PaylessDecor Customer Reviews: Discount Blinds and Shades - Payless Decor

Customer Reviews



1064 Reviews Available.
Sort By Goto Page
 

Premium Bamboo Shades

Rated By: Tracy Backhaus on 12/5/2015 1:57:00 PM
Title: Beautiful shades


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Excellent shades for the price. Cheaper then anywhere else I found. I received my order in a week.

Home Basics 3/8" Double Cordless Honeycomb Shades

Rated By: Scott Kauffman on 12/3/2015 10:40:00 AM
Title: Great shades!


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
We have purchased 3 pair of these cellular shades over the past couple years. They are excellent and look great. Shades have always arrived in perfect condition and in the exact size ordered. We put them in the kids rooms and love the cordless option. The kids give them a workout and they have held up perfectly ... as good as the day we installed them. We will be back for more.

Premium Bamboo Shades

Rated By: Krystle on 12/1/2015 9:13:00 PM
Title: great for affordable custom blinds.


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
These are a great and affordable option for people who need privacy or simply want to had a new look to a room. They are easy to install and operate. The custom size fit perfect. The color was also true to the website.

2" Regal Faux Wood Express

Rated By: Clay Cuevas on 12/1/2015 10:52:00 AM
Title: Faux Blinds


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
We love our blinds. The color is perfect!

2" Regal Faux Wood Express

Rated By: Clay Cuevas on 12/1/2015 10:51:00 AM
Title: Faux wood blinds


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
We keep ordering more and more of these blinds! We love them. Very high quality and cheap.

Advantage Plus Roman Shades

Rated By: Michael Benning on 11/30/2015 7:49:00 PM
Title: Great choice for window coverings


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
We are very pleased with the service and quality of the shades we have ordered from Payless Decor. The quality of the materials and construction is excellent and installation is very easy. There were some questions about our most recent order and sales representatives called several times in order to be certain that our order was filled properly. This level of customer service is unusual and greatly appreciated.

Faux Wood Decorative Crown Valance

Rated By: Kelli on 11/29/2015 5:30:00 PM
Title: Love these!


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
We bought one to try before committing to buying them for the whole house. It looks amazing! My husband said that it was easy to customize to our window dimensions and easy to install. The window looks great! I just placed an order for the rest of our house!

2" Premium Fauxwood Blinds

Rated By: Eileen Boyle on 11/28/2015 8:20:00 PM
Title: It's all Good!


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
We've been using Payless for about five years. We have rental properties and our tenants love the faux wood blinds, it makes their apartments look more upscale. I'm an old gal, and yet I measure, fill out the online order, and all but one time, the blinds came, fit perfectly, work fine, and look terrific. The tenants LOVE them. I ordered reed shades for my son's house, and they turned out perfect, and then I ordered honeycomb shades for him, and same thing, looks terrific, fits great, easy install, and very reasonable prices! Free delivery is quicker than I would have expected for custom blinds. It's all good!

Platinum I Collection Woven Wood Blinds

Rated By: M Michele on 11/28/2015 3:07:00 PM
Title: love my blinds


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
very nice , they make the room

2" Premium Fauxwood Blinds

Rated By: Marilyn Green on 11/28/2015 11:43:00 AM
Title: Great blinds


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Very happy with the blinds. Great fit. Need to improve lead time..

1" Standard Aluminum Miniblinds

Rated By: Lee Jones on 11/25/2015 6:31:00 PM
Title: Favorite site for ordering blinds


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I have never had any issues mounting blinds from Payless Decor, one big reason, besides the good price, that I use their products.

Faux Wood Decorative Crown Valance

Rated By: Louise on 11/25/2015 9:36:00 AM
Title: Valence for faux wood blind


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Purchased condo with dated curtain valence over blind. Once removed it looked terrible. Now new valence looks more complete and modern.

