Advantage Solar Shades - Payless Décor
Home :: Payless Decor Roller Shades :: Payless Decor Advantage Solar Shades :: Write Payless Decor Advantage Solar Shades Reviews!

Payless Decor Advantage Solar Shades Advantage Solar Shades - Payless Décor Payless Decor Advantage Solar Shades

High-end solar shades fabrics, cut the sun, keep your view


Overall Product Rating: Excellent
Write your own review!
18 review(s) written for the Payless Decor Advantage Solar Shades
Viewing 1-18 of 18
First | Previous   1   Next | Last
Excellent Very happy
Reviewed by: Mark Tuesday, August 15, 2017
Verified Buyer - Click For Details
Would you recommend the Advantage Solar Shades to a friend? YES
Pros: easy to order and install at a great price
Cons: none
Purchased From: online
Review: everything arrived in about a week for custom size shades. The fit perfectly, all I did was give them the inside measurement and they did the rest, I was done in 5 mins putting up the 2 I purchased and one was 8 feet wide
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Excellent Another good choice
Reviewed by: Wayne scheidemann Saturday, August 12, 2017
Verified Buyer - Click For Details
Would you recommend the Advantage Solar Shades to a friend? YES
Pros: Quality, cost, quick delivery
Cons: None
Purchased From: On line
Review: perfect fit, easy application
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Excellent Office Solar shades
Reviewed by: Tillie Doyle Sunday, April 23, 2017
Verified Buyer - Click For Details
Would you recommend the Advantage Solar Shades to a friend? YES
Pros:
Cons:
Purchased From: Online
Review: Love these shades! Keeps out the sun and I can still see the outdoors. I have already recommended to friends and customers.
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Excellent Happy repeat customer
Reviewed by: Shellee fetzer Monday, April 3, 2017
Verified Buyer - Click For Details
Would you recommend the Advantage Solar Shades to a friend? YES
Pros: Good quality for a great price. Wonderful customer service
Cons: Shipping can take some time
Purchased From: On line
Review: I've ordered many blinds and always happy. Had an issue in time but customer service was attentive and exceeded my expectations. Went above and beyond to make it right. Highly recommend and have to a friend that was also very happy.
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Excellent solar shades
Reviewed by: Linda Tuccillo Monday, April 3, 2017
Verified Buyer - Click For Details
Would you recommend the Advantage Solar Shades to a friend? YES
Pros: great looking shade,
Cons: concerns about plastic pull chain
Purchased From: online
Review: Advantage solar shades are very nice, they allow some light in from the outside yet do not completely block out the sunlight. I am concerned however about the sturdiness of the plastic pull chain. I guess time will tell
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Excellent Da Bomb Cheez Whiz
Reviewed by: E Zimmerman Tuesday, March 7, 2017
Verified Buyer - Click For Details
Would you recommend the Advantage Solar Shades to a friend? YES
Pros: These shades are terrific! We ordered a couple to start and will definitely get shades for every window in our house!
Cons:
Purchased From: online
Review: The shades are exactly as expected, great! Good quality, came quickly. Highly recommend.
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Excellent WILL BUY MORE!
Reviewed by: Debbie Tuesday, August 16, 2016
Verified Buyer - Click For Details
Would you recommend the Advantage Solar Shades to a friend? YES
Pros: Exactly what we where looking for
Cons: One blind was a bit tight putting in and we ordered 4 exactly the same
Purchased From: On line
Review: After putting up 5 of these roller shades we will definitely be ordering more in the very near future .
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Excellent Great Value
Reviewed by: Andy Sunday, July 17, 2016
Verified Buyer - Click For Details
Would you recommend the Advantage Solar Shades to a friend? YES
Pros: Great quality, easy to install, really blocks out sun light and heat
Cons:
Purchased From: Website
Review: Great quality, easy to install, really blocks out sun light and heat
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Excellent Solar shades product perfect match to my walls
Reviewed by: Lauren Saturday, March 26, 2016
Verified Buyer - Click For Details
