Advantage Plus Roman Shades - Payless Décor
Home :: Payless Decor Roman Shades :: Payless Decor Advantage Plus Roman Shades :: Write Payless Decor Advantage Plus Roman Shades Reviews!

Payless Decor Advantage Plus Roman Shades Advantage Plus Roman Shades - Payless Décor Payless Decor Advantage Plus Roman Shades
100+ gorgeous styles and colors.
Overall Product Rating: Excellent
Write your own review!
31 review(s) written for the Payless Decor Advantage Plus Roman Shades
Viewing 1-20 of 31
First | Previous   1 | 2   Next | Last
Show All
Fair Disappointed
Reviewed by: kathleen bishop Friday, January 22, 2016
Verified Buyer - Click For Details
Would you recommend the Advantage Plus Roman Shades to a friend? NO
Pros:
Cons: Extremely difficult to mount for interior, fabric puckers
Purchased From: online
Review: We've ordered other shades from here before and been pleased with them. But, this one was very disappointing. It's not well made. The fabric puckers at every seam and the fabric itself looks cheap. The sample didn't have that appearance. My husband is very handy and because of the way they did the screw holes and the weird metal tubing it made it impossible to install. We had intended, but we will be rethinking our options for those windows.
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Excellent Great choice for window coverings
Reviewed by: Michael Benning Monday, November 30, 2015
Verified Buyer - Click For Details
Would you recommend the Advantage Plus Roman Shades to a friend? YES
Pros: Easy installation, made to exact size needed.
Cons:
Purchased From: on line
Review: We are very pleased with the service and quality of the shades we have ordered from Payless Decor. The quality of the materials and construction is excellent and installation is very easy. There were some questions about our most recent order and sales representatives called several times in order to be certain that our order was filled properly. This level of customer service is unusual and greatly appreciated.
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Very Good Great value and selection
Reviewed by: Don Dyck Tuesday, November 24, 2015
Verified Buyer - Click For Details
Would you recommend the Advantage Plus Roman Shades to a friend? YES
Pros: Very nice product and an excellent value. Easy to install with a helper. Great selection of fabrics.
Cons: It would be good to have slots instead of circular installation holes in the header board. This would make final centering adjustments in the window opening easier.
Purchased From: On line
Review: We purchased the Advantage Plus roman shades with a plain front. Our windows are 48" wide and the horizontal seams add a nice dimensional aspect to the vertical fabric pattern we chose. The mechanical operation of the shade is very good; seems like quality construction. The service is very good; we received our shades in about 10 days after ordering. These were definitely the best buy we could find after considerable shopping around.
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Excellent Roman Shades
Reviewed by: Sheri Post Sunday, November 22, 2015
Verified Buyer - Click For Details
Would you recommend the Advantage Plus Roman Shades to a friend? YES
Pros: Beautiful, and well made. Love it!!
Cons:
Purchased From:
Review: I am very pleased with the craftmanship of this product. I will be ordering more in the next few days. Extremely pleased with the product and the speed in which it was expedited.
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Excellent Wonderful Roman Shades
Reviewed by: James Saturday, October 10, 2015
Verified Buyer - Click For Details
Would you recommend the Advantage Plus Roman Shades to a friend? YES
Pros: Amazing product, well constructed, easy install.
Cons: None so far!
Purchased From: Online
Review: The shades are amazing! Easy to install and the quality is great. They look wonderful and we can't wait to get more!
Customer Photo 1:
Advantage Plus Roman Shades Photo 1
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Fair No 100% guarantee
Reviewed by: B Ballard Tuesday, May 26, 2015
Verified Buyer - Click For Details
Would you recommend the Advantage Plus Roman Shades to a friend? NO
Pros: the shades were good, standard shades
Cons: shades were too narrow and too short. I recommend using another site that guarantees fit.
Purchased From: website
Review: My measurements were correct, but the shades were cut too small. I recommend another shade retailer that guarantees the fit, regardless of whose fault it is. My shades are a failure because they just don't fit the window.
