/* */
Platinum I Collection Woven Wood Blinds - Payless Décor
Home :: Payless Decor Bamboo Shades :: Payless Decor Platinum I Collection Woven Wood Blinds :: Write Payless Decor Platinum I Collection Woven Wood Blinds Reviews!

Payless Decor Platinum I Collection Woven Wood Blinds Platinum I Collection Woven Wood Blinds - Payless Décor Payless Decor Platinum I Collection Woven Wood Blinds
Unique moveable liner option adds light control. Edge Binding upgrade free
Overall Product Rating: Excellent
Write your own review!
76 review(s) written for the Payless Decor Platinum I Collection Woven Wood Blinds
Viewing 1-20 of 76
First | Previous   1 | 2 | 3 | 4   Next | Last
Show All
Excellent Couldn't be more perfect
Reviewed by: Kamee Wednesday, December 14, 2016
Verified Buyer - Click For Details
Would you recommend the Platinum I Collection Woven Wood Blinds to a friend? YES
Pros: The fit is perfect, the mounting system is genius, the mechanism works flawlessy, and the color was true to what I saw online.
Cons: Nothing so far.
Purchased From: Onlin
Review: I had just started my search for the perfect bamboo roman shade. My local home improvement stores had much to be desired as far as selection and price. The biggest issue I ran into was that my window width far exceeded the length and when they trim the width I would end up with over half of the length I needed. It's not the kind of excess bulk I want over my kitchen sink. So for me, being able to get it to the perfect size was huge. Also, the price and free shipping was great. I didn't spend any more than I would have locally and I got a far superior product. I couldn't be more pleased.
Customer Photo 1:
Platinum I Collection Woven Wood Blinds Photo 1
Customer Photo 2:
Platinum I Collection Woven Wood Blinds Photo 1
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Excellent Love my bamboo Roman shade
Reviewed by: JENNIFER Sunday, November 27, 2016
Verified Buyer - Click For Details
Would you recommend the Platinum I Collection Woven Wood Blinds to a friend? YES
Pros: Excellent quality and easy install
Cons: None
Purchased From: Online
Review: Great quality, easy install and well worth the money!
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Very Good Woven Wood Roman Shade - good product and a good price
Reviewed by: Mary Monday, October 31, 2016
Verified Buyer - Click For Details
Would you recommend the Platinum I Collection Woven Wood Blinds to a friend? YES
Pros: The shades are well crafted, the color was a close match to the sample sent to me and goes with any color scheme. It was very easy to install.
Cons: I purchased the outside mount and the head rail sticks out a little further than I anticipated and the continuous loop cord safety bracket, while clear, looks strange attached to the wall.
Purchased From: Ohio
Review: I am happy with the shade. My window was not deep enough for an inside mount; I had to choose an outside mount. It gathers well at the top, but there is a slight gap between my wall and shade and the window can be seen from the side. The shade is nicely crafted and rolls up and down with ease. The color is great!
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Excellent Stunning!
Reviewed by: Cynthia Tuesday, October 4, 2016
Verified Buyer - Click For Details
Would you recommend the Platinum I Collection Woven Wood Blinds to a friend? YES
Pros: Quality is EXCELLENT for the price!
Cons: It was shipped with half the amount of screws for mounting. It took many weeks for shipping.
Purchased From: online
Review: I ordered a large unit for an 84" window. The shade was exactly what we were expecting based on photos online and the same we ordered.
We will definitely be re-ordering for the other windows in the house.
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Excellent Platinum I
Reviewed by: Pat Burke Saturday, October 1, 2016
Verified Buyer - Click For Details
Would you recommend the Platinum I Collection Woven Wood Blinds to a friend? YES
Pros: Fit! Price! Service responsiveness
Cons: Maybe not as substantial as my hunter Douglas ones-
Purchased From: On line from florida
Review: Very happy with purchase. Followed the measuring guidelines for an excellent fit. Very easy to hang! Exactly what I was looking for at an excellent price point?
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Excellent Love these
Reviewed by: Monica Monday, September 19, 2016
Verified Buyer - Click For Details
Would you recommend the Platinum I Collection Woven Wood Blinds to a friend? YES
Pros: too many to list
Cons: 3 mo old kittens love the dangling string!
Purchased From: online
Review: Great product, great price, excellent service
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Excellent Very pleased
Reviewed by: Amy Monday, September 12, 2016
Verified Buyer - Click For Details
Would you recommend the Platinum I Collection Woven Wood Blinds to a friend? YES
Pros: Quality
Cons:
Purchased From: Online
Review: I am very pleased with the shades I ordered. I measured according to the directions, and they fit perfectly. The quality is great, including the liner, and the price is amazing.
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Excellent Beautiful Reading Room Update
Reviewed by: Elke Wednesday, August 31, 2016
Verified Buyer - Click For Details
Would you recommend the Platinum I Collection Woven Wood Blinds to a friend? YES
Pros: The shade was easy to install and looks wonderful.
Cons: no cons
Purchased From: online
Review: This bamboo shade is beautiful and was very easy to install. It was custom made to fit our window and the ordering process was so easy. Thank you for another great addition to our home decor. Can't wait to do the other windows!
Customer Photo 1:
Platinum I Collection Woven Wood Blinds Photo 1
Customer Photo 2:
Platinum I Collection Woven Wood Blinds Photo 1
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Excellent Just Buy It Already!
Reviewed by: S. Orr Sunday, August 28, 2016
Verified Buyer - Click For Details
Would you recommend the Platinum I Collection Woven Wood Blinds to a friend? YES
Pros: Quick delivery, easy to install, light blocking, attractive, easy to clean, liner looks great from exterior, clean and contemporary lines.
Cons: Would have like sturdier hardware, but it was better than some othere hardware I have used.
Purchased From: online