Advantage Plus Roman Shades

Rated By: Don Dyck on 11/24/2015 10:37:00 AM
Title: Great value and selection


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
We purchased the Advantage Plus roman shades with a plain front. Our windows are 48" wide and the horizontal seams add a nice dimensional aspect to the vertical fabric pattern we chose. The mechanical operation of the shade is very good; seems like quality construction. The service is very good; we received our shades in about 10 days after ordering. These were definitely the best buy we could find after considerable shopping around.

Premium Bamboo Shades

Rated By: Donna Lendach on 11/24/2015 9:06:00 AM
Title: Great quality and service


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
For years, I've ordered custom blinds from Payless Decor and have never been disappointed. Custom fit, great quality and terrific customer service. What more could you want?

Home Basics 1/2" Cordless Cellular Shades

Rated By: Marlene Zarling on 11/23/2015 5:25:00 PM
Title: Cellular Blinds


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I've ordered from you several times in the past and they've all been beautiful.

Advantage Plus Roman Shades

Rated By: Sheri Post on 11/22/2015 10:18:00 PM
Title: Roman Shades


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I am very pleased with the craftmanship of this product. I will be ordering more in the next few days. Extremely pleased with the product and the speed in which it was expedited.

Premier 3/8" Double Cell Blackout

Rated By: Barbara Sevde on 11/22/2015 9:38:00 AM
Title: Work great, color selection more limited


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
These definitely keep light out of my bedroom.

Avalon 3" Horizontal Light Filtering Sheer Shades

Rated By: Barbara Sevde on 11/22/2015 9:33:00 AM
Title: Perfect!


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I love my sheer shades. They give just the right amount of privacy for my den.

Platinum I Collection Woven Wood Blinds

Rated By: Mindy Moats on 11/20/2015 9:41:00 AM
Title: Perfect fit


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Easy to install and fit perfect!

Home Basics Roman Shades

Rated By: Kathy Chomout on 11/16/2015 1:10:00 PM
Title: happy


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
This is my second order and I have been very pleased with all the blinds that I ordered!

Advantage 1" Mini Privacy Blinds

Rated By: Tom on 11/15/2015 2:56:00 PM
Title: Value BInds


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
This binds are great for residential housing projects.

Advantage 1" Cordless Mini Blinds

Rated By: Paul Stroup on 11/15/2015 11:51:00 AM
Title: love it best blinds I every bought


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Love the way you can raise and lower the blinds with a touch of a finger. You can open and close the blinds by just tilting the lower hand grip. Looks great on my window.

Premium Bamboo Shades

Rated By: Anne on 11/15/2015 10:03:00 AM
Title: Want these shades for my whole house!


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I'm very pleased with my recent purchase of Premium Bamboo Shades, styled as a Roman shade with lining. The shades perfectly match the sample, are sized exactly as ordered, and were easy to install. They provide a classy finishing touch to my home office. I already have these shades in my bedroom - lovely and a perfect replacement for the ugly venetian blinds that came with the house. It's my goal to replace all the old venetian blinds in this house with PaylessDecor's Premium Bamboo Shades.

9/16" Regal Light Filtering Single Cell

Rated By: Cindy on 11/14/2015 9:10:00 AM
Title: Satisfied customer


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I'm very pleased with the shade I ordered. It is the 2nd time I have gotten shades from Payless. I like the quality, the fit, the color, the tightness of the movement, the sturdiness of the shade. A really nice product

Standard Vertical Blinds

Rated By: Essie on 11/13/2015 1:18:00 AM
Title: Vertical blinds for shower/bath window


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
They are really what we needed for a small bathroom window. Easy to open & close & I can control the amount of western sunlight. True to size. Very pleased with appearance & ease of use.

Designer Bamboo Shades

Rated By: Holley Knowles on 11/12/2015 8:44:00 AM
Title: Great product


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I have ordered 3 of these and they all fit perfectly. They are pretty easy to install.. though I do think it takes 2 people. I plan on ordering more . They look great and give a lot of privacy .

