2" Regal Faux Wood Express - Payless Décor
Home :: Payless Decor Faux Wood Blinds :: Payless Decor 2" Regal Faux Wood Express :: Write Payless Decor 2" Regal Faux Wood Express Reviews!

Payless Decor 2 Payless Decor 2" Regal Faux Wood Express

Inexpensive, yet high quality faux wood blinds


Overall Product Rating: Excellent
Write your own review!
35 review(s) written for the Payless Decor 2" Regal Faux Wood Express
Viewing 1-20 of 35
First | Previous   1 | 2   Next | Last
Show All
Excellent 3rd purchase from payless decor
Reviewed by: Valerie Monday, February 01, 2016
Verified Buyer - Click For Details
Would you recommend the 2" Regal Faux Wood Express to a friend? YES
Pros:
Cons:
Purchased From: online
Review: I am very impressed by the quality of the blinds that I have purchased from payless decor. This was my 3rd purchase from them. My 1st purchase was 9 years ago and they are still in great condition.
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Excellent Great product, excellent price.
Reviewed by: Mike Huang Friday, January 29, 2016
Verified Buyer - Click For Details
Would you recommend the 2" Regal Faux Wood Express to a friend? YES
Pros: Fast delivery. Item as described.
Cons:
Purchased From: Online
Review: The ordering process was easy and it arrived in about 2 weeks. It was easy to install (about 40 minutes).
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Excellent great blinds, great value
Reviewed by: Steve Mamer Sunday, December 13, 2015
Verified Buyer - Click For Details
Would you recommend the 2" Regal Faux Wood Express to a friend? YES
Pros: Easy installation and great quality for the price. Timely arrival. Look expensive and had many compliments.
Cons: None
Purchased From: Online
Review: We love our new blinds and have had many compliments. Recommended Payless Decor to our family and friends. We plan on ordering again and finishing off the rest of our home with these amazing blinds. Very impressed all around with our purchase!
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Excellent Faux Blinds
Reviewed by: Clay Cuevas Tuesday, December 01, 2015
Verified Buyer - Click For Details
Would you recommend the 2" Regal Faux Wood Express to a friend? YES
Pros: Very High Quality
Cons:
Purchased From:
Review: We love our blinds. The color is perfect!
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Excellent Faux wood blinds
Reviewed by: Clay Cuevas Tuesday, December 01, 2015
Verified Buyer - Click For Details
Would you recommend the 2" Regal Faux Wood Express to a friend? YES
Pros: High Quality Blinds
Cons:
Purchased From:
Review: We keep ordering more and more of these blinds! We love them. Very high quality and cheap.
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Excellent Happy in Ohio
Reviewed by: Tim Strickland Tuesday, November 03, 2015
Verified Buyer - Click For Details
Would you recommend the 2" Regal Faux Wood Express to a friend? YES
Pros: They are easy to us
Cons: I can't think of any thing bad to say about the product
Purchased From: on line
Review: I ordered the blinds on line and got them in a few weeks, they went up with no problems and they fit perfect. I will definitely order blinds again from Payless décor. I love the look of them and they were a great value.
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Excellent Very Nice Faux Blinds
Reviewed by: Clay Tuesday, October 13, 2015
Verified Buyer - Click For Details
Would you recommend the 2" Regal Faux Wood Express to a friend? YES
Pros: Very pretty, high quality
Cons:
Purchased From: online
Review: Blinds were very very nice. High quality and great price. Also free shipping!!
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Excellent PERFECT
Reviewed by: Mary Bodin Tuesday, June 30, 2015
Verified Buyer - Click For Details
Would you recommend the 2" Regal Faux Wood Express to a friend? YES
Pros: love it
Cons: none
Purchased From: online
Review: Always a perfect fit and I'm always pleased with product.
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Excellent Only place to shop
Reviewed by: Ron Friday, May 29, 2015
Verified Buyer - Click For Details
Would you recommend the 2" Regal Faux Wood Express to a friend? YES
Pros:
Cons:
Purchased From: paylessdecor.com
Review: I get ALL of my blinds from payless decor. What else is there to say!
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Excellent Replacment
Reviewed by: Kirsten Saturday, April 25, 2015
Verified Buyer - Click For Details
Would you recommend the 2" Regal Faux Wood Express to a friend? YES
Pros: easy quick purchase and delivery
Cons:
Purchased From: replacement purchase
Review: We had purchased blinds for the whole house 6 years ago with your company. One of them needed replacement after some of the slats had cracked. The shipping method improved since our last purchase the boxes are sturdier now. Some of the boxes and blinds had been damaged last time not enough to get replacement. If I need any further replacement blinds we will certainly use your company again. The price is 30 percent less than some of the big box stores.
