2" Premium Fauxwood Blinds - Payless Décor
Home :: Payless Decor Faux Wood Blinds :: Payless Decor 2" Premium Fauxwood Blinds :: Write Payless Decor 2" Premium Fauxwood Blinds Reviews!

Payless Decor 2 Payless Decor 2" Premium Fauxwood Blinds
Our best value faux blinds - high durability + decorative valance.
Overall Product Rating: Excellent
Write your own review!
141 review(s) written for the Payless Decor 2" Premium Fauxwood Blinds
Viewing 41-60 of 141
First | Previous   1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5...Next | Last
Show All
Excellent Review
Reviewed by: Don Thursday, June 13, 2013
Verified Buyer - Click For Details
Would you recommend the 2" Premium Fauxwood Blinds to a friend? YES
Pros: Nice, sturdy, white, great price!
Cons: One of my blinds was damaged in shippment, likely due to UPS. They sent me a return the next week no questions asked.
Purchased From: FL
Review: I would use them again. Very friendly, reasonably priced and good quality.
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Excellent we love our new blinds
Reviewed by: katie Wednesday, June 12, 2013
Verified Buyer - Click For Details
Would you recommend the 2" Premium Fauxwood Blinds to a friend? YES
Pros: extremely quick shipping, quality products, correct custom sizing
Cons: n/a
Purchased From: paylessdecor.com
Review: we received our custom cut blinds for our new home super quick and they look and fit perfectly. thank you for wonderful service!
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Excellent Excellent product
Reviewed by: Blair Tuesday, June 11, 2013
Verified Buyer - Click For Details
Would you recommend the 2" Premium Fauxwood Blinds to a friend? YES
Pros: Fast shipping, great product
Cons: Nothing
Purchased From: Online
Review: Love the sodden blinds I purchased. They are affordable and exactly what I wanted.
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Excellent white faux wood blinds
Reviewed by: Susan King Friday, June 07, 2013
Verified Buyer - Click For Details
Would you recommend the 2" Premium Fauxwood Blinds to a friend? YES
Pros: Fast - perfect fit
Cons:
Purchased From: online
Review: they fit perfectly and came quickly - pricing is awesome
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Very Good Blinds
Reviewed by: elaine Monday, May 20, 2013
Verified Buyer - Click For Details
Would you recommend the 2" Premium Fauxwood Blinds to a friend? YES
Pros: blinds look good - fit well and cords work great
Cons: The valance clips are very difficult and frustrating - trying to fit the clip over the top and slide it doesn't work. You should have an easier to install valance
Purchased From: south carolina
Review: I would like to purchase more blinds for my entire house but not happy with the valance. Is there another type of clip that will install easier??
PaylessDecor's Comment: Hi, just sent a note to you on another valance-clip option you may want to take a look at.
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Excellent Awesome, love them
Reviewed by: Kathy Seitz Tuesday, May 14, 2013
Verified Buyer - Click For Details
Would you recommend the 2" Premium Fauxwood Blinds to a friend? YES
Pros: love them, they were easy to install, came packaged nicely, were marked well, I had ordered several different sizes.
Cons: none
Purchased From: internet
Review: The blinds are nicer than I expected, great price, great quality, very satisfied.
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Excellent blinds
Reviewed by: Tracy Monday, May 06, 2013
Verified Buyer - Click For Details
Would you recommend the 2" Premium Fauxwood Blinds to a friend? YES
Pros: You can order any size of blind
Cons: None
Purchased From: online
Review: Have been replacing all of the blinds in the house with this produce. They are fabulous!
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Excellent 2" plantation blinds
Reviewed by: Baxter Edison Friday, May 03, 2013
Verified Buyer - Click For Details
Would you recommend the 2" Premium Fauxwood Blinds to a friend? YES
Pros: easy order,easy install
Cons: holes not in same place on bottom rail for door
Purchased From: on line
Review: Easy order, easy to change order, Phone call to correct order (my fault) was easy, handled quickly & correctly. Arrived on time, sizes were correct which made install easy.
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Excellent Great company to work with!
Reviewed by: Pamela Wednesday, May 01, 2013
Verified Buyer - Click For Details
Would you recommend the 2" Premium Fauxwood Blinds to a friend? YES
Pros: affordable
Cons:
Purchased From: online
Review: love the blinds!
