/* */
Premium Bamboo Shades - Payless Décor
Home :: Payless Decor Bamboo Shades :: Payless Decor Premium Bamboo Shades :: Write Payless Decor Premium Bamboo Shades Reviews!

Payless Decor Premium Bamboo Shades Premium Bamboo Shades - Payless Décor Payless Decor Premium Bamboo Shades
Best price you will find on a quality custom bamboo shade!
Overall Product Rating: Excellent
Write your own review!
222 review(s) written for the Payless Decor Premium Bamboo Shades
Viewing 1-20 of 222
First | Previous   1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5...Next | Last
Show All
Excellent Bamboo shades
Reviewed by: Jennifer Neville Tuesday, January 31, 2017
Verified Buyer - Click For Details
Would you recommend the Premium Bamboo Shades to a friend? YES
Pros:
Cons:
Purchased From: Belleville
Review: I love the warmth and coziness they add to my room. Easy to install and the hardware to keep the cords out of reach are nice as well
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Excellent Positive Experiences
Reviewed by: Jack Sunday, January 1, 2017
Verified Buyer - Click For Details
Would you recommend the Premium Bamboo Shades to a friend? YES
Pros:
Cons:
Purchased From: online
Review: My bamboo shades were wonderfully constructed to exact measurements, shipped quickly, were very easy to install, work smoothly, and look great. Over the years, I have had nothing but positive experiences with PaylessDecor and would highly recommend their products.
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Excellent Roman Shade
Reviewed by: Deborah Zarvell Monday, December 26, 2016
Verified Buyer - Click For Details
Would you recommend the Premium Bamboo Shades to a friend? YES
Pros:
Cons:
Purchased From: online
Review: I am very pleased with the product. It was shipped quickly and was very easy to install. Looks great in my bath. I will be purchasing more for my bedrooms.
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Excellent LOVE LOVE LOVE
Reviewed by: Jane Gsellman Wednesday, December 14, 2016
Verified Buyer - Click For Details
Would you recommend the Premium Bamboo Shades to a friend? YES
Pros: good value, easy to install, look great
Cons: none
Purchased From: Payless Decor
Review: I have put these blinds throughout my entire house and I love them!I got the color Tibet.
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Excellent Always On Time and To Expectations
Reviewed by: Jennifer Walter Monday, December 5, 2016
Verified Buyer - Click For Details
Would you recommend the Premium Bamboo Shades to a friend? YES
Pros: Always delivered quickly and to our specifications. Love Payless!
Cons:
Purchased From: Phoenix
Review: I am a designer and order from Payless Decor for all of our bamboo treatments. They have great variety, send samples, and deliver so quickly. I wouldn't use anyone else!
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Very Good Blinds
Reviewed by: Melissa Frautschi Tuesday, November 29, 2016
Verified Buyer - Click For Details
Would you recommend the Premium Bamboo Shades to a friend? YES
Pros: the samples helped greatly, the blinds arrived very timely, easy instructions
Cons:
Purchased From: Online
Review: The blinds I ordered came in a very timely manner. The samples really helped make the decision , knowing exactly what material I was getting. The internet site was easy to use and to easy enough explaining the measuring and ordering process.
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Fair A little disappointed
Reviewed by: debi Friday, November 4, 2016
Verified Buyer - Click For Details
Would you recommend the Premium Bamboo Shades to a friend? NO
Pros: light weight shades
Cons: shades too short for window/didn't look like photo on site
Purchased From: online
Review: Over the years I have purchase three different sets of shades for these windows always using the same measurements. This is the first time I've had shades that were too short to even touch the sills. Overall the craftsmanship was wanting.
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Excellent I love them!
Reviewed by: Beth Allen Lyon Sunday, October 23, 2016
Verified Buyer - Click For Details
Would you recommend the Premium Bamboo Shades to a friend? YES
Pros: Fit great, great price, fast delivery
Cons: None
Purchased From: Payless Decor.com
Review: I really like my shades. They are a perfect fit, delivered in less than week, and the price was good. I will definitely recommend Payless Decor to my friends.
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Excellent Nice Purchase
Reviewed by: Kathy Sunday, October 16, 2016
Verified Buyer - Click For Details
Would you recommend the Premium Bamboo Shades to a friend? YES
Pros: Material, color, size to order
Cons:
Purchased From: Online
Review: Product was made well, color was what I wanted and the price was good.
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Very Good Good product, fast service.
Reviewed by: Dale Monday, October 10, 2016
Verified Buyer - Click For Details
Would you recommend the Premium Bamboo Shades to a friend? YES
Pros: nice material, good price, wide selection
Cons: hardware a little flimsy, plastic pulleys for example.
Purchased From: online
Review: I was happy with the look of these shades and the material. I was a little disappointed in the hardware and had to add a couple of staples here and there on the valance, no biggie. If you're not going to be raising and lowering them often, then I would recommend!
