Advantage Splendor Roller Shades - Payless Décor
Home :: Payless Decor Roller Shades :: Payless Decor Advantage Splendor Roller Shades :: Write Payless Decor Advantage Splendor Roller Shades Reviews!

Payless Decor Advantage Splendor Roller Shades Advantage Splendor Roller Shades - Payless Décor Payless Decor Advantage Splendor Roller Shades

Color-matched light filtering and blackout fabrics. 100% polyester


Overall Product Rating: Excellent
Write your own review!
14 review(s) written for the Payless Decor Advantage Splendor Roller Shades
Viewing 1-14 of 14
First | Previous   1   Next | Last
Excellent Extremely pleased with blackout shades
Reviewed by: L.K. Clark Wednesday, August 17, 2016
Verified Buyer - Click For Details
Would you recommend the Advantage Splendor Roller Shades to a friend? YES
Pros: Prompt service, great price and excellent quality
Cons:
Purchased From: Online
Review: Very happy with blackout shades I ordered. They arrived earlier than I expected and the quality was excellent, and the price much less than other websites.
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Excellent Perfect Blackout Shades
Reviewed by: Christa Wednesday, June 01, 2016
Verified Buyer - Click For Details
Would you recommend the Advantage Splendor Roller Shades to a friend? YES
Pros:
Cons:
Purchased From: Online
Review: These shades were exactly what I was looking for! Completely block the sun and cool down my room. Thanks!
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Excellent Add 1/2 inch
Reviewed by: MaryKaye Wednesday, December 30, 2015
Verified Buyer - Click For Details
Would you recommend the Advantage Splendor Roller Shades to a friend? YES
Pros: look great, work great, relatively easy to install
Cons: measurements are tight
Purchased From: Online at paylessdecor website
Review: Love the shades, have several now in many sizes. Have learned that even when measured to hang outside, they are cut really close. Add 1/2 inch to your width and maybe 3 inches to length. That way you can also hang high enough that shade isn't in the window when completely rolled up.
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Excellent Great value
Reviewed by: Elizabeth Tuesday, December 15, 2015
Would you recommend the Advantage Splendor Roller Shades to a friend? YES
Pros: Easy ordering
Cons:
Purchased From: Internet
Review: I was going to order from jcpenney for an inexpensive shade but they didn't have the size. I then found Payless decor. I got a great shade for an inexpensive price for our powder room. I will order a more expensive shade for our bedroom.
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Excellent Excellent
Reviewed by: Jenn Tuesday, November 10, 2015
Verified Buyer - Click For Details
Would you recommend the Advantage Splendor Roller Shades to a friend? YES
Pros:
Cons:
Purchased From:
Review: Great color and able to buy large size, will buy more!
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Excellent Good Quality
Reviewed by: Laura Whitney Monday, September 07, 2015
Verified Buyer - Click For Details
Would you recommend the Advantage Splendor Roller Shades to a friend? YES
Pros: light filtering, good quality
Cons:
Purchased From: online paylessdecor
Review: Not sure if the quality was up to snuff with this company. First time buying products from Payless. I was pleasantly surprised that the rollershade I bought was just as good, or better, than it's competitors.
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Fair very good room darkener
Reviewed by: Evelyn Friday, September 04, 2015
Verified Buyer - Click For Details
Would you recommend the Advantage Splendor Roller Shades to a friend? YES
Pros:
Cons:
Purchased From:
Review: I ordered the roll the other way and it came wrong.
Thought it would be a prettier fabric
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Excellent shades
Reviewed by: Grace Mills Sunday, July 26, 2015
Verified Buyer - Click For Details
Would you recommend the Advantage Splendor Roller Shades to a friend? YES
Pros: Shades are just what I wanted. Easy to raise and lower with chain.
Cons: I was informed that I would be emailed when my item(s) shipped. If I hadn't checked, I wouldn't have known that they were going to arrive the next day. Someone dropped the ball!
Purchased From: on line
Review: Refer "cons" above.
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Excellent Best black out roller shade
Reviewed by: MaryKaye Thursday, January 22, 2015
Verified Buyer - Click For Details
Would you recommend the Advantage Splendor Roller Shades to a friend? YES
Pros: beautiful, easy to install, perfect blackout shade, and available in size I needed
Cons: none
Purchased From: online on site
Review: Have a very large picture window facing south, could not sit in room with sun shining. Purchased this shade and it's perfect. Works perfect. Looks perfect. Very pleased, likely to get another one
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Excellent Repeat customer
Reviewed by: Lydia Friday, March 07, 2014
Verified Buyer - Click For Details
Would you recommend the Advantage Splendor Roller Shades to a friend? YES
Pros: Great product, delivered quickly
Cons: Wish I had received an email letting me know delivery
Purchased From: Online
Review: Great company, got what I expected. Would order sgain
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Excellent Just what I ordered.
Reviewed by: andrea morris Wednesday, February 12, 2014
Verified Buyer - Click For Details
Would you recommend the Advantage Splendor Roller Shades to a friend? YES
Pros: easy to order with good how to measure instructions and delivered very quickly
Cons:
Purchased From: online
Review: The blinds are exactly as ordered and easily installed. I have always been very satisfied with every product I have ordered from payless.
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Excellent Looks great
Reviewed by: Maureen Breault Tuesday, October 30, 2012
Verified Buyer - Click For Details
Would you recommend the Advantage Splendor Roller Shades to a friend? YES
Pros: Well made..fast, efficient service
Cons: A little pricey....but well made
Purchased From: Online
Review: Ordering was easy...lots of choices..looks just like picture online....a little pricey but worth it...very happy and will reorder again from company
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Excellent Excellent buy
Reviewed by: Ana Wednesday, July 20, 2011
Verified Buyer - Click For Details
Would you recommend the Advantage Splendor Roller Shades to a friend? YES
Pros: Pratical and beutiful at the same time. Clean look
Cons: None
Purchased From: on line
Review: I am so pleased with this shapes. My family room and kitchen look so nice. They changed their look completely. I will buy more for my whole house.
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Excellent Creative Shade :)
Reviewed by: Julene Tuesday, July 12, 2011
Verified Buyer - Click For Details
Would you recommend the Advantage Splendor Roller Shades to a friend? YES
Pros: perfect!
Cons:
Purchased From: online
Review: Beautiful Shade. Came in a timely manner. The "blank canvas" look sparked creativity with our family. When the sun comes up it illuminates our painting sending a rainbow of colors throughout the room! Thanks so much :)
Customer Photo 1:
Advantage Splendor Roller Shades Photo 1
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

 
 
Payless Decor
Copyright 2016 PaylessDecor All Rights Reserved.