Advantage Horizontal Sheer Zebra Shade - Payless Décor
Home :: Payless Decor Sheer Shades :: Payless Decor Advantage Horizontal Sheer Zebra Shade :: Write Payless Decor Advantage Horizontal Sheer Zebra Shade Reviews!

Payless Decor Advantage Horizontal Sheer Zebra Shade Advantage Horizontal Sheer Zebra Shade - Payless Décor Payless Decor Advantage Horizontal Sheer Zebra Shade
Unique, striped style enables terrific light control capability.
Overall Product Rating: Excellent
Write your own review!
14 review(s) written for the Payless Decor Advantage Horizontal Sheer Zebra Shade
Viewing 1-14 of 14
First | Previous   1   Next | Last
Excellent Zebra Shades
Reviewed by: Dale Friday, May 29, 2015
Verified Buyer - Click For Details
Would you recommend the Advantage Horizontal Sheer Zebra Shade to a friend? YES
Pros:
Cons:
Purchased From: on line
Review: Very happy with the Zebra shade. Easy to hang!
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Excellent Zebra Blinds
Reviewed by: Agustin Sunday, April 19, 2015
Verified Buyer - Click For Details
Would you recommend the Advantage Horizontal Sheer Zebra Shade to a friend? YES
Pros: Awesome Zebra blinds
Cons: The only problem is that you can't install these blinds from the sides and the valances don't come smaller for french doors
Purchased From: paylessdecor
Review: The only problem is that you can't install these blinds from the sides and the valances don't come smaller for french doors. Other than that, these blinds are perfect.
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Fair ok, priced about right
Reviewed by: jason Tuesday, March 17, 2015
Verified Buyer - Click For Details
Would you recommend the Advantage Horizontal Sheer Zebra Shade to a friend? NO
Pros: good selection
Cons: fabric on backorder, brackets and directions were not helpful, expected a valance
Purchased From: online
Review: Its ok for the price we paid. The selection we chose was backordered, took about 3-4 weeks total. Not a big deal. Mounting brackets and instructions were not great. We are very capable, but still struggled with hardware provided to make it work. I expected a valance cover, but went back and read where one is not included.
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Excellent Great price! Great product!
Reviewed by: Tracey Wednesday, January 28, 2015
Verified Buyer - Click For Details
Would you recommend the Advantage Horizontal Sheer Zebra Shade to a friend? YES
Pros: Custom fit shade
Cons:
Purchased From: PaylessDecore.com
Review: I purchased a roller shade for a floor to ceiling window
I was haveing a difficult time finding something that fit
This was the only site that accommodated the length
I needed.
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Excellent Zebra sheer roller shades
Reviewed by: Sherry Winters Tuesday, January 27, 2015
Verified Buyer - Click For Details
Would you recommend the Advantage Horizontal Sheer Zebra Shade to a friend? YES
Pros: Love the shades
Cons: None
Purchased From: Online
Review: I loved the shades plan in the near future to replace my old blinds with these shades
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Excellent great buy
Reviewed by: mona Sunday, January 04, 2015
Verified Buyer - Click For Details
Would you recommend the Advantage Horizontal Sheer Zebra Shade to a friend? YES
Pros: looks great. everyone loves them
Cons: none
Purchased From: website
Review: Great buy. Good quality for the price.
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Fair Nice but too short!
Reviewed by: Selma Tulkis Monday, December 29, 2014
Verified Buyer - Click For Details
Would you recommend the Advantage Horizontal Sheer Zebra Shade to a friend? NO
Pros: It's a good quality product and i liked the way it looked on my window.
Cons: I measured it according to the instruction and it's still about four inches too short.
Purchased From: internet
Review: The sheer shade I've ordered is in general a good quality for the price .It looks nice on my window but it's too short . Although I've followed the measurement instructions on the website it's still about four inches too short.
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Excellent Shade for guest room
Reviewed by: Fern Weinstock Monday, July 07, 2014
Verified Buyer - Click For Details
Would you recommend the Advantage Horizontal Sheer Zebra Shade to a friend? YES
Pros: Item description fit what I wanted
Cons: Selection of color/description of specific color and light blockage
Purchased From: Online
Review: Very satisfied with 2nd purchase of this shade for guest room although I wish there would be a more accurate online image of the color choices.
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Excellent Perfect shade for my window!
Reviewed by: Barbara Tuesday, June 24, 2014
Verified Buyer - Click For Details
Would you recommend the Advantage Horizontal Sheer Zebra Shade to a friend? YES
Pros: Shade made to measurements. Matched fabric swatch. Timely service.
Cons: None
Purchased From: On line
Review: I had seen these shades 2 years ago in Mexico but couldn't find them until I got to your website. They were exactly what I was looking for and are perfect for the window in my beach house!
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Excellent MCM LR
Reviewed by: Fern Monday, May 05, 2014
Verified Buyer - Click For Details
Would you recommend the Advantage Horizontal Sheer Zebra Shade to a friend? YES
Pros: simple modern look, easy light control
Cons: must be secured very tightly at header to insure smooth control of shade
Purchased From: online
Review: needed a new shade for our large picture window in LR which offered blackout and light control while closed/down and also had a simple streamlined look in white for our MCM LR. This shade has all the options and looks awesome!
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Excellent Great style of blinds!
Reviewed by: Elaine Rude Thursday, April 17, 2014
Verified Buyer - Click For Details
Would you recommend the Advantage Horizontal Sheer Zebra Shade to a friend? YES
Pros: Simple to install, versatile, inexpensive, great effect at the windows.
Cons: None so far!
Purchased From: online
Review: We saw this style of blinds on a 'Tour of Homes' new home and they looked and worked great. We ordered 2 from Payless for our new house. We loved them, so ordered 5 more. They have been greatly admired by all visitors. The 'natural color' is very good looking and great for all light conditions in our living areas. Today I am ordering 'blackout' blinds for the bedrooms!
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Excellent Zebra shades
Reviewed by: Kristy Thursday, January 16, 2014
Verified Buyer - Click For Details
Would you recommend the Advantage Horizontal Sheer Zebra Shade to a friend? YES
Pros: Easy to install
Cons:
Purchased From:
Review: Easy to install. Love the look! Easy to use.
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Very Good Good price
Reviewed by: Evelyn Monday, November 11, 2013
Verified Buyer - Click For Details
Would you recommend the Advantage Horizontal Sheer Zebra Shade to a friend? YES
Pros: inexpensive and easy to hang
Cons: noisy chain pull and awkward movement of chain
Purchased From: online
Review: A good price for a shade that rolls into it's own header, cons are the chain operation is noisy and awkward
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Excellent Excellent
Reviewed by: Marci Tuesday, September 03, 2013
Verified Buyer - Click For Details
Would you recommend the Advantage Horizontal Sheer Zebra Shade to a friend? YES
Pros:
Cons:
Purchased From:
Review: I absolutely love the blind I purchased. It was very easy to install.
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

 
 
Payless Decor , 6580 Jimmy Carter Ste C., Norcross, GA. 30071
Copyright 2015 PaylessDecor All Rights Reserved.