PaylessDecor Customer Reviews: Discount Blinds and Shades - Payless Decor

Customer Reviews



1142 Reviews Available.
Sort By Goto Page
 

2" Premium Basswood Blinds

Rated By: Marlene Sobolik on 4/30/2016 3:29:00 PM
Title: Best blinds anywhere!


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Beautiful blinds and made exactly to specs ordered!

Premium Bamboo Shades

Rated By: Debra on 4/26/2016 5:04:00 PM
Title: Mandalay Premium Bamboo.


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
These shades are the best- Love them. In second hse with Mandalay Premium Bamboo with and without liner.

Faux Wood Decorative Crown Valance

Rated By: Judy on 4/25/2016 10:28:00 PM
Title: Very nice - matched my blinds


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
These came quickly and as ordered. The returns are long so I will cut them, otherwise perfect

2" Regal Faux Wood Horizontals

Rated By: L M on 4/25/2016 1:48:00 PM
Title: LOVE 'EM


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Bought and moved into a house that had no window treatments at all. I took my time trying to decide what I thought would be a good choice. Ordering on line was easy, but because I ordered 10 blinds, I was careful to measure my windows as payless suggests and review my order more than once. They came in two weeks and installation was fairly straightforward. It did take two people and we installed seven of the 10 in a little over four hours. I gave an excellent rating, however one of the blinds was perhaps one row too short. I can't understand why, but, it does not affect the overall function. Also, one of the colored blinds' ( 8 are white, the other two Cinnamon) opening and closing action/pulley is very "tight" and concerning as well. Overall, I love them and recommend payless decor !

2" Regal Faux Wood Horizontals

Rated By: Sharon Lavenant on 4/21/2016 9:19:00 PM
Title: Great Product


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
The blinds were the perfect fit, in width and length. Very good quality and at a great price. I will definitely purchase this product again for other windows in my house. Also the product was delivered on time. Overall great experience.

2" Regal Faux Wood Horizontals

Rated By: Sharon Lavenant on 4/21/2016 9:17:00 PM
Title: Great Product


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
The blinds were the perfect fit, in width and length. Very good quality and at a great price. I will definitely purchase this product again for other windows in my house. Also the product was delivered on time. Overall great experience.

2" Premium Fauxwood Blinds

Rated By: Barbara Ratzken on 4/18/2016 6:27:00 PM
Title: 2" Faux Wood Blinds


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
These blinds add the perfect finishing touch to my windows. Beautiful!

9/16" Premium Cordless Cellular Shades

Rated By: Barbara Ratzken on 4/18/2016 6:24:00 PM
Title: Premiun Cordless Shades


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I used this blind to cover the window in my door. It provides the privacy I wanted and when raised it is small and inconspicuous. This is my third time ordering from Payless Décor. I have never been disappointed!

2" Regal Faux Wood Horizontals

Rated By: Barbara Holzhauer on 4/12/2016 1:34:00 PM
Title: Pending review until I see what happens with defective blind


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
two out of three blinds worked fine. One is defective. I may or may not add or take away a star depending on the outcome with customer service

Premium Bamboo Shades

Rated By: Linda on 4/12/2016 12:13:00 PM
Title: bamboo shades


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Would definitely recommend this product and company to a friend. Always receive attractive, well made shades that fit perfectly and are easy to hang

Premium Bamboo Shades

Rated By: Linda on 4/12/2016 12:11:00 PM
Title: bamboo shades


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
This is the 4th set of bamboo shades we have purchased from Payless Decor. We keep coming back because the product is well made, attractive, always fits perfectly, and easy to hang. Will definitely use this company for future purchases.

Advantage 1" Mini Privacy Blinds

Rated By: Allene on 4/11/2016 10:42:00 AM
Title: Patio door mini blinds


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I have had a difficult time finding something appropriate for covering the windows on our patio doors. These blinds work just great. The first set I ordered without the wands did not hang properly but I kept them. When they wore out, I ordered these mini binds with the hand wand and pull string. They are exactly what I wanted for the doors.

