: Great product and plan on ordering more when finances allow.
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Excellent Excellent overall product and customer service
Reviewed by: Lora Musilli Tuesday, January 2, 2018
Verified Buyer - Click For Details
Would you recommend the Platinum I Collection Woven Wood Blinds to a friend? YES
Pros: Great prices. Great quality. Easy to install.
Cons: None
Purchased From: New Jersey
Review: It was an easy process to order samples and order shades. The measuring instructions and installation was equally easy. The bamboo shades are the same quality as the shades that I purchased from a professional salesman. I will be ordering more shades in the near future.
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Excellent Another good product
Reviewed by: HN Sunday, November 19, 2017
Would you recommend the Platinum I Collection Woven Wood Blinds to a friend? YES
Pros: Great fit, matches numerous others from PayLess, easy to mount.
Cons: N/A
Purchased From: Online
Review: The blinds match those present throughout much of the house. Getting details from support staff, ordering, receiving, and mounting were all done very easily.
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Excellent Great window cover
Reviewed by: Shari Sunday, October 22, 2017
Verified Buyer - Click For Details
Would you recommend the Platinum I Collection Woven Wood Blinds to a friend? YES
Pros: Easy install, great look
Cons: None
Purchased From: Internet
Review: The fit was perfect and they were easy to install. The privacy shade works great to keep light out. Overall great product. Highly recommend.
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Excellent Exactly what I was looking for, great quality
Reviewed by: Myki Monday, September 18, 2017
Verified Buyer - Click For Details
Would you recommend the Platinum I Collection Woven Wood Blinds to a friend? YES
Pros: Exactly what I was looking for, very good quality and were delivered quickly. Super easy to hang and operate
Cons: None
Purchased From: Payless Decor website
Review: Exactly what I was looking for, very good quality and were delivered quickly. Super easy to hang and operate
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Excellent Woven blinds
Reviewed by: rose seiler Wednesday, September 13, 2017
Verified Buyer - Click For Details
Would you recommend the Platinum I Collection Woven Wood Blinds to a friend? YES
Pros: I am very happy with the blinds ordered; my husband found them quite easy to install. We had a slight problem with one of the blinds due to poor pack
Cons: Poor packing of the blinds; the ends should be bubble wrapped or packed in styrofoam.
Purchased From: payless decor online
Review: As mentioned above, I am happy with the blinds, and I appreciate that your customer service dept. took care of the problem encounter in a timely manner.
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Excellent Beautiful shades
Reviewed by: Monica Wednesday, August 23, 2017
Verified Buyer - Click For Details
Would you recommend the Platinum I Collection Woven Wood Blinds to a friend? YES
Pros: Being able to custom design your shades
Cons: None
Purchased From: Online
Review: I ordered from this company a few times before & I'm very happy with the service & the product. The prices are great as well.
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Excellent Beautiful Fit!!!!
Reviewed by: Cyndi Gaggero Friday, August 11, 2017
Verified Buyer - Click For Details
Would you recommend the Platinum I Collection Woven Wood Blinds to a friend? YES
Pros: Beautiful and fit perfectly!!!!! LOVE THEM!!!!!
Cons: ..... none....Wish I could do my whole house right now!!!
Purchased From: Online
Review: I took a chance with an online decision and hoped for the best, and the BEST is what I got!!!!
My house came with these horrid white blinds that were painted over and in my kitchen they were about 2 feet too long for the window... I have a palm tree/SW theme throughout my house and these just fit right in and made my kitchen look SO MUCH BETTER!!!! I am SO glad I took the risk! They came in protective packaging, ontime, fits like a dream and a beautiful addition.... Now? for the rest of the house..... :))))
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Excellent Excellent
Reviewed by: Rocky Saturday, July 29, 2017
Verified Buyer - Click For Details
Would you recommend the Platinum I Collection Woven Wood Blinds to a friend? YES
Pros: Great great great
Cons: None
Purchased From: On line
Review: Great fit great order great delivery great great great
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Excellent Very nice product!
Reviewed by: John Staats Tuesday, July 11, 2017
Verified Buyer - Click For Details
Would you recommend the Platinum I Collection Woven Wood Blinds to a friend? YES
Pros:
Cons:
Purchased From: paylessdecor.com
Review: My business has windows with atypical dimensions, so it was nice to custom order shades that fit them perfectly. They are well made and look excellent in my shop!
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Excellent Great Quality Great Value!
Reviewed by: Katharina Nordmann Tuesday, May 30, 2017
Verified Buyer - Click For Details
Would you recommend the Platinum I Collection Woven Wood Blinds to a friend? YES
Pros: perfect fit
Cons: instructions could have been better
Purchased From: online
Review: I ordered the Platinum Woven Wood Blinds in color Bora Bora Natural. They are perfect! Really good quality, easy to install, and look more expensive than what I paid. They are also a perfect fit to the dimensions I provided when ordering. Arrived quite fast for a custom order. My only negative would be that they come from China, and would love if they were made in the USA. Thank you!
