2" Regal Faux Wood Express - Payless Décor
Home :: Payless Decor Faux Wood Blinds :: Payless Decor 2" Regal Faux Wood Express :: Write Payless Decor 2" Regal Faux Wood Express Reviews!

Payless Decor 2 Payless Decor 2" Regal Faux Wood Express

Inexpensive, yet high quality faux wood blinds


Overall Product Rating: Very Good
Write your own review!
25 review(s) written for the Payless Decor 2" Regal Faux Wood Express
Viewing 1-20 of 25
First | Previous   1 | 2   Next | Last
Show All
Excellent Only place to shop
Reviewed by: Ron Friday, May 29, 2015
Verified Buyer - Click For Details
Would you recommend the 2" Regal Faux Wood Express to a friend? YES
Pros:
Cons:
Purchased From: paylessdecor.com
Review: I get ALL of my blinds from payless decor. What else is there to say!
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Excellent Replacment
Reviewed by: Kirsten Saturday, April 25, 2015
Verified Buyer - Click For Details
Would you recommend the 2" Regal Faux Wood Express to a friend? YES
Pros: easy quick purchase and delivery
Cons:
Purchased From: replacement purchase
Review: We had purchased blinds for the whole house 6 years ago with your company. One of them needed replacement after some of the slats had cracked. The shipping method improved since our last purchase the boxes are sturdier now. Some of the boxes and blinds had been damaged last time not enough to get replacement. If I need any further replacement blinds we will certainly use your company again. The price is 30 percent less than some of the big box stores.
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Excellent Faux blinds
Reviewed by: Pat Dunnuck Tuesday, March 24, 2015
Verified Buyer - Click For Details
Would you recommend the 2" Regal Faux Wood Express to a friend? YES
Pros: Great looking & not too hard to install
Cons:
Purchased From: Internet
Review: Good company to buy from. Blinds look good & work good!
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Excellent Expensive taste without the expensive cost
Reviewed by: darla Monday, March 23, 2015
Would you recommend the 2" Regal Faux Wood Express to a friend? YES
Pros: the price
Cons: none really
Purchased From: online
Review: I love love love my faux wood blinds !! I have 14 long Anderson windows in my back family room they use to have a bamboo blind with a scarf ontop and these blinds have made my room look so amazingly different !!!
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Excellent faux wood window blinds
Reviewed by: jackie clark Friday, March 13, 2015
Verified Buyer - Click For Details
Would you recommend the 2" Regal Faux Wood Express to a friend? YES
Pros: great price
Cons:
Purchased From: online
Review: Very nice window shade for the price
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Very Good Regal Faux Wood Blind
Reviewed by: Beverly Saturday, February 14, 2015
Verified Buyer - Click For Details
Would you recommend the 2" Regal Faux Wood Express to a friend? YES
Pros: Easily to install and looks good
Cons: The trim piece could have been about an inch wider
Purchased From:
Review: Bought this side window to door blind to match what I already had in my living room and it was spot on. Easily installed in minutes and love the way it looks.
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Excellent Good 2" faux blinds
Reviewed by: Travis schreier Saturday, February 07, 2015
Verified Buyer - Click For Details
Would you recommend the 2" Regal Faux Wood Express to a friend? YES
Pros: Good product. Good price
Cons: Took too long to ship
Purchased From: Online
Review: Good blinds at a good price. Easy to install and the measurements were true. It just took longer than expected to ship.
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Excellent Faux wood blinds
Reviewed by: Lisa Faulkner Tuesday, January 20, 2015
Verified Buyer - Click For Details
Would you recommend the 2" Regal Faux Wood Express to a friend? YES
Pros: Quick shipping. Good quality. Beautiful color. Great price
Cons: Felt a little more like plastic than I had expected
Purchased From: On line
Review: Was very impressed with the quality of the faux wood blinds. Was a fraud for that price that they would feel cheap. But they seem to be very tough and sturdy. Easy to hang.
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Excellent great value
Reviewed by: Pam Fenton Sunday, January 04, 2015
Verified Buyer - Click For Details
Would you recommend the 2" Regal Faux Wood Express to a friend? YES
Pros: great value
Cons:
Purchased From: on line
Review: I am very pleased with the blinds. They look great and were very inexpensive.
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Excellent Three bedrooms look so much better with my new blinds!
Reviewed by: L. McAdams Friday, December 05, 2014
Verified Buyer - Click For Details
Would you recommend the 2" Regal Faux Wood Express to a friend? YES
Pros: I ordered blinds that were delivered within 7 days. I was mailed color samples after 2 days of calling