Premier 3/8" Double Cell Light Filtering

Rated By: Syam Mannava on 4/11/2016 9:40:00 AM
Title: Easy to install and Decorative


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Easy to install but filters too much light into the room. Requires another set of curtains or blinds to stop the light.

2" Premium Fauxwood Blinds

Rated By: Linda on 4/8/2016 10:38:00 AM
Title: Great buy


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
These are the nicest blinds I have bought. Very easy to install my daughter in I did installed them. They are AI nice weight and they will be good in hot summer and cold winters as they lock out the sun or cold. I put them in a sunroom, and beautiful. Don't hesitate to buy these as they are a great buy.

Premium Bamboo Shades

Rated By: Diana on 4/7/2016 1:51:00 PM
Title: Bamboo Shade


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I love my bamboo shade and it was a great price. I also got to choose my own custom measurments instead of dealing with whatever the store would have in stock. Having one made would be costly. The only thing I would have changed is to add a privacy liner, that was my mistake.

9/16" Premium Cordless Cellular Shades

Rated By: Jeri on 4/7/2016 9:33:00 AM
Title: Sleeping in!


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Needed blackout shades to keep my grandson from getting up with the sun, which shines directly in his windows as it rises. Windows are accessible to him, so didn't want any cords. These cordless shades really block the light, fit well and are easy for him to operate once it IS time to get up. Super easy install. Paying extra for the rush ($6) was very worth it!

Advantage 1" Mini Privacy Blinds

Rated By: Tom on 4/6/2016 5:48:00 PM
Title: Great


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Excellent bind have been buying these for years!

Premium Bamboo Shades

Rated By: Debbie Hagood on 4/5/2016 9:29:00 AM
Title: Love Love Love


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Husband loved the way they installed... so easy. We love they way they look. We installed them at night (1st pic) and then love how they looked the next morning (2nd pic)

Premium Bamboo Shades

Rated By: Sandy on 4/2/2016 9:12:00 AM
Title: Slowing putting these in every room in my house


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I couldn't be happier with my new bamboo shades. Several years ago I had some custom-done for my sunroom, and just recently ordered more for the dining and laundry rooms. The Java Vintage color of the new ones matched the older ones seamlessly, and they were as simple as ever to install. Can't wait to put them in every room!

Premium Bamboo Shades

Rated By: Sandy on 4/2/2016 9:12:00 AM
Title: Slowly putting these in every room in my house


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I couldn't be happier with my new bamboo shades. Several years ago I had some custom-done for my sunroom, and just recently ordered more for the dining and laundry rooms. The Java Vintage color of the new ones matched the older ones seamlessly, and they were as simple as ever to install. Can't wait to put them in every room!

Premium Bamboo Shades

Rated By: Carla Beal on 3/28/2016 1:32:00 PM
Title: Beautiful blinds


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I am very pleased with the design and quality of these blinds. You can't do any better for this cost. If you are putting in bedrooms definitely get the blackout backer. It works great. We did not get the backer for our living room and like that you can see through them a little in those rooms, but it wouldn't be good for sleeping. We bought these for a beach house and they are perfect. Don't forget to think through your cord placement. I messed up a few.

2" Premium Basswood Blinds

Rated By: Amore J on 3/28/2016 12:48:00 PM
Title: Excellent blinds


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
This is the 3rd time I've ordered blinds from Payless, you can't beat them for the price, they look beautiful in my 1908 Farmhouse restoration

Advantage Solar Shades

Rated By: Lauren on 3/26/2016 3:38:00 PM
Title: Solar shades product perfect match to my walls


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I've ordered other products from payless decor, so I knew what to expect. I measured carefully, placed the order and then was ready to wait about 2 weeks. The shades came much sooner and fit perfectly.

Designer Bamboo Shades

Rated By: Charlotte on 3/25/2016 3:46:00 PM
Title: Great shades


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Samples were great to make the decision on the shades. Delivery was quick and measurements were accurate. They look wonderful. We bought blackout shades and cordless options which work well and we are pleased with. Installation was easy.The shades needed some modification for installation to match up the holes. My husband is handy so this wasn't a problem. Also we bought washers to add to the installation but weren't included.

