Advantage Plus Roman Shades, Roman Shades, custom roman shades, discount roman shades
Home :: Payless Decor Roman Shades :: Payless Decor Advantage Plus Roman Shades :: Write Payless Decor Advantage Plus Roman Shades Reviews!

Payless Decor Advantage Plus Roman Shades Advantage Plus Roman Shades, Roman Shades, custom roman shades, discount roman shades Payless Decor Advantage Plus Roman Shades
100+ gorgeous styles and colors.
Overall Product Rating: Excellent
Write your own review!
15 review(s) written for the Payless Decor Advantage Plus Roman Shades
Viewing 1-15 of 15
First | Previous   1   Next | Last
Excellent Everything and more than we expected.
Reviewed by: Kelly Tuesday, September 02, 2014
Verified Buyer - Click For Details
Would you recommend the Advantage Plus Roman Shades to a friend? YES
Pros: Beautiful! Easy install
Cons: None
Purchased From: online
Review: These shades are beautiful! I am so glad that I took the time to order samples ahead. In the end, I picked something different than what I thought was my favorite. These shades have completely changed the way my living space looks. I would highly recommend them. The quality is fantastic. We opted for the thermal backing because we live in a room full of windows, climate control is important.
Customer Photo 1:
Advantage Plus Roman Shades Photo 1
Customer Photo 2:
Advantage Plus Roman Shades Photo 1
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Excellent Beautiful shades
Reviewed by: Amanda Haskins Saturday, August 16, 2014
Verified Buyer - Click For Details
Would you recommend the Advantage Plus Roman Shades to a friend? YES
Pros: Beautiful and well made
Cons:
Purchased From: Online
Review: Gorgeous shades that are well made. I measured wrong and they didn't fit accurately but they are beautiful.
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Excellent What a deal
Reviewed by: Roxanne Wednesday, April 02, 2014
Verified Buyer - Click For Details
Would you recommend the Advantage Plus Roman Shades to a friend? YES
Pros: easy, fast and beautiful!
Cons:
Purchased From: online
Review: This was my first purchase from this site and I will definitely return for more!
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Excellent Just simply perfect
Reviewed by: manny Sunday, February 16, 2014
Verified Buyer - Click For Details
Would you recommend the Advantage Plus Roman Shades to a friend? YES
Pros: great product , great customer service , very easy to deal with..
Cons: none
Purchased From:
Review: One word "OUTSTANDING" we can finally enjoy our living room at a fraction of the cost..
These awesome roman blinds cost only a 1/3 of what a local company quoted me..

Thanks Guys

Manny
Customer Photo 1:
Advantage Plus Roman Shades Photo 1
Customer Photo 2:
Advantage Plus Roman Shades Photo 1
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Excellent Love our Roman Shades
Reviewed by: Brenda Sohmer Wednesday, October 30, 2013
Verified Buyer - Click For Details
Would you recommend the Advantage Plus Roman Shades to a friend? YES
Pros:
Cons:
Purchased From:
Review: Very pleased with these beautiful shades. Lovely fabric. Easy to install. Thanks, PaylessDecor!
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Excellent purchase
Reviewed by: ross Tuesday, August 20, 2013
Would you recommend the Advantage Plus Roman Shades to a friend? YES
Pros: great product
Cons: none
Purchased From: online
Review: We got the roman shades and they were exactly as we expected; we are quite happy with purchase; Thanks;
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Fair Roman Silk
Reviewed by: Joe Friday, August 16, 2013
Verified Buyer - Click For Details
Would you recommend the Advantage Plus Roman Shades to a friend? YES
Pros: easy to install
Cons: fabric is very wrinkled and will not hang flat for a week now, must be the made in mexico cheap fabrics
Purchased From:
Review: Fair price, easy to hang, but the fabric is very wrinkled and not mounted square on the hanging board from factory. since I hung in a 2 story window with a very long ladder, I'm not redoing this too big of a hassle.
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Very Good soft roman shades
Reviewed by: Jing Friday, February 01, 2013
Verified Reviewer - Click For Details
Would you recommend the Advantage Plus Roman Shades to a friend? YES
Pros: affordable, good quality, well constructed
Cons: takes a few weeks to get made
Purchased From:
Review: Perfectly proportioned from my measurements. The curtains went up in under 10 min and look fantastic. They are well constructed.
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Excellent Feels like a new room!
Reviewed by: Ann Marie Conolly Wednesday, January 30, 2013
Verified Buyer - Click For Details
Would you recommend the Advantage Plus Roman Shades to a friend? YES
Pros: Able to get free color samples. Questions were answered via email in a timely manner. Installation was without problem.
Cons:
Purchased From:
Review: Very pleased with the quality of my roman shades. The company was very easy to deal with and accommodating.Wouldn't hesitate to order from Payless Decor again.
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Excellent Super shades!
Reviewed by: Kim Sunday, December 30, 2012
Verified Buyer - Click For Details
Would you recommend the Advantage Plus Roman Shades to a friend? YES
Pros: prompt and fit perfectly
Cons:
Purchased From: online
Review: The roman shades I ordered fit perfectly and are well-made. I am very satisfied with my order and will order again.

