Platinum II Collection Woven Wood Blinds - Payless Décor
Home :: Payless Decor Bamboo Shades :: Payless Decor Platinum II Collection Woven Wood Blinds :: Write Payless Decor Platinum II Collection Woven Wood Blinds Reviews!

Payless Decor Platinum II Collection Woven Wood Blinds Platinum II Collection Woven Wood Blinds - Payless Décor Payless Decor Platinum II Collection Woven Wood Blinds
Lush woven grasses and designer styles. Edge Binding upgrade free
Overall Product Rating: Excellent
Write your own review!
9 review(s) written for the Payless Decor Platinum II Collection Woven Wood Blinds
Viewing 1-9 of 9
First | Previous   1   Next | Last
Excellent Great deal!
Reviewed by: Wendy Lane Wednesday, June 10, 2015
Verified Buyer - Click For Details
Would you recommend the Platinum II Collection Woven Wood Blinds to a friend? YES
Pros: Inexpensive, great quality and custom sizing
Cons:
Purchased From: online
Review: These are a great deal for the price. Look awesome in my kitchen. I love that you can get custom sizes.
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Excellent Woven Wood Blinds
Reviewed by: Cindy Pickney Friday, February 27, 2015
Verified Buyer - Click For Details
Would you recommend the Platinum II Collection Woven Wood Blinds to a friend? YES
Pros:
Cons:
Purchased From: online
Review: Love the quality of the blinds!!! Exactly as advertised! Takes a while to get here, but well worth the wait.
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Excellent Love this company
Reviewed by: Doug Echelberger Monday, January 19, 2015
Verified Buyer - Click For Details
Would you recommend the Platinum II Collection Woven Wood Blinds to a friend? YES
Pros: Very Easy
Cons: None
Purchased From: online
Review: I have ordered many blinds from this company and they have always been great. Their customer service is always very responsive to my questions. Thank you!!
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Excellent Woven wood bins
Reviewed by: Andrea Slaton Tuesday, October 21, 2014
Verified Buyer - Click For Details
Would you recommend the Platinum II Collection Woven Wood Blinds to a friend? YES
Pros:
Cons:
Purchased From: online
Review: These blinds are beautiful, constructed well, sturdy, and true to size! Will definitely be ordering again in the near future!
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Poor bad components
Reviewed by: jeannette Tuesday, June 17, 2014
Verified Buyer - Click For Details
Would you recommend the Platinum II Collection Woven Wood Blinds to a friend? NO
Pros:
Cons: the new pulls you are useing are hard to use and get caught in the shade edge.
Purchased From: on line
Review: the shade pulls your using now don't work well with these shades. if i had known this i would have ordered edge binding for the shades as the pulls get caught in the shade. i am not happy with these shades because they will become frayed in no time.
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Excellent Highly recommended
Reviewed by: Julie Philips Tuesday, February 11, 2014
Verified Buyer - Click For Details
Would you recommend the Platinum II Collection Woven Wood Blinds to a friend? YES
Pros:
Cons:
Purchased From:
Review: I have been ordering bamboo and cellular shades from Payless Decor for years and would not order from anywhere else. The blinds are of high quality and always fit my windows perfectly. I highly recommend purchasing your blinds from them.
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Excellent Woven Blinds
Reviewed by: Lisa McNatt Monday, July 29, 2013
Verified Buyer - Click For Details
Would you recommend the Platinum II Collection Woven Wood Blinds to a friend? YES
Pros: Price, Easy installation, Quick delivery
Cons: no comments
Purchased From: on line
Review: I am very happy with the blinds that I purchase. I will purchase from PaylessDecor again when I need new/more blinds.
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Excellent Beautiful Work, quality product
Reviewed by: Linda Rampone Wednesday, June 19, 2013
Verified Buyer - Click For Details
Would you recommend the Platinum II Collection Woven Wood Blinds to a friend? YES
Pros: looks beautiful and classy, would buy again
Cons: difficult to understand directions for hanging, wish the pulling cord was made of something more durable since it will get a lot of use.
Purchased From: online
Review: bought these online a little nervously due to the exact measurements and how i needed the blinds to look on my front windows. Knew i couldn't return due to custom size. But all worry was for nothing. Im very happy and would/will purchase same kind for our bedroom windows.
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Excellent The only place to go for blinds
Reviewed by: Steve Saturday, December 10, 2011
Verified Buyer - Click For Details
Would you recommend the Platinum II Collection Woven Wood Blinds to a friend? YES
Pros:
Cons:
Purchased From:
Review: I've been a customer of Payless Decor for several years now and would not even consider another vendor when it comes to blinds or window treatments. I did an ungodly amount of online research and PD always had the lowest price for what I wanted. I've been pleasantly surprised with the great service that has accompanied the products. From personal emails to ask questions about orders, to very fast ship times and excellent manufacturing quality, PD has got all its bases covered. The blinds are physically made in China but that doesn't really matter when you see them in your house - everything is done to a very high standard and you will not be disappointed. PS - if I had to pick, my favorite style/stain is Tamarind, part of the Platinum II Collection. That dark, distressed look goes perfectly with our Autumn-inspired color scheme of oranges, browns and greens in our house. Could not be happier and will continue to shop at Payless Decor as the years go on.
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

 
 
Payless Decor
Copyright 2015 PaylessDecor All Rights Reserved.