Premium Bamboo Shades - Payless Décor
Home :: Payless Decor Bamboo Shades :: Payless Decor Premium Bamboo Shades :: Write Payless Decor Premium Bamboo Shades Reviews!

Payless Decor Premium Bamboo Shades Premium Bamboo Shades - Payless Décor Payless Decor Premium Bamboo Shades
Best price you will find on a quality custom bamboo shade!
Overall Product Rating: Excellent
Write your own review!
209 review(s) written for the Payless Decor Premium Bamboo Shades
Viewing 21-40 of 209
First | Previous   1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5...Next | Last
Show All
Very Good Nice blinds; quality control issues?
Reviewed by: Robin Shipkosky Saturday, June 11, 2016
Verified Buyer - Click For Details
Would you recommend the Premium Bamboo Shades to a friend? YES
Pros: Nice quality blinds for a good price
Cons: Took longer than expected. Not as nice as previous orders.
Purchased From: Online
Review: I have ordered blinds from Payless Décor on four separate occasions now and was always very pleased with my blinds until this last order. The first three times I ordered them, they came very quickly and they looked perfect. However, with this last order, even though I paid for express service ($15.00 per blind), I was told that you all could not accommodate my request. I was promptly given a refund of the $30.00 and then I had to wait, and wait and wait on my blinds to arrive. This indicated to me that you all are very busy, which is a good thing for you all, but not necessarily so for the customer! My blinds came very quickly the first three times (within a week with NO express service), but this time it took over two weeks for them to arrive. Once they did arrive, I took them out and hung them immediately. I also noticed right away that there were HUGE hunk of glue and broken pieces of bamboo on the back side of the blinds where they are put together. Luckily, this does not show on the front side and does not affect the operation of the blinds themselves. While I will definitely order again (I have three more windows to cover), I did notice that perhaps there are some quality control issues. Did you all just hire new folks because of an increase in business? Regardless, I liked my previous blind orders better than my newest ones. Hot glue everywhere and broken bamboo is just not good!! Hopefully you can address these issues soon!
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Very Good bamboo roman shade
Reviewed by: Karen Lynn Tuesday, June 07, 2016
Verified Buyer - Click For Details
Would you recommend the Premium Bamboo Shades to a friend? YES
Pros: Very similar to other roman bamboo shades that we already had
Cons: not quite as tight of weave that i would have liked. would have prefered a lighter color option.
Purchased From: Altoona
Review: overall satisfied. would have prefered an option for a lighter color and tighter weave. I was trying to match roman bamboo shades that were discontinued at Home Depot.
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Very Good Good product overall
Reviewed by: Stacy Payton Friday, June 03, 2016
Verified Buyer - Click For Details
Would you recommend the Premium Bamboo Shades to a friend? YES
Pros: Nice product. Consistent with the other blinds I have purchased from Payless.
Cons: I believe they forgot my order. After over 2 wks I called and it shipped two days later.
Purchased From: online
Review: We have used Payless multiple times and am happy with the quality. This time, I do think they forgot my order. I called to check on the status and it took the lady a day to get back to me. At that time she told me it was being shipped the next day. I understand these things happen but it was a good thing I wasn't in a hurry!
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Very Good good value
Reviewed by: Kelley Haubach Friday, May 27, 2016
Verified Buyer - Click For Details
Would you recommend the Premium Bamboo Shades to a friend? NO
Pros: cost and color options
Cons: slow shipping
Purchased From: web
Review: free samples made the color choice easy - looks great on the window. Good value! will be ordering another for the next room on the list.
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Excellent Perfection
Reviewed by: Ray Nagatani Tuesday, May 10, 2016
Verified Buyer - Click For Details
Would you recommend the Premium Bamboo Shades to a friend? YES
Pros: Arrived quickly & was perfect as described
Cons: None
Purchased From: 2weeks ago
Review: Everything was as described & easy to mount. The blinds were perfect
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Excellent Platinum Collection, Woven Wood Blinds in Antilles White
Reviewed by: julie Tuesday, May 10, 2016
Verified Buyer - Click For Details
Would you recommend the Premium Bamboo Shades to a friend? YES
Pros: blinds are good quality and a fair price
Cons:
Purchased From: online
Review: Ordered these without a sample , (could have gone horribly wrong) but white is hard to
come by. While these are not bright white they are white washed and make everything come together in my very large kitchen so much so that I am ordering them for my living/dining rooms.