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Excellent Excellent Roman shades
Reviewed by: Cameron Brown Monday, May 18, 2015
Verified Buyer - Click For Details
Would you recommend the Advantage Plus Roman Shades to a friend? YES
Pros: Excellent quality. Premium blackout liner works well.
Cons: Wish there was a valance/header at the top of the Roman shade.
Purchased From: online
Review: I ordered 4 Roman shares in Wilimington White in the flat fold style. Only 3 arrived and they were Wilmington Natural instead of White. Flat fold means a sheet of fabric without any pleats or folds that will create folds when pulled up. I believe that I should have order Plain Folds or Soft Folds to achieve the look I wanted. Payless has been great. The factory is refunding the cost of the shades since they produced the wrong color and one was missing. I have re-ordered with Wilington White and Soft Folds for my bedroom with premium blackout fabric. The premium blackout fabric does work well, but there is light that comes in along the small crack on all sides. If this bedroom looks good, I will re-order for others bedrooms in the house. I do wish that there was a header or valance at the top and that the strings were on the front as a default. The option for strings in the front was quite a bit more expensive.
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Excellent Excellent Roman shades
Reviewed by: Cameron Brown Monday, May 18, 2015
Verified Buyer - Click For Details
Would you recommend the Advantage Plus Roman Shades to a friend? YES
Pros: Excellent quality. Premium black lining works well.
Cons: Wrong color and I misunderstood what Flat Fold meant.
Purchased From: online
Review: I ordered 4 Roman shares in Wilimington White in the flat fold style. Only 3 arrived and they were Wilmington Natural instead of White. Flat fold means a sheet of fabric without any pleats or folds that will create folds when pulled up. I believe that I should have order Plain Folds or Soft Folds to achieve the look I wanted. Payless has been great. The factory is refunding the cost of the shades since they produced the wrong color and one was missing. I have re-ordered with Wilington White and Soft Folds for my bedroom with premium blackout fabric. The premium blackout fabric does work well, but there is light that comes in along the small crack on all sides. If this bedroom looks good, I will re-order for others bedrooms in the house.
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Excellent Roman shades living room
Reviewed by: Greg Young Friday, April 24, 2015
Verified Buyer - Click For Details
Would you recommend the Advantage Plus Roman Shades to a friend? YES
Pros: Nice
Cons: None
Purchased From: Online
Review: Very nice
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Very Good Roman shades
Reviewed by: Sylvia Albertson Friday, April 10, 2015
Verified Buyer - Click For Details
Would you recommend the Advantage Plus Roman Shades to a friend? YES
Pros: Well made roman shades. Fit window perfectly
Cons: Color was not what I expected
Purchased From: Web site
Review: The roman shade I ordered was sent on a timely basis and fit the window perfectly. The shade was well made and easy to install. Directions were clear and concise. The color was not what I expected. I wanted a white and the color was more of a cream. I will use it in another room and order a white shade as I liked the product.
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Excellent Perfect fabric roman shades
Reviewed by: Leona Monday, April 06, 2015
Verified Buyer - Click For Details
Would you recommend the Advantage Plus Roman Shades to a friend? YES
Pros: Well made. Easy to raise and lower.
Cons:
Purchased From: Online
Review: Better than hoped. Great prices. Plan to use this company for all future window treatments
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Excellent great product
Reviewed by: mariana Saturday, April 04, 2015
Verified Buyer - Click For Details
Would you recommend the Advantage Plus Roman Shades to a friend? YES
Pros: Excellent customer service, speed of delivery, and general appearance
Cons: The Roman shades darkened the room a bit more than I would have liked
Purchased From: Forest Park, Illinois
Review: I love my Roman Shades. They are quite attractive, and were easy to install. They fit perfectly (I measured correctly)(I was worried that I had not). They are easy to opperate. I used the brackets that the cheap vinyl blinds that had previously hung in the Windows rather than drill holes in the woodwork. I rarely write reviews, but wanted to let others know that this is a good product.