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Excellent Faux blinds
Reviewed by: Pat Dunnuck Tuesday, March 24, 2015
Verified Buyer - Click For Details
Would you recommend the 2" Regal Faux Wood Express to a friend? YES
Pros: Great looking & not too hard to install
Cons:
Purchased From: Internet
Review: Good company to buy from. Blinds look good & work good!
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Excellent Expensive taste without the expensive cost
Reviewed by: darla Monday, March 23, 2015
Would you recommend the 2" Regal Faux Wood Express to a friend? YES
Pros: the price
Cons: none really
Purchased From: online
Review: I love love love my faux wood blinds !! I have 14 long Anderson windows in my back family room they use to have a bamboo blind with a scarf ontop and these blinds have made my room look so amazingly different !!!
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Excellent faux wood window blinds
Reviewed by: jackie clark Friday, March 13, 2015
Verified Buyer - Click For Details
Would you recommend the 2" Regal Faux Wood Express to a friend? YES
Pros: great price
Cons:
Purchased From: online
Review: Very nice window shade for the price
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Very Good Regal Faux Wood Blind
Reviewed by: Beverly Saturday, February 14, 2015
Verified Buyer - Click For Details
Would you recommend the 2" Regal Faux Wood Express to a friend? YES
Pros: Easily to install and looks good
Cons: The trim piece could have been about an inch wider
Purchased From:
Review: Bought this side window to door blind to match what I already had in my living room and it was spot on. Easily installed in minutes and love the way it looks.
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Excellent Good 2" faux blinds
Reviewed by: Travis schreier Saturday, February 07, 2015
Verified Buyer - Click For Details
Would you recommend the 2" Regal Faux Wood Express to a friend? YES
Pros: Good product. Good price
Cons: Took too long to ship
Purchased From: Online
Review: Good blinds at a good price. Easy to install and the measurements were true. It just took longer than expected to ship.
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Excellent Faux wood blinds
Reviewed by: Lisa Faulkner Tuesday, January 20, 2015
Verified Buyer - Click For Details
Would you recommend the 2" Regal Faux Wood Express to a friend? YES
Pros: Quick shipping. Good quality. Beautiful color. Great price
Cons: Felt a little more like plastic than I had expected
Purchased From: On line
Review: Was very impressed with the quality of the faux wood blinds. Was a fraud for that price that they would feel cheap. But they seem to be very tough and sturdy. Easy to hang.
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Excellent great value
Reviewed by: Pam Fenton Sunday, January 04, 2015
Verified Buyer - Click For Details
Would you recommend the 2" Regal Faux Wood Express to a friend? YES
Pros: great value
Cons:
Purchased From: on line
Review: I am very pleased with the blinds. They look great and were very inexpensive.
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Very Good fuax wood blinds
Reviewed by: jason correia Sunday, December 14, 2014
Would you recommend the 2" Regal Faux Wood Express to a friend? YES
Pros:
Cons:
Purchased From: online
Review: I recently purchased 2" faux blinds from Payless decor and for the money there probably isn't a better product. The fit was perfect for my inside mount application. The one thing I think would improve the product would be to bond the draw cords.
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Very Good fuax wood blinds
Reviewed by: jason correia Sunday, December 14, 2014
Would you recommend the 2" Regal Faux Wood Express to a friend? YES
Pros:
Cons:
Purchased From: online
Review: I recently purchased 2" faux blinds from Payless decor and for the money there probably isn't a better product. The fit was perfect for my inside mount application. The one thing I think would improve the product would be to bond the draw cords.
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Excellent Three bedrooms look so much better with my new blinds!
Reviewed by: L. McAdams Friday, December 05, 2014
Verified Buyer - Click For Details
Would you recommend the 2" Regal Faux Wood Express to a friend? YES
Pros: I ordered blinds that were delivered within 7 days. I was mailed color samples after 2 days of calling
Cons: I measured the width about an inch short, but the brackets were attached at the top instead of the interior side.
Purchased From: phoned order after looking online
Review: The windows in my bedrooms are 6 feet wide and 2 feet long. I'm thrilled I found Payless Decor who had so many choices to choose from and delivered in a week.
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

 
 
Payless Decor
Copyright 2016 PaylessDecor All Rights Reserved.