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Very Good Good Value
Reviewed by: Tom G. Sunday, May 08, 2016
Verified Buyer - Click For Details
Would you recommend the Premium Bamboo Shades to a friend? YES
Pros: Good looking; easy to install
Cons: One of three valances were shorter than the others.
Purchased From: internet
Review: Installed 3 bamboo shades in our sunroom. They were good looking and easy to install. A good value for the money.
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Excellent Mandalay Premium Bamboo.
Reviewed by: Debra Tuesday, April 26, 2016
Verified Buyer - Click For Details
Would you recommend the Premium Bamboo Shades to a friend? YES
Pros: Fabulous
Cons: Sometimes the little pull knobs fall off and I cannot rethread them.
Purchased From: On lline
Review: These shades are the best- Love them. In second hse with Mandalay Premium Bamboo with and without liner.
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Terrible No Attention To Detail
Reviewed by: Melody Sorrell Sunday, April 17, 2016
Verified Buyer - Click For Details
Would you recommend the Premium Bamboo Shades to a friend? YES
Pros: Customer service was guick to send replacements for the damaged blinds I received.
Cons: POOR QUALITY
Purchased From: online
Review: I ordered 2 sets for large window. First set, one was broken and the other one had glue on it in several spots. Sent company pictures , 2 more sets were sent out right away. The problem with all 4 sets is none of them match up. If you are hanging blinds side by side you want the slats on valance and blind to match up to the blind next to it. I ended up using one of the damaged blinds and one of the replacement blinds to get a close match, but not perfect. To do that, I now have cords on same side, instead of a left and right. This attention to detail is what makes a premium blind. These blinds are not worth the cost. Need blinds for all my windows in a home I just purchased - glad I only purchased for one room. Will not be ordering from this company again.
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Excellent bamboo shades
Reviewed by: Linda Tuesday, April 12, 2016
Verified Buyer - Click For Details
Would you recommend the Premium Bamboo Shades to a friend? YES
Pros: well made, fits perfectly. looks great
Cons: none
Purchased From:
Review: Would definitely recommend this product and company to a friend. Always receive attractive, well made shades that fit perfectly and are easy to hang
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Excellent bamboo shades
Reviewed by: Linda Tuesday, April 12, 2016
Verified Buyer - Click For Details
Would you recommend the Premium Bamboo Shades to a friend? YES
Pros: well made, fits perfectly. looks great
Cons: none
Purchased From: online
Review: This is the 4th set of bamboo shades we have purchased from Payless Decor. We keep coming back because the product is well made, attractive, always fits perfectly, and easy to hang. Will definitely use this company for future purchases.
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Excellent Bamboo Shade
Reviewed by: Diana Thursday, April 07, 2016
Verified Buyer - Click For Details
Would you recommend the Premium Bamboo Shades to a friend? YES
Pros: Easy to order, great prices, plenty of selection
Cons:
Purchased From: online
Review: I love my bamboo shade and it was a great price. I also got to choose my own custom measurments instead of dealing with whatever the store would have in stock. Having one made would be costly. The only thing I would have changed is to add a privacy liner, that was my mistake.
Customer Photo 1:
Premium Bamboo Shades Photo 1
Customer Photo 2:
Premium Bamboo Shades Photo 1
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Excellent Love Love Love
Reviewed by: Debbie Hagood Tuesday, April 05, 2016
Verified Buyer - Click For Details
Would you recommend the Premium Bamboo Shades to a friend? YES
Pros: Easy installtion. Good quality. Fast shipping.
