PaylessDecor Customer Reviews: Window Blinds and Shades - Payless Decor

Customer Reviews



1000 Reviews Available.
Sort By Goto Page
 

1" Standard Aluminum Miniblinds

Rated By: Diane L. Glaser on 6/15/2015 9:54:00 AM
Title: mini-blind review

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
the blinds are fine - if they would have come the size we ordered - ordered 46 width and got 45-5/8. we needed 46! -now if we can decide on color - we have seven windows in our sun porch

Home Basics Collection Solar Shades

Rated By: John on 6/14/2015 9:45:00 AM
Title: Great product. On my third order.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I have ordered blinds from Payless Decor three times. This is a great product that works very well, is of high quality, and sells for a reasonable cost. They have timely delivery as well. I will continue to do future business with this company and strongly recommend them to anyone.

Home Basics Collection Solar Shades

Rated By: John on 6/14/2015 9:45:00 AM
Title: Great product. On my third order.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I have ordered blinds from Payless Decor three times. This is a great product that works very well, is of high quality, and sells for a reasonable cost. They have timely delivery as well. I will continue to do future business with this company and strongly recommend them to anyone.

2" Elite Wood Blind Collection

Rated By: Monica Snow on 6/14/2015 9:29:00 AM
Title: BEAUTIFUL WOODEN BLINDS

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
We were getting ready to go to a brick & mortar store to purchase custom-cut blinds for our library. So I decided to do a little online research first. There were a few sites (including store sites and Amazon.com) which allowed online ordering, but how could we be certain of the colors? Then I stumbled across Paylessdecor.com and was, quite frankly, amazed! Not only did they offer to send samples....free, but their prices were actually better than any other supplier, either online or off! We requested five color samples, which arrived within days. Armed with these, we were able to make an intelligent color selection. The next step was to take (carefully) window measurements and place our order. The blinds (free shipping) arrived in about ten days, and the color was perfect. The installation was a little tricky and took some time, but this was mainly due to our window configurations. Ultimately, however, we now have beautiful window blinds in the library, which do nothing but compliment the room! My husband and I are very pleased. These blinds look professionally installed and very classic. I'm eyeing other windows in our home, now, which might look better with either blinds or plantation shutters. And I'll definitely be purchasing these from Paylessdecor.com!

Platinum II Collection Woven Wood Blinds

Rated By: Wendy Lane on 6/10/2015 11:56:00 AM
Title: Great deal!

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
These are a great deal for the price. Look awesome in my kitchen. I love that you can get custom sizes.

2" Designer Basswood Blinds

Rated By: Rosemary W. Atkinson on 6/5/2015 7:37:00 PM
Title: Custom made window Blinds

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I will definitley order some for all of my other windows as soon as I am able Very satisfied with my purchase.

Home Basics 1/2" Cordless Cellular Shades

Rated By: Marlene Zarling on 6/5/2015 10:14:00 AM
Title: cellular mini blinds

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I've been replacing all the blinds in an old farm house and they're all wonderful

Home Basics 3/8" Double Cordless Honeycomb Shades

Rated By: Jessica on 5/31/2015 11:26:00 PM
Title: Really great company

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
These shades are so great. I love that they have free samples so you really know what you are getting. They are beautiful and work so well. The only complaint is that the sizes don't go quite big enough. This was the only shade that we could use because all the others didn't come in bigger sizes. The one we got is actually 1/2 inch shorter than we needed, but that was as big as it went. Other than that, we love them!

Home Basics Cordless Day-Night Cellular Shade

Rated By: Jessica on 5/31/2015 11:23:00 PM
Title: Awesome

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
We love this shade! The blackout works amazing (so well, I run into things because it is so dark!) and it was really simple to install. Such a brilliant idea to have 2 shades in one!

Premier 3/8" Double Cell Light Filtering

Rated By: Jessica on 5/31/2015 11:21:00 PM
Title: Can't give accurate review

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
We were actually sent the wrong shade (a day/night cordless), so I can't review the actual one we bought, but we got an upgrade and we love it!