2" Regal Faux Wood Express

Rated By: John Henkelman on 3/25/2016 10:36:00 AM
Title: johnhenkelman@hotmail.com


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Good quality for inexpensive price

Home Basics 3/8" Double Cordless Honeycomb Shades

Rated By: Laura Mahaney on 3/22/2016 8:50:00 PM
Title: New shade after 25 years!


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
The website and the customer service rep were both very helpful in answering the question that we had before ordering. Made me feel comfortable and confident that I had made the correct choice of shade.

Advantage 9/16" Cordless Blackout Cellular Shades

Rated By: Lynn Palladino on 3/22/2016 8:32:00 PM
Title: Happy with purchase


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Love it. It was easy to order. I was a bit apprehensive about ordering sight unseen, but I was not disappointed. The blind was easy to install and looks great.

Advantage 9/16" Cordless Blackout Cellular Shades

Rated By: Randall Herlocker on 3/22/2016 9:19:00 AM
Title: GREAT PRODUCT


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Great Product and very easy to install

Premium Bamboo Shades

Rated By: quyen bui on 3/21/2016 10:09:00 PM
Title: not happy with the blackout option


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I ordered this one with blackout option for the bedroom, but it's not really blackout. The material used was more for light filtering not blackout. I may need to put up a curtain. Over all quality is decent for the price.

Premium Bamboo Shades

Rated By: Stacy on 3/20/2016 9:41:00 PM
Title: Fantastic Shade!


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I ordered a Java Vintage Bamboo Shade with Blackout liner for my newly remodeled guest room. I love it! I can't wait to order them for all of the windows on the back of my house!

Platinum I Collection Woven Wood Blinds

Rated By: Erika visse on 3/19/2016 10:38:00 AM
Title: Great product at a great price


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
The product is high quality and loops great in my bedroom. I have purchased from payless decor many times and I am always very happy with the quality and ease of ordering and installation

Home Basics 1/2" Top Down-Bottom Up Cordless Cells

Rated By: Essie on 3/18/2016 2:29:00 PM
Title: Elegant & beautiful!


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I love these cordless cells! We replaced some old discolored horizontal blinds with them & it made the living room look bright & open! Mostly, we have a modern home so they are perfect! Could not ask for better pricing!!

Home Basics Roman Shades

Rated By: Christine Wengler on 3/16/2016 8:28:00 PM
Title: Basics Roman Shades


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
The shades are easy to hang, a second set of hands is needed for sure. I was very disappointed with the color. On line it said it was cream color, when I received them they are not cream they are yellow. I had to keep them as I waited over two and a half weeks to get them and I needed them, could not wait another 3 weeks.

Premier 3/8" Double Cell Blackout

Rated By: Karen Carlson on 3/15/2016 9:17:00 AM
Title: REPLACEMENT ROOM DARKENING PLEATED SHADE


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I needed to replace a large, room darkening shade in my bedroom. The one I had was about twelve years old. When I put blinds throughout my home twelve years ago, the total cost was $4500 so to find out just one would be over a minimum of $800 I went online. I am very pleased with my new room darkening pleated shade.

Advantage 9/16" Cordless Blackout Cellular Shades

Rated By: Jeanmarie on 3/12/2016 9:10:00 AM
Title: Happy


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Always order my blinds from here great quality and choices happy with my order

9/16" Premium Cordless Cellular Shades

Rated By: Mary Macie on 3/10/2016 6:09:00 AM
Title: Happy with my blinds


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Overall I'm very pleased with these blinds they are very sturdy and hang well. I have yet to put a valance over them but no they will look smart with it.

Home Basics 1/2" Cordless Cellular Shades

Rated By: Bill on 3/7/2016 9:16:00 PM
Title: Good purchase


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Excellent product, fair price, shipped on time, was exactly as described!

Premium Bamboo Shades

Rated By: Iris Dahl on 3/7/2016 4:41:00 PM
Title: Beautiful shade!