Cons:
Purchased From: online
Review: Husband loved the way they installed... so easy. We love they way they look. We installed them at night (1st pic) and then love how they looked the next morning (2nd pic)
Customer Photo 1:
Premium Bamboo Shades Photo 1
Customer Photo 2:
Premium Bamboo Shades Photo 1
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Excellent Slowing putting these in every room in my house
Reviewed by: Sandy Saturday, April 02, 2016
Verified Buyer - Click For Details
Would you recommend the Premium Bamboo Shades to a friend? YES
Pros: Love everything about these!
Cons: None
Purchased From: PaylessDecor.com
Review: I couldn't be happier with my new bamboo shades. Several years ago I had some custom-done for my sunroom, and just recently ordered more for the dining and laundry rooms. The Java Vintage color of the new ones matched the older ones seamlessly, and they were as simple as ever to install. Can't wait to put them in every room!
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Excellent Slowly putting these in every room in my house
Reviewed by: Sandy Saturday, April 02, 2016
Verified Buyer - Click For Details
Would you recommend the Premium Bamboo Shades to a friend? YES
Pros: Love everything about these!
Cons: None
Purchased From: PaylessDecor.com
Review: I couldn't be happier with my new bamboo shades. Several years ago I had some custom-done for my sunroom, and just recently ordered more for the dining and laundry rooms. The Java Vintage color of the new ones matched the older ones seamlessly, and they were as simple as ever to install. Can't wait to put them in every room!
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Excellent Beautiful blinds
Reviewed by: Carla Beal Monday, March 28, 2016
Verified Buyer - Click For Details
Would you recommend the Premium Bamboo Shades to a friend? YES
Pros: Well made, high quality, great value
Cons:
Purchased From: Internet
Review: I am very pleased with the design and quality of these blinds. You can't do any better for this cost. If you are putting in bedrooms definitely get the blackout backer. It works great. We did not get the backer for our living room and like that you can see through them a little in those rooms, but it wouldn't be good for sleeping. We bought these for a beach house and they are perfect. Don't forget to think through your cord placement. I messed up a few.
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Fair not happy with the blackout option
Reviewed by: quyen bui Monday, March 21, 2016
Verified Buyer - Click For Details
Would you recommend the Premium Bamboo Shades to a friend? YES
Pros:
Cons:
Purchased From:
Review: I ordered this one with blackout option for the bedroom, but it's not really blackout. The material used was more for light filtering not blackout. I may need to put up a curtain. Over all quality is decent for the price.
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Very Good Fantastic Shade!
Reviewed by: Stacy Sunday, March 20, 2016
Verified Buyer - Click For Details
Would you recommend the Premium Bamboo Shades to a friend? YES
Pros: My shade looks great! The blackout liner really works. I'm very happy with my purchase.
Cons: I was only sent 2 brackets instead of 3 (the amount needed for my width). They sent one, but I had to wait a few days. Also, the cleat is pretty cheap, but I had some nicer, more substantial ones on hand.
Purchased From: online
Review: I ordered a Java Vintage Bamboo Shade with Blackout liner for my newly remodeled guest room. I love it! I can't wait to order them for all of the windows on the back of my house!
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Excellent Beautiful shade!
Reviewed by: Iris Dahl Monday, March 07, 2016
Verified Buyer - Click For Details
Would you recommend the Premium Bamboo Shades to a friend? YES
Pros:
Cons:
Purchased From: online
Review: Very nice looking shade. Minimal plastic parts, i.e. wood header. Raises and lowers nicely. i would purchase this product again.
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Fair Measurements are off
Reviewed by: Candy Monday, March 07, 2016
Verified Buyer - Click For Details
Would you recommend the Premium Bamboo Shades to a friend? YES
Pros: What I was looking for
Cons: Measurements did not match what was ordered
Purchased From: On line
Review: I ordered 2 bamboo blinds the exact same size. One came 1 inch too short and the other 2 inches too long. These were outside window mounted and luckily were not for the same room as they could be adjusted however, this would not have been acceptable if they had been hung side by side.
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

 
 
Payless Decor
Copyright 2017 PaylessDecor All Rights Reserved.