Advantage Horizontal Sheer Zebra Shade

Rated By: Dale on 5/29/2015 11:26:00 AM
Title: Zebra Shades

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Very happy with the Zebra shade. Easy to hang!

2" Regal Faux Wood Express

Rated By: Ron on 5/29/2015 10:05:00 AM
Title: Only place to shop

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I get ALL of my blinds from payless decor. What else is there to say!

Home Basics Roman Shades

Rated By: Stacie Decker on 5/29/2015 9:59:00 AM
Title: Roman Shades

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
The standard Roman Shades do a great job blocking light from the room. The fit was perfect, which was my main concern when ordering on-line. The shipping was quick just as explained on the website. I will definitely order from Payless Decor again and will recomment to others.

Reminiscent Vinyl Blackout Roller Shades

Rated By: sandra on 5/23/2015 9:09:00 PM
Title: difficult to install

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Instructions did not say where the two beads on the cord are to be located. Unable to raise shade all the way.

9/16" Regal Light Filtering Single Cell

Rated By: Star perkins on 5/22/2015 4:07:00 PM
Title: Better than I expected for price.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
The woman on the phone was able to answer all my questions in a friendly and knowledgable manner. The shades look wonderful and will not need the head rail I was planning on building. They are hardly noticeable when totally retracted. I will definitely recommend to friends!

Reminiscent Vinyl Blackout Roller Shades

Rated By: RAYMOND GUZMAN on 5/22/2015 9:51:00 AM
Title: Vinyl Blackout Roller Shade

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
This is a very well made blackout roller shade, the quality is excellent. It fits perfect on my terrace door. You guys did a great job, at a very good price, "Thanks". I would definitely recommend you to all my friends.

Home Basics 1/2" Top Down-Bottom Up Cordless Cells

Rated By: JCL on 5/19/2015 7:20:00 PM
Title: Cordless Shade, Top Down Bottoms UP

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I received my purchase which was packaged very well and installed it in less than 5 minutes. This was a 70 inch shade for a picture window and it fit perfectly. The top down is really cool, and the bottom up portion is like most cell shades of this style. I would recommend them completely.

Platinum I Collection Woven Wood Blinds

Rated By: Jaimi on 5/19/2015 6:12:00 PM
Title: We love them

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
This is a second set. We just installed these and they look as good and were just as easy to install as the first ones.

3/4" Regal Light Filtering Single Cell

Rated By: Betsy Johnson on 5/19/2015 10:21:00 AM
Title: Will buy from payless decor again

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Everything about this order was easy, efficient and fast. The shades are of high quality both in the fabric and in the operating mechanism. This is the only place I could find a top down/bottom up shade that fit the width of my sunroom windows - I didn't want to have multiple shades to operate if I didn't have to. On one wall, I have an 8.5 foot window so had to order multiple shades to get the top down/bottom up feature - they fit precisely and I couldn't be happier with how the room looks and how cozy it feels when the lower half of the window is shaded. I live in northern MN so am hoping for some insulating qualities in the winter; judging by the thickness of the fabric I believe they will help block out some of that winter nastiness. I will definitely purchase from Payless again. Customer service was very helpful too when I had to correct a measuring error (rookie here).

Advantage Plus Roman Shades

Rated By: Cameron Brown on 5/18/2015 3:46:00 PM
Title: Excellent Roman shades

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I ordered 4 Roman shares in Wilimington White in the flat fold style. Only 3 arrived and they were Wilmington Natural instead of White. Flat fold means a sheet of fabric without any pleats or folds that will create folds when pulled up. I believe that I should have order Plain Folds or Soft Folds to achieve the look I wanted. Payless has been great. The factory is refunding the cost of the shades since they produced the wrong color and one was missing. I have re-ordered with Wilington White and Soft Folds for my bedroom with premium blackout fabric. The premium blackout fabric does work well, but there is light that comes in along the small crack on all sides. If this bedroom looks good, I will re-order for others bedrooms in the house. I do wish that there was a header or valance at the top and that the strings were on the front as a default. The option for strings in the front was quite a bit more expensive.

