Reminiscent Vinyl Blackout Roller Shades - Payless Décor
Home :: Payless Decor Roller Shades :: Payless Decor Reminiscent Vinyl Blackout Roller Shades :: Write Payless Decor Reminiscent Vinyl Blackout Roller Shades Reviews!

Payless Decor Reminiscent Vinyl Blackout Roller Shades Reminiscent Vinyl Blackout Roller Shades - Payless Décor Payless Decor Reminiscent Vinyl Blackout Roller Shades
Most affordable blackout shade
Overall Product Rating: Excellent
Write your own review!
32 review(s) written for the Payless Decor Reminiscent Vinyl Blackout Roller Shades
Viewing 1-20 of 32
First | Previous   1 | 2   Next | Last
Show All
Fair difficult to install
Reviewed by: sandra Saturday, May 23, 2015
Verified Buyer - Click For Details
Would you recommend the Reminiscent Vinyl Blackout Roller Shades to a friend? YES
Pros: good price good quality
Cons: difficult to install
Purchased From: paylessdecor.com
Review: Instructions did not say where the two beads on the cord are to be located. Unable to raise shade all the way.
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Excellent Vinyl Blackout Roller Shade
Reviewed by: RAYMOND GUZMAN Friday, May 22, 2015
Verified Buyer - Click For Details
Would you recommend the Reminiscent Vinyl Blackout Roller Shades to a friend? YES
Pros: Best Price on the internet
Cons:
Purchased From: BROOKLYN, NY
Review: This is a very well made blackout roller shade, the quality is excellent. It fits perfect on my terrace door. You guys did a great job, at a very good price, "Thanks". I would definitely recommend you to all my friends.
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Excellent Roller shades
Reviewed by: Jan Monday, May 18, 2015
Would you recommend the Reminiscent Vinyl Blackout Roller Shades to a friend? YES
Pros: Nice weight and color
Cons:
Purchased From:
Review: Nice product but have yet to hang them. Like the weight and color. Hope to order more.
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Very Good Pretty Good Blinds
Reviewed by: Read Sunday, March 15, 2015
Verified Buyer - Click For Details
Would you recommend the Reminiscent Vinyl Blackout Roller Shades to a friend? YES
Pros:
Cons:
Purchased From: On Line
Review: Pretty good blinds
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Excellent Very Satisfied
Reviewed by: Susan Saturday, March 14, 2015
Verified Buyer - Click For Details
Would you recommend the Reminiscent Vinyl Blackout Roller Shades to a friend? YES
Pros: it lives up to its name room darkening which is what I wanted
Cons:
Purchased From: on line
Review: I am very happy with the room darkening roll up shade. Will definitely order more.
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Excellent Best Roller Shades at the Best Price!
Reviewed by: Lesley Quesada Tuesday, March 10, 2015
Verified Buyer - Click For Details
Would you recommend the Reminiscent Vinyl Blackout Roller Shades to a friend? YES
Pros:
Cons:
Purchased From: Online
Review: THE BEST quality in both product and assemblage – at the best cost around. Much nicer and heavier vinyl then what is available at the big box stores, and I love the color selections. We have them throughout our 1892 Victorian home and will only continue to purchase this specific roller shade. A+!
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Excellent Great blacKout shade
Reviewed by: Alex Giovanelli Monday, January 19, 2015
Verified Buyer - Click For Details
Would you recommend the Reminiscent Vinyl Blackout Roller Shades to a friend? YES
Pros: easy to install, good light stoppage.
Cons: none
Purchased From: online
Review: Easy to install ,great light stopping power, only wish there was a very light type felt vecro on the shade to stop even the cracks of sunlight from getting through.but 98% is good enough.Great product!
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Excellent Fantastic window shades
Reviewed by: Margaret Shelton Sunday, October 05, 2014
Verified Buyer - Click For Details
Would you recommend the Reminiscent Vinyl Blackout Roller Shades to a friend? YES
Pros: Product is very well made and is doing exactly what we wanted it to
Cons:
Purchased From: internet
Review: These shades are made very well and are making our bedroom nice and dark so my husband can sleep during the day as he works at night. They installed very easily following the enclosed instructions. I would definitely order from this company again.
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Excellent Excellent product
Reviewed by: Dave Friday, August 22, 2014
Verified Buyer - Click For Details
Would you recommend the Reminiscent Vinyl Blackout Roller Shades to a friend? YES
Pros: Color and size were as ordered and the metal tube should perform better than a cardboard tube.
Cons:
Purchased From: on-line
Review: Quality product with good materials used and arrived in good shape. Easy to install.
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Excellent Reminiscent Vinyl Blackout Roller Shade
Reviewed by: L Smith Sunday, August 17, 2014
Verified Buyer - Click For Details
Would you recommend the Reminiscent Vinyl Blackout Roller Shades to a friend? YES
Pros: Exactly what I ordered
Cons: None
Purchased From: on-line
Review: Just recently installed the roller shade I ordered and it fit and worked perfectly. I received it in a timely manner and the packaging was great. If I need a shade in the future, I would use your company again.
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Fair decent
Reviewed by: kristin Saturday, July 05, 2014
Verified Buyer - Click For Details
Would you recommend the Reminiscent Vinyl Blackout Roller Shades to a friend? YES
Pros:
Cons:
