/* */
2" Premium Fauxwood Blinds - Payless Décor
Home :: Payless Decor Faux Wood Blinds :: Payless Decor 2" Premium Fauxwood Blinds :: Write Payless Decor 2" Premium Fauxwood Blinds Reviews!

Payless Decor 2 Payless Decor 2" Premium Fauxwood Blinds
Our best value faux blinds - high durability + decorative valance.
Overall Product Rating: Excellent
Write your own review!
168 review(s) written for the Payless Decor 2" Premium Fauxwood Blinds
Viewing 1-20 of 168
First | Previous   1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5...Next | Last
Show All
Excellent recent purchase
Reviewed by: Sam Smith Sunday, February 5, 2017
Verified Buyer - Click For Details
Would you recommend the 2" Premium Fauxwood Blinds to a friend? YES
Pros: Great product easy to install
Cons: none
Purchased From: on line (company website)
Review: Good product for not a lot of money. Easy to install. Good customer service.
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Excellent Great Blinds
Reviewed by: Ashlee Wallis Sunday, February 5, 2017
Verified Buyer - Click For Details
Would you recommend the 2" Premium Fauxwood Blinds to a friend? YES
Pros:
Cons:
Purchased From: Online Payless decor
Review: Great Blinds and easy installation.
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Excellent Yay!
Reviewed by: Tammy Sunday, October 23, 2016
Verified Buyer - Click For Details
Would you recommend the 2" Premium Fauxwood Blinds to a friend? YES
Pros: inexpensive, look great!
Cons: a bit difficult to install; could have been my situation though
Purchased From: online
Review: Very pleased with the blinds. Shipped quickly. Dimensions were exactly as ordered. Beautiful color.
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Excellent Recent purchase
Reviewed by: Sam Smith Monday, October 10, 2016
Verified Buyer - Click For Details
Would you recommend the 2" Premium Fauxwood Blinds to a friend? YES
Pros: Web site easy to use
Cons: none
Purchased From: on line
Review: These blinds are very well made and everything was included for easy install. I will buy this product again.
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Excellent Great product
Reviewed by: Nikki Sunday, September 4, 2016
Verified Buyer - Click For Details
Would you recommend the 2" Premium Fauxwood Blinds to a friend? YES
Pros: Easy to install
Cons: tilt string came disconnected from track but easy to repair
Purchased From: Online
Review: These blinds were easy to install, and it came with all of the hardware needed. It comes with the track cover as well. Finished product brought the look I needed for my living room. I would suggest buying from this company. Took between 7-10 to receive product in the mail from time of purchase.
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Very Good New Blinds1
Reviewed by: Russell Harris Tuesday, August 23, 2016
Verified Buyer - Click For Details
Would you recommend the 2" Premium Fauxwood Blinds to a friend? YES
Pros: nice looking with good shipping
Cons: left out one size and doubled another size
Purchased From: online direct
Review: is overall good product
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Excellent Blinds16
Reviewed by: Cheryl robinson Monday, August 15, 2016
Verified Buyer - Click For Details
Would you recommend the 2" Premium Fauxwood Blinds to a friend? YES
Pros: They look beautiful. I haven't installed yet
Cons: None
Purchased From: Onlinel
Review: Love the free shipping
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Poor Not accurate
Reviewed by: John Souders Friday, August 5, 2016
Verified Buyer - Click For Details
Would you recommend the 2" Premium Fauxwood Blinds to a friend? NO
Pros: Quick delivery, good price.
Cons: Too long
Purchased From: On line
Review: The requested length was 62". It measures 62 and 1/4".
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Excellent White faux wood blinds
Reviewed by: Laura Cook Tuesday, August 2, 2016
Verified Buyer - Click For Details
Would you recommend the 2" Premium Fauxwood Blinds to a friend? YES
Pros: Quality looks fine
Cons:
Purchased From: Online
Review: The salesperson was very helpful. It took a little longer than I thought they might but everything looks great
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Excellent Blinds
Reviewed by: Barbara Marino Monday, August 1, 2016
Verified Buyer - Click For Details
Would you recommend the 2" Premium Fauxwood Blinds to a friend? YES
Pros:
Cons:
Purchased From: online
Review: I purchased the same blinds two years ago for my living room area. Needless to say I was most satisfied. This year I was doing remodeling of my bedrooms and again I ordered the same blinds. Again I am most satisfied.