Thanks for a great job well done!
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Excellent My Favorite Things
Reviewed by: Ruth Barrett Saturday, November 10, 2012
Verified Buyer - Click For Details
Would you recommend the Advantage Plus Roman Shades to a friend? YES
Pros: Tthe selection of fabrics was wonderful and the quality of the blinds was beautiful. I was very pleased. This is my new favorite room!
Cons: Everything went so well. The arrival of the sample swatches took a little long, but maybe it was because I was so excited to get them.
Purchased From:
Review: The service was prompt. The fabric selection included so many styles and colors. The quality of the work was good. I can't think of any way it could have been better. We shopped around before we ordered with you--on line and in the car. You are the best value around. Thanks!
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Very Good Roman Shades
Reviewed by: Karen Tuesday, July 17, 2012
Verified Buyer - Click For Details
Would you recommend the Advantage Plus Roman Shades to a friend? YES
Pros: fast, look great, easy to install
Cons: I don't love the plastic continuous loop pull but Ican live with it
Purchased From: online
Review: I love shopping here bc it's fast, easy, and easy to install.
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Fair Okay Product
Reviewed by: Corinn Monday, July 16, 2012
Verified Buyer - Click For Details
Would you recommend the Advantage Plus Roman Shades to a friend? YES
Pros: Blocks out most of the light, could look great with improvments
Cons: You can see the loops through the front fabric, light comes through them. Makes it look cheap. They came slightly narrower than the measurement I sent so it has light through the sides
Purchased From: Payless Decor Website
Review: Shipping on this product was great, it arrived quickly.
I was happy that the black out shade worked. The only complaints I have are that you can see light coming through the loops all over the fabric. It makes it look cheaply made. It is also slightly narrower than the measurement I sent in so it has more of a gap on the sides.
What bothers me the most is the sun shining through the loops. I don't know if that is a flaw or they all come like that. I purchased flat roman shades. I feel that I over payed to have them look like that.
I would recommend this product because the potential is there to have a great shade. I would just call and speak with someone next time to make sure it won't look the same.
Customer Photo 1:
Advantage Plus Roman Shades Photo 1
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Excellent Great Roman Shades
Reviewed by: Michele Monday, November 07, 2011
Verified Buyer - Click For Details
Would you recommend the Advantage Plus Roman Shades to a friend? YES
Pros: Excellent quality of craftmanship. Lightening quick delivery!
Cons:
Purchased From: online
Review: I'm so pleased with my recent purchase of Roman Shades. The quality is super and they were so easy to install!
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Excellent Love my shades!!
Reviewed by: Donna Kelly Saturday, July 16, 2011
Verified Buyer - Click For Details
Would you recommend the Advantage Plus Roman Shades to a friend? YES
Pros: Quality, custom fabric, convenient, and fast
Cons:
Purchased From: Paylessdecor.com
Review: I just purchased my 2nd set of European style roman shades. I first bought some for my bedroom and I loved them so much I decided to order for my family room. I am very happy with them and would definitely recommend to anyone looking for shades. They are so easy to clean - just vacuum!
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Follow paylessdecor on Twitter Payless Decor on Facebook Payless Decor on Google+ Payless Decor on YouTube Payless Decor on Pinterest Payless Decor Blog

 Quick Estimator

 
Contact us
 
Payless Decor , 6580 Jimmy Carter Ste C., Norcross, GA. 30071
Call Us at: 1-800-925-4635 Email: support@paylessdecor.com