Purchased From:
Review: The looks of this are decent, I have one of the roller shades that is not the blackout and it looks SO much nicer. I don't love the looks of this one, and it doesn't block the light terribly well. Luckily it is just in a bathroom, so we are satisfied enough with it.
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Excellent Great Experience
Reviewed by: Joan Owczarski Friday, June 20, 2014
Verified Buyer - Click For Details
Would you recommend the Reminiscent Vinyl Blackout Roller Shades to a friend? YES
Pros:
Cons:
Purchased From: Online @payless Decor
Review: Shades received in excellent, heavy duty pkging, were of great quality, easy to install, and very reasonable pricing. Regular roller shades are difficult to find today w/so many other options available. Was delighted to find Payless Decor and will definitely do business w/them again.
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Excellent Quality product
Reviewed by: Sherry Hubbard Wednesday, June 04, 2014
Verified Buyer - Click For Details
Would you recommend the Reminiscent Vinyl Blackout Roller Shades to a friend? YES
Pros: I was very pleased with the blackout shades. Good quality and wasy to install
Cons: none
Purchased From: online
Review: I was very pleased with the blackout shades. I do wish I had added an inch on each side for better coverage but that was my mistake. Best sleep I've had in years.
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Very Good Roller Shade Shades
Reviewed by: Tina Tuesday, May 20, 2014
Verified Buyer - Click For Details
Would you recommend the Reminiscent Vinyl Blackout Roller Shades to a friend? YES
Pros: like the blinds a lot
Cons:
Purchased From: on line
Review: I loved my new roller shades they fix great as it was my first time ordering. I will be ordering more.
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Excellent excellent product
Reviewed by: Cheryl lowinski Monday, April 14, 2014
Verified Buyer - Click For Details
Would you recommend the Reminiscent Vinyl Blackout Roller Shades to a friend? YES
Pros:
Cons:
Purchased From:
Review: Love the roller shades I purchases. Perfect for what I needed them for. Thank you
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Excellent Vinyl blackout roller shades
Reviewed by: Amy Saturday, March 22, 2014
Verified Buyer - Click For Details
Would you recommend the Reminiscent Vinyl Blackout Roller Shades to a friend? YES
Pros: I absolutely love these blackout shades. They look great in every room of my home, and help to keep our rooms cooler from the sun coming in, and also
Cons:
Purchased From: online
Review: I am very pleased with these blackout roller shades, and would recommend these to anyone. I love the thickness of the shades, and love that they block out unwanted extra heat from the sun, and also add extra privacy to each room. These look great with each different type of window treatments I have with them, whether it be full-length curtains, or valances.
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Excellent good sahdes
Reviewed by: susan Monday, March 10, 2014
Verified Buyer - Click For Details
Would you recommend the Reminiscent Vinyl Blackout Roller Shades to a friend? YES
Pros: very nice shades easy to hang
Cons:
Purchased From: online
Review: shades are very well constructed and very pretty
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Very Good Good Customer Service & Quality Materials
Reviewed by: Connie Kramer Tuesday, February 18, 2014
Verified Buyer - Click For Details
Would you recommend the Reminiscent Vinyl Blackout Roller Shades to a friend? YES
Pros: quality brackets & shade material
Cons: The safety cord guide is bulky & not very attractive. Two years ago, I purchased the same shade and the safety cord guide was much more user friendly and attractive.
Purchased From:
Review: I purchased 4 custom shades and received them is less 2 weeks. The shades were packaged in a reinforced cardboard box and were encased in plastic and bubble wrap. The shades provide excellent blackout & look neat. The vinyl material will wipe up nicely & stay clean much longer than a fabric shade. The price which included shipping was very reasonable. The directions were sparse & I might have benefited from watching an installation video. Overall, I am very pleased with the product and the company :)
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Excellent Loved them so much, I bought more!
Reviewed by: LGC Tuesday, January 28, 2014
Verified Buyer - Click For Details
Would you recommend the Reminiscent Vinyl Blackout Roller Shades to a friend? YES
Pros: Blocks out light, keeps in warmth. Look great.
Cons: none so far.
Purchased From: Online
Review: The product is great. I ordered for the windows and ended up ordering another for our leaded glass front door. I have been referring everyone to Payless.

Great product. Great company. Really great customer service!

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Excellent I love my roller shades!
Reviewed by: LGC Saturday, January 18, 2014
Verified Buyer - Click For Details
Would you recommend the Reminiscent Vinyl Blackout Roller Shades to a friend? YES
Pros: Blocks out light, keeps in warmth. Look great.
Cons:
Purchased From:
Review: They are very well made, look great and were easy to install. They are saving me money during this polar blast! I think they are a great value.

Customer service (Morgan) is wonderful. I mis-ordered one roller shade, and Morgan was polite, professional and a pleasure to work with.
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

 
 
Payless Decor
Copyright 2015 PaylessDecor All Rights Reserved.