Advantage Plus Roman Shades

Rated By: Cameron Brown on 5/18/2015 3:43:00 PM
Title: Excellent Roman shades

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I ordered 4 Roman shares in Wilimington White in the flat fold style. Only 3 arrived and they were Wilmington Natural instead of White. Flat fold means a sheet of fabric without any pleats or folds that will create folds when pulled up. I believe that I should have order Plain Folds or Soft Folds to achieve the look I wanted. Payless has been great. The factory is refunding the cost of the shades since they produced the wrong color and one was missing. I have re-ordered with Wilington White and Soft Folds for my bedroom with premium blackout fabric. The premium blackout fabric does work well, but there is light that comes in along the small crack on all sides. If this bedroom looks good, I will re-order for others bedrooms in the house.

Advantage Plus Drapery Panels

Rated By: Cameron Brown on 5/18/2015 3:36:00 PM
Title: Excellent quality curtain panels.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
We ordered Wilington White curtain panels for an 80 inch window. I was concerned that the split panels may not provide enough fabric for enough fullness. I was pleasantly surprised that there plenty of fabric. The quality and weight of the fabric is great. We plan to order for more windows now that our first one turned out so well.

Advantage 9/16" Cordless Blackout Cellular Shades

Rated By: Gayle on 5/18/2015 1:34:00 PM
Title: Cellular blackout blinds

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Excellent product and great company.

Reminiscent Vinyl Blackout Roller Shades

Rated By: Jan on 5/18/2015 10:04:00 AM
Title: Roller shades

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Nice product but have yet to hang them. Like the weight and color. Hope to order more.

Advantage 1" Cordless Mini Blinds

Rated By: david on 5/15/2015 9:18:00 AM
Title: wand-less blinds

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Good product and good service from Payless. We have bought blinds for a second home and now the main after our satisfaction with Payless. Only one word of caution, give them the REAL, ACTUAL width. They will deduct a bit for fit. made the mistake of thinking I would take a little off before giving the size and its a little narrow. Still used it, but that door is my constant reminder to do as asked by a supplier, not second guess them. Thanks

Home Basics Cordless Day-Night Cellular Shade

Rated By: Sasha on 5/14/2015 9:36:00 PM
Title: SFMF

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Great product. We love the 2 options!

Advantage 9/16" Cordless Blackout Cellular Shades

Rated By: Janet Freedman on 5/12/2015 9:20:00 AM
Title: Cordless Cellular Shades

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Great product at a great price! I have these shades in 7 rooms in my house. Some blackout, some not. The blackout shades are excellent for bedrooms...really block out the light...keep rooms cooler in summer. They are very nice looking and are of good quality!

Premium Bamboo Shades

Rated By: Mario on 5/11/2015 4:46:00 PM
Title: Bamboo shades - great for the price

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I was really pleased with the quality as well as the perfect fit. They provided all the hardware and they made it easy for me to give them the exact size. It fit perfectly. I would go back and order more again. Happy with the product and fast service. Better than the big box stores.

1" Standard Aluminum Miniblinds

Rated By: Tom on 5/11/2015 1:30:00 PM
Title: New Product

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Great Price

2" Regal Faux Wood Horizontals

Rated By: Susan Blevins on 5/10/2015 10:12:00 AM
Title: 2" Regal Faux Wood Horizontals

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I love the blinds. Installation was quick and easy. I am currently trying to order 3 more but having problems with the system.

Premium Bamboo Shades

Rated By: Elizabeth on 5/10/2015 5:53:00 AM
Title: my shades

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
PaylessDecor's website is user friendly. Ordering my shades for my odd shaped windows was quick and easy. The shades arrived professionally and promptly. They were easy to install. My shades are absolutely beautiful. I will order again from PaylessDecor again.

Advantage Solar Sliding Panels

Rated By: Becky on 5/8/2015 9:24:00 AM
Title: Great product, highly recommended!!

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I read a lot of the reviews and purchased the panels based on all of the positive reviews..It was taking a chance but I'm glad I did! The panels are great, love the color and quality..they were easy to install, we love our new panels!!