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Excellent Custom order faux window shades
Reviewed by: Richard Kaplan Friday, July 8, 2016
Verified Buyer - Click For Details
Would you recommend the 2" Premium Fauxwood Blinds to a friend? YES
Pros: Ease of ordering and good customer service
Cons:
Purchased From: Through the website
Review: I ordered 2 faux window shades. They were cut perfectly to the measurements I needed and the quality of the shades was much better than what I saw in the stores.
I received them in a reasonable time also.
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Excellent Consistent quality
Reviewed by: Amy Tuesday, June 14, 2016
Verified Buyer - Click For Details
Would you recommend the 2" Premium Fauxwood Blinds to a friend? YES
Pros: Great quality and vLue
Cons:
Purchased From: On-line
Review: As always, my order was received quickly and is a perfect fit. Great, quality product at a great price. I've always and will continue to order from this company.
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Very Good Great blinds for the price!
Reviewed by: Linda pastore Monday, June 13, 2016
Verified Buyer - Click For Details
Would you recommend the 2" Premium Fauxwood Blinds to a friend? YES
Pros: I noticed my neighbors new blinds and commented on how beautiful they were. I ordered a few to check them out since I had strange size Windows. They
Cons: The instructions and pictures for installing the valance wer very vague and Hard to read.
Purchased From: Online
Review: Would have rated them excellent if it didn't take me so long to figure out the valance attachment.
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Excellent HAPPY
Reviewed by: George Swinford Wednesday, June 8, 2016
Verified Buyer - Click For Details
Would you recommend the 2" Premium Fauxwood Blinds to a friend? YES
Pros: ease of installation
Cons: none
Purchased From: on line through you
Review: Have ordered and really liked. So ordered again when need arose.
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Excellent HAPPY
Reviewed by: George Swinford Wednesday, June 8, 2016
Verified Buyer - Click For Details
Would you recommend the 2" Premium Fauxwood Blinds to a friend? YES
Pros: easy to instal
Cons: none
Purchased From: on line through you
Review: Have used before that's what brought me back> Great product
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Excellent Love my blinds!
Reviewed by: Eileen Bradshaw Friday, May 27, 2016
Verified Buyer - Click For Details
Would you recommend the 2" Premium Fauxwood Blinds to a friend? YES
Pros:
Cons:
Purchased From: online
Review: love my blinds! great quality and great customer service when I had to return valences that were incorrectly done -- received new ones quite promptly! Plant to buy more!
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Poor Service not up to par
Reviewed by: Patricia Tabb Monday, May 23, 2016
Verified Buyer - Click For Details
Would you recommend the 2" Premium Fauxwood Blinds to a friend? NO
Pros:
Cons: See Below:
Purchased From: faux wood blinds
Review: I purchased 4 faux wood blinds on 4/30/2016 and have yet to receive them. I had to call SEVERAL times to find out what was taking so long. I also ordered a sliding panel that did arrive, but it also took a long time to receive. I am really disappointed in the turnaround time of the blinds. I was under the impression that the blinds took 5 days to be shipped and here I am almost a month later an no blinds.
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Excellent The blinds are great!
Reviewed by: Linda Friday, May 13, 2016
Verified Buyer - Click For Details
Would you recommend the 2" Premium Fauxwood Blinds to a friend? YES
Pros: Great product at a great price.
Cons: I haven't found any
Purchased From: Online
Review: This is my second order of blinds. I started out to replace those that needed it. But now I am so happy with how they look, I'm in the process of replacing all of the blinds in my home. Great blinds easy to install and very nice looking at the Windows. Ease of ordering, and speedy delivery. And packaged very secure.
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Excellent 2" Faux Wood Blinds
Reviewed by: Barbara Ratzken Monday, April 18, 2016
Verified Buyer - Click For Details
Would you recommend the 2" Premium Fauxwood Blinds to a friend? YES
Pros: Quality product and timely delivery
Cons: none
Purchased From: on line
Review: These blinds add the perfect finishing touch to my windows. Beautiful!
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Excellent Great buy
Reviewed by: Linda Friday, April 8, 2016
Verified Buyer - Click For Details
Would you recommend the 2" Premium Fauxwood Blinds to a friend? YES
Pros: Very nice blinds
Cons: Didn't not have any cons.
Purchased From: Online
Review: These are the nicest blinds I have bought. Very easy to install my daughter in I did installed them. They are AI nice weight and they will be good in hot summer and cold winters as they lock out the sun or cold. I put them in a sunroom, and beautiful. Don't hesitate to buy these as they are a great buy.
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

 
  /**/
Payless Decor
Copyright 2017 PaylessDecor All Rights Reserved.