Advantage Plus Roman Shades - Payless Décor
Home :: Payless Decor Roman Shades :: Payless Decor Advantage Plus Roman Shades :: Write Payless Decor Advantage Plus Roman Shades Reviews!

Payless Decor Advantage Plus Roman Shades Advantage Plus Roman Shades - Payless Décor Payless Decor Advantage Plus Roman Shades
100+ gorgeous styles and colors.
Overall Product Rating: Excellent
Write your own review!
22 review(s) written for the Payless Decor Advantage Plus Roman Shades
Viewing 1-20 of 22
First | Previous   1 | 2   Next | Last
Show All
Very Good Roman shades
Reviewed by: Sylvia Albertson Friday, April 10, 2015
Verified Buyer - Click For Details
Would you recommend the Advantage Plus Roman Shades to a friend? YES
Pros: Well made roman shades. Fit window perfectly
Cons: Color was not what I expected
Purchased From: Web site
Review: The roman shade I ordered was sent on a timely basis and fit the window perfectly. The shade was well made and easy to install. Directions were clear and concise. The color was not what I expected. I wanted a white and the color was more of a cream. I will use it in another room and order a white shade as I liked the product.
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Excellent Perfect fabric roman shades
Reviewed by: Leona Monday, April 06, 2015
Verified Buyer - Click For Details
Would you recommend the Advantage Plus Roman Shades to a friend? YES
Pros: Well made. Easy to raise and lower.
Cons:
Purchased From: Online
Review: Better than hoped. Great prices. Plan to use this company for all future window treatments
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Excellent great product
Reviewed by: mariana Saturday, April 04, 2015
Verified Buyer - Click For Details
Would you recommend the Advantage Plus Roman Shades to a friend? YES
Pros: Excellent customer service, speed of delivery, and general appearance
Cons: The Roman shades darkened the room a bit more than I would have liked
Purchased From: Forest Park, Illinois
Review: I love my Roman Shades. They are quite attractive, and were easy to install. They fit perfectly (I measured correctly)(I was worried that I had not). They are easy to opperate. I used the brackets that the cheap vinyl blinds that had previously hung in the Windows rather than drill holes in the woodwork. I rarely write reviews, but wanted to let others know that this is a good product.
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Excellent 100% satisfied
Reviewed by: Joan Sunday, February 22, 2015
Verified Buyer - Click For Details
Would you recommend the Advantage Plus Roman Shades to a friend? YES
Pros: Exactly as described
Cons:
Purchased From: Internet
Review: Great shades...great customer service!
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Excellent Great Roman Shades at affordable price!!
Reviewed by: Lisa Usry Tuesday, February 03, 2015
Verified Buyer - Click For Details
Would you recommend the Advantage Plus Roman Shades to a friend? YES
Pros: Look great!!
Cons: No cons!
Purchased From: Payless Decor online
Review: We ordered four Roman shades for two sets of double doors across the back of our home. We stepped up the back lining one notch from the standard to help with sun and heat. We couldn't be happier with what we ordered or how the shades look!! Great product and very well made! Super-easy to install!
Customer Photo 1:
Advantage Plus Roman Shades Photo 1
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Excellent Roman Shade
Reviewed by: Kellie Friday, January 02, 2015
Verified Buyer - Click For Details
Would you recommend the Advantage Plus Roman Shades to a friend? YES
Pros: custom, fabric swatches, quick processing
Cons: None
Purchased From: online
Review: I absolutely love my new roman shade! It fits perfectly and is exactly what I wanted. I was quoted 3 times more than what I paid for on payless decor.
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Excellent happy in Brooklyn
Reviewed by: kok Sunday, October 26, 2014
Verified Buyer - Click For Details
Would you recommend the Advantage Plus Roman Shades to a friend? YES
Pros: value, quality, price
Cons: limited selection of fabric
Purchased From: paylessdecor.com
Review: I couldn't be happier with these roman shades. I shopped around for a long time and was a little skeptical of the low price of these, but my fears were unfounded. These are exactly what I imagined and a fraction of the price on other sites.
Customer Photo 1:
Advantage Plus Roman Shades Photo 1
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Excellent Everything and more than we expected.
Reviewed by: Kelly Tuesday, September 02, 2014
Verified Buyer - Click For Details
Would you recommend the Advantage Plus Roman Shades to a friend? YES
Pros: Beautiful! Easy install
Cons: None
Purchased From: online
Review: These shades are beautiful! I am so glad that I took the time to order samples ahead. In the end, I picked something different than what I thought was my favorite. These shades have completely changed the way my living space looks. I would highly recommend them. The quality is fantastic. We opted for the thermal backing because we live in a room full of windows, climate control is important.
Customer Photo 1:
Advantage Plus Roman Shades Photo 1
Customer Photo 2:
Advantage Plus Roman Shades Photo 1
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Excellent Beautiful shades
Reviewed by: Amanda Haskins Saturday, August 16, 2014
Verified Buyer - Click For Details
Would you recommend the Advantage Plus Roman Shades to a friend? YES
Pros: Beautiful and well made
Cons:
Purchased From: Online
Review: Gorgeous shades that are well made. I measured wrong and they didn't fit accurately but they are beautiful.
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Excellent What a deal
Reviewed by: Roxanne Wednesday, April 02, 2014
Verified Buyer - Click For Details
Would you recommend the Advantage Plus Roman Shades to a friend? YES
Pros: easy, fast and beautiful!
Cons:
Purchased From: online
Review: This was my first purchase from this site and I will definitely return for more!
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Excellent Just simply perfect
Reviewed by: manny Sunday, February 16, 2014
Verified Buyer - Click For Details
Would you recommend the Advantage Plus Roman Shades to a friend? YES
Pros: great product , great customer service , very easy to deal with..
Cons: none
Purchased From:
Review: One word "OUTSTANDING" we can finally enjoy our living room at a fraction of the cost..
These awesome roman blinds cost only a 1/3 of what a local company quoted me..