Standard Vertical Blinds

Rated By: Alisha on 5/8/2015 9:07:00 AM
Title: Good

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Ordered 4 custom sets of blinds, 2 separate sizes. All came in a timely manner and fit perfectly

2" Premium Fauxwood Blinds

Rated By: Christina on 5/7/2015 11:54:00 AM
Title: Great blinds!

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I love the way they look. They casually dress up the room giving it a classy feel.

2" Regal Faux Wood Horizontals

Rated By: Eddie on 5/5/2015 2:53:00 PM
Title: Great Blinds

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
As I said on my previous review, I was a bit worried originally when I was asked to perform all measurements myself, mainly because I'm not a handyman, and I wasn't sure how exact the measurements should be. In the end I got everything within 1/8" of the average measurements at various locations, and the result was a PERFECT FIT of the provided set of blinds. Now I have another order pending for a set of blinds for a much larger window.

2" Regal Faux Wood Horizontals

Rated By: Eddie on 5/5/2015 2:50:00 PM
Title: Perfect fit

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I was a bit worried originally when I was asked to perform all measurements myself, mainly because I'm not a handyman, and I wasn't sure how exact the measurements should be. In the end I got everything within 1/8" of the average measurements at various locations, and the result was a PERFECT FIT of the provided set of blinds. Not only would buy again, I'm actually buying again (have order pending for another window).

Platinum II Collection Woven Wood Blinds 15971661

Rated By: Mirian on 5/4/2015 3:06:00 PM
Title: beautiful

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
i got the tamarind dark color to go with my sliding panels. They are beautiful. I've had them in a vacation rental where they get used a lot and they've held up pretty well. They were installed a little over a year ago.

Advantage Cordless 1.5" Fauxwood Blinds

Rated By: Heidi on 4/25/2015 2:45:00 PM
Title: Nice product

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Second time ordering from the company, but still have problems with the way the blinds hang when raised.

2" Regal Faux Wood Express

Rated By: Kirsten on 4/25/2015 11:44:00 AM
Title: Replacment

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
We had purchased blinds for the whole house 6 years ago with your company. One of them needed replacement after some of the slats had cracked. The shipping method improved since our last purchase the boxes are sturdier now. Some of the boxes and blinds had been damaged last time not enough to get replacement. If I need any further replacement blinds we will certainly use your company again. The price is 30 percent less than some of the big box stores.

Advantage Plus Roman Shades

Rated By: Greg Young on 4/24/2015 9:54:00 AM
Title: Roman shades living room

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Very nice

Platinum Collection Woven Wood Sliding Panels 50157412

Rated By: Mirian on 4/19/2015 11:29:00 AM
Title: Awesome

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
These are beautiful. I get compliments on them since they are unique. Great price. I will be ordering more for another home

Advantage Horizontal Sheer Zebra Shade

Rated By: Agustin on 4/19/2015 9:42:00 AM
Title: Zebra Blinds

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
The only problem is that you can't install these blinds from the sides and the valances don't come smaller for french doors. Other than that, these blinds are perfect.

Platinum I Collection Woven Wood Blinds

Rated By: Janelle Martin on 4/17/2015 4:06:00 PM
Title: Beautiful Shades!

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I was very impressed with the quality of my new bamboo shades. They are very high quality. I will be purchasing more for my home.

1" Designer Basswood Blinds

Rated By: robert cirone on 4/17/2015 1:49:00 PM
Title: Blinds made easy

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Quick, accurate and reasonably priced

Platinum Exotics Woven Wood Shades

Rated By: JJ Robinson on 4/13/2015 12:55:00 PM
Title: Woven blinds

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
We love these gorgeous blinds!

Advantage Plus Roman Shades

Rated By: Sylvia Albertson on 4/10/2015 4:55:00 PM
Title: Roman shades

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
The roman shade I ordered was sent on a timely basis and fit the window perfectly. The shade was well made and easy to install. Directions were clear and concise. The color was not what I expected. I wanted a white and the color was more of a cream. I will use it in another room and order a white shade as I liked the product.