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Very Good Good purchase
Reviewed by: Karen Thompson Monday, May 8, 2017
Would you recommend the Platinum I Collection Woven Wood Blinds to a friend? YES
Pros: good quality, easy to hang
Cons: Not has much light gets through as I thought. Probably didn't need the liner. Also kind of bulky when you roll it up.
Purchased From: online
Review: Overall nice product for the money.
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Excellent Bamboo blind with blackout liner
Reviewed by: Tayloe Saturday, May 6, 2017
Verified Buyer - Click For Details
Would you recommend the Platinum I Collection Woven Wood Blinds to a friend? YES
Pros: Lovely and very easy to install even with no enclosed directions
Cons: No enclosed install directions
Purchased From: Online
Review: Great product and for considerably less money than the big box stores!
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Excellent Bamboo Shade
Reviewed by: Shelley Sunday, February 26, 2017
Verified Buyer - Click For Details
Would you recommend the Platinum I Collection Woven Wood Blinds to a friend? YES
Pros: Looks wonderful, easy to hang, size just as I ordered, great price
Cons: None
Purchased From: Payless Decor online
Review: I am so happy with the purchase. It was exactly the size I ordered, looks wonderful. The backing makes the shade very private. Surprised at how easy it was to hang. I will order here again.
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Excellent Bamboo Blinds with Moveable Liner
Reviewed by: P Pope Friday, February 24, 2017
Verified Buyer - Click For Details
Would you recommend the Platinum I Collection Woven Wood Blinds to a friend? YES
Pros:
Cons:
Purchased From: Online
Review: Very pleased with my order. Love the moveable liner option!!! Game changer. Wish I had discovered sooner!
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Excellent Couldn't be more perfect
Reviewed by: Kamee Wednesday, December 14, 2016
Verified Buyer - Click For Details
Would you recommend the Platinum I Collection Woven Wood Blinds to a friend? YES
Pros: The fit is perfect, the mounting system is genius, the mechanism works flawlessy, and the color was true to what I saw online.
Cons: Nothing so far.
Purchased From: Onlin
Review: I had just started my search for the perfect bamboo roman shade. My local home improvement stores had much to be desired as far as selection and price. The biggest issue I ran into was that my window width far exceeded the length and when they trim the width I would end up with over half of the length I needed. It's not the kind of excess bulk I want over my kitchen sink. So for me, being able to get it to the perfect size was huge. Also, the price and free shipping was great. I didn't spend any more than I would have locally and I got a far superior product. I couldn't be more pleased.
Customer Photo 1:
Platinum I Collection Woven Wood Blinds Photo 1
Customer Photo 2:
Platinum I Collection Woven Wood Blinds Photo 1
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Excellent Love my bamboo Roman shade
Reviewed by: JENNIFER Sunday, November 27, 2016
Verified Buyer - Click For Details
Would you recommend the Platinum I Collection Woven Wood Blinds to a friend? YES
Pros: Excellent quality and easy install
Cons: None
Purchased From: Online
Review: Great quality, easy install and well worth the money!
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Very Good Woven Wood Roman Shade - good product and a good price
Reviewed by: Mary Monday, October 31, 2016
Verified Buyer - Click For Details
Would you recommend the Platinum I Collection Woven Wood Blinds to a friend? YES
Pros: The shades are well crafted, the color was a close match to the sample sent to me and goes with any color scheme. It was very easy to install.
Cons: I purchased the outside mount and the head rail sticks out a little further than I anticipated and the continuous loop cord safety bracket, while clear, looks strange attached to the wall.
Purchased From: Ohio
Review: I am happy with the shade. My window was not deep enough for an inside mount; I had to choose an outside mount. It gathers well at the top, but there is a slight gap between my wall and shade and the window can be seen from the side. The shade is nicely crafted and rolls up and down with ease. The color is great!
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Excellent Stunning!
Reviewed by: Cynthia Tuesday, October 4, 2016
Verified Buyer - Click For Details
Would you recommend the Platinum I Collection Woven Wood Blinds to a friend? YES
Pros: Quality is EXCELLENT for the price!
Cons: It was shipped with half the amount of screws for mounting. It took many weeks for shipping.
Purchased From: online
Review: I ordered a large unit for an 84" window. The shade was exactly what we were expecting based on photos online and the same we ordered.
We will definitely be re-ordering for the other windows in the house.
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

 
  /**/
Payless Decor
Copyright 2018 PaylessDecor All Rights Reserved.