2" Premium Fauxwood Blinds - Payless Décor
Home :: Payless Decor Faux Wood Blinds :: Payless Decor 2" Premium Fauxwood Blinds :: Write Payless Decor 2" Premium Fauxwood Blinds Reviews!

Payless Decor 2 Payless Decor 2" Premium Fauxwood Blinds
Our best value faux blinds - high durability + decorative valance.
Overall Product Rating: Excellent
Write your own review!
141 review(s) written for the Payless Decor 2" Premium Fauxwood Blinds
Viewing 61-80 of 141
First | Previous...2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6...Next | Last
Show All
Excellent excellent
Reviewed by: Natalia R. Garcia Friday, February 08, 2013
Verified Buyer - Click For Details
Would you recommend the 2" Premium Fauxwood Blinds to a friend? YES
Pros: messurments, quality, and price were excellent.
Cons: none
Purchased From: online paylessdecor
Review: The messurments that are required for my windows are not sold in local stores and paylessdecor has them and are shipped in good time.
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Excellent Satisfied customer
Reviewed by: Tim Friday, February 08, 2013
Verified Buyer - Click For Details
Would you recommend the 2" Premium Fauxwood Blinds to a friend? YES
Pros: quick and easy
Cons: measurement guidelines
Purchased From:
Review: we received the blinds and noticed right away that they were cut incorrectly. when I called the representative explained to me that I had measured wrong. That I needed to take in account the 1/2" mentioned on the website. The blinds still fit, I just had to secure them a little better with small screws.
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Very Good Great blinds
Reviewed by: Chris Thursday, February 07, 2013
Verified Buyer - Click For Details
Would you recommend the 2" Premium Fauxwood Blinds to a friend? YES
Pros: easy to install
Cons: None
Purchased From: Online
Review: I purchased a few sets of these and have no complaints. Easy to hang and look great!
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Excellent Very Happy
Reviewed by: Dorothy Friday, February 01, 2013
Verified Buyer - Click For Details
Would you recommend the 2" Premium Fauxwood Blinds to a friend? YES
Pros:
Cons:
Purchased From:
Review: This product is beautiful.
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Excellent Blinds, Blinds, Blinds
Reviewed by: Jean Ann Wednesday, January 23, 2013
Verified Buyer - Click For Details
Would you recommend the 2" Premium Fauxwood Blinds to a friend? YES
Pros: Look great. Fit great.
Cons: Do not like the way the valances clip on with the plastic clip. I find it difficult to get them on properly
Purchased From: online
Review: I have ordered blinds from payless for most of my house. The price is good. I have never had any issues with my order.
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Excellent unhappy.
Reviewed by: bruce radcliffe Monday, January 07, 2013
Verified Buyer - Click For Details
Would you recommend the 2" Premium Fauxwood Blinds to a friend? NO
Pros: look nice
Cons: we made 2 different orders. they all were sent cut longer than ordered. it caused us much trouble. we didnt have time to send back. we did call but our second order was the same. we need another 6 sets but hesitate because of the problems not taken care of on the two previous orders. i am not sure we could reccommend your co.
Purchased From: online from n.c.
Review: Read the cons
PaylessDecor's Comment: Hello, we reviewed the notes on the order and it looks like there was a blind that was outside the 1/8" tolerance. (1/4" larger than ordered when you take into account the 1/2" deduction). If you let us know which one this was we will replace it for you. I apologize for the inconvenience.
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Very Good nice looking
Reviewed by: Katie Friday, January 04, 2013
Verified Buyer - Click For Details
Would you recommend the 2" Premium Fauxwood Blinds to a friend? YES
Pros:
Cons:
Purchased From:
Review: Overall, we are really happy with the blinds. They look nice and were a good value. Some of the blinds in our oder were inaccurately cut but payless has been easy to work with so far to get them fixed.
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Excellent Privacy and safety
Reviewed by: Carolyn Thursday, January 03, 2013
Would you recommend the 2" Premium Fauxwood Blinds to a friend? YES
Pros:
Cons:
Purchased From: Online
Review: I needed blinds before we moved into our new home for my own safety and privacy. I was on pinterest one day and somebody I follow pinned about this website. After looking around on other sites I decided to go with Payless Decor.
I love the easiness of ordering, the price was great compared to other sites, the timelessness in which we received the blinds was quick, installment was EASY, and the look is beautiful!!!
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Excellent Great fit/color/price
Reviewed by: Keith Moore Friday, December 28, 2012
Verified Buyer - Click For Details
Would you recommend the 2" Premium Fauxwood Blinds to a friend? YES
Pros: Fit was precise. Looks great. Matches my trip color perfectly!
Cons: None
Purchased From: Web Site
Review: Saved me $80 on the 4our blinds. The color & fit are great.
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Poor Not cut correctly
Reviewed by: Barbara Kisner Sunday, December 23, 2012
Verified Buyer - Click For Details
Would you recommend the 2" Premium Fauxwood Blinds to a friend? NO
Pros:
Cons:
Purchased From: on line
Review: I ordered two 30 1/2" blinds and received two blinds that measured 30 3/4" .
PaylessDecor's Comment: Please let us know, our tolerance is an 1/8, so since it is beyond that, we would be happy to bring them back and provide the correct size blinds. Please contact us at your convenience.
