Home Basics 3/8" Double Cordless Honeycomb Shades - Payless Décor
Home :: Payless Decor Cellular Shades :: Payless Decor Home Basics 3/8" Double Cordless Honeycomb Shades :: Write Payless Decor Home Basics 3/8" Double Cordless Honeycomb Shades Reviews!

Payless Decor Home Basics 3/8 Payless Decor Home Basics 3/8" Double Cordless Honeycomb Shades
Excellent insulator. Cordless lift is safe for kids
Overall Product Rating: Excellent
Write your own review!
8 review(s) written for the Payless Decor Home Basics 3/8" Double Cordless Honeycomb Shades
Viewing 1-8 of 8
First | Previous   1   Next | Last
Very Good New shade after 25 years!
Reviewed by: Laura Mahaney Tuesday, March 22, 2016
Verified Buyer - Click For Details
Would you recommend the Home Basics 3/8" Double Cordless Honeycomb Shades to a friend? YES
Pros: I am very pleased with the cordless feature of my honeycomb shade. It lifts easily and fits well.
Cons: I had a hard time understanding the measurement of the honeycomb. A side view, and how to measure would have helped. Could put it on the website with "actual size".
Purchased From: From your website
Review: The website and the customer service rep were both very helpful in answering the question that we had before ordering. Made me feel comfortable and confident that I had made the correct choice of shade.
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Excellent Great shades!
Reviewed by: Scott Kauffman Thursday, December 03, 2015
Verified Buyer - Click For Details
Would you recommend the Home Basics 3/8" Double Cordless Honeycomb Shades to a friend? YES
Pros: Quality product, well packaged, exact fit, easy installation, good price
Cons: None
Purchased From: paylessdecor.com
Review: We have purchased 3 pair of these cellular shades over the past couple years. They are excellent and look great. Shades have always arrived in perfect condition and in the exact size ordered. We put them in the kids rooms and love the cordless option. The kids give them a workout and they have held up perfectly ... as good as the day we installed them. We will be back for more.
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Excellent Really great company
Reviewed by: Jessica Sunday, May 31, 2015
Verified Buyer - Click For Details
Would you recommend the Home Basics 3/8" Double Cordless Honeycomb Shades to a friend? YES
Pros: ease of install, function, easy to use, price
Cons: size
Purchased From: paylessdecor.com
Review: These shades are so great. I love that they have free samples so you really know what you are getting. They are beautiful and work so well. The only complaint is that the sizes don't go quite big enough. This was the only shade that we could use because all the others didn't come in bigger sizes. The one we got is actually 1/2 inch shorter than we needed, but that was as big as it went. Other than that, we love them!
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Very Good Good value and quality for the price.
Reviewed by: J Conley Tuesday, July 22, 2014
Verified Buyer - Click For Details
Would you recommend the Home Basics 3/8" Double Cordless Honeycomb Shades to a friend? YES
Pros: Decent fabric, color matched headrail, easy to install, love the cordless feature.
Cons: Metal rails would be much nicer than the plastic ones used.
Purchased From: Online
Review: Good value and quality for the price.
Shade was fabricated and shipped promptly.
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Excellent Double cell pleated shade light filtering cordless
Reviewed by: Carolyn Gatzuras Saturday, May 31, 2014
Verified Buyer - Click For Details
Would you recommend the Home Basics 3/8" Double Cordless Honeycomb Shades to a friend? YES
Pros: Great sturdy double cell shade very good quality
Cons: None
Purchased From: Online
Review: I am very happy with my purchase the quality is great it is a very sturdy shade. Very easy to install. I will be ordering again. I am very pleased. It was also shipped quickly.
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Excellent Simply Elegant
Reviewed by: Mary D. Saturday, March 29, 2014
Verified Buyer - Click For Details
Would you recommend the Home Basics 3/8" Double Cordless Honeycomb Shades to a friend? YES
Pros: These are absolutely elegant looking at an affordable price
Cons:
Purchased From:
Review: I bought these last year for my bedroom and was very pleased with the overall look of these blinds. I got so many compliments on them that I ordered more for my living room. They look very elegant flanked by drapery!!
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Excellent Very nice
Reviewed by: Pam Kolis Sunday, November 10, 2013
Verified Buyer - Click For Details
Would you recommend the Home Basics 3/8" Double Cordless Honeycomb Shades to a friend? YES
Pros: just what I wanted. Nice looking and made very well.
Cons:
Purchased From:
Review: Bought 3 of these for our bedroom. Nice looking, well made and very easy to install. Would buy again!
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Excellent Cellular Cordless Honeycomb Shade
Reviewed by: Walter Dytrych Tuesday, June 05, 2012
Verified Buyer - Click For Details
Would you recommend the Home Basics 3/8" Double Cordless Honeycomb Shades to a friend? YES
Pros: Great product
Cons:
Purchased From: Payless Decor Custom Products
Review: A fantastic product. I would highly reccommend this company and the people that helped to make it. I put this product in my motor home as a replacement of the shade that came with it. This shade looks great and was easy to install. The motor home companies ought to use these type of shades rather than the crap they use now. Thank you so much for a great product.

Best Regards,
Walter F. Dytrych
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

 
 
Payless Decor
Copyright 2016 PaylessDecor All Rights Reserved.