/* */
Home Basics 1/2" Cordless Cellular Shades - Payless Décor
Home :: Payless Decor Cellular Shades :: Payless Decor Home Basics 1/2" Cordless Cellular Shades :: Write Payless Decor Home Basics 1/2" Cordless Cellular Shades Reviews!

Payless Decor Home Basics 1/2 Payless Decor Home Basics 1/2" Cordless Cellular Shades
Safe, easy to use and install.
Overall Product Rating: Excellent
Write your own review!
38 review(s) written for the Payless Decor Home Basics 1/2" Cordless Cellular Shades
Viewing 1-20 of 38
First | Previous   1 | 2   Next | Last
Show All
Excellent Great product
Reviewed by: Kathy Sunday, January 1, 2017
Verified Buyer - Click For Details
Would you recommend the Home Basics 1/2" Cordless Cellular Shades to a friend? YES
Pros:
Cons:
Purchased From:
Review: The shades are very easy to install and look great. The look much more expensive than what we paid for them.
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Excellent Great product
Reviewed by: Kathy Sunday, January 1, 2017
Verified Buyer - Click For Details
Would you recommend the Home Basics 1/2" Cordless Cellular Shades to a friend? YES
Pros:
Cons:
Purchased From:
Review: The shades are very easy to install and look great. The look much more expensive than what we paid for them.
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Excellent home basics cordless cellular shades
Reviewed by: Scott Lewis Saturday, November 26, 2016
Verified Buyer - Click For Details
Would you recommend the Home Basics 1/2" Cordless Cellular Shades to a friend? YES
Pros:
Cons:
Purchased From: on your website
Review: Order received in a timely manner. The shade is nice looking and the color is what I expected. It was easy enough to install
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Excellent PaylessDecor rocks
Reviewed by: Barbara Laux Friday, October 7, 2016
Verified Buyer - Click For Details
Would you recommend the Home Basics 1/2" Cordless Cellular Shades to a friend? YES
Pros: I am totally hppy with my blinds.
Cons: None
Purchased From: online
Review: I have ordered from this company and have had good results.
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Excellent Love my shades
Reviewed by: Joy Sunday, September 11, 2016
Verified Buyer - Click For Details
Would you recommend the Home Basics 1/2" Cordless Cellular Shades to a friend? YES
Pros: Great quality. Large selection of colors . Great price
Cons: None
Purchased From: Online
Review: The price point was good for the quality of the shade. Fast shipping. Ease of purchase. Will buy more.
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Excellent Good purchase
Reviewed by: Bill Monday, March 7, 2016
Verified Buyer - Click For Details
Would you recommend the Home Basics 1/2" Cordless Cellular Shades to a friend? YES
Pros:
Cons:
Purchased From: online
Review: Excellent product, fair price, shipped on time, was exactly as described!
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Excellent EASY UPGRADE
Reviewed by: JEFFREY KLEINBRAHM Monday, February 8, 2016
Verified Buyer - Click For Details
Would you recommend the Home Basics 1/2" Cordless Cellular Shades to a friend? YES
Pros: EXCELLENT QUALITY
Cons: NONE
Purchased From: PAYLESS DECOR WEBSITE
Review: THE WHOLE THING WENT FLAWLESSLY, THE BLINDS ARRIVED IN PERFECT SHAPE, AND WERE VERY EASY TO INSTALL
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Excellent GREAT EXPERIENCE
Reviewed by: JEFFREY KLEINBRAHM Monday, February 8, 2016
Verified Buyer - Click For Details
Would you recommend the Home Basics 1/2" Cordless Cellular Shades to a friend? YES
Pros: EXCELLENT QUALITY
Cons: NONE
Purchased From: PAYLESS DECOR WEBSITE
Review: I AM HIGHLY SATISFIED WITH THE WHOLE EXPERIENCE, THE BLINDS FIT PERFECTLY.
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Excellent CORDLESS CELLULAR BLINDS
Reviewed by: Traci Meyers Monday, January 25, 2016
Verified Buyer - Click For Details
Would you recommend the Home Basics 1/2" Cordless Cellular Shades to a friend? YES
Pros:
Cons:
Purchased From: on line
Review: I LOVE THEM! THEY FIT PERFECT AND LOOK AMAZING!!
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Excellent good product
Reviewed by: Melissa Monday, December 21, 2015
Verified Buyer - Click For Details
Would you recommend the Home Basics 1/2" Cordless Cellular Shades to a friend? YES
Pros: looks good, great price
Cons: delivery not super fast, be patient :-)
Purchased From: online
Review: I love these blinds. The only thing I'd change is that I'd order a wider blind for the outside mounted one I put on our door. With the shade sized at only slightly larger than the glass on an outside mount, I found that one can see in past the edges of the blind. It would be so much better 2" wider.
