Standard Vertical Blinds - Payless Décor
Home :: Payless Decor Vertical Blinds :: Payless Decor Standard Vertical Blinds :: Write Payless Decor Standard Vertical Blinds Reviews!

Payless Decor Standard Vertical Blinds Standard Vertical Blinds - Payless Décor Payless Decor Standard Vertical Blinds

Our least expensive Vertical Blinds option is affordable and functional.


Overall Product Rating: Excellent
Write your own review!
24 review(s) written for the Payless Decor Standard Vertical Blinds
Viewing 1-20 of 24
First | Previous   1 | 2   Next | Last
Show All
Excellent Highly recommend
Reviewed by: Peggy Hinton Saturday, January 28, 2017
Verified Buyer - Click For Details
Would you recommend the Standard Vertical Blinds to a friend? YES
Pros: Love it! It fit perfectly!
Cons: Would have love a few extra blinds in case some break.
Purchased From: Online
Review: Great company and outcome of our purchase. Everything worked out perfectly.
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Excellent  vertical blinds
Reviewed by: dale Monday, January 16, 2017
Verified Buyer - Click For Details
Would you recommend the Standard Vertical Blinds to a friend? YES
Pros: very easy to install
Cons: none
Purchased From: on line
Review: very easy to install and a good value
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Excellent Veticial blinds
Reviewed by: Tammy Radtkin Saturday, December 31, 2016
Verified Buyer - Click For Details
Would you recommend the Standard Vertical Blinds to a friend? YES
Pros: Delivery
Cons: Very cheap panels and doesn't function like it should
Purchased From: Online
Review: I wouldn't order another set like this one. Can't open the blinds all the way and just cheaply made
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Fair Right Side Lever is behind the curtain.
Reviewed by: Rocky Anderson Tuesday, October 25, 2016
Verified Buyer - Click For Details
Would you recommend the Standard Vertical Blinds to a friend? NO
Pros: Just like all the other ones.......except:
Cons: The RIGHT SIDE lever (left stack) is off!!!
Purchased From: PaylessDecor
Review: The RIGHT SIDE LEVER IS BEHIND THE CURTAIN. You have to reach behind the curtain in the hot sun.
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Excellent Blind review
Reviewed by: Jeri Mahaney Tuesday, October 4, 2016
Verified Buyer - Click For Details
Would you recommend the Standard Vertical Blinds to a friend? YES
Pros: Easy ordering
Cons:
Purchased From: Online
Review: I love the blinds. Made well and happy with the quality. Easy ordering via their website.
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Excellent General
Reviewed by: Leonard Poche Friday, September 23, 2016
Verified Buyer - Click For Details
Would you recommend the Standard Vertical Blinds to a friend? YES
Pros: They were very easy to insall and they look good
Cons: none
Purchased From: on line
Review: The blinds were very easy to install and their appearance is outstanding
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Excellent Great Products
Reviewed by: Mary D Monday, August 15, 2016
Verified Buyer - Click For Details
Would you recommend the Standard Vertical Blinds to a friend? YES
Pros: Easy ordering and delivery
Cons: non
Purchased From: On line
Review: These blinds were easy to order and install. Pricing is very competitive and I appreciate that.
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Excellent Vertical blinds for shower/bath window
Reviewed by: Essie Friday, November 13, 2015
Verified Buyer - Click For Details
Would you recommend the Standard Vertical Blinds to a friend? YES
Pros: Easy to install, attractive
Cons:
Purchased From: Website
Review: They are really what we needed for a small bathroom window. Easy to open & close & I can control the amount of western sunlight. True to size. Very pleased with appearance & ease of use.
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Excellent Good item
Reviewed by: Charlie Tuesday, August 18, 2015
Verified Buyer - Click For Details
Would you recommend the Standard Vertical Blinds to a friend? YES
Pros: They did the job as expected.
Cons: None
Purchased From: On line
Review: It was quick delivery. I easily installed them as per the good instructions. They really look good in the bed room of a house I intend to rent out.
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Very Good Custom Blinds
Reviewed by: Sylvester Bryce Tuesday, August 18, 2015
Verified Buyer - Click For Details
Would you recommend the Standard Vertical Blinds to a friend? YES
Pros: good quality, the track had problems, but payless decor made it right
Cons:
Purchased From: online
Review: The blinds ordered were as expected. I wanted the blinds to open in the center and not the sides. The track was not in working order, but Payless décor did resend another. I am waiting for its arrival.
