Premium Bamboo Shades - Payless Décor
Home :: Payless Decor Bamboo Shades :: Payless Decor Premium Bamboo Shades :: Write Payless Decor Premium Bamboo Shades Reviews!

Payless Decor Premium Bamboo Shades Premium Bamboo Shades - Payless Décor Payless Decor Premium Bamboo Shades
Best price you will find on a quality custom bamboo shade!
Overall Product Rating: Excellent
Write your own review!
261 review(s) written for the Payless Decor Premium Bamboo Shades
Viewing 1-20 of 261
First | Previous   1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5...Next | Last
Show All
Excellent Love my new bamboo blinds!
Reviewed by: Eileen Monday, January 22, 2018
Would you recommend the Premium Bamboo Shades to a friend? YES
Pros: Look amazing!
Cons: none
Purchased From: online
Review: I love how these blinds look in our kitchen. We get direct sun for a good chunk of the day which was a bit too intense, at times, for my eyes and also makes the room too hot in the summer. These new blinds are pretty, bring a nice warmth to the room visually and cut down the brightness without making the room dark.
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Excellent great service
Reviewed by: Marlene Sunday, January 21, 2018
Verified Buyer - Click For Details
Would you recommend the Premium Bamboo Shades to a friend? YES
Pros: Very easy transaction
Cons:
Purchased From: Nevada
Review: I love that you send sample for free!! Very easy transaction and the blinds are perfect, other than I wish I had bought a different color. Not your fault!
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Excellent Best service
Reviewed by: Kimberly Ostrowski Sunday, December 24, 2017
Verified Buyer - Click For Details
Would you recommend the Premium Bamboo Shades to a friend? YES
Pros: So many !
Cons: None
Purchased From: Online
Review: I have never used this company before however I will again in the near future. Easy to follow instructions, I called with one question and the female employee( I do not recall her name) was extremely nice and helpful. The blind arrive in perfect condition and it fit perfect as well. Looking forward to placing my next order
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Excellent Best bamboo blind for price
Reviewed by: Lisa Monday, December 11, 2017
Verified Buyer - Click For Details
Would you recommend the Premium Bamboo Shades to a friend? YES
Pros: Great price, Easy to install
Cons:
Purchased From: Website
Review: I've ordered bamboo blinds from Payless Decor for years. In my last home, I had ordered them for our baths and bedrooms. After 5 years and frequent use, they were still holding up great upon our move. I'm on round 2 from Payless Decor in our new home and I haven't been disappointed yet. Their customer service is wonderful as well.
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Very Good Great value
Reviewed by: Michelle Archer Monday, December 11, 2017
Verified Buyer - Click For Details
Would you recommend the Premium Bamboo Shades to a friend? YES
Pros:
Cons:
Purchased From:
Review: For the price, the selection and quality is great. We paid a fraction of the cost it would be if we were to get custom blinds from another store.
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Excellent Beautiful shade
Reviewed by: Cathy Monday, December 11, 2017
Verified Buyer - Click For Details
Would you recommend the Premium Bamboo Shades to a friend? YES
Pros: Beautiful, just as expected. Fits perfectly. Well made.
Cons: Center installation hole is NOT in the center. Measure the holes prior to drilling into wall!
Purchased From: Online
Review: I love the shade. Had a hard time finding one to fit my patio door. This is perfect. Nice quality, easy to install. Measure the mounting holes in the shade, though. My center hole was definitely not in the center.
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Excellent lovin my new shade
Reviewed by: Teresa Curry Saturday, December 2, 2017
Verified Reviewer - Click For Details
Would you recommend the Premium Bamboo Shades to a friend? YES
Pros: beautiful workmanship
Cons:
Purchased From: online
Review: This shade is beautifully made ,exactly the right size looks so good will be ordering again for our dining room .Thanks
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Excellent Bamboo shades
Reviewed by: Pat Sunday, November 26, 2017
Verified Buyer - Click For Details
Would you recommend the Premium Bamboo Shades to a friend? YES
Pros: Less expensive and coustomizable
Cons: Dependent on the photo accuracu
Purchased From: Online
Review: I loved that I was able to. Ustomize the size of these shades so they fit the window exactly like I needed it to fit.
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Excellent Outdoor shades
Reviewed by: Jackie Wiltshire Monday, November 20, 2017
Verified Buyer - Click For Details
Would you recommend the Premium Bamboo Shades to a friend? YES
Pros: Love the selection, ease of ordering and install
Cons: None :-)
Purchased From: Mount Pleasant
Review: Got the new shade quickly and it was the perfect size and color. Husband was able to easily install. Love the look and it will help block some wind on our screened in back porch. I used Payless Decor all the time when I had my decor business in MD.