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Excellent Cellular Blinds
Reviewed by: Marlene Zarling Monday, November 23, 2015
Verified Buyer - Click For Details
Would you recommend the Home Basics 1/2" Cordless Cellular Shades to a friend? YES
Pros: They're wonderful, fit great
Cons: None
Purchased From:
Review: I've ordered from you several times in the past and they've all been beautiful.
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Excellent Excellent Value and workmanship
Reviewed by: Deborah Kanelopoulos Friday, October 9, 2015
Verified Buyer - Click For Details
Would you recommend the Home Basics 1/2" Cordless Cellular Shades to a friend? YES
Pros: Well made, sized perfectly and free sample is available
Cons:
Purchased From: on line
Review: Well crafted shades priced far below other companies.Fast service. Thus far I have purchased 8 of them as I am replacing shades throughout my home. I highly recommend this company and product!
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Excellent Great Service, Great Product
Reviewed by: Ed Dieringer Friday, August 7, 2015
Verified Buyer - Click For Details
Would you recommend the Home Basics 1/2" Cordless Cellular Shades to a friend? YES
Pros: ease of use
Cons: none
Purchased From: internet
Review: Shades promptly delivered with correct order. Easy to install and use. Received extra hanging clips as requested and no hassles.
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Excellent DARKNESS
Reviewed by: SUE Saturday, July 25, 2015
Verified Buyer - Click For Details
Would you recommend the Home Basics 1/2" Cordless Cellular Shades to a friend? YES
Pros: GREAT SHADES
Cons: N/A
Purchased From: ON LINE
Review: THEY KEEP THE HEAT AND SUN OUT OF THE BATHROOM. WOULD ORDER AGAIN IF NEED MORE SHADES
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Excellent GREAT
Reviewed by: SUE Saturday, July 25, 2015
Verified Buyer - Click For Details
Would you recommend the Home Basics 1/2" Cordless Cellular Shades to a friend? YES
Pros: VERY EASY TO PUT UP
Cons: N/A
Purchased From: ON LINE
Review: THEY ARE GREAT AND THEY KEEP THE SUN AND HEAT OUT OF THE BATHROOM
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Excellent cellular mini blinds
Reviewed by: Marlene Zarling Friday, June 5, 2015
Verified Buyer - Click For Details
Would you recommend the Home Basics 1/2" Cordless Cellular Shades to a friend? YES
Pros: none
Cons: loved them
Purchased From: online
Review: I've been replacing all the blinds in an old farm house and they're all wonderful
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Excellent Not much to say
Reviewed by: Harry Norris Monday, April 6, 2015
Verified Buyer - Click For Details
Would you recommend the Home Basics 1/2" Cordless Cellular Shades to a friend? YES
Pros: no problems
Cons: none
Purchased From: online
Review: These shades work fine and are reasonably priced. I've replaced every shade in the house (18) with these.
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Excellent Just perfect!
Reviewed by: Gayla loch Monday, February 9, 2015
Verified Buyer - Click For Details
Would you recommend the Home Basics 1/2" Cordless Cellular Shades to a friend? YES
Pros: Quick delivered, perfect for, good quality, free samples
Cons: There were NONE!
Purchased From: On line
Review: This is the third time that I have ordered top down , bottom up shades from Payless. The price the service the quality were all what I have come to expect. Payless leaves nothing to chance.
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Excellent BEST QUALITY & PRICE!
Reviewed by: Deborah K Tuesday, September 23, 2014
Verified Buyer - Click For Details
Would you recommend the Home Basics 1/2" Cordless Cellular Shades to a friend? YES
Pros: price, material & Craftsmanship
Cons:
Purchased From: on line
Review: I was nervous ordering on line, but took the chance with one window shade that need replacing. Once it arrived I was very satisfied with the quality and workmanship but the price also sold me on the product. I ordered 6 more shades in various sizes and I am extremely satisfied!
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Excellent Wow - cordless rocks!!
Reviewed by: Connie Seguin Tuesday, September 2, 2014
Verified Buyer - Click For Details
Would you recommend the Home Basics 1/2" Cordless Cellular Shades to a friend? YES
Pros: Excellent quality shades, smooth control, no strings
Cons: None
Purchased From: online
Review: I ordered these online and was nervous but they are beautiful, work smoothly and no obnoxious cords. I am delighted with the quality. Thanks
Customer Video:
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

 
  /**/
Payless Decor
Copyright 2017 PaylessDecor All Rights Reserved.