2" Designer Fauxwood Blinds

Rated By: Autumn on 4/10/2015 11:37:00 AM
Title: Good looking and easy blinds

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
We've been very happy with these blinds. They look good, they were quick and easy to install, they were inexpensive and we love the wider slats.

Designer Sun and Solar Shades

Rated By: John on 4/9/2015 4:31:00 PM
Title: Designer solar shades.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
We could not be more pleased. The shades are truly beautiful and work perfectly. The inside fit is perfect. Top quality material and workmanship at an unbeatable price. Cannot say enough good things about a superb product.

2" Elite Wood Blind Collection

Rated By: Alan Stoll on 4/6/2015 1:31:00 PM
Title: 2' Elite WOOD Blind Collection

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Poor material and warped blades. I am working on having two out of Three that I purchased replaced with Payless Decor.

Home Basics 1/2" Cordless Cellular Shades

Rated By: Harry Norris on 4/6/2015 12:41:00 PM
Title: Not much to say

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
These shades work fine and are reasonably priced. I've replaced every shade in the house (18) with these.

Advantage Plus Roman Shades

Rated By: Leona on 4/6/2015 10:17:00 AM
Title: Perfect fabric roman shades

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Better than hoped. Great prices. Plan to use this company for all future window treatments

Standard Vertical Blinds

Rated By: Sharon Browning on 4/4/2015 3:09:00 PM
Title: Love

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
These blinds were everything I hoped they would be. Definitely will order from you again.

Advantage Plus Roman Shades

Rated By: mariana on 4/4/2015 9:33:00 AM
Title: great product

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I love my Roman Shades. They are quite attractive, and were easy to install. They fit perfectly (I measured correctly)(I was worried that I had not). They are easy to opperate. I used the brackets that the cheap vinyl blinds that had previously hung in the Windows rather than drill holes in the woodwork. I rarely write reviews, but wanted to let others know that this is a good product.

Faux Wood Decorative Crown Valance

Rated By: Trish on 4/4/2015 8:47:00 AM
Title: Best I've found

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
excellent customer service, great prices, and quality product

Designer Sun and Solar Shades

Rated By: John on 4/3/2015 6:09:00 AM
Title: Designer solar shades. Style 4000 chalk.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Wow. Far exceeded expectations. Ordered for large windows 37 1/2 x 100 inches for an inside mount. Installation made simple by the great hardware provided with the shades. The shades fit and work perfectly. I couldn't be more pleased. Many kudos to your company for a great product at an unbeatable price.

Advantage 9/16" Cordless Blackout Cellular Shades

Rated By: Rosie on 4/1/2015 8:49:00 PM
Title: Cardboard Blinds

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
The blinds are pretty good, but I bought the blackout version and they look like the fabric is actually cardboard. Also, I measured the windows perfectly yet the blinds came in over a half in smaller, so there is a significant gap.

Standard Vertical Blinds

Rated By: Sue on 3/30/2015 6:37:00 PM
Title: Verticles

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
The blinds were well packed, fit perfect, and the price was great. I would purchase from here again.

2" Regal Faux Wood Express

Rated By: Pat Dunnuck on 3/24/2015 12:12:00 PM
Title: Faux blinds

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Good company to buy from. Blinds look good & work good!

2" Regal Faux Wood Express

Rated By: darla on 3/23/2015 8:18:00 PM
Title: Expensive taste without the expensive cost

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I love love love my faux wood blinds !! I have 14 long Anderson windows in my back family room they use to have a bamboo blind with a scarf ontop and these blinds have made my room look so amazingly different !!!

Home Basics 1/2" Top Down-Bottom Up Cordless Cells

Rated By: Brenda McCauley on 3/23/2015 8:08:00 AM
Title: Love Payless Decor

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I have purchased many items from Payless Décor. I've always been very happy with the products and the pricing. I would recommend this company to anyone.

9/16" Premium Cordless Cellular Shades

Rated By: Tom Hurt on 3/21/2015 12:13:00 PM
Title: Great shades

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Everything about our order was perfect.