Advantage Bamboo Shades

Rated By: Linda on 11/11/2015 9:30:00 AM
Title: Bamboo shades


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Shades arrived timely, we're just what we imagined, great value. Very happy with how they look in our family room.

Advantage Splendor Roller Shades

Rated By: Jenn on 11/10/2015 9:04:00 AM
Title: Excellent


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Great color and able to buy large size, will buy more!

2" Elite Wood Blind Collection

Rated By: A. Smith on 11/9/2015 4:13:00 PM
Title: Blinds


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Changed from oak to off white colored blinds and that brightened the room.

2" Regal Faux Wood Express

Rated By: Tim Strickland on 11/3/2015 6:37:00 PM
Title: Happy in Ohio


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I ordered the blinds on line and got them in a few weeks, they went up with no problems and they fit perfect. I will definitely order blinds again from Payless décor. I love the look of them and they were a great value.

Advantage 9/16" Cordless Blackout Cellular Shades

Rated By: Sandra Wing on 11/3/2015 9:12:00 AM
Title: Fits Amazingly Well


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
This shade is quite nice, fits perfectly because we followed your instructions about measuring in 3 areas of the window, it is a blackout shade for the bedroom and is wonderful. We have three more to install, which was a breeze, and if all goes well with them we have zero complaints. Price was the best I could find online.

Premium Bamboo Shades

Rated By: Kristen on 11/2/2015 8:39:00 PM
Title: Can't beat the Price


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I rent a house, and while I plan on staying here for a few years, I do not want to break the bank on custom window treatments. I have a bay window in my bedroom and can't go with the standard rod and drapes. Also, I wanted blinds to achieve the look I wanted. I happened upon this website through lots of Googling. I figured for the price, if they were awful, I wouldn't be out a fortune. However, I love my bamboo blinds! I debated getting the privacy lining, and then chose not to. Sometimes I wish I had because I am pretty sure I have a perky nighttime neighbor, but I also enjoy the light shining through in the morning. I purchased 4 custom bamboo shades about 1 1/2 years ago and I am still very pleased with them. Sometimes one of the little rings in the back will get caught when I lower the blinds, but it's an easy fix by rotating the ring. Installation was easy, but definitely a 2 person project. I am including 2 pictures in my review, one during the day, and one at night so you can see how daylight comes through. I assume how I can see so clearly outside, my creepy neighbor can see inside. I will be ordering 3 more WITH the privacy lining, as I will be putting them in my bathroom. I love them and you can't beat the price. For reference I ordered: Premium Bamboo Shades Color: Java Vintage

2" Elite Wood Blind Collection

Rated By: Robin Lopez on 10/29/2015 2:30:00 PM
Title: See pros


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
See pros

Advantage Horizontal Sheer Zebra Shade

Rated By: Anna on 10/25/2015 5:40:00 PM
Title: Works great


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Works great

Advantage Horizontal Sheer Zebra Shade

Rated By: Sheila on 10/25/2015 3:42:00 PM
Title: Perfect Shade!


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Looks great, Great quality and I love how you can have privacy while still letting in the sunlight or have privacy while completely blocking out everything. This was my second purchase and will be purchasing more for the rest of my windows.

Advantage 9/16" Cordless Blackout Cellular Shades

Rated By: Kathy on 10/24/2015 11:30:00 AM
Title: quality


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Overall they block the light good and are easy to handle. They just aren't worth the money paid.

Platinum II Collection Woven Wood Blinds

Rated By: Jennifer Hester on 10/21/2015 6:33:00 PM
Title: Excellent, quality, earlier than promised


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
These guys have a great selection. They sent me samples, so I could see the blinds in my home light. They sent my order sooner than the 25 days they stated.They have a great explanation about measuring which insured that they fit perfectly. I initially went to them because they were one of the few that had blinds to fit my huge windows. I love my product I received. Highly recommend this company.

