2" Premium Basswood Blinds - Payless Décor
Home :: Payless Decor Wood Blinds :: Payless Decor 2" Premium Basswood Blinds :: Write Payless Decor 2" Premium Basswood Blinds Reviews!

Payless Decor 2 Payless Decor 2" Premium Basswood Blinds
Beautiful 2" basswood in 5 rich colors. 3" Royal crown valance
Overall Product Rating: Excellent
Write your own review!
96 review(s) written for the Payless Decor 2" Premium Basswood Blinds
Viewing 1-20 of 96
First | Previous   1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5   Next | Last
Show All
Excellent Great wood blinds for the price.
Reviewed by: Anthony Tuesday, January 16, 2018
Verified Buyer - Click For Details
Would you recommend the 2" Premium Basswood Blinds to a friend? YES
Pros: Quality material window blinds
Cons: Non
Purchased From: Payless decr
Review: We ordered 2” wood blinds. Everything thing went great. From the day we placed the order to day the blinds was delivered. Quality wood blinds for great price. Thanks.
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Excellent Wood blinds
Reviewed by: David Sunday, October 22, 2017
Verified Buyer - Click For Details
Would you recommend the 2" Premium Basswood Blinds to a friend? YES
Pros: Nice product, Fast shipping,
Cons: none
Purchased From: Atlanta, GA
Review: Nice product and fast shipping. Website was easy to use. Installation was easy, as well.
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Excellent wooden blinds
Reviewed by: James Bruni Saturday, September 2, 2017
Verified Buyer - Click For Details
Would you recommend the 2" Premium Basswood Blinds to a friend? YES
Pros: attractive and easy to install looks much more expensive
Cons: none
Purchased From: on line
Review: I bought these for my lakeside camp in the wilds of Maine, they really class up the place so much nicer than plastic or metel blinds and for not much money. can't wait for an excuse to buy more. Easy to install and a perfect fit.
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Excellent Great blinds at a reasonable price
Reviewed by: Kristy Morris Thursday, August 10, 2017
Verified Buyer - Click For Details
Would you recommend the 2" Premium Basswood Blinds to a friend? YES
Pros: Very pleased with appearance and fit!
Cons: None
Purchased From: Online
Review: I am very pleased with the entire transaction. I contacted customer service via email late one evening to get a shipment estimate and was answered promptly the next day. The blinds arrived exactly as described. The quality and price are very good. I will definitely be a repeat customer.
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Excellent Satisfied
Reviewed by: Steve Monday, July 3, 2017
Verified Buyer - Click For Details
Would you recommend the 2" Premium Basswood Blinds to a friend? YES
Pros: Great product as described.
Cons: Not much. Just I didnt need more.
Purchased From: Draper
Review: Great Product and going to the horses mouth or the mfg is truly the way to go. Packaged so no damage would happen to your new blinds. Happy and will be coming back.
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Excellent Nice basswood
Reviewed by: Carl Grammatico Monday, June 5, 2017
Verified Buyer - Click For Details
Would you recommend the 2" Premium Basswood Blinds to a friend? YES
Pros: Exactly what I was expecting
Cons:
Purchased From: Online
Review: I did not want the plastic blinds I found at other websites. These are the nice basswood blinds I was looking for. Also the price is very reasonable. Delivery was very quick also. Overall I'm very pleased with my purchase.
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Excellent Just bought 10 more!!!
Reviewed by: Joan Birk Friday, June 2, 2017
Verified Buyer - Click For Details
Would you recommend the 2" Premium Basswood Blinds to a friend? YES
Pros: excellent
Cons: poor hardware, mixed in each box.
Purchased From: On line
Review: I purchased 16 blinds in May 0f 17. They are so nice I just bought 10 more for the rest of my downstairs. The hardware leaves a lot to be desired. All 16 boxes were different and 2 blinds came without clips for the fronts. But my son had smarts enough to get around that. Hope this purchase has the right hardware in each box. My daughter-in-law likes them so well she is going to buy them also. excellent product for the price.
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Excellent 2" basswood oak blind
Reviewed by: Christine Garner Tuesday, May 30, 2017
Would you recommend the 2" Premium Basswood Blinds to a friend? YES
Pros: Excellent blind and perfect fit
Cons: None
Purchased From: On line
Review: This item arrived quickly and was exactly as ordered. The only thing I could wish for is that it was cat proof, but that not being the case we will doubtless be re-ordering in a few months :)
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Excellent My Opinion Of 2" Wood Blinds
Reviewed by: Phyllis Stiwinter Friday, May 19, 2017
Verified Buyer - Click For Details
Would you recommend the 2" Premium Basswood Blinds to a friend? YES
Pros: Very nice looking, good quality.
Cons: None
Purchased From: Online at Paylessdecor.com
Review: I ordered 2 sets of 2" wood blinds. They looked exactly like the picture and were very easy to install. I could not have been more pleased. In fact, I might order more for some more windows. .
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Excellent more than expected
Reviewed by: lcb Tuesday, March 14, 2017
Verified Buyer - Click For Details
Would you recommend the 2" Premium Basswood Blinds to a friend? YES
Pros: excellent quality /value and quick delivery
Cons: packaging was somewhat flimsy
Purchased From: on-line
Review: I was impressed with the quality and overall look of the blinds.. I would definitely buy again.
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Excellent wood blinds
Reviewed by: Sal lombardo Saturday, February 25, 2017
Verified Buyer - Click For Details
Would you recommend the 2" Premium Basswood Blinds to a friend? YES
