Advantage Horizontal Sheer Zebra Shade, Sheer Shades, horizontal window shades, silhouette-like shades, discount window shades
Home :: Payless Decor Sheer Shades :: Payless Decor Advantage Horizontal Sheer Zebra Shade :: Write Payless Decor Advantage Horizontal Sheer Zebra Shade Reviews!

Payless Decor Advantage Horizontal Sheer Zebra Shade Advantage Horizontal Sheer Zebra Shade, Sheer Shades, horizontal window shades, silhouette-like shades, discount window shades Payless Decor Advantage Horizontal Sheer Zebra Shade
Unique, striped style enables terrific light control capability.
Overall Product Rating: Excellent
Write your own review!
7 review(s) written for the Payless Decor Advantage Horizontal Sheer Zebra Shade
Viewing 1-7 of 7
First | Previous   1   Next | Last
Excellent Shade for guest room
Reviewed by: Fern Weinstock Monday, July 07, 2014
Verified Buyer - Click For Details
Would you recommend the Advantage Horizontal Sheer Zebra Shade to a friend? YES
Pros: Item description fit what I wanted
Cons: Selection of color/description of specific color and light blockage
Purchased From: Online
Review: Very satisfied with 2nd purchase of this shade for guest room although I wish there would be a more accurate online image of the color choices.
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Excellent Perfect shade for my window!
Reviewed by: Barbara Tuesday, June 24, 2014
Verified Buyer - Click For Details
Would you recommend the Advantage Horizontal Sheer Zebra Shade to a friend? YES
Pros: Shade made to measurements. Matched fabric swatch. Timely service.
Cons: None
Purchased From: On line
Review: I had seen these shades 2 years ago in Mexico but couldn't find them until I got to your website. They were exactly what I was looking for and are perfect for the window in my beach house!
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Excellent MCM LR
Reviewed by: Fern Monday, May 05, 2014
Verified Buyer - Click For Details
Would you recommend the Advantage Horizontal Sheer Zebra Shade to a friend? YES
Pros: simple modern look, easy light control
Cons: must be secured very tightly at header to insure smooth control of shade
Purchased From: online
Review: needed a new shade for our large picture window in LR which offered blackout and light control while closed/down and also had a simple streamlined look in white for our MCM LR. This shade has all the options and looks awesome!
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Excellent Great style of blinds!
Reviewed by: Elaine Rude Thursday, April 17, 2014
Verified Buyer - Click For Details
Would you recommend the Advantage Horizontal Sheer Zebra Shade to a friend? YES
Pros: Simple to install, versatile, inexpensive, great effect at the windows.
Cons: None so far!
Purchased From: online
Review: We saw this style of blinds on a 'Tour of Homes' new home and they looked and worked great. We ordered 2 from Payless for our new house. We loved them, so ordered 5 more. They have been greatly admired by all visitors. The 'natural color' is very good looking and great for all light conditions in our living areas. Today I am ordering 'blackout' blinds for the bedrooms!
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Excellent Zebra shades
Reviewed by: Kristy Thursday, January 16, 2014
Verified Buyer - Click For Details
Would you recommend the Advantage Horizontal Sheer Zebra Shade to a friend? YES
Pros: Easy to install
Cons:
Purchased From:
Review: Easy to install. Love the look! Easy to use.
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Very Good Good price
Reviewed by: Evelyn Monday, November 11, 2013
Verified Buyer - Click For Details
Would you recommend the Advantage Horizontal Sheer Zebra Shade to a friend? YES
Pros: inexpensive and easy to hang
Cons: noisy chain pull and awkward movement of chain
Purchased From: online
Review: A good price for a shade that rolls into it's own header, cons are the chain operation is noisy and awkward
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Excellent Excellent
Reviewed by: Marci Tuesday, September 03, 2013
Verified Buyer - Click For Details
Would you recommend the Advantage Horizontal Sheer Zebra Shade to a friend? YES
Pros:
Cons:
Purchased From:
Review: I absolutely love the blind I purchased. It was very easy to install.
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Follow paylessdecor on Twitter Payless Decor on Facebook Payless Decor on Google+ Payless Decor on YouTube Payless Decor on Pinterest

 Quick Estimator

 
Contact us
 
Payless Decor , 6580 Jimmy Carter Ste C., Norcross, GA. 30071
Call Us at: 1-800-925-4635 Email: support@paylessdecor.com