Reminiscent Vinyl Blackout Roller Shades - Payless Décor
Home :: Payless Decor Roller Shades :: Payless Decor Reminiscent Vinyl Blackout Roller Shades :: Write Payless Decor Reminiscent Vinyl Blackout Roller Shades Reviews!

Payless Decor Reminiscent Vinyl Blackout Roller Shades Reminiscent Vinyl Blackout Roller Shades - Payless Décor Payless Decor Reminiscent Vinyl Blackout Roller Shades
Most affordable blackout shade
Overall Product Rating: Excellent
Write your own review!
49 review(s) written for the Payless Decor Reminiscent Vinyl Blackout Roller Shades
Viewing 1-20 of 49
First | Previous   1 | 2 | 3   Next | Last
Show All
Excellent Good Quality
Reviewed by: Edward Kowalski Friday, July 28, 2017
Verified Buyer - Click For Details
Would you recommend the Reminiscent Vinyl Blackout Roller Shades to a friend? YES
Pros: good quality, smart bracket design.
Cons: poorly written instructions. Delivery at end of range
Purchased From: NEW YORK
Review: See my listed pros and cons.
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Fair your typical roller shade
Reviewed by: Shanda Tuesday, July 18, 2017
Verified Buyer - Click For Details
Would you recommend the Reminiscent Vinyl Blackout Roller Shades to a friend? YES
Pros: easy installation, great price
Cons: cord is cheaply made
Purchased From: online
Review: the cord is plastic so wondering how long it will survive?
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Excellent Shades
Reviewed by: Maria Sunday, June 25, 2017
Verified Buyer - Click For Details
Would you recommend the Reminiscent Vinyl Blackout Roller Shades to a friend? YES
Pros:
Cons:
Purchased From:
Review: Love the quality of the product, the color is great and the vinyl is excellent
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Excellent blackout shade did its job
Reviewed by: Michelle Saturday, June 24, 2017
Verified Buyer - Click For Details
Would you recommend the Reminiscent Vinyl Blackout Roller Shades to a friend? YES
Pros: Nice substantial weight shade, feels durable, great job blocking light
Cons: none
Purchased From: online
Review: Very pleased with this shade! I like the weight of the shade - feels heavy enough to be long lasting and durable. Mechanism seems to work very well and appears to be good quality. Husband is happy that it blocks light well because he can't sleep if even a little light is coming in. I ordered these for an outside mounting which has worked out very well
.
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Fair Decent product, install not so much
Reviewed by: Emily c Friday, March 17, 2017
Verified Buyer - Click For Details
Would you recommend the Reminiscent Vinyl Blackout Roller Shades to a friend? YES
Pros: Good blackout abilities. Thick quality. Rolls well.
Cons: Not so easy to install.
Purchased From: Online
Review: The shades are a nice thickness and block light well. They roll nicely. I had annoy so easy time installing (needed a second helper to make sure they were level). I followed the recommendation for adding an extra 3-5 inches for an outside mount and two of the shades I ordered were WAY too big and I hate how I had to mount them because of it. A little disappointed about that.
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Excellent Good product!
Reviewed by: Eugene Granville Friday, February 17, 2017
Verified Buyer - Click For Details
Would you recommend the Reminiscent Vinyl Blackout Roller Shades to a friend? YES
Pros:
Cons:
Purchased From: Online at Payless decor
Review: I really liked the window shade(48"x40") that I special ordered from this company. I received it in a timely manner with no complaints about the quality of their product. It does just what I wanted it to do. I no longer have a too bright window next to my 55" TV in my exercise room downstairs. Thanks!
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Excellent great place to buy from - outstanding!
Reviewed by: Tracy Fontana Tuesday, November 8, 2016
Verified Buyer - Click For Details
Would you recommend the Reminiscent Vinyl Blackout Roller Shades to a friend? YES
Pros: excellent shade
Cons: none
Purchased From: College Station
Review: wonderful product - outstanding company -
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Excellent blackout shade
Reviewed by: Kay Sunday, October 23, 2016
Verified Buyer - Click For Details
Would you recommend the Reminiscent Vinyl Blackout Roller Shades to a friend? YES
Pros: color just as represented. perfect size. nice quality. great value.
Cons: none
Purchased From: online
Review: great value in this blackout shade. would definitely buy again and recommend to friends.
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Excellent Summer must-have
Reviewed by: Tamyra Friday, September 2, 2016
Verified Buyer - Click For Details
Would you recommend the Reminiscent Vinyl Blackout Roller Shades to a friend? YES
Pros: Look nice, super easy to install, block sunlight/heat very effectively
Cons: None
Purchased From: online from Washington state
Review: These shades arrived quickly, were easy to install, look nice and, most importantly, block summer heat from my south and west-facing windows.
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Very Good Vinyl blackout shade
Reviewed by: Megan Saturday, August 13, 2016
Verified Buyer - Click For Details
Would you recommend the Reminiscent Vinyl Blackout Roller Shades to a friend? NO
Pros: Works well as blackout shade
Cons: Vinyl is not attractive
Purchased From: Online
Review: Don't love the look of the vinyl shade and they don't roll up very easily. But they work well to block out sun
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Very Good Shade
Reviewed by: Angela West Saturday, August 6, 2016
Verified Buyer - Click For Details
Would you recommend the Reminiscent Vinyl Blackout Roller Shades to a friend? YES
Pros: You can get the size you need
Cons:
Purchased From: On line
Review: These are for our RV they are really nice heavy vinyl shades
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Excellent Hit the target exactly!
Reviewed by: Kent Brodwolf Monday, June 27, 2016
Would you recommend the Reminiscent Vinyl Blackout Roller Shades to a friend? YES
Pros: Very easy order and fast delivery, Garet product
Cons: none
Purchased From: online
Review: We ordered all the shades for our last house three years ago from Payless. We could not be happier with the product.