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Excellent Excellent Warranty
Reviewed by: Doug Maier Friday, April 26, 2013
Verified Buyer - Click For Details
Would you recommend the 2" Premium Fauxwood Blinds to a friend? YES
Pros: Very good product
Cons: None
Purchased From:
Review: Found that Payles has excellent pricing and an excellent warranty policy
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Excellent So easy!
Reviewed by: Tracy Wednesday, April 17, 2013
Verified Buyer - Click For Details
Would you recommend the 2" Premium Fauxwood Blinds to a friend? YES
Pros: Hassle-free shoppinhg
Cons: none
Purchased From: online
Review: Just measure your window, place your order, and wait for your blinds to arrive! They look great!
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Excellent Will order again
Reviewed by: Tracy Wednesday, April 17, 2013
Verified Buyer - Click For Details
Would you recommend the 2" Premium Fauxwood Blinds to a friend? YES
Pros: You can order any size of blind
Cons: none
Purchased From: online
Review: My blinds fit perfect and look great! Will be ordering more!
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Excellent Great blinds!
Reviewed by: Tracy Wednesday, April 17, 2013
Verified Buyer - Click For Details
Would you recommend the 2" Premium Fauxwood Blinds to a friend? YES
Pros: Blinds look great and fit my windows perfect
Cons: none
Purchased From: online
Review: Love my blinds! I have windows that are odd sized and these blinds were extremely affordable and fit my windows perfect! Will definitely be ordering more.
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Excellent looks and works nicely
Reviewed by: Stewart Sunday, April 14, 2013
Verified Buyer - Click For Details
Would you recommend the 2" Premium Fauxwood Blinds to a friend? YES
Pros: appear sturdy, fits the windows well, reasonably priced
Cons: a bit difficult to install alone
Purchased From: online
Review: Had a shipping delay, but customer service was responsive to my inquiries about my order status.
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Excellent Good product
Reviewed by: Keith Monday, April 08, 2013
Would you recommend the 2" Premium Fauxwood Blinds to a friend? YES
Pros: all haedware included...good product
Cons:
Purchased From:
Review: Very good product!!
I would recommend to anyone.
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Excellent Great company to work with!
Reviewed by: Pamela Monday, April 01, 2013
Verified Buyer - Click For Details
Would you recommend the 2" Premium Fauxwood Blinds to a friend? YES
Pros: nice quality
Cons: ordered wrong size
Purchased From: online
Review: Excellent quality and service.
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Excellent Replacement blind Received
Reviewed by: Debra Richardson Tuesday, March 12, 2013
Verified Buyer - Click For Details
Would you recommend the 2" Premium Fauxwood Blinds to a friend? YES
Pros: great blind - this one works great - fast to replace for me!
Cons: none noted
Purchased From: on-line
Review: fast and great replacement of defective blind. Good company to do business with.
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Excellent extremely satisfied
Reviewed by: grayson gremillion Wednesday, March 06, 2013
Verified Buyer - Click For Details
Would you recommend the 2" Premium Fauxwood Blinds to a friend? YES
Pros: great blinds, easy to install, great quality
Cons: none
Purchased From:
Review: The blinds were far better than expected for the price you pay. about half the price of Lowe's and Home Depot for the same or better quality blinds. The customer service was amazing. They had made a mistake on one of the lengths of blinds over the phone and immediately fixed my order at no charge. I would reccoment these blinds to everyone. Thank you
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Very Good Great blinds!
Reviewed by: Chris Sunday, February 24, 2013
Verified Buyer - Click For Details
Would you recommend the 2" Premium Fauxwood Blinds to a friend? YES
Pros: true to desc, easy to use
Cons: none
Purchased From: Online at Payless Decor
Review: I have ordered all my blinds for my house here, these exact ones. I have no complaints, they are exactly what I wanted and expected.
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Excellent Perfect!
Reviewed by: JBH Tuesday, February 19, 2013
Verified Buyer - Click For Details
Would you recommend the 2" Premium Fauxwood Blinds to a friend? YES
Pros: Great fit and fast shipping
Cons:
Purchased From:
Review: I would highly recommend! Fast shipping and cut just as ordered! Im going to order more blinds soon. Easy install and great looking! Thanks! Customer service was top notch!
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

 
Payless Decor , 6580 Jimmy Carter Ste C., Norcross, GA. 30071
Copyright 2015 PaylessDecor All Rights Reserved.