Cons: I measured the width about an inch short, but the brackets were attached at the top instead of the interior side.
Purchased From: phoned order after looking online
Review: The windows in my bedrooms are 6 feet wide and 2 feet long. I'm thrilled I found Payless Decor who had so many choices to choose from and delivered in a week.
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Excellent Very happy.
Reviewed by: Maureen Sunday, November 23, 2014
Verified Buyer - Click For Details
Would you recommend the 2" Regal Faux Wood Express to a friend? YES
Pros: Great value for price
Cons:
Purchased From: online
Review: Very pleased. Easy to install. Makes my windows look great. Great value for the price. They fit perfectly.
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Excellent Happy to find this company
Reviewed by: Anita Roberts Saturday, November 01, 2014
Verified Buyer - Click For Details
Would you recommend the 2" Regal Faux Wood Express to a friend? YES
Pros:
Cons:
Purchased From: online
Review: Good product, good price. Free shipping convinced me to order. Glad I did.
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Excellent Blinds purchase Review
Reviewed by: Jay Hawkins Tuesday, October 21, 2014
Verified Buyer - Click For Details
Would you recommend the 2" Regal Faux Wood Express to a friend? YES
Pros: Low Price, good quality
Cons: None
Purchased From: Internet
Review: Product arrived on time, specifications were correct and fit perfectly.
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Excellent Great quality, low price
Reviewed by: Heather Saturday, October 04, 2014
Verified Buyer - Click For Details
Would you recommend the 2" Regal Faux Wood Express to a friend? YES
Pros: Ease of ordering, directions for measuring
Cons: Color description
Purchased From: Online
Review: Cannot beat the quality. Love the ease of ordering and of installation. My only issue is with the color. Snow White is not as white as I would have liked.
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Very Good Review 1
Reviewed by: Stephanie Holz Monday, September 22, 2014
Verified Buyer - Click For Details
Would you recommend the 2" Regal Faux Wood Express to a friend? YES
Pros: Installation was simple and straight forward
Cons: Would like for there to be wrap around pieces for the valance
Purchased From: on-line
Review: Overall I like the blinds, so far have only installed 2, but installation was easy.
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Terrible Still Don't Have It Right
Reviewed by: John Bianca Tuesday, September 09, 2014
Verified Buyer - Click For Details
Would you recommend the 2" Regal Faux Wood Express to a friend? NO
Pros: Used to be a good company
Cons: Wrong Size, Again
Purchased From: on line from store
Review: I ordered a set of Oak looking blinds. They were supposed to be 44 1/2' wide. They sent a set that was 44 3/8" I asked for a replacement and the replacement cmd today and it was 43 7/8 instead of 44 1/2. The first order had the wrong facial board, that was for an outside the window mount. The second had the same board but 1/2" too short
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Fair It looks ok
Reviewed by: Pina Demartino Tuesday, August 26, 2014
Verified Buyer - Click For Details
Would you recommend the 2" Regal Faux Wood Express to a friend? YES
Pros:
Cons:
Purchased From:
Review: But my husbands hates the fact that the sides were not provided
He hates that valance doesn't cover the sides
Very unhappy with the look
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Excellent faux wood blinds
Reviewed by: Sally Dennehy Tuesday, August 19, 2014
Would you recommend the 2" Regal Faux Wood Express to a friend? YES
Pros:
Cons:
Purchased From:
Review: looks beautiful, high quality
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Excellent Faux Wood Blinds
Reviewed by: Cleone Dolan Tuesday, August 12, 2014
Verified Buyer - Click For Details
Would you recommend the 2" Regal Faux Wood Express to a friend? YES
Pros: Excellent product. Good Value.
Cons: None
Purchased From: Internet
Review: Product arrived quickly and with no damage. Easy to install. The blinds look beautiful.
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Excellent faux woox blind
Reviewed by: Jackie Clark Friday, August 08, 2014
Verified Buyer - Click For Details
Would you recommend the 2" Regal Faux Wood Express to a friend? YES
Pros: very nice upper trim
Cons:
Purchased From: online
Review: Very nice window blind exact fit and great quality
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

go
Follow paylessdecor on Twitter Payless Decor on Facebook Payless Decor on Google+ Payless Decor on YouTube Payless Decor on Pinterest Payless Decor Blog

down arrow Quick Estimator

  • go
 
Contact us
 
Payless Decor , 6580 Jimmy Carter Ste C., Norcross, GA. 30071
Call Us at: 1-800-925-4635 Email: support@paylessdecor.com