9/16" Premium Cordless Cellular Shades

Rated By: Jessie on 3/18/2015 8:52:00 AM
Title: Excellent value shade

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I never thought we would find quality custom cell shades for this price. I searched online, in stores, even had a blinds and drapery company come out for an estimate and Payless was the best price. These shades are basic but perfect, easy to install, completely functional. I will use them in the rest of my house, but I'll order an inch or two longer because the bottom tends to lift just a bit. Very happy!

Advantage Horizontal Sheer Zebra Shade

Rated By: jason on 3/17/2015 9:28:00 AM
Title: ok, priced about right

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Its ok for the price we paid. The selection we chose was backordered, took about 3-4 weeks total. Not a big deal. Mounting brackets and instructions were not great. We are very capable, but still struggled with hardware provided to make it work. I expected a valance cover, but went back and read where one is not included.

Regal Fabric Vertical Blinds

Rated By: gary beams on 3/16/2015 9:10:00 AM
Title: will purchase again in the future

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Quality is great. Measurements were precise. One issue and that was the color shade on a couple of the fabric pieces but the spares took care of that.

Reminiscent Vinyl Blackout Roller Shades

Rated By: Read on 3/15/2015 11:05:00 AM
Title: Pretty Good Blinds

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Pretty good blinds

Reminiscent Vinyl Blackout Roller Shades

Rated By: Susan on 3/14/2015 12:36:00 PM
Title: Very Satisfied

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I am very happy with the room darkening roll up shade. Will definitely order more.

2" Designer Fauxwood Blinds

Rated By: Anonymous on 3/14/2015 8:58:00 AM
Title: Beautiful

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
This is a beautiful custom made blind without the custom made price! It was exactly what I needed for my living room window and is actually better made than the real wood custom blind it replaced. The header really finishes off the look...definitely nicer than the blinds you can buy from home improvement stores (assuming you can even find the right size). The customer service was amazing as well. Order shipped very quickly, was packaged extremely well and extra hardware was also included. Could not be more pleased.

2" Regal Faux Wood Express

Rated By: jackie clark on 3/13/2015 10:00:00 AM
Title: faux wood window blinds

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Very nice window shade for the price

Advantage 1" Cordless Mini Blinds

Rated By: Roberta Lydick on 3/10/2015 10:14:00 AM
Title: Great service

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Thought it had a button on bottom of shade, but it is a pull down one. Ok with it.

Reminiscent Vinyl Blackout Roller Shades

Rated By: Lesley Quesada on 3/10/2015 8:27:00 AM
Title: Best Roller Shades at the Best Price!

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
THE BEST quality in both product and assemblage – at the best cost around. Much nicer and heavier vinyl then what is available at the big box stores, and I love the color selections. We have them throughout our 1892 Victorian home and will only continue to purchase this specific roller shade. A+!

Home Basics 1/2" Top Down-Bottom Up Cordless Cells

Rated By: Janet on 3/6/2015 9:30:00 AM
Title: Great Quality Product

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I love my new Top Down Bottom Up Cordless Cells I ordered from Payless Decor. I have them in my bathrooms and they are perfect for letting the sunlight in at the top and also having them closed at the bottom for privacy. They look expensive but yet they were very affordable. My hubby had them installed in no time. I would recommend these.

Standard Vertical Blinds

Rated By: Dawn Stoltzenburg on 3/3/2015 3:00:00 PM
Title: love my blinds

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
My new vertical blinds have transformed my house!!! I LOVE THEM

Advantage Cordless 1.5" Fauxwood Blinds

Rated By: marietheo on 2/28/2015 11:36:00 AM
Title: Best Faux-Wood Blind for the Price

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I was having trouble finding 1.5" cordless faux-wood blinds at a reasonable price. Someone recommended this site. The blind I ordered is perfect and looks great in my newly remodeled bathroom. The installation was easy and cost was about half of what other companies wanted. I will be ordering 2 more for my other bathrooms.