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Excellent faux wood shades
Reviewed by: Don Mory Friday, December 21, 2012
Verified Buyer - Click For Details
Would you recommend the 2" Premium Fauxwood Blinds to a friend? YES
Pros: they fit perfectly
Cons: n/a
Purchased From: on line
Review: I sent the measurements in and when I received them they fit perfectly in each window
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Poor broke blind
Reviewed by: phyllis miles tyler Monday, November 26, 2012
Verified Buyer - Click For Details
Would you recommend the 2" Premium Fauxwood Blinds to a friend? NO
Pros:
Cons: 1 blind does not open
Purchased From: payless decor
Review: 1 blind does nit open. Had already disposed of box it came in. This is why I'm weary of buying onine because it is tooo much trouble to return article of this size.
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Excellent excellent
Reviewed by: Keith Emmons Tuesday, November 20, 2012
Verified Buyer - Click For Details
Would you recommend the 2" Premium Fauxwood Blinds to a friend? YES
Pros: perfect fit, very easy to install
Cons: none
Purchased From: payless decor
Review: I was extremely satisfied with the blinds.
I had them installed in minutes and they were a perfect fit exactly to my measurments. I would recommend them to everyone.
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Fair Nice, but seem too cheap.
Reviewed by: Marcie Ryba Monday, November 12, 2012
Verified Buyer - Click For Details
Would you recommend the 2" Premium Fauxwood Blinds to a friend? YES
Pros: Look Nice for the price
Cons: Can't use Valance
Purchased From:
Review: These blinds are nice, but seem cheaply constructed. First, you cannot use the valance unless you install the blinds at the edge of the window box. Since we tucked our blinds back into the window box, there is no way to use the valance because it won't snap onto the blind from the front, it must clip from above. Second, the gears in the blind seem cheap. When we try to tilt the blind using the string, it seems as if the string is getting caught in the gear. Going to try to contact the company on this problem because it is only affecting some of our blinds. Wish we would have bought blinds that were one step nicer so we wouldn't have the problems... But it was very convenient how all the blinds we cut and measured for us.
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Excellent great blinds
Reviewed by: Phil Pellerito Saturday, October 27, 2012
Verified Buyer - Click For Details
Would you recommend the 2" Premium Fauxwood Blinds to a friend? YES
Pros: Nice product well made and excellent pricing for custom
Cons: Took a little longer than expected,, valance could be a little longer to cover bracket
Purchased From: 0n-line
Review: I liked them so much I will be ordering more!
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Excellent Faux Wood Blinds are Great
Reviewed by: Joan Norgren Tuesday, October 23, 2012
Verified Buyer - Click For Details
Would you recommend the 2" Premium Fauxwood Blinds to a friend? YES
Pros: Easy to install.
Cons: None
Purchased From: On LIne
Review: I love my new blinds! They were easy to install and were a perfect fit. They block a lot of light, which is exactly what I was looking for.
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Very Good Pretty easy, but
Reviewed by: Stan Johanning Wednesday, October 17, 2012
Would you recommend the 2" Premium Fauxwood Blinds to a friend? YES
Pros:
Cons:
Purchased From: Internet
Review: Ordering the blinds was pretty easy, get your measurements and submit them through the internet site. We have done this before with other vendors and sometimes we received the correct cut other times, they were way off, not with paylessdecor. The only thing we did find is the valance end caps, were cut for one side not for both, nothing a miter saw can't handle at a 45 degree cut. Overall, satisfied, but don't forget the details.
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Excellent Great Deal!
Reviewed by: Tina Wednesday, October 17, 2012
Verified Buyer - Click For Details
Would you recommend the 2" Premium Fauxwood Blinds to a friend? YES
Pros: good quality and easy to install
Cons: none
Purchased From: online
Review: The orders are shipped quickly and dimensions are accurate. Be sure to measure exactly as they say so you get a perfect fit. its worth a phone call to customer service just to be sure! This is my second order and Im still satisified
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Fair 2" Faux blinds
Reviewed by: john Tuesday, September 18, 2012
Verified Buyer - Click For Details
Would you recommend the 2" Premium Fauxwood Blinds to a friend? NO
Pros: Good pricing & nice look
Cons: All blinds except the 22" sag in the middle
Purchased From: your web site
Review: Good value, but only for rental or resale. Blinds over 22" sag in the middle.
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Excellent awesome
Reviewed by: Kelly Breaux Tuesday, September 18, 2012
Verified Buyer - Click For Details
Would you recommend the 2" Premium Fauxwood Blinds to a friend? YES
Pros: quaility
Cons: nothing
Purchased From: Online
Review: I love my blinds and will be reordering soon
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

go
Follow paylessdecor on Twitter Payless Decor on Facebook Payless Decor on Google+ Payless Decor on YouTube Payless Decor on Pinterest Payless Decor Blog

down arrow Quick Estimator

  • go
 
Contact us
 
Payless Decor , 6580 Jimmy Carter Ste C., Norcross, GA. 30071
Copyright 2015 PaylessDecor All Rights Reserved.