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Excellent New back porch shade
Reviewed by: Jackie Wiltshire Monday, November 20, 2017
Verified Buyer - Click For Details
Would you recommend the Premium Bamboo Shades to a friend? YES
Pros: SO easy to measure and order...great selection!
Cons: None :-)
Purchased From: Mount Pleasant
Review: We wanted a shade to go on either side of our outdoor fireplace to block some wind. We previously used Payless Decor at our house in MD and then in every room of our new home in SC. Love them! Easy install as well.
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Very Good Rattan window shades with liner
Reviewed by: Lisa sommers Friday, November 10, 2017
Verified Buyer - Click For Details
Would you recommend the Premium Bamboo Shades to a friend? YES
Pros: Color, ease of ordering, materials
Cons: Poor quality of bracket for tying string on side
Purchased From: Online
Review: Excellent shades. The liner really helps - allows light but adds needed privacy. Looks finished from outside as well.
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Excellent Java Vintage Bamboo Shade
Reviewed by: Holland Hunt Tuesday, October 24, 2017
Verified Buyer - Click For Details
Would you recommend the Premium Bamboo Shades to a friend? YES
Pros: Came just as described/pictured, thick blackout liner, fit perfectly for an inside mount
Cons: N/A
Purchased From: online
Review: My second purchase from Payless Decor, plan on making another soon. Great product and selection- customer service is very good too.
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Excellent New Blinds
Reviewed by: Ida Banks Monday, October 23, 2017
Verified Buyer - Click For Details
Would you recommend the Premium Bamboo Shades to a friend? YES
Pros: love it is just what I was looking for
Cons: none
Purchased From: online at paylessdecor
Review: I just bought 2 New Blinds at Payless decor an they look great on my windows
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Excellent quality custom shades
Reviewed by: Marilyn Macumber Monday, October 2, 2017
Verified Buyer - Click For Details
Would you recommend the Premium Bamboo Shades to a friend? YES
Pros: Easy and a reasonable way to have custom find shade.
Cons: We had to measure.
Purchased From: On-line
Review: These bamboo shades are beautiful and a very high quality.. The process on-line was easy because there was help with how to measure.
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Excellent bamboo shades
Reviewed by: Dan Bowden Tuesday, September 19, 2017
Verified Buyer - Click For Details
Would you recommend the Premium Bamboo Shades to a friend? YES
Pros: price
Cons: none
Purchased From: online
Review: High quality shades at a price that can't be beat.
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Excellent bamboo shades
Reviewed by: Dan Bowden Tuesday, September 19, 2017
Verified Buyer - Click For Details
Would you recommend the Premium Bamboo Shades to a friend? YES
Pros: price
Cons: none
Purchased From: online
Review: Great quality shades at an excellent price.
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Excellent Love them!
Reviewed by: C Harris Tuesday, August 29, 2017
Verified Buyer - Click For Details
Would you recommend the Premium Bamboo Shades to a friend? YES
Pros:
Cons:
Purchased From: online
Review: I was looking for a different window blind and am so happy with these. The color is wonderful - goes with my kitchen cabinets and table.
Thanks!
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Excellent Excellent
Reviewed by: Melissa de la Fuente Saturday, August 26, 2017
Verified Buyer - Click For Details
Would you recommend the Premium Bamboo Shades to a friend? YES
Pros: excellent product, excellent ease of installation
Cons:
Purchased From: Maplewood
Review: I love these shades. They are aesthetically just what I wanted and when they arrived they were exactly what I wanted and fit perfectly. Easy to install and aging well. The price is also very competitive.
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Very Good Thank you
Reviewed by: Katherine Monday, July 31, 2017
Verified Buyer - Click For Details
Would you recommend the Premium Bamboo Shades to a friend? YES
Pros: Easy to measure, quick delivery, easy install
Cons:
Purchased From: Online
Review: This was by far the best price of bamboo shades I found online and was so pleased to get them lined as well. The measuring and install instructions were helpful and easy and the shade fits the window perfectly.
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Excellent Bamboo Roman Shade
Reviewed by: Cheryl Sunday, July 30, 2017
Verified Buyer - Click For Details
Would you recommend the Premium Bamboo Shades to a friend? YES
Pros: Quality, Price, Color
Cons: No hardware included, rough edges, a little see-through.
Purchased From: Online
Review: Overall, this is a good Roman shade. The quality for the price is good. The shade allows a little more light through than I had hoped, but it's still very pretty. My biggest complaint is that my shade arrived with NO HARDWARE TO INSTALL IT! I had to make a trip to the local hardware store to purchase hardware.
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

 
  /**/
Payless Decor
Copyright 2018 PaylessDecor All Rights Reserved.