2" Premium Fauxwood Blinds - Payless Décor
Home :: Payless Decor Faux Wood Blinds :: Payless Decor 2" Premium Fauxwood Blinds :: Write Payless Decor 2" Premium Fauxwood Blinds Reviews!

Payless Decor 2 Payless Decor 2" Premium Fauxwood Blinds
Our best value faux blinds - high durability + decorative valance.
Overall Product Rating: Excellent
Write your own review!
147 review(s) written for the Payless Decor 2" Premium Fauxwood Blinds
Viewing 41-60 of 147
First | Previous   1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5...Next | Last
Show All
Excellent If I can you can ;-)
Reviewed by: Stan Zigler Friday, July 19, 2013
Verified Buyer - Click For Details
Would you recommend the 2" Premium Fauxwood Blinds to a friend? YES
Pros: Super easy to order great product and customer service
Cons: There are none
Purchased From: On line direct
Review: This was my seventh (7) order from Payless Décor. I always wondered, tongue in cheek, how they stayed in business. Then I discovered they treat all their customers as if they were they were their only ones'. The quality of their products are second to no one... down to the screws provided for installation. I am 70 years old and proud to say that this is the finest home furnishings company that I have worked/ordered from.
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Excellent Love these blinds
Reviewed by: susan Saturday, July 13, 2013
Verified Buyer - Click For Details
Would you recommend the 2" Premium Fauxwood Blinds to a friend? YES
Pros: easy order, great price...came super quick
Cons:
Purchased From: online
Review: Blinds are great..fit perfect and look wonderful.
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Excellent 2" Faux Wood Blinds
Reviewed by: Chrissy McCullough Friday, July 12, 2013
Verified Buyer - Click For Details
Would you recommend the 2" Premium Fauxwood Blinds to a friend? YES
Pros: Price, quality, fast ship, reliable service
Cons: None!
Purchased From: Paylessdecor.com
Review: I have been ordering faux wood blinds and custom shades from PaylessDecor.com for years and have always been impressed with their service, quality and prices. I will be a lifetime customer for sure!
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Excellent Replacing one inch Vinyl Blinds with Fauxwood
Reviewed by: Jack Wednesday, July 10, 2013
Verified Buyer - Click For Details
Would you recommend the 2" Premium Fauxwood Blinds to a friend? YES
Pros: Fit perfect, so far they are doing good in direct sunlight.
Cons: None so far, Blinds have been up about two Months.
Purchased From: Online: Payless Decor
Review: I bought three sets, installed them, they look great and operate well. I just ordered five more sets.
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Excellent happy with purchase
Reviewed by: erin watkins Wednesday, July 10, 2013
Verified Buyer - Click For Details
Would you recommend the 2" Premium Fauxwood Blinds to a friend? YES
Pros: the blinds were more than expected,heavy duty,and look great
Cons: the valances could b a little longer to cover the ends of the hardware
Purchased From: online
Review: My purchase showed up a lot earlier than delivery date. Put them up that day and was very happy! They are heavy duty and well worth the purchase. In the future I will be purchasing more and recommending payless decor to friends. U wont be disappointed!
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Excellent P
Reviewed by: Regina Burin Tuesday, June 25, 2013
Verified Buyer - Click For Details
Would you recommend the 2" Premium Fauxwood Blinds to a friend? YES
Pros: .
Cons:
Purchased From: Online
Review: The website is easy to navigate, the product is very reasonably priced and the quality is very good. I purchased a faux wood blind. I was so pleased with my original purchase that I bought another blind.
My two side valance pieces were missing; however I received a quick response from the company and I should be receiving the side pieces soon.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Excellent Review
Reviewed by: Don Thursday, June 13, 2013
Verified Buyer - Click For Details
Would you recommend the 2" Premium Fauxwood Blinds to a friend? YES
Pros: Nice, sturdy, white, great price!
Cons: One of my blinds was damaged in shippment, likely due to UPS. They sent me a return the next week no questions asked.
Purchased From: FL
Review: I would use them again. Very friendly, reasonably priced and good quality.
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Excellent we love our new blinds
Reviewed by: katie Wednesday, June 12, 2013
Verified Buyer - Click For Details
Would you recommend the 2" Premium Fauxwood Blinds to a friend? YES
Pros: extremely quick shipping, quality products, correct custom sizing
Cons: n/a
Purchased From: paylessdecor.com
Review: we received our custom cut blinds for our new home super quick and they look and fit perfectly. thank you for wonderful service!
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Excellent Excellent product
Reviewed by: Blair Tuesday, June 11, 2013
Verified Buyer - Click For Details
Would you recommend the 2" Premium Fauxwood Blinds to a friend? YES
