/* */
Designer Bamboo Shades - Payless Décor
Home :: Payless Decor Bamboo Shades :: Payless Decor Designer Bamboo Shades :: Write Payless Decor Designer Bamboo Shades Reviews!

Payless Decor Designer Bamboo Shades Designer Bamboo Shades - Payless Décor Payless Decor Designer Bamboo Shades
'Made in the USA'!
Overall Product Rating: Excellent
Write your own review!
29 review(s) written for the Payless Decor Designer Bamboo Shades
Viewing 1-20 of 29
First | Previous   1 | 2   Next | Last
Show All
Excellent Pretty
Reviewed by: Mary Tuesday, February 7, 2017
Verified Buyer - Click For Details
Would you recommend the Designer Bamboo Shades to a friend? YES
Pros: Well made.
Cons: Would like the option to add a wap around valance as when the window depth is shallow the raw sides of the shade is visible and unsightly. from the sides.
Purchased From:
Review: These shades are easy to install. Once up they are slightly see through which is fine. You can make out shadows at night but no details. They allow some light in and still provide some privacy.
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Excellent Cathy's Review
Reviewed by: Catherine McSweeney Sunday, December 18, 2016
Verified Buyer - Click For Details
Would you recommend the Designer Bamboo Shades to a friend? YES
Pros: Perfect fit, love them!!!
Cons: Haven't found one
Purchased From: Online
Review: Very happy with my purchase and would recommend to anyone. I only needed a tape measure, drill, screw driver, and it was only a few minutes to install them. They are exactly what I wanted.
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Very Good Good Quality, Did Not Match Sample
Reviewed by: Martha Friday, December 2, 2016
Verified Buyer - Click For Details
Would you recommend the Designer Bamboo Shades to a friend? YES
Pros: Quality, Cordless Lift, Valance Side Panels
Cons: Color different than sample
Purchased From: Internet
Review: This bamboo shade was made very well. I love the cordless lift and the side panels for the valance. The actual product was a different color than the Yunan Natural sample. The sample was a light cocoa but the product I received was a light golden brown.
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Terrible do not order black out option
Reviewed by: Phillip Barnes Friday, October 14, 2016
Verified Buyer - Click For Details
Would you recommend the Designer Bamboo Shades to a friend? NO
Pros: attractive.
Cons: the blackout shade has small openings that allow light through...not BLACK OUT!
Purchased From: online
Review: We are immensely disappointed in this shade.
Not only is it very poor as a blackout shade the upper portion is crooked. I haven't mentioned this to customer service as it is minor compared to the dots of light streaming in through the areas on the back of the shade where the cord attaches. I hope we can resolve this issue.
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Excellent my personal comments are not for publication.
Reviewed by: Vikki Tuesday, September 6, 2016
Verified Buyer - Click For Details
Would you recommend the Designer Bamboo Shades to a friend? YES
Pros: all kinds of pros
Cons: none
Purchased From: this is payless decor isn't it ???????????????? what the hell kind of a question is this ????
Review: I have ordered from your business in the past no problems.
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Excellent Love it!
Reviewed by: Michelle Hermanson Saturday, August 27, 2016
Verified Buyer - Click For Details
Would you recommend the Designer Bamboo Shades to a friend? YES
Pros: easy installation, beautiful, no tangled cords with the continously loop
Cons:
Purchased From: on-line
Review: I have these blunts in every room of my house which gives it a beachy vibe. I love, love these blinds.
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Very Good Good blinds
Reviewed by: Valerie Saturday, August 20, 2016
Verified Buyer - Click For Details
Would you recommend the Designer Bamboo Shades to a friend? YES
Pros: Nice and easy to navigate web site
Cons:
Purchased From: on line
Review: Every thing was good ,but we were shorted screws we needed 75 and only received 60.
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Excellent Great shades!
Reviewed by: Tammy Sunday, May 15, 2016
Verified Buyer - Click For Details
Would you recommend the Designer Bamboo Shades to a friend? YES
Pros: fits your exact window to perfection
Cons: if you measure improperly, you'll be stuck with it.
Purchased From: online
Review: I have ordered 4 Roman shades from Payless Decor and I have loved them! I got cordless on two windows and continuous cords on the other two. They work great and the shades are beautiful. I plan on ordering two more.
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Excellent Great shades
Reviewed by: Charlotte Friday, March 25, 2016
Verified Buyer - Click For Details
Would you recommend the Designer Bamboo Shades to a friend? YES
Pros: blackout shades and cordless options which work well, Installation was easy
Cons: needed some modifications for installation.
Purchased From: online
Review: Samples were great to make the decision on the shades. Delivery was quick and measurements were accurate. They look wonderful. We bought blackout shades and cordless options which work well and we are pleased with. Installation was easy.The shades needed some modification for installation to match up the holes. My husband is handy so this wasn't a problem. Also we bought washers to add to the installation but weren't included.