Review: If you are contemplating buying these because you have to wait for delivery or are unsure of the quality, buy. I was impressed with everything from the packaging, working with DHL to have them delivered, hanging was a bit tedious but every window covering is. They operate very smoothly when raising and lowering. The only negative would be the cords tend to tangle when the blinds are raised. The accompanying hardware for anchor the cords is cheap and I did not install them. I will be buying something a bit more attractive and sturdy. All in all, the price was better than the competitors and am debating on putting these in the Master bedroom. I will be buying additional blinds from this company. Very pleased and I am a picky customer.
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Very Good Just what I wanted, fits perfectly
Reviewed by: Dianne Monday, August 22, 2016
Verified Buyer - Click For Details
Would you recommend the Platinum I Collection Woven Wood Blinds to a friend? YES
Pros:
Cons:
Purchased From: On line
Review: Very good. Am thinking of ordering others for the rest of my windows.
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Excellent Great service
Reviewed by: Barb Sunday, August 21, 2016
Verified Buyer - Click For Details
Would you recommend the Platinum I Collection Woven Wood Blinds to a friend? YES
Pros: Perfectsize and color; beautifully made; easy to hang
Cons: None
Purchased From: On line
Review: Know where to shop for blinds now!
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Excellent Bamboo shade
Reviewed by: Shawn Tuesday, August 2, 2016
Verified Buyer - Click For Details
Would you recommend the Platinum I Collection Woven Wood Blinds to a friend? YES
Pros:
Cons:
Purchased From: online
Review: Fast response time from customer service. Shade purchased was as described and delivery was within time frame given.
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Excellent Good product
Reviewed by: Edith G. Tuesday, August 2, 2016
Verified Buyer - Click For Details
Would you recommend the Platinum I Collection Woven Wood Blinds to a friend? YES
Pros:
Cons:
Purchased From: On lone
Review: Good product, fast and courteous service. Very satisfied.
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Excellent Mrs
Reviewed by: Monica Monday, August 1, 2016
Verified Buyer - Click For Details
Would you recommend the Platinum I Collection Woven Wood Blinds to a friend? YES
Pros:
Cons:
Purchased From: online
Review: beautiful
love everything about it
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Excellent Singapore oak bamboo
Reviewed by: Mary Wagner Monday, June 13, 2016
Verified Buyer - Click For Details
Would you recommend the Platinum I Collection Woven Wood Blinds to a friend? YES
Pros: Looks great
Cons: Takes a long time to deliver, from China.
Purchased From: Online
Review: Ordered Singapore oak bamboo shades with blackout liner. Definitely blocks sun and looks great too.
Customer Photo 1:
Platinum I Collection Woven Wood Blinds Photo 1
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Excellent Great blinds!
Reviewed by: Laura Hado Thursday, May 19, 2016
Verified Buyer - Click For Details
Would you recommend the Platinum I Collection Woven Wood Blinds to a friend? YES
Pros: Beautiful and affordable
Cons: None
Purchased From: Online
Review: Great quality and great price, will buy again!
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Excellent Beautiful, affordable blinds!
Reviewed by: Laura Wednesday, May 18, 2016
Verified Buyer - Click For Details
Would you recommend the Platinum I Collection Woven Wood Blinds to a friend? YES
Pros: Great quality, easy to install, beautiful!
Cons: None
Purchased From: Online
Review: These look great in my kitchen! Great quality. I have ordered from Payless decor several times before and plan to order shades for my bedroom as well!
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Excellent Great product at a great price
Reviewed by: Erika visse Saturday, March 19, 2016
Would you recommend the Platinum I Collection Woven Wood Blinds to a friend? YES
Pros:
Cons:
Purchased From: Woodinville
Review: The product is high quality and loops great in my bedroom. I have purchased from payless decor many times and I am always very happy with the quality and ease of ordering and installation
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Excellent Best blinds around
Reviewed by: Tina Pragel Sunday, January 17, 2016
Verified Buyer - Click For Details
Would you recommend the Platinum I Collection Woven Wood Blinds to a friend? YES
Pros: Great product, always well made, customer service the best
Cons: Always want them faster
Purchased From: via phone
Review: I've ordered 11 bamboo shades and 1 cellular shade from Payless. All products are very well made, excellent value, and look much more expensive than they are. All the folks who work at Payless are very helpful, make sure your order is right before it goes into production, and follow up. The only downside is that you have to wait for your great shades to come to your door.
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Excellent Best on the web.
Reviewed by: Tina Thursday, December 17, 2015
Verified Buyer - Click For Details
Would you recommend the Platinum I Collection Woven Wood Blinds to a friend? YES
Pros:
Cons:
Purchased From:
Review: Monterey oak Platinum I bamboo shade looks more expensive than it is, can be casual or dressed up using side panel curtains, fit perfectly, quick and easy installation, bamboo strips have little change in shades so is neutral, banding offers protection, beautiful mid golden coloring. This option took about 10 days to deliver--quick! This is my fourth order and I've never been disappointed. Only con is that the lining looks kind of like a sheet with strings from the outside.

Second shade: Mandalay Oak, This shade is casual with color variations from light to dark within each strip. The shade is well made, fits perfectly, was easy to install on the inside mount, This shade option took about four weeks to deliver, but was worth the wait. The optional blackout lining really is blackout (there is a streetlight outside, and no light comes through). This is my fourth order with Payless Décor... Can't beat them ...
Best on the web.
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

 
  /**/
Payless Decor
Copyright 2017 PaylessDecor All Rights Reserved.