Platinum II Collection Woven Wood Blinds

Rated By: Jennifer Hester on 10/21/2015 6:33:00 PM
Title: Excellent, quality, earlier than promised


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
These guys have a great selection. They sent me samples, so I could see the blinds in my home light. They sent my order sooner than the 25 days they stated.They have a great explanation about measuring which insured that they fit perfectly. I initially went to them because they were one of the few that had blinds to fit my huge windows. I love my product I received. Highly recommend this company.

Premium Bamboo Shades

Rated By: Mae on 10/20/2015 9:19:00 AM
Title: My shades


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I have ordered before and will probably order again

Premium Bamboo Shades

Rated By: Donn on 10/16/2015 10:21:00 AM
Title: Pleased


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Very easy to install, look beautiful in my Bedroom

Advantage Bamboo Shades

Rated By: Kelley on 10/16/2015 9:18:00 AM
Title: Love the bamboo roller shades!


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I love these bamboo shades so much that I'm putting them in every window of my house. My boyfriend says they are easy to hang and he also loves the way the look.

Premium Bamboo Shades

Rated By: Rene Alvarez on 10/14/2015 4:23:00 PM
Title: Satisfied


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Great product, one of the most easiest ways to order exactly what you need for colors and the way to order the size needed. The blind fit perfectly in the window with the most easiest way to install. I would recommend the site for anyone looking for blinds

2" Regal Faux Wood Express

Rated By: Clay on 10/13/2015 1:02:00 PM
Title: Very Nice Faux Blinds


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Blinds were very very nice. High quality and great price. Also free shipping!!

Premium Bamboo Shades

Rated By: Michele Kearney on 10/13/2015 9:16:00 AM
Title: Very pleased


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I am so happy with the way these blinds turned out. I ordered them from the little picture only and didn't even wait for samples. This could have been a mistake, but it wad not. They are beautiful and well made, and they fit perfectly! They are also easy to install. They look fantastic

Advantage Blackout Solar Shades

Rated By: Chris on 10/12/2015 4:46:00 PM
Title: Roller blinds


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Quick and easy install, works well

2" Premium Fauxwood Blinds

Rated By: Ashley on 10/12/2015 9:38:00 AM
Title: Very Happy Customer


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I ordered blinds for every window of my new house and each one was delivered without any flaws and fit perfectly. Thank you for offering nice blinds at an affordable price!

Advantage Horizontal Sheer Zebra Shade

Rated By: Barbara on 10/10/2015 9:04:00 PM
Title: Plan to get for whole house.


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Was unsure about ordering blinds online without seeing first. I ordered samples so I could see the colors. Online ordering was easy. Blind came quickly. We really liked the blind, so we are now getting these blinds for the whole house.

Advantage Plus Roman Shades

Rated By: James on 10/10/2015 10:38:00 AM
Title: Wonderful Roman Shades


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
The shades are amazing! Easy to install and the quality is great. They look wonderful and we can't wait to get more!

Home Basics 1/2" Cordless Cellular Shades

Rated By: Deborah Kanelopoulos on 10/9/2015 9:30:00 AM
Title: Excellent Value and workmanship


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Well crafted shades priced far below other companies.Fast service. Thus far I have purchased 8 of them as I am replacing shades throughout my home. I highly recommend this company and product!

9/16" Premium Cordless Cellular Shades

Rated By: Carol Best on 10/7/2015 4:30:00 PM
Title: Great products...


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Blind is beautiful, very easy to install. I have the bamboo blinds in 2 other bedrooms that also look great!

Blackout Fabric Roman Shades

Rated By: Jeanne Schlussel on 10/4/2015 1:55:00 PM
Title: Nice and reasonably priced product


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
This simple, flat roman shade is just what I was looking for and the Payless Decor price was so reasonable compared to other websites. I have an unusual sized window with a deep windowsill and the inside mount works well with it. The angora beige fabric has a linen-like appearance and seems high quality. Room darkening is very effective. I'm so pleased with this purchase.