2" Regal Faux Wood Horizontals

Rated By: Louann on 2/28/2015 8:39:00 AM
Title: 2" Faux Wood Blinds

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Pros: Love the blinds. Order the free center supports for the larger blinds, although the blinds are nice and sturdy. Cons: I accidentally ordered the wrong height for my blinds...Ugh and they are not returnable for credit. They do however give you a 20% Oops discount if you reorder.

2" Regal Faux Wood Horizontals

Rated By: Louann on 2/28/2015 8:30:00 AM
Title: 2" Smooth Faux Wood Blinds

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
The blinds are very good. They are nice and sturdy with no sagging in the center. I ordered inside mount, however I believe because of the inside mount selection I did not get the side pieces for the valance. I will be contacting the company to see if I can possibly get those and I will cut them to my size I need. My window casement is not 2" deep so my valance sticks out about a 1" or less.

9/16" Premium Cordless Cellular Shades

Rated By: Kaylee on 2/27/2015 9:46:00 AM
Title: Great shades - poor installation instructions

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
These are great blackout shades! They definitely work and were easy to figure out how to install even though the instructions were definitely not very clear. I still can't figure out how to install the bottom clips so that I can keep the shades all the way down. That said they are still great shades.

1" Regal Faux Wood Horizontals

Rated By: Linda Hatfield on 2/27/2015 9:23:00 AM
Title: Love my blind

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
We are very happy with the blind! Would buy again!

Platinum II Collection Woven Wood Blinds

Rated By: Cindy Pickney on 2/27/2015 9:07:00 AM
Title: Woven Wood Blinds

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Love the quality of the blinds!!! Exactly as advertised! Takes a while to get here, but well worth the wait.

Designer Bamboo Shades

Rated By: Kimberly Cox on 2/26/2015 4:36:00 PM
Title: Love my Designer Bamboo shades

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I cannot speak highly enough of this product. It's great quality, great price, easy installation and complements my decor perfectly. I'm going to purchase more for the rest of my home.

Advantage Plus Roman Shades

Rated By: Joan on 2/22/2015 10:04:00 AM
Title: 100% satisfied

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Great shades...great customer service!

Advantage Cordless 1.5" Fauxwood Blinds

Rated By: Joann Gaston on 2/21/2015 2:08:00 PM
Title: White Cordless 1.5" Fauxwood Blinds:

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I really like the way these look in my dining room. They fit very well and given my room an entire different look.

Platinum I Collection Woven Wood Blinds

Rated By: Erica on 2/20/2015 10:03:00 PM
Title: Happy customer

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Pros: Good quality, easy to use, looks good, colors matched the samples Cons: Little bit more description on the add ons, need better quality pictures online, we got two panels on our blind and one side is just a little shorter than the other.

Home Basics 1/2" Top Down-Bottom Up Cordless Cells

Rated By: JANICE OLSON on 2/20/2015 1:09:00 PM
Title: top down bottom up

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
A very nice quality shade, price was great, and installation was easy. I hghly recommend this company - have used them for several different types of window coverings & was never disappointed.

1" Designer Basswood Blinds

Rated By: Anne on 2/18/2015 11:24:00 PM
Title: Recommended

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
My new blinds arrived very quickly and look great. The custom size was a perfect fit. Be sure to read the measurement instructions if it's your first order. I will definitely order here again.

2" Premium Fauxwood Blinds

Rated By: Kelly on 2/17/2015 8:51:00 AM
Title: Great blinds....priced well

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Blinds are well made and priced right They arrived in a timely manner. Easy installation My favorite is that they have cords for the tilt and not the plastic wand, that seem to break almost immediately Have used Payless in the past for bamboo blinds for my living room have them several years and they still look like day one.... Great company, products and prices

1" Designer Basswood Blinds

Rated By: Nick on 2/16/2015 9:31:00 AM
Title: Great blinds

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
These blinds are great. They look so beautiful installed and provide perfect privacy.

Platinum I Collection Woven Wood Blinds

Rated By: Anna Porter on 2/15/2015 5:14:00 PM
Title: Good quality blinds

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Good quality blinds

2" Regal Faux Wood Express

Rated By: Beverly on 2/14/2015 10:14:00 AM
Title: Regal Faux Wood Blind

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Bought this side window to door blind to match what I already had in my living room and it was spot on. Easily installed in minutes and love the way it looks.