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Excellent 100% satisfied
Reviewed by: Joan Sunday, February 22, 2015
Verified Buyer - Click For Details
Would you recommend the Advantage Plus Roman Shades to a friend? YES
Pros: Exactly as described
Cons:
Purchased From: Internet
Review: Great shades...great customer service!
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Excellent Great Roman Shades at affordable price!!
Reviewed by: Lisa Usry Tuesday, February 03, 2015
Verified Buyer - Click For Details
Would you recommend the Advantage Plus Roman Shades to a friend? YES
Pros: Look great!!
Cons: No cons!
Purchased From: Payless Decor online
Review: We ordered four Roman shades for two sets of double doors across the back of our home. We stepped up the back lining one notch from the standard to help with sun and heat. We couldn't be happier with what we ordered or how the shades look!! Great product and very well made! Super-easy to install!
Customer Photo 1:
Advantage Plus Roman Shades Photo 1
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Excellent Roman Shade
Reviewed by: Kellie Friday, January 02, 2015
Verified Buyer - Click For Details
Would you recommend the Advantage Plus Roman Shades to a friend? YES
Pros: custom, fabric swatches, quick processing
Cons: None
Purchased From: online
Review: I absolutely love my new roman shade! It fits perfectly and is exactly what I wanted. I was quoted 3 times more than what I paid for on payless decor.
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Excellent happy in Brooklyn
Reviewed by: kok Sunday, October 26, 2014
Verified Buyer - Click For Details
Would you recommend the Advantage Plus Roman Shades to a friend? YES
Pros: value, quality, price
Cons: limited selection of fabric
Purchased From: paylessdecor.com
Review: I couldn't be happier with these roman shades. I shopped around for a long time and was a little skeptical of the low price of these, but my fears were unfounded. These are exactly what I imagined and a fraction of the price on other sites.
Customer Photo 1:
Advantage Plus Roman Shades Photo 1
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Excellent Everything and more than we expected.
Reviewed by: Kelly Tuesday, September 02, 2014
Verified Buyer - Click For Details
Would you recommend the Advantage Plus Roman Shades to a friend? YES
Pros: Beautiful! Easy install
Cons: None
Purchased From: online
Review: These shades are beautiful! I am so glad that I took the time to order samples ahead. In the end, I picked something different than what I thought was my favorite. These shades have completely changed the way my living space looks. I would highly recommend them. The quality is fantastic. We opted for the thermal backing because we live in a room full of windows, climate control is important.
Customer Photo 1:
Advantage Plus Roman Shades Photo 1
Customer Photo 2:
Advantage Plus Roman Shades Photo 1
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Excellent Beautiful shades
Reviewed by: Amanda Haskins Saturday, August 16, 2014
Verified Buyer - Click For Details
Would you recommend the Advantage Plus Roman Shades to a friend? YES
Pros: Beautiful and well made
Cons:
Purchased From: Online
Review: Gorgeous shades that are well made. I measured wrong and they didn't fit accurately but they are beautiful.
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Excellent What a deal
Reviewed by: Roxanne Wednesday, April 02, 2014
Verified Buyer - Click For Details
Would you recommend the Advantage Plus Roman Shades to a friend? YES
Pros: easy, fast and beautiful!
Cons:
Purchased From: online
Review: This was my first purchase from this site and I will definitely return for more!
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Excellent Just simply perfect
Reviewed by: manny Sunday, February 16, 2014
Verified Buyer - Click For Details
Would you recommend the Advantage Plus Roman Shades to a friend? YES
Pros: great product , great customer service , very easy to deal with..
Cons: none
Purchased From:
Review: One word "OUTSTANDING" we can finally enjoy our living room at a fraction of the cost..
These awesome roman blinds cost only a 1/3 of what a local company quoted me..

Thanks Guys

Manny
Customer Photo 1:
Advantage Plus Roman Shades Photo 1
Customer Photo 2:
Advantage Plus Roman Shades Photo 1
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

 
 
Payless Decor
Copyright 2016 PaylessDecor All Rights Reserved.