2" Premium Fauxwood Blinds

Rated By: Stephanie McKinlay on 10/3/2015 9:46:00 AM
Title: Great blinds, great price!


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
These blinds were inexpensive, arrived quickly, the measurements were correct and they were fairly easy for my husband to install

Regal Sheer Fabric Verticals

Rated By: DELORES on 9/21/2015 12:07:00 PM
Title: LIFE IS GOOD


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I HAVE NOW ORDERED BLINDS FOR ALL THE WINDOWS IN MY HOUSE THE PRICE WAS GOOD THE WORKMANSHIP WAS GOOD AND LIFE IS GOOD THANK YOU DELORES

2" Premium Fauxwood Blinds

Rated By: Rachel Reed on 9/21/2015 10:09:00 AM
Title: Great Product


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I love these blinds! They make the entire room look so updated and fresh. What a difference something so simple can make! And at a very affordable price. Great value, great product.

Premium Bamboo Shades

Rated By: Todd on 9/19/2015 2:42:00 AM
Title: Good blinds/terrible customer service


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I purchased some bamboo blinds. They arrived and I was satisfied with the quality. Only part of my hardware showed up however. I contacted "customer service". They said 'no problem, we'll send out some more'. Two weeks later and no hardware? I contacted them again and got a short 'we sent it, but we'll send some more'. Now 10 days later, and you guessed it, no hardware? I buy on line all the time and this has NEVER happened (not even once, let alone twice). I would never shop here again.

Advantage Splendor Roller Shades

Rated By: Laura Whitney on 9/7/2015 1:19:00 PM
Title: Good Quality


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Not sure if the quality was up to snuff with this company. First time buying products from Payless. I was pleasantly surprised that the rollershade I bought was just as good, or better, than it's competitors.

Advantage Splendor Roller Shades

Rated By: Evelyn on 9/4/2015 10:25:00 AM
Title: very good room darkener


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I ordered the roll the other way and it came wrong. Thought it would be a prettier fabric

Platinum I Collection Woven Wood Blinds

Rated By: Pat Smith on 9/3/2015 9:47:00 AM
Title: Great Purchase!


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
The blinds make such a difference on my 3 season room! I wish I would have gotten them sooner! So much cozier and private with them!

Regal Faux Wood - Vertical Blinds

Rated By: Donny on 9/1/2015 6:04:00 PM
Title: great


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I like so far

Advantage 1" Cordless Mini Blinds

Rated By: James Lessard on 8/31/2015 11:00:00 AM
Title: Not Acceptable


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Not bad price. One blind is "perfect" while other blind has been strung loose on right side and tight on left causing a 1 inch drop on the right side at the bottom and the slats do not close--can see through them almost like they are not even there. Am waiting for customer service to respond to my email and call.

Advantage 9/16" Cordless Blackout Cellular Shades

Rated By: Rachael Bowen on 8/31/2015 10:27:00 AM
Title: very pleased


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I was skeptical that they would really be black out but they are. They came quickly and are just as ordered. Very pleased.

Platinum I Collection Woven Wood Blinds

Rated By: LUCY TALBOT on 8/28/2015 5:55:00 PM
Title: GREAT SHADES


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
THE SHADES ARE GREAT. I REALLY DO LOVE THEM.

Platinum I Collection Woven Wood Blinds

Rated By: LUCY TALBOT on 8/28/2015 5:45:00 PM
Title: LOVE YOUR PRODUCTS


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I TRULY AM SO SATISFIED WITH YOUR SHADES, I DID MEASURE ONE WRONG & HAD TO REORDER. I WOULD HOPE I CAN USE THE COUPON ON THIS REPLACEMENT ORDER.