Pros: look great and fit great
Cons: one little wooden pull down was broken
Purchased From: online
Review: very happy with the new look in my office
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Very Good Great Blinds overall
Reviewed by: Jay Teague Sunday, February 12, 2017
Verified Buyer - Click For Details
Would you recommend the 2" Premium Basswood Blinds to a friend? YES
Pros: Nice, light weight, easy to install and looks great
Cons: Shipping and packaging
Purchased From: Online
Review: We are really liking our new blinds - 10 in total. They all went up great and were easy to install.
The one complaint was shipping - despite labeling of Fragile, several of the metal frames were bent, and one two of the blinds the tilt rods had slipped out of the head. Easy enough to correct, but it could have easily been wood damage instead.
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Excellent Great mid-priced blind
Reviewed by: JWB Sunday, January 29, 2017
Verified Buyer - Click For Details
Would you recommend the 2" Premium Basswood Blinds to a friend? YES
Pros: Very prompt shipping and cut to dimensions
Cons: None worth mentioning
Purchased From: on-line
Review: Blind was shipped exceptionally fast. The item was packed very securely, and all the required hardware was included. I only needed to supply a drill and a screwdriver! Finish was consistent and representative of the samples seen on-line.
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Excellent 2inch premium basswood blinds
Reviewed by: Jeanne Saturday, December 24, 2016
Verified Buyer - Click For Details
Would you recommend the 2" Premium Basswood Blinds to a friend? YES
Pros: Second time I have ordered blinds. - extremely satisfied
Cons: None
Purchased From: On line
Review: This is the second time I have ordered your blinds. The first time was about two years ago. Will always recommend your company/products. Great quality and at an amazing price
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Excellent Nice Blinds
Reviewed by: Roland Malboeuf Monday, December 5, 2016
Verified Buyer - Click For Details
Would you recommend the 2" Premium Basswood Blinds to a friend? YES
Pros:
Cons:
Purchased From: North Haven
Review: Nice Quality Blinds shipped as described
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Fair Not the same quality as the last ones I ordered.
Reviewed by: Garry S Friday, November 18, 2016
Verified Buyer - Click For Details
Would you recommend the 2" Premium Basswood Blinds to a friend? YES
Pros: perfect color match, funtion smoothly
Cons: terrible quality control
Purchased From: online
Review: I ordered 4 blinds all identical in size, each window was carefully measured( this ain't my first rodeo).
1: I received 2 blinds that were a perfect fit and 2 blinds that i had to modify slightly with a dremel tool because they were a fraction too wide.
2: All 4 valances were not cut square like they were cut by a 2 yr old. I had to square them up with my mitre saw. I should not have had to!
3: The last time I ordered the ends of the slats were stained to seal, these were not!
You make a very affordable product however, your quality control has slipped considerably.
I'm still happy with the way they look and function, just not happy I had to correct YOUR manufacturing failures.
I will most likely order again because I have more blinds to replace.
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Fair Great product, poor quality hardware and customer service
Reviewed by: Marci Bidelspach Friday, November 18, 2016
Verified Buyer - Click For Details
Would you recommend the 2" Premium Basswood Blinds to a friend? YES
Pros: I loved the product. It was exactly as described.
Cons: Crappy hardware, not great customer service
Purchased From: Online
Review: I ordered 4 wooden blinds identical in size and color, each set came with different hardware (some metal and some plastic). One set was missing valance clips hindering me from installing the last blind....I've been waiting for those parts for 3 weeks now. When I initially contacted them to get the missing clips, the customer service rep had no idea what I was talking about...I had to email her a picture of the item.
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Excellent My comment on Payless Decor 2" Premium Basswood Blinds
Reviewed by: Duanyu Zhang Friday, November 11, 2016
Verified Buyer - Click For Details
Would you recommend the 2" Premium Basswood Blinds to a friend? YES
Pros: Good price,good quality, light in weight.
Cons: Need more diversity on control part. For example,other company offer lift up string go through the side of the blinds,this way it will improve the private and insulation ability.
Purchased From: stillwater
Review: Good price,good quality, light in weight.
Need more diversity.
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Excellent better than others
Reviewed by: deb Saturday, August 27, 2016
Verified Buyer - Click For Details
Would you recommend the 2" Premium Basswood Blinds to a friend? YES
Pros: better quality construction than competitors
Cons: non
Purchased From: on line
Review: Better quality than other places we have order from. Like that we can order the exact size we needed. Shipping was fast & professional packaging
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Very Good Low quality hardware spoils an otherwise excellent product
Reviewed by: Tim B Saturday, August 13, 2016
Would you recommend the 2" Premium Basswood Blinds to a friend? YES
Pros: Blinds are good
Cons: Hardware is low quality
Purchased From: online
Review: The main wood components are very good, the finish is generally good.

One of the wood knobs on a cord arrived broken into tiny pieces.

Could they possibly use cheaper screws for the mounting brackets? They literally disintegrate when screwed in. I'd be happy to pay 50 cents more and get decent hardware.
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

 
  /**/
Payless Decor
Copyright 2018 PaylessDecor All Rights Reserved.