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Excellent Great-looking designer blind for less
Reviewed by: Carter Meadors Monday, February 29, 2016
Verified Buyer - Click For Details
Would you recommend the Designer Bamboo Shades to a friend? YES
Pros: stylish, custom fit
Cons:
Purchased From: Greenville
Review: We ordered shades in custom sizes - they are great-looking and stylish. Highly recommend!
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Excellent Shades
Reviewed by: Karol Gilbert Friday, February 19, 2016
Verified Buyer - Click For Details
Would you recommend the Designer Bamboo Shades to a friend? YES
Pros: very nice looking Rich color Perfect fit.
Cons: On back of blind I had privacy liner put on. I wasn't pleased to see the dark cord on back.of the shade..stands out to much from outside of window. Wish there was some way to make it less visible. If so could you please let me know..(paint, chalk etc.)
Purchased From: online
Review: All in all very happy with shades. Good pricing and arrived quickly.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Excellent Designer Bambo Shades
Reviewed by: Debra Pankey Tuesday, February 2, 2016
Verified Buyer - Click For Details
Would you recommend the Designer Bamboo Shades to a friend? YES
Pros:
Cons:
Purchased From: online
Review: Love my new blinds!! Great construction.
The instructions were kind of hard to see they were a blurred copy
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Excellent Banboo Shades
Reviewed by: Debra Pankey Tuesday, February 2, 2016
Verified Buyer - Click For Details
Would you recommend the Designer Bamboo Shades to a friend? YES
Pros:
Cons:
Purchased From: online
Review: Love these shades !!! I hung them at our lake house behind some custom made drapes.
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Excellent Great product
Reviewed by: Holley Knowles Thursday, November 12, 2015
Verified Buyer - Click For Details
Would you recommend the Designer Bamboo Shades to a friend? YES
Pros: Great looking product.. great fit
Cons:
Purchased From: online
Review: I have ordered 3 of these and they all fit perfectly. They are pretty easy to install.. though I do think it takes 2 people.
I plan on ordering more . They look great and give a lot of privacy .
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Fair Disappointed
Reviewed by: Suman Monday, June 1, 2015
Verified Buyer - Click For Details
Would you recommend the Designer Bamboo Shades to a friend? NO
Pros:
Cons: Blinds were not even. Ordered multiple sets and they all were not even.
Purchased From: Payless decor
Review: Blinds were not even. Ordered multiple sets and they all were not even.
Ordered item from a different website originally that was higher priced. Quality was much better. Wish I had ordered all of our blinds from the original site.
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Excellent Love my Designer Bamboo shades
Reviewed by: Kimberly Cox Thursday, February 26, 2015
Verified Buyer - Click For Details
Would you recommend the Designer Bamboo Shades to a friend? YES
Pros: Easy to order, quick delivery, simple installation
Cons:
Purchased From: On-line
Review: I cannot speak highly enough of this product. It's great quality, great price, easy installation and complements my decor perfectly. I'm going to purchase more for the rest of my home.
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Excellent Bamboo Shades Perfect for Our Window
Reviewed by: Shirley Reagan Monday, February 9, 2015
Verified Buyer - Click For Details
Would you recommend the Designer Bamboo Shades to a friend? YES
Pros: Fit window well and attractive
Cons:
Purchased From: Bamboo Shades
Review: Ordered one bamboo shade to be used in large window (inside mount). Color was perfect for room (ordered several swatches to make choice). Shade mounted easily, fit the window well, and operates with ease.
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Excellent Bamboo Roman Shades
Reviewed by: Linda Wilfong Monday, September 22, 2014
Verified Buyer - Click For Details
Would you recommend the Designer Bamboo Shades to a friend? YES
Pros: The bamboo roman shades (4) were exactly the correct measurments and style.
Cons: none
Purchased From: On line
Review:
This was a great experience from start to finish. The web site is very easy to use. All four shades were the correct size and easy to install. They arrived in perfect shape, no damage. Shipping was done expediently. I will use company againj.
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Excellent Love my bamboo shades
Reviewed by: Jennifer Beck Tuesday, July 29, 2014
Verified Buyer - Click For Details
Would you recommend the Designer Bamboo Shades to a friend? YES
Pros: Very reasonable, great quality and quick shipping
Cons: Can be tricky to install
Purchased From: Payless Decor.com
Review: I've always had great luck with Payless Decor. Will order again and often!
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Excellent Blinds
Reviewed by: Beth Tuesday, April 1, 2014
Verified Buyer - Click For Details
Would you recommend the Designer Bamboo Shades to a friend? YES
Pros: excellent service and everything as I expected
Cons:
Purchased From:
Review: so happy with service and the product!
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

 
  /**/
Payless Decor
Copyright 2017 PaylessDecor All Rights Reserved.