The updated hardware on this new blind make it even better!
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Excellent Roller shades
Reviewed by: Angela West Sunday, June 19, 2016
Verified Buyer - Click For Details
Would you recommend the Reminiscent Vinyl Blackout Roller Shades to a friend? YES
Pros: Love the shades
Cons:
Purchased From: On the phone
Review: We bought theses shades for our RV and home I still need to Oder 8 more we love them
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Poor Shade
Reviewed by: Carol Fleischer Tuesday, May 17, 2016
Verified Buyer - Click For Details
Would you recommend the Reminiscent Vinyl Blackout Roller Shades to a friend? NO
Pros:
Cons:
Purchased From: On line
Review: Previously ordered a shade from you and the quality was much better. It was heavier. The hardware was different and the fit was better. The shade also came damaged.
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Excellent Roller shades
Reviewed by: Angela West Saturday, May 7, 2016
Verified Buyer - Click For Details
Would you recommend the Reminiscent Vinyl Blackout Roller Shades to a friend? YES
Pros: Great shades excellent nice heavy vinyl
Cons: No problems
Purchased From: On the phone
Review: Great product
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Excellent easy
Reviewed by: candace marcum Saturday, June 27, 2015
Verified Buyer - Click For Details
Would you recommend the Reminiscent Vinyl Blackout Roller Shades to a friend? YES
Pros: great color fits well
Cons: none
Purchased From: internet
Review: easy install easy to raise and lower
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Fair difficult to install
Reviewed by: sandra Saturday, May 23, 2015
Verified Buyer - Click For Details
Would you recommend the Reminiscent Vinyl Blackout Roller Shades to a friend? YES
Pros: good price good quality
Cons: difficult to install
Purchased From: paylessdecor.com
Review: Instructions did not say where the two beads on the cord are to be located. Unable to raise shade all the way.
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Excellent Vinyl Blackout Roller Shade
Reviewed by: RAYMOND GUZMAN Friday, May 22, 2015
Verified Buyer - Click For Details
Would you recommend the Reminiscent Vinyl Blackout Roller Shades to a friend? YES
Pros: Best Price on the internet
Cons:
Purchased From: BROOKLYN, NY
Review: This is a very well made blackout roller shade, the quality is excellent. It fits perfect on my terrace door. You guys did a great job, at a very good price, "Thanks". I would definitely recommend you to all my friends.
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Excellent Roller shades
Reviewed by: Jan Monday, May 18, 2015
Would you recommend the Reminiscent Vinyl Blackout Roller Shades to a friend? YES
Pros: Nice weight and color
Cons:
Purchased From:
Review: Nice product but have yet to hang them. Like the weight and color. Hope to order more.
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Very Good Pretty Good Blinds
Reviewed by: Read Sunday, March 15, 2015
Verified Buyer - Click For Details
Would you recommend the Reminiscent Vinyl Blackout Roller Shades to a friend? YES
Pros:
Cons:
Purchased From: On Line
Review: Pretty good blinds
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

 
  /**/
Payless Decor
Copyright 2018 PaylessDecor All Rights Reserved.