Designer Bamboo Shades

Rated By: Shirley Reagan on 2/9/2015 9:04:00 PM
Title: Bamboo Shades Perfect for Our Window

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Ordered one bamboo shade to be used in large window (inside mount). Color was perfect for room (ordered several swatches to make choice). Shade mounted easily, fit the window well, and operates with ease.

Home Basics 1/2" Cordless Cellular Shades

Rated By: Gayla loch on 2/9/2015 10:50:00 AM
Title: Just perfect!

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
This is the third time that I have ordered top down , bottom up shades from Payless. The price the service the quality were all what I have come to expect. Payless leaves nothing to chance.

Platinum I Collection Woven Wood Blinds

Rated By: Kelley on 2/9/2015 6:39:00 AM
Title: Beautiful bamboo blinds

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I am in love with these blinds! My rooms looked so boring before. Now that the blinds are in place, everything is so beautiful. Great quality blinds - great price!

2" Regal Faux Wood Express

Rated By: Travis schreier on 2/7/2015 10:21:00 AM
Title: Good 2" faux blinds

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Good blinds at a good price. Easy to install and the measurements were true. It just took longer than expected to ship.

Advantage Bamboo Shades

Rated By: Paige on 2/7/2015 9:09:00 AM
Title: Great shades

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Real wooden shades, great in my den. Lets in very slight slivers of light when closed.

Platinum I Collection Woven Wood Blinds

Rated By: J. P. on 2/6/2015 11:30:00 AM
Title: Flawless experience

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Took some digging online to get past the more popular vendors, and find first quality with significantly lower pricing. Some more online presence and a cleaner look on website would sell the quality to customer a bit better, but as far as the blinds, value, and experience, Payless is a no brainier. I was very pleased with the process.

2" Elite Wood Blind Collection

Rated By: Terrio on 2/3/2015 6:50:00 PM
Title: Love love love

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
My favorite place to shop for great quality affordable blinds with fast delivery!

1" Regal Faux Wood Horizontals

Rated By: Suzanne Rogers on 2/3/2015 10:09:00 AM
Title: Faux Wood Blines

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Ready to place a second order.

Advantage Plus Roman Shades

Rated By: Lisa Usry on 2/3/2015 9:58:00 AM
Title: Great Roman Shades at affordable price!!

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
We ordered four Roman shades for two sets of double doors across the back of our home. We stepped up the back lining one notch from the standard to help with sun and heat. We couldn't be happier with what we ordered or how the shades look!! Great product and very well made! Super-easy to install!

1" Designer Basswood Blinds

Rated By: Kathleen on 2/2/2015 11:30:00 AM
Title: basswood 1 " designer wood blinds

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
We bought two of the basswood 1" designer blinds for our bedroom. The natural finish and handsome wood grain make for an attractive blind. There is also a nice magnetic wooden header piece that contributes to this quality blind!

Platinum I Collection Woven Wood Blinds

Rated By: cathy darrah on 2/2/2015 10:36:00 AM
Title: Great Blinds!

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Looked a long time for the right shade and quality of blind. These exceeded my expectations.

Platinum I Collection Woven Wood Blinds

Rated By: jane pisto on 2/1/2015 9:31:00 AM
Title: Love them!

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
My blinds arrived in two weeks time and fit beautifully (my hubby measured right) and look great. They were also easy to install. I love the way they contrast with my lighter painted wall and no curtains or valences to fuss with. These are in my bathroom and make it look great!!
go
Follow paylessdecor on Twitter Payless Decor on Facebook Payless Decor on Google+ Payless Decor on YouTube Payless Decor on Pinterest Payless Decor Blog

down arrow Quick Estimator

  • go
 
Contact us
 
Payless Decor , 6580 Jimmy Carter Ste C., Norcross, GA. 30071
Copyright 2015 PaylessDecor All Rights Reserved.