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Excellent Updated look with new bamboo shades
Reviewed by: Candace Saturday, October 8, 2016
Verified Buyer - Click For Details
Would you recommend the Premium Bamboo Shades to a friend? YES
Pros: very nice-looking when installed and good price
Cons: "cheap" screws difficult to screw in even when holes predrilled
Purchased From: online website
Review: I purchased 6 bamboo Roman shades (3 window sizes) in a white stained finish. They replaced curtains that had seen better days because of our cats. The look is clean and updated. The light wood tone still shows because the white is more of a wash - perfect because I couldn't decide between a white or wood finish. The price was very reasonable in comparison to other sites.
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Excellent cool
Reviewed by: dianne Monday, October 3, 2016
Verified Buyer - Click For Details
Would you recommend the Premium Bamboo Shades to a friend? YES
Pros:
Cons:
Purchased From:
Review: light filter keeps room nice and cool
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Excellent Outstanding!
Reviewed by: Karen M Ardillo Tuesday, September 27, 2016
Verified Buyer - Click For Details
Would you recommend the Premium Bamboo Shades to a friend? YES
Pros: Quality!
Cons:
Purchased From: Website
Review: I wanted a window treatment for my kitchen to enjoy the outside ever changing season but also give me the benefit of privacy. The shade is perfect! It compliments my off white and black kitchen. I have received positive, admiring compliments.
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Excellent Perfect every time!
Reviewed by: Robin Main Tuesday, September 27, 2016
Would you recommend the Premium Bamboo Shades to a friend? YES
Pros: PaylessDecor.com is a user friendly website with clear instructions for measuring and ordering blinds
Cons:
Purchased From: PaylessDecor.com
Review: I have ordered from PaylessDecor.com in the past so was confident that my order would be exactly as I expected it to be. With detailed help on the website for accurate measurements for your blinds, it would be hard to go wrong. The order is always made exactly to my specs, the product is easy to install and the results are beautiful.
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Excellent Perfect every time!
Reviewed by: Robin Main Tuesday, September 27, 2016
Would you recommend the Premium Bamboo Shades to a friend? YES
Pros: PaylessDecor.com is a user friendly website with clear instructions for measuring and ordering blinds
Cons:
Purchased From: PaylessDecor.com
Review: I have ordered from PaylessDecor.com in the past so was confident that my order would be exactly as I expected it to be. With detailed help on the website for accurate measurements for your blinds, it would be hard to go wrong. The order is always made exactly to my specs, the product is easy to install and the results are beautiful.
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Poor Incorrect Order
Reviewed by: Rose Marie Hogan Monday, September 26, 2016
Verified Buyer - Click For Details
Would you recommend the Premium Bamboo Shades to a friend? NO
Pros: colors are true as shown on website
Cons: pully system is not smooth
Purchased From: Payless Decor
Review: I ordered three shades and one of the three shades was correct.
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Excellent BAMBOO SHADE
Reviewed by: CAROLYN CHAPLIN Monday, September 19, 2016
Verified Buyer - Click For Details
Would you recommend the Premium Bamboo Shades to a friend? YES
Pros: VERY REASONABLE AND VERY WELL MADE
Cons:
Purchased From: INTERNET
Review: THE SHADE WAS EXACTLY LIKE MANY MORE EXPENSIVE SHADES WE BOUGHT. DELIVERED ON TIME.
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Excellent Premium Bamboo Shades
Reviewed by: Joan Raab Thursday, September 8, 2016
Verified Buyer - Click For Details
Would you recommend the Premium Bamboo Shades to a friend? YES
Pros: easy web site, color match is good, good directions on measuring
Cons: product is only avasilable in 74" width
Purchased From: on line
Review: I ordered 6 blinds for various rooms in the house and my husband found them extremely easy to install and we both think they look great!
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Excellent Fab on a Budget!
Reviewed by: Kimberly G Monday, September 5, 2016
Verified Buyer - Click For Details
Would you recommend the Premium Bamboo Shades to a friend? YES
Pros: Great quality for a low price. Still allows sunlight through the blinds
Cons: None
Purchased From: Payless Decor
Review: I'm completely in love with these blinds!! I've purchased them 4 times for myself and as gifts for friends & family. Completely pull the room decor together.
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Excellent Bamboo Shades
Reviewed by: Christine Javinett Tuesday, August 30, 2016
Verified Buyer - Click For Details
Would you recommend the Premium Bamboo Shades to a friend? YES
Pros: website is very user friendly
Cons:
Purchased From: online
Review: This is the second time I've ordered from Payless Decor. Bamboo shades both times. Very happy with construction of the product and the care that went into the shipping. It also arrived in a timely manner. Customer service was very easy to deal with as well. Overall, very satisfied both times.
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

 
  /**/
Payless Decor
Copyright 2017 PaylessDecor All Rights Reserved.