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Very nice looking shade. Minimal plastic parts, i.e. wood header. Raises and lowers nicely. i would purchase this product again.

Premium Bamboo Shades

Rated By: Candy on 3/7/2016 11:14:00 AM
Title: Measurements are off


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I ordered 2 bamboo blinds the exact same size. One came 1 inch too short and the other 2 inches too long. These were outside window mounted and luckily were not for the same room as they could be adjusted however, this would not have been acceptable if they had been hung side by side.

Designer Bamboo Shades

Rated By: Carter Meadors on 2/29/2016 6:54:00 PM
Title: Great-looking designer blind for less


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
We ordered shades in custom sizes - they are great-looking and stylish. Highly recommend!

Premium Bamboo Shades

Rated By: Becky on 2/25/2016 10:23:00 AM
Title: Best Prices!


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
My decorator turned me on to payless décor. I've now outfitted an entire house with their shades. They are always perfectly sized and arrive quickly. The one time I had a problem with the mechanics of the shade, they shipped a new part out right away.

Premier 3/8" Double Cell Light Filtering

Rated By: roger on 2/22/2016 9:09:00 AM
Title: easy to install quick delivery


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I bought motorized units and they work great - only up for 2 weeks but seem like the battery and motor will work fine

Bamboo Shade Cord

Rated By: Tony Albanese on 2/21/2016 11:50:00 AM
Title: Good Service


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
It is very difficult to find cord to replace the one on the bamboo blinds. The cord offered by payless is reasonable in cost and the service is good. I wish the cord lasted longer. I replace the cords a couple of times a year because they begin to fray and won't lock the blinds in the open position.

Designer Bamboo Shades

Rated By: Karol Gilbert on 2/19/2016 9:26:00 AM
Title: Shades


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
All in all very happy with shades. Good pricing and arrived quickly.

Faux Wood Decorative Crown Valance

Rated By: Lisa on 2/16/2016 11:16:00 AM
Title: Excellent way to improve the look of existing blinds


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I took my lead from another customer and only ordered 2 of these at first. I Was so thrilled that the new valances looked exactly how I had in envisioned. I then ordered them for the rest of my windows. I did use the Bali valance clips that i already had. This made the installation super easy. Originally I ordered blinds from a home improvement store and I was satisfied with the blinds but very unhappy with how the valances looked. (They were cut the same size as the blinds, so they really didn't look finished.) The only issue I had with the new valances is that I will still need to cut the returns in order to have them fit the distance from the wall to the valance since my blinds are installed inside the frame. It does appear that if one's blinds are installed on the outside of the window frame than these returns and clips would work without any modification . The pearl white is a bit darker that I had expected, but works fine. The other white would have been too white.

Premium Bamboo Shades

Rated By: Becky on 2/14/2016 5:35:00 PM
Title: Great product, Great customer service


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I realized I ordered the wrong thing and need to to change it two days later. I was able to call and speak to a human being right away. She was very helpful and there was no delay in my order processing. I will definitely be ordering more quality bamboo blinds in the future!

Home Basics 1/2" Cordless Cellular Shades

Rated By: JEFFREY KLEINBRAHM on 2/8/2016 8:54:00 AM
Title: EASY UPGRADE


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
THE WHOLE THING WENT FLAWLESSLY, THE BLINDS ARRIVED IN PERFECT SHAPE, AND WERE VERY EASY TO INSTALL

Home Basics 1/2" Cordless Cellular Shades

Rated By: JEFFREY KLEINBRAHM on 2/8/2016 8:49:00 AM
Title: GREAT EXPERIENCE


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I AM HIGHLY SATISFIED WITH THE WHOLE EXPERIENCE, THE BLINDS FIT PERFECTLY.

2" Premium Fauxwood Blinds

Rated By: Geoffry Smith on 2/8/2016 8:19:00 AM
Title: Unbelievable


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
The first blind you sent measured 52" in length. I ordered 64.5. The second set measured 32.5" in width. I ordered 33. They don't even reach the brackets. plus the are a different color than the first set I received. Since neither set is useable, I expect a full refund.
PaylessDecor's Comment: Hello, we did remake the first blind to the correct length. We apologize for that. And with the second, since it is an inside mount, we deduct a 1/2 and inch on the width so that it fits within your 33 inch window. We hope you are able to update this review if you are satisfied. Thx!