Platinum I Collection Woven Wood Blinds

Rated By: LUCY TALBOT on 8/28/2015 5:41:00 PM
Title: LOVE MY FABULOUS SHADES


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
tHE FINAL PRESENTATION OF THESE SHADES OS SPECTACULAR. I DO WISH THEY WERE NOT SO PRICEY. I AM CONSIDERING SHADES FOR MY LAKEHOUSE BUT AM WAITING FOR A GREAT SALE.

Standard Vertical Blinds

Rated By: Charlie on 8/18/2015 6:21:00 PM
Title: Good item


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
It was quick delivery. I easily installed them as per the good instructions. They really look good in the bed room of a house I intend to rent out.

Home Basics Roman Shades

Rated By: John Simpson on 8/18/2015 5:38:00 PM
Title: Not as represented


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I purchased these shades with the belief from the website that they came with brackets. They come with screws to mount into your window frame. They cannot be easily removed for cleaning or washing. The shades have a plastic or waxy coating, causing the color not to be as represented. I ordered these from an American company, when they arrived I found out by the sticker on the back they are made in Mexico. I prefer doing business with companies who employ Americans!

Standard Vertical Blinds

Rated By: Sylvester Bryce on 8/18/2015 7:42:00 AM
Title: Custom Blinds


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
The blinds ordered were as expected. I wanted the blinds to open in the center and not the sides. The track was not in working order, but Payless décor did resend another. I am waiting for its arrival.

Standard Vertical Blinds

Rated By: MaryD on 8/16/2015 6:15:00 PM
Title: Easy Up


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Vertical blinds are not all that popular so I was a bit leery about how to install them. They were perfectly packaged and easy to install.

Advantage Bamboo Shades

Rated By: Susan on 8/16/2015 10:38:00 AM
Title: Bamboo shade


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Ordered two, the first Order was wonderful so I decided to order another for my front door. The second one which was a lot smaller in size was not great. Big tie connections where the bamboo was joined. There were a lot of them and Very visible.

Platinum I Collection Woven Wood Blinds

Rated By: pat pearson on 8/15/2015 1:14:00 PM
Title: nice looking so far


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Have not had the chance to hang them - busy week. Seems like they are just what I ordered ----just wish delivery was less than 30 days (i did not read the fine print !)

Home Basics Roman Shades

Rated By: Molli Williams on 8/11/2015 10:15:00 AM
Title: Would've been great if the color was right


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Over the years I have ordered blinds/shades from Payless Decor for almost every room in my house. I have always been pleased with the quality and the price. This last order didn't work out as well. I ordered 4 roman shades in Cream, thinking I would get something akin to off-white. Be warned: this is not that kind of cream. It is really yellow. Perhaps calling it "buttercream" would have been a more accurate name. So now I am stuck with 4 shades that don't work at all. Maybe some spray paint will fix it? I would still order from Payless again because I have been so pleased in the past.

Home Basics 1/2" Cordless Cellular Shades

Rated By: Ed Dieringer on 8/7/2015 9:22:00 AM
Title: Great Service, Great Product


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Shades promptly delivered with correct order. Easy to install and use. Received extra hanging clips as requested and no hassles.

Premium Bamboo Shades

Rated By: Dawn on 8/1/2015 7:52:00 AM
Title: Small improvement needed


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I've bought these shades for many rooms in my house and most recently got them for my kitchen. Love the look but there's one thing that looks very cheap. The metal bracket you screw into the trim to wrap the cord around looks very cheap. Why couldn't you make ti wood like the pull on the end of the cord? Aside from this, I love the organic look and clean lines of this compared to drapes. Timeless appeal. I like the Dali Natural or Dali Tuscan the best, as these are lightweight, but I would not purchase the Rangoon Auburn again. It's a heavier weave and harder to pull the blinds up; i worry that someday, the strings will break.

3/4" Regal Light Filtering Single Cell

Rated By: Kelly on 7/29/2015 5:02:00 AM
Title: Regal light filtering single cell


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
exacatly what I wanted without the large pricetag. lots of options on configuration.