Thanks Guys

Manny
Customer Photo 1:
Advantage Plus Roman Shades Photo 1
Customer Photo 2:
Advantage Plus Roman Shades Photo 1
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Excellent Love our Roman Shades
Reviewed by: Brenda Sohmer Wednesday, October 30, 2013
Verified Buyer - Click For Details
Would you recommend the Advantage Plus Roman Shades to a friend? YES
Pros:
Cons:
Purchased From:
Review: Very pleased with these beautiful shades. Lovely fabric. Easy to install. Thanks, PaylessDecor!
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Excellent purchase
Reviewed by: ross Tuesday, August 20, 2013
Would you recommend the Advantage Plus Roman Shades to a friend? YES
Pros: great product
Cons: none
Purchased From: online
Review: We got the roman shades and they were exactly as we expected; we are quite happy with purchase; Thanks;
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Fair Roman Silk
Reviewed by: Joe Friday, August 16, 2013
Verified Buyer - Click For Details
Would you recommend the Advantage Plus Roman Shades to a friend? YES
Pros: easy to install
Cons: fabric is very wrinkled and will not hang flat for a week now, must be the made in mexico cheap fabrics
Purchased From:
Review: Fair price, easy to hang, but the fabric is very wrinkled and not mounted square on the hanging board from factory. since I hung in a 2 story window with a very long ladder, I'm not redoing this too big of a hassle.
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Very Good soft roman shades
Reviewed by: Jing Friday, February 01, 2013
Verified Reviewer - Click For Details
Would you recommend the Advantage Plus Roman Shades to a friend? YES
Pros: affordable, good quality, well constructed
Cons: takes a few weeks to get made
Purchased From:
Review: Perfectly proportioned from my measurements. The curtains went up in under 10 min and look fantastic. They are well constructed.
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Excellent Feels like a new room!
Reviewed by: Ann Marie Conolly Wednesday, January 30, 2013
Verified Buyer - Click For Details
Would you recommend the Advantage Plus Roman Shades to a friend? YES
Pros: Able to get free color samples. Questions were answered via email in a timely manner. Installation was without problem.
Cons:
Purchased From:
Review: Very pleased with the quality of my roman shades. The company was very easy to deal with and accommodating.Wouldn't hesitate to order from Payless Decor again.
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Excellent Super shades!
Reviewed by: Kim Sunday, December 30, 2012
Verified Buyer - Click For Details
Would you recommend the Advantage Plus Roman Shades to a friend? YES
Pros: prompt and fit perfectly
Cons:
Purchased From: online
Review: The roman shades I ordered fit perfectly and are well-made. I am very satisfied with my order and will order again.

Thanks for a great job well done!
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Excellent My Favorite Things
Reviewed by: Ruth Barrett Saturday, November 10, 2012
Verified Buyer - Click For Details
Would you recommend the Advantage Plus Roman Shades to a friend? YES
Pros: Tthe selection of fabrics was wonderful and the quality of the blinds was beautiful. I was very pleased. This is my new favorite room!
Cons: Everything went so well. The arrival of the sample swatches took a little long, but maybe it was because I was so excited to get them.
Purchased From:
Review: The service was prompt. The fabric selection included so many styles and colors. The quality of the work was good. I can't think of any way it could have been better. We shopped around before we ordered with you--on line and in the car. You are the best value around. Thanks!
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Very Good Roman Shades
Reviewed by: Karen Tuesday, July 17, 2012
Verified Buyer - Click For Details
Would you recommend the Advantage Plus Roman Shades to a friend? YES
Pros: fast, look great, easy to install
Cons: I don't love the plastic continuous loop pull but Ican live with it
Purchased From: online
Review: I love shopping here bc it's fast, easy, and easy to install.
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Fair Okay Product
Reviewed by: Corinn Monday, July 16, 2012
Verified Buyer - Click For Details
Would you recommend the Advantage Plus Roman Shades to a friend? YES
Pros: Blocks out most of the light, could look great with improvments
Cons: You can see the loops through the front fabric, light comes through them. Makes it look cheap. They came slightly narrower than the measurement I sent so it has light through the sides
Purchased From: Payless Decor Website
Review: Shipping on this product was great, it arrived quickly.
I was happy that the black out shade worked. The only complaints I have are that you can see light coming through the loops all over the fabric. It makes it look cheaply made. It is also slightly narrower than the measurement I sent in so it has more of a gap on the sides.
What bothers me the most is the sun shining through the loops. I don't know if that is a flaw or they all come like that. I purchased flat roman shades. I feel that I over payed to have them look like that.
I would recommend this product because the potential is there to have a great shade. I would just call and speak with someone next time to make sure it won't look the same.
Customer Photo 1:
Advantage Plus Roman Shades Photo 1
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

go
Follow paylessdecor on Twitter Payless Decor on Facebook Payless Decor on Google+ Payless Decor on YouTube Payless Decor on Pinterest Payless Decor Blog

down arrow Quick Estimator

  • go
 
Contact us
 
Payless Decor , 6580 Jimmy Carter Ste C., Norcross, GA. 30071
Call Us at: 1-800-925-4635 Email: support@paylessdecor.com