Designer Bamboo Shades

Rated By: Debra Pankey on 2/2/2016 4:18:00 PM
Title: Designer Bambo Shades


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Love my new blinds!! Great construction. The instructions were kind of hard to see they were a blurred copy

Designer Bamboo Shades

Rated By: Debra Pankey on 2/2/2016 4:11:00 PM
Title: Banboo Shades


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Love these shades !!! I hung them at our lake house behind some custom made drapes.

Premium Bamboo Shades

Rated By: PNS on 2/2/2016 2:25:00 PM
Title: Very Good!


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Ive ordered several of our blinds from here & love them. Why I didnt give excellent is do to some of the parts were damaged & no way to attach the ends. But over all Im happy & YES will order from here again.

Advantage Serena Privacy Roller Shades

Rated By: Josh on 2/1/2016 9:36:00 AM
Title: 2nd Time Purchasing these Shades


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
As mentioned in the title, this is the second time I've purchased the Payless Decor Advantage Serena Privacy Roller Shades. After over a year of daily use, I'm still happy with the purchase.

2" Regal Faux Wood Express

Rated By: Valerie on 2/1/2016 9:15:00 AM
Title: 3rd purchase from payless decor


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I am very impressed by the quality of the blinds that I have purchased from payless decor. This was my 3rd purchase from them. My 1st purchase was 9 years ago and they are still in great condition.

2.5" Elite Wood Blind Collection

Rated By: GeNell on 1/31/2016 10:43:00 AM
Title: Wood Blind Review


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I have now purchased 9 of these blinds from your company and I love them. Very well made and remind me so much of when I had plantation shutters in previous homes, but did not want to invest in the extra expense for those in this home. I received them very quickly which is an added plus.

2" Regal Faux Wood Horizontals

Rated By: David on 1/30/2016 4:25:00 PM
Title: Great quality, excellent value!


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
We are very pleased with the blinds. They are excellent quality, reasonably priced. We will recommend Payless to our family and friends.

2" Regal Faux Wood Horizontals

Rated By: David on 1/30/2016 4:21:00 PM
Title: Great quality, excellent value!


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I will recommend Payless to all our family and friends.

2" Regal Faux Wood Horizontals

Rated By: David on 1/30/2016 4:16:00 PM
Title: Great quality, excellent value!


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I recommend the blinds without reservation. We will definitely order additional blinds from Payless.

2" Regal Faux Wood Horizontals

Rated By: Wayne Scheidemann on 1/30/2016 9:07:00 AM
Title: Love my blinds


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Great website to navigate, excellent serice and very high quality product

2" Regal Faux Wood Express

Rated By: Mike Huang on 1/29/2016 3:15:00 PM
Title: Great product, excellent price.


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
The ordering process was easy and it arrived in about 2 weeks. It was easy to install (about 40 minutes).

9/16" Premium Cordless Cellular Shades

Rated By: Melinda Little on 1/28/2016 8:40:00 AM
Title: Very Pleased!


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Love my shades. Been wanting some for a long time but price had stopped me. These are very reasonably priced and excellent quality. Very pleased with my purchase and hope to buy more in the future!

Premier 3/8" Double Cell Light Filtering

Rated By: Melody Brown on 1/26/2016 9:38:00 PM
Title: Great Motorized cellular shade


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Great product and reasonable priced for motorized cellular shades. Second time buying from here and wouldn't go anywhere else. Fast shipping.

Premium Bamboo Shades

Rated By: Tammy on 1/26/2016 1:23:00 PM
Title: Very good product will order again.


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
These are very nice and the price is really the best that I have found.

Home Basics 1/2" Cordless Cellular Shades

Rated By: Traci Meyers on 1/25/2016 2:23:00 PM
Title: CORDLESS CELLULAR BLINDS


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I LOVE THEM! THEY FIT PERFECT AND LOOK AMAZING!!