Advantage 1" Cordless Mini Blinds

Rated By: Peter on 7/28/2015 8:27:00 AM
Title: Really nice.


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
The blinds work out great. Really like the cordless design. The handle seems to work out better when installed on the back side of the blinds. Possible this was listed in the instructions, but honest I didn't read thoroughly. I started with the handle in the front and it seem to come loose. Moved to wrap from the back and no issues.

9/16" Regal Light Filtering Single Cell

Rated By: Stephen Hart on 7/26/2015 2:26:00 PM
Title: Recomened


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Reasonable price, easy to install, looks good, easy to use. I will be buying more.

Advantage Splendor Roller Shades

Rated By: Grace Mills on 7/26/2015 10:50:00 AM
Title: shades


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Refer "cons" above.

Home Basics 1/2" Cordless Cellular Shades

Rated By: SUE on 7/25/2015 9:45:00 AM
Title: DARKNESS


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
THEY KEEP THE HEAT AND SUN OUT OF THE BATHROOM. WOULD ORDER AGAIN IF NEED MORE SHADES

Home Basics 1/2" Cordless Cellular Shades

Rated By: SUE on 7/25/2015 9:43:00 AM
Title: GREAT


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
THEY ARE GREAT AND THEY KEEP THE SUN AND HEAT OUT OF THE BATHROOM

Advantage 1" Cordless Mini Blinds

Rated By: Tara Brownell on 7/21/2015 7:39:00 PM
Title: Great product love the mini blinds


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Definitely would recommend a friend to buy blinds online from Payless Decor

Advantage Solar Shades

Rated By: Kay Fergusson on 7/20/2015 6:04:00 PM
Title: Advantage Roller Blind


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
The product works wonderfully. It is installed in my kitchen and allows me some privacy without shutting out the world.

Premium Corded Solar Shades

Rated By: Deborah Ore on 7/18/2015 12:08:00 AM
Title: Awesome blinds!


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Perfect fit; cuts the sunlight and heat, works great! Wonderful color match. Highly recommended!

1" Standard Aluminum Miniblinds

Rated By: Tom on 7/15/2015 8:27:00 PM
Title: Blinds


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Excelent

Standard Vertical Blinds

Rated By: Sivakumar Palanimuthu on 7/14/2015 12:35:00 PM
Title: Shipping and Valence needs to be improved


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Shipping and Valence needs to be improved. Shipping took 6 working days and the delivery took another 7 working days. Valence corners are poor. No joints finishes on the corners. Mounting is difficult as there is no holes on the valence. Headrail clamps are very simple and unable to plan for outbound. Caution: Give room for door handle when you measure the width of the door frame. The headrail is required to mount on the very edge (lip) of the door frame.

2" Premium Basswood Blinds

Rated By: Sivakumar Palanimuthu on 7/14/2015 12:19:00 PM
Title: Paying several times costlier than the standard for custom size blinds. Height adjustments never be perfect


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
1. Shipping packages are good. Quality of the product is good. Fittings and width sizes good. 2. In Pecan color option itself - one light and another dark colors exist and does not match when installing in the living room having multiple windows. 3. Vertical height adjustment always not perfect. when you lift shades up, headrail and bottom wood never be in parallel. All the slots cables not inserted properly and plugged. 4. Very few slates (1 out of 15) have Grains and all others are plain. 5. For the width more than 40inches, recommend to have one head rail and two blinds set so that it will not be too heavy in lifting.

Platinum I Collection Woven Wood Blinds

Rated By: Lorri on 7/13/2015 11:51:00 AM
Title: woven wood shades


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
like but wish they would have been a closer fit

Premier 3/8" Double Cell Blackout

Rated By: Eric Derr on 7/12/2015 11:14:00 AM
Title: Slick!


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
The gal at the sales desk was so helpful and took time with me to make sure things were exact...the product came quickly...the measurements were precise... installation was a breeze! This is the second time I've done business with Payless Decor and I'll do it again!