Pros: Fast shipping, great product
Cons: Nothing
Purchased From: Online
Review: Love the sodden blinds I purchased. They are affordable and exactly what I wanted.
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Excellent white faux wood blinds
Reviewed by: Susan King Friday, June 07, 2013
Verified Buyer - Click For Details
Would you recommend the 2" Premium Fauxwood Blinds to a friend? YES
Pros: Fast - perfect fit
Cons:
Purchased From: online
Review: they fit perfectly and came quickly - pricing is awesome
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Very Good Blinds
Reviewed by: elaine Monday, May 20, 2013
Verified Buyer - Click For Details
Would you recommend the 2" Premium Fauxwood Blinds to a friend? YES
Pros: blinds look good - fit well and cords work great
Cons: The valance clips are very difficult and frustrating - trying to fit the clip over the top and slide it doesn't work. You should have an easier to install valance
Purchased From: south carolina
Review: I would like to purchase more blinds for my entire house but not happy with the valance. Is there another type of clip that will install easier??
PaylessDecor's Comment: Hi, just sent a note to you on another valance-clip option you may want to take a look at.
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Excellent Awesome, love them
Reviewed by: Kathy Seitz Tuesday, May 14, 2013
Verified Buyer - Click For Details
Would you recommend the 2" Premium Fauxwood Blinds to a friend? YES
Pros: love them, they were easy to install, came packaged nicely, were marked well, I had ordered several different sizes.
Cons: none
Purchased From: internet
Review: The blinds are nicer than I expected, great price, great quality, very satisfied.
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Excellent blinds
Reviewed by: Tracy Monday, May 06, 2013
Verified Buyer - Click For Details
Would you recommend the 2" Premium Fauxwood Blinds to a friend? YES
Pros: You can order any size of blind
Cons: None
Purchased From: online
Review: Have been replacing all of the blinds in the house with this produce. They are fabulous!
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Excellent 2" plantation blinds
Reviewed by: Baxter Edison Friday, May 03, 2013
Verified Buyer - Click For Details
Would you recommend the 2" Premium Fauxwood Blinds to a friend? YES
Pros: easy order,easy install
Cons: holes not in same place on bottom rail for door
Purchased From: on line
Review: Easy order, easy to change order, Phone call to correct order (my fault) was easy, handled quickly & correctly. Arrived on time, sizes were correct which made install easy.
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Excellent Great company to work with!
Reviewed by: Pamela Wednesday, May 01, 2013
Verified Buyer - Click For Details
Would you recommend the 2" Premium Fauxwood Blinds to a friend? YES
Pros: affordable
Cons:
Purchased From: online
Review: love the blinds!
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Excellent Excellent Warranty
Reviewed by: Doug Maier Friday, April 26, 2013
Verified Buyer - Click For Details
Would you recommend the 2" Premium Fauxwood Blinds to a friend? YES
Pros: Very good product
Cons: None
Purchased From:
Review: Found that Payles has excellent pricing and an excellent warranty policy
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Excellent So easy!
Reviewed by: Tracy Wednesday, April 17, 2013
Verified Buyer - Click For Details
Would you recommend the 2" Premium Fauxwood Blinds to a friend? YES
Pros: Hassle-free shoppinhg
Cons: none
Purchased From: online
Review: Just measure your window, place your order, and wait for your blinds to arrive! They look great!
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Excellent Will order again
Reviewed by: Tracy Wednesday, April 17, 2013
Verified Buyer - Click For Details
Would you recommend the 2" Premium Fauxwood Blinds to a friend? YES
Pros: You can order any size of blind
Cons: none
Purchased From: online
Review: My blinds fit perfect and look great! Will be ordering more!
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Excellent Great blinds!
Reviewed by: Tracy Wednesday, April 17, 2013
Verified Buyer - Click For Details
Would you recommend the 2" Premium Fauxwood Blinds to a friend? YES
Pros: Blinds look great and fit my windows perfect
Cons: none
Purchased From: online
Review: Love my blinds! I have windows that are odd sized and these blinds were extremely affordable and fit my windows perfect! Will definitely be ordering more.
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Excellent looks and works nicely
Reviewed by: Stewart Sunday, April 14, 2013
Verified Buyer - Click For Details
Would you recommend the 2" Premium Fauxwood Blinds to a friend? YES
Pros: appear sturdy, fits the windows well, reasonably priced
Cons: a bit difficult to install alone
Purchased From: online
Review: Had a shipping delay, but customer service was responsive to my inquiries about my order status.
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

 
 
Payless Decor
Copyright 2016 PaylessDecor All Rights Reserved.