Would you recommend the Advantage Solar Shades to a friend? YES
Pros:
Cons:
Purchased From: online
Review: I've ordered other products from payless decor, so I knew what to expect. I measured carefully, placed the order and then was ready to wait about 2 weeks. The shades came much sooner and fit perfectly.
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Excellent Advantage Roller Blind
Reviewed by: Kay Fergusson Monday, July 20, 2015
Verified Buyer - Click For Details
Would you recommend the Advantage Solar Shades to a friend? YES
Pros: quick and easy
Cons: none
Purchased From: on line
Review: The product works wonderfully. It is installed in my kitchen and allows me some privacy without shutting out the world.
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Poor Disappointed - did not live up to its billing
Reviewed by: LeAnn Custer Tuesday, June 24, 2014
Verified Buyer - Click For Details
Would you recommend the Advantage Solar Shades to a friend? NO
Pros: it has slightly cooled the room.
Cons: Instead of shutting out 80% of the sun, I would say 20%. The sun still glares into my face on the treadmill and sitting in my reading chair and at my desk.
Purchased From: on-line
Review: If this were not a custom order I would have returned the product as it doesn't live up to its description. i order the 15% shade, expecting that it would shut out 80% of the sun; it doesn't. The sun still glares into my face when on the treadmill, in my reading chair and at my desk. Very disappointed.
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Excellent great price
Reviewed by: jerri arlan Tuesday, May 27, 2014
Verified Buyer - Click For Details
Would you recommend the Advantage Solar Shades to a friend? YES
Pros: great price
Cons:
Purchased From: online
Review: love this product. great prices.
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Excellent Solar Shades
Reviewed by: Allan Friday, April 25, 2014
Verified Buyer - Click For Details
Would you recommend the Advantage Solar Shades to a friend? YES
Pros: love the shades, perfect for our use, delivery was quicker than expected.
Cons:
Purchased From: on line
Review: we needed blockage from afternoon sun, these shades are perfect, blocks the sun & yet we can see the outside.
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Excellent The best
Reviewed by: Linda Tuesday, February 11, 2014
Verified Buyer - Click For Details
Would you recommend the Advantage Solar Shades to a friend? YES
Pros: The best. Exactly what I ordered.
Cons:
Purchased From: Online
Review: Exactly what I ordered. No problems.
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Excellent Would buy again
Reviewed by: Linda Wheeler Thursday, January 16, 2014
Verified Buyer - Click For Details
Would you recommend the Advantage Solar Shades to a friend? YES
Pros: Best
Cons: None
Purchased From:
Review: Great
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Excellent Love them
Reviewed by: Linda wheeler Thursday, January 16, 2014
Verified Buyer - Click For Details
Would you recommend the Advantage Solar Shades to a friend? YES
Pros: Great
Cons: None
Purchased From: Online
Review: Exactly what I wanted.
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Excellent Love the solar shades!
Reviewed by: Brenda Sohmer Wednesday, October 30, 2013
Verified Buyer - Click For Details
Would you recommend the Advantage Solar Shades to a friend? YES
Pros:
Cons:
Purchased From:
Review: We are very pleased with our solar shades from Payless Decor. We got the ivory 5% and they do a great job of blocking the sun. Also, very attractive. Thanks, Payless for a great product!
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Excellent Solar Shades
Reviewed by: Pam Monday, June 13, 2011
Verified Buyer - Click For Details
Would you recommend the Advantage Solar Shades to a friend? YES
Pros: Web site was easy and complete
Cons:
Purchased From: internet to Payless Decor
Review: We have kitchen windows that face the east and take the brunt of the morning sun. Now, with the installation of our new solar shades, the kitchen is a very pleasant place to be in the morning. However, we can still see through them to enjoy the background which we worked so hard to improve. I love my shades!
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

 
  /**/
Payless Decor
Copyright 2018 PaylessDecor All Rights Reserved.