Advantage Plus Roman Shades

Rated By: kathleen bishop on 1/22/2016 10:58:00 AM
Title: Disappointed


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
We've ordered other shades from here before and been pleased with them. But, this one was very disappointing. It's not well made. The fabric puckers at every seam and the fabric itself looks cheap. The sample didn't have that appearance. My husband is very handy and because of the way they did the screw holes and the weird metal tubing it made it impossible to install. We had intended, but we will be rethinking our options for those windows.

Advantage Horizontal Sheer Zebra Shade

Rated By: Jamie on 1/22/2016 10:10:00 AM
Title: Great Shades


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Love them.

Premium Bamboo Shades

Rated By: Michelle Spala on 1/19/2016 12:02:00 PM
Title: Blind review


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
As I already mentioned, the color of the blinds do not match the sample that was previously sent. Although I already threw away other samples that were sent, the blinds have a coloration more similar to other ones than I ordered. I haven't yet installed them but am hoping they will match the room. Thanks

Fabric Roman Shades

Rated By: Robert on 1/18/2016 9:15:00 AM
Title: Happy


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Would definitely order again.

2" Premium Fauxwood Blinds

Rated By: Meagan on 1/18/2016 8:47:00 AM
Title: Fantastic Blinds


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I love these blinds! My mom has them (made by you) throughout her home and she really likes them. When I needed blinds for my new home my mom told me I needed to buy them from you because of the beauty as well as price. She's right. They are gorgeous!!

Platinum I Collection Woven Wood Blinds

Rated By: Tina Pragel on 1/17/2016 5:17:00 PM
Title: Best blinds around


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I've ordered 11 bamboo shades and 1 cellular shade from Payless. All products are very well made, excellent value, and look much more expensive than they are. All the folks who work at Payless are very helpful, make sure your order is right before it goes into production, and follow up. The only downside is that you have to wait for your great shades to come to your door.

Advantage Plus Cordless Roman Shades

Rated By: Sue on 1/15/2016 9:47:00 AM
Title: Very happy with this product


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Color matched the sample; product was exactly the custom size I ordered; product was delivered within the estimated time frame; cordless feature is great. I didn't realize there would be a small fabric panel on the side to sort of hide the shade when it wasn't in use. It's a nice feature, but it isn't really long enough or wide enough to do what I believe it is supposed to.

Home Basics 1/2" Top Down-Bottom Up Cordless Cells

Rated By: Keith on 1/11/2016 9:26:00 AM
Title: Home Basics Top Down/Bottom Up Shades


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
We are very happy with our purchase. We have a sunroom which needed 11 shades and Payless made it affordable to install high quality good looking cellular shades. The only complaint I have is that he clips used to mount the shades are visable when the top down function is used.

2" Premium Basswood Blinds

Rated By: kathy on 1/5/2016 8:12:00 PM
Title: white wooden blinds


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I am a return customer, Very happy with my latest purchase of 6 wooden blinds

2" Premium Basswood Blinds

Rated By: kathy on 1/5/2016 8:10:00 PM
Title: white wooden blinds


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I'm a return customer, great quality, great price, quick shipping.

Faux Wood Decorative Crown Valance

Rated By: Deborah Wynn on 1/5/2016 8:05:00 AM
Title: Great valance!


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
The faux wood crown valence was amazing! It was easy to install and completely updated the look of the faux wood blinds in my house. Love it!!

2" Premium Basswood Blinds

Rated By: Wayne on 1/4/2016 5:32:00 AM
Title: great product, great shipping


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Product arrived on time and exactly as described. Payless has earned my future business.

2" Elite Wood Blind Collection

Rated By: Maureen Shupp on 12/30/2015 4:59:00 PM
Title: Blinds


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Very pleased!!