Advantage 9/16" Cordless Blackout Cellular Shades

Rated By: Ana on 7/10/2015 9:52:00 AM
Title: Great for bedroom


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
This is a great blind. I bought it to block the light in the window right next to my bed. We measured carefully and it fits well, slightly smaller than the window but not enough to make bright lines around the window. My husband installed it easily. It is easy to use and blocks out the light very well. I was pleased by how compact it is when all the way up, it blocks very little of the window. It pulls up and down easily. Though to have it go all the way to the bottom so that it rests on the window sill, I have to pull it out passed the window ledge and then slowly back up to just the right height so it will sit on the sill. Not a big deal. I'm very happy with it and will buy more for other rooms in my house.

Home Basics 1/2" Top Down-Bottom Up Cordless Cells

Rated By: Diana Fehr on 7/9/2015 1:56:00 PM
Title: Blind is great


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Looks great, was easy to install, Would definitely order from Payless Décor again

Advantage Bamboo Shades

Rated By: Patricia Malamas on 7/7/2015 2:12:00 PM
Title: Bamboo Shades


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I can't form an honest opinion because I only have the shades for a couple of days.

Faux Wood Decorative Crown Valance

Rated By: Sarah on 7/7/2015 11:43:00 AM
Title: Great Quality


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Great Quality at a low price. I am very pleased with these valance headers for my faux wood blinds!

Regal Textured Vertical Blinds

Rated By: MaryD on 7/6/2015 8:31:00 AM
Title: Great and Easy product,


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
These verticals were extremely easy to install. They glide smoothly and evenly and keep out the sun!

Advantage 1" Cordless Mini Blinds

Rated By: Lee Lahargoue on 7/4/2015 9:14:00 AM
Title: Cordless window shade


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Totally pleased with product. If needed would order more of the same.

2" Regal Faux Wood Express

Rated By: Mary Bodin on 6/30/2015 9:46:00 AM
Title: PERFECT


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Always a perfect fit and I'm always pleased with product.

Advantage 1" Mini Privacy Blinds

Rated By: Kitty Singh on 6/29/2015 12:59:00 PM
Title: Dented Blinds


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Blinds arrived quickly, but the frame was dented and smashed upon arrival. Had to unbend to hang.

Blackout Fabric Roman Shades

Rated By: Carol PA on 6/29/2015 8:51:00 AM
Title: Roman Blackout Shades


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Love the cordless Roman Blackout Shades! Well made and can raise with 1 finger. I bought some at Lowes that don't work nearly as well. Took about 2 weeks and well worth the wait.

Reminiscent Vinyl Blackout Roller Shades

Rated By: candace marcum on 6/27/2015 10:16:00 PM
Title: easy


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
easy install easy to raise and lower

Advantage Bamboo Shades

Rated By: Michele on 6/27/2015 10:08:00 PM
Title: Totally happy


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I just installed the Winthrop Tortoise bamboo blinds and I couldn't be happier. They look great. The price wa great. And the installation was really easy - they designed it well for idiot proof installation. It took about 5 minutes for each blind. They were also delivered really fast. Totally happy with these blinds.

Home Basics 1/2" Top Down-Bottom Up Cordless Cells

Rated By: Sue Lynn on 6/23/2015 6:22:00 PM
Title: I love these !


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I had these in a prior house and bought them again for our new house. Very stylish, practical, easy to manipulate according to time of day, sun, or evening for privacy. Great colors as well. Cordless another plus !

9/16" Premium Cordless Cellular Shades

Rated By: Cathy on 6/23/2015 11:15:00 AM
Title: Blinds/Company that has it all.


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Thanks so much for making my life so easy. My husband was excited that the blinds were so nice and they all fit. But the price was what he really liked. I will tell everyone I know that needs new blinds about paylessdecor.
 
 
Payless Decor
Copyright 2016 PaylessDecor All Rights Reserved.