Standard Vertical Blinds - Payless Décor
Home :: Payless Decor Vertical Blinds :: Payless Decor Standard Vertical Blinds :: Write Payless Decor Standard Vertical Blinds Reviews!

Payless Decor Standard Vertical Blinds Standard Vertical Blinds - Payless Décor Payless Decor Standard Vertical Blinds

Our least expensive Vertical Blinds option is affordable and functional.


Overall Product Rating: Excellent
Write your own review!
10 review(s) written for the Payless Decor Standard Vertical Blinds
Viewing 1-10 of 10
First | Previous   1   Next | Last
Excellent Love
Reviewed by: Sharon Browning Saturday, April 04, 2015
Would you recommend the Standard Vertical Blinds to a friend? YES
Pros: Love it
Cons: None
Purchased From: On line
Review: These blinds were everything I hoped they would be. Definitely will order from you again.
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Excellent Verticles
Reviewed by: Sue Monday, March 30, 2015
Verified Buyer - Click For Details
Would you recommend the Standard Vertical Blinds to a friend? YES
Pros: They are a perfect fit and a great buy
Cons: None
Purchased From: online
Review: The blinds were well packed, fit perfect, and the price was great. I would purchase from here again.
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Excellent love my blinds
Reviewed by: Dawn Stoltzenburg Tuesday, March 03, 2015
Would you recommend the Standard Vertical Blinds to a friend? YES
Pros:
Cons:
Purchased From: online
Review: My new vertical blinds have transformed my house!!! I LOVE THEM
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Excellent vertical blinds
Reviewed by: Shirley Sparks Friday, January 23, 2015
Verified Buyer - Click For Details
Would you recommend the Standard Vertical Blinds to a friend? YES
Pros: excellent purchase very happy
Cons:
Purchased From: ONLINE
Review: excellent and fast shipping
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Excellent Really Nice Verticals
Reviewed by: Suzanne Connor Friday, November 28, 2014
Verified Buyer - Click For Details
Would you recommend the Standard Vertical Blinds to a friend? YES
Pros: Easy to install, attractive, well made, securely packed
Cons: None
Purchased From: Online
Review: These are really nice verticals. The rounded valance is well made and attractive. The valance holders are surprisingly sturdy. Very impressed with overall quality of the product.
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Excellent Good purchase
Reviewed by: Stewart Semple Monday, September 22, 2014
Verified Buyer - Click For Details
Would you recommend the Standard Vertical Blinds to a friend? YES
Pros: Perfectly cut and sized. Installed easily and looks great.
Cons: None
Purchased From: On line ship to California
Review: The price was very fair. The instructions for taking measurements were clear and concise. Shipped in a timely manner and arrived in perfect condition. Since everything was cut and sized perfectly, installation took less than 15 minutes.
Thanks
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Excellent vertical blinds
Reviewed by: Judy Friday, June 20, 2014
Verified Buyer - Click For Details
Would you recommend the Standard Vertical Blinds to a friend? YES
Pros: blinds are perfect.. quality is fine
Cons: none
Purchased From: on internet
Review: blinds were made to specifications will be ordering more soon... quality very good...easy to install... `would recommend this company
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Excellent 2in faux blinds
Reviewed by: Don Wiles Monday, March 17, 2014
Verified Buyer - Click For Details
Would you recommend the Standard Vertical Blinds to a friend? YES
Pros: No issues at all. Everything was fine and prompt.
Cons: I think one of these reviews is supposed to be for 2"faux blinds but there both for verticals. The only I can think of is make the valance alittle larger so to be field cut to fit.
Purchased From:
Review: No problem at all. Will order additional in the future. Thank-You
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Excellent Verticals for French doors.
Reviewed by: Don Wiles Monday, March 17, 2014
Verified Buyer - Click For Details
Would you recommend the Standard Vertical Blinds to a friend? YES
Pros: Everything OK, will order again for other french doors.
Cons:
Purchased From: Online
Review: No complaints. Got what I paid for. Thank-You Will order additional in the future
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Excellent Still a great look!
Reviewed by: Mary D. Friday, October 25, 2013
Verified Buyer - Click For Details
Would you recommend the Standard Vertical Blinds to a friend? YES
Pros: Simple to install!
Cons: None
Purchased From:
Review: These vertical blinds are very basic and exactly what I wanted,. They were extremely easy to put up and look beautiful. Easy ordering prompt delivery. They also came very well packages so contents were perfect. They block out the bright sunlight that enters in the afternoon
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

go
Follow paylessdecor on Twitter Payless Decor on Facebook Payless Decor on Google+ Payless Decor on YouTube Payless Decor on Pinterest Payless Decor Blog

down arrow Quick Estimator

  • go
 
Contact us
 
Payless Decor , 6580 Jimmy Carter Ste C., Norcross, GA. 30071
Call Us at: 1-800-925-4635 Email: support@paylessdecor.com