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Excellent Easy Up
Reviewed by: MaryD Sunday, August 16, 2015
Verified Buyer - Click For Details
Would you recommend the Standard Vertical Blinds to a friend? YES
Pros: Easy to order and install.
Cons:
Purchased From:
Review: Vertical blinds are not all that popular so I was a bit leery about how to install them. They were perfectly packaged and easy to install.
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Fair Shipping and Valence needs to be improved
Reviewed by: Sivakumar Palanimuthu Tuesday, July 14, 2015
Verified Buyer - Click For Details
Would you recommend the Standard Vertical Blinds to a friend? YES
Pros:
Cons: Expensive, Valence corners is not aligned, Very slow shipping, not manufactured by payless decor.
Purchased From: payless decor online
Review: Shipping and Valence needs to be improved. Shipping took 6 working days and the delivery took another 7 working days. Valence corners are poor. No joints finishes on the corners. Mounting is difficult as there is no holes on the valence. Headrail clamps are very simple and unable to plan for outbound. Caution: Give room for door handle when you measure the width of the door frame. The headrail is required to mount on the very edge (lip) of the door frame.
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Excellent Good
Reviewed by: Alisha Friday, May 8, 2015
Verified Buyer - Click For Details
Would you recommend the Standard Vertical Blinds to a friend? YES
Pros:
Cons:
Purchased From:
Review: Ordered 4 custom sets of blinds, 2 separate sizes. All came in a timely manner and fit perfectly
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Excellent Love
Reviewed by: Sharon Browning Saturday, April 4, 2015
Would you recommend the Standard Vertical Blinds to a friend? YES
Pros: Love it
Cons: None
Purchased From: On line
Review: These blinds were everything I hoped they would be. Definitely will order from you again.
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Excellent Verticles
Reviewed by: Sue Monday, March 30, 2015
Verified Buyer - Click For Details
Would you recommend the Standard Vertical Blinds to a friend? YES
Pros: They are a perfect fit and a great buy
Cons: None
Purchased From: online
Review: The blinds were well packed, fit perfect, and the price was great. I would purchase from here again.
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Excellent love my blinds
Reviewed by: Dawn Stoltzenburg Tuesday, March 3, 2015
Would you recommend the Standard Vertical Blinds to a friend? YES
Pros:
Cons:
Purchased From: online
Review: My new vertical blinds have transformed my house!!! I LOVE THEM
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Excellent vertical blinds
Reviewed by: Shirley Sparks Friday, January 23, 2015
Verified Buyer - Click For Details
Would you recommend the Standard Vertical Blinds to a friend? YES
Pros: excellent purchase very happy
Cons:
Purchased From: ONLINE
Review: excellent and fast shipping
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Excellent Blinds for slider
Reviewed by: Jill Sunday, December 14, 2014
Verified Buyer - Click For Details
Would you recommend the Standard Vertical Blinds to a friend? YES
Pros: Great quality for a great price and they look nice
Cons:
Purchased From: Online
Review: I purchased the long blinds on line sight unseen
Just what was on the sight.
They came to me QUICKLY.
They were TOP QUALITY
and the PRICE WAS RIGHT.
I will be purchasing from them agian.
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Excellent Really Nice Verticals
Reviewed by: Suzanne Connor Friday, November 28, 2014
Verified Buyer - Click For Details
Would you recommend the Standard Vertical Blinds to a friend? YES
Pros: Easy to install, attractive, well made, securely packed
Cons: None
Purchased From: Online
Review: These are really nice verticals. The rounded valance is well made and attractive. The valance holders are surprisingly sturdy. Very impressed with overall quality of the product.
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Excellent Good purchase
Reviewed by: Stewart Semple Monday, September 22, 2014
Verified Buyer - Click For Details
Would you recommend the Standard Vertical Blinds to a friend? YES
Pros: Perfectly cut and sized. Installed easily and looks great.
Cons: None
Purchased From: On line ship to California
Review: The price was very fair. The instructions for taking measurements were clear and concise. Shipped in a timely manner and arrived in perfect condition. Since everything was cut and sized perfectly, installation took less than 15 minutes.
Thanks
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

 
 
Payless Decor
Copyright 2017 PaylessDecor All Rights Reserved.