Advantage Splendor Roller Shades

Rated By: MaryKaye on 12/30/2015 9:16:00 AM
Title: Add 1/2 inch


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Love the shades, have several now in many sizes. Have learned that even when measured to hang outside, they are cut really close. Add 1/2 inch to your width and maybe 3 inches to length. That way you can also hang high enough that shade isn't in the window when completely rolled up.

Advantage Horizontal Sheer Zebra Shade

Rated By: Jamie Knorr on 12/29/2015 9:34:00 AM
Title: Great Shades


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I love the new shades. Started off with just buying them for two rooms. Placed another order for the rest of my house. My only complaint is I measured one window wrong and now I am out the money and stuck with a shade.

Platinum II Collection Woven Wood Blinds

Rated By: Donna on 12/22/2015 11:20:00 AM
Title: Woven wood


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Quick turn around time and good quality

Platinum II Collection Woven Wood Blinds

Rated By: Carol on 12/22/2015 9:12:00 AM
Title: Payless decor bamboo shades


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Very good quality product. I wish I had gotten the privacy liners

1" Standard Aluminum Miniblinds

Rated By: Tom on 12/21/2015 8:01:00 PM
Title: Great Blinds at a great price


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
These blinds are excellent!!!!!

Advantage 9/16" Cordless Cellular Shades

Rated By: Judi Gerstein on 12/21/2015 3:40:00 PM
Title: Love ALL my cellular blinds


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I have decorated three homes in two years with various shapes and sizes of Windows. Theses blinds are soft decorative , energy saving cellular blinds. Works great with self pull. Mounts easily. Love color inside and white to street tops them off.

Premium Bamboo Shades

Rated By: Denise on 12/21/2015 2:09:00 PM
Title: Happy with Purchase


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I ordered two bamboo blinds from Payless Décor and am very pleased with my purchase. The items shipped quickly, and went up easily. Would definitely purchase from Payless Décor again.

Home Basics 1/2" Cordless Cellular Shades

Rated By: Melissa on 12/21/2015 12:15:00 PM
Title: good product


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I love these blinds. The only thing I'd change is that I'd order a wider blind for the outside mounted one I put on our door. With the shade sized at only slightly larger than the glass on an outside mount, I found that one can see in past the edges of the blind. It would be so much better 2" wider.

Platinum Exotics Woven Wood Shades

Rated By: Vanessa Leeger on 12/21/2015 11:17:00 AM
Title: Bamboo Blind


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Great blind I am very happy and will be ordering now two more for the same room.

2" Premium Basswood Blinds

Rated By: Stephen on 12/21/2015 9:40:00 AM
Title: blind review


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
great product and easy to order but make sure you order the samples first to know what your getting because the colors are tough to see on-line

2" Premium Basswood Blinds

Rated By: Stephen on 12/21/2015 9:38:00 AM
Title: blind review


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
great product and easy to order but make sure you order the samples first to know what your getting because the colors are tough to see on-line

9/16" Premium Cordless Cellular Shades

Rated By: Garrett on 12/19/2015 8:06:00 AM
Title: Great Value!


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Great blinds, easy to hang, color matched samples, exactly to specifications.

Platinum I Collection Woven Wood Blinds

Rated By: Tina on 12/17/2015 10:32:00 AM
Title: Best on the web.


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Monterey oak Platinum I bamboo shade looks more expensive than it is, can be casual or dressed up using side panel curtains, fit perfectly, quick and easy installation, bamboo strips have little change in shades so is neutral, banding offers protection, beautiful mid golden coloring. This option took about 10 days to deliver--quick! This is my fourth order and I've never been disappointed. Only con is that the lining looks kind of like a sheet with strings from the outside. Second shade: Mandalay Oak, This shade is casual with color variations from light to dark within each strip. The shade is well made, fits perfectly, was easy to install on the inside mount, This shade option took about four weeks to deliver, but was worth the wait. The optional blackout lining really is blackout (there is a streetlight outside, and no light comes through). This is my fourth order with Payless Décor... Can't beat them ... Best on the web.

Home Basics Cordless Day-Night Cellular Shade

Rated By: Tina Pragel on 12/17/2015 8:52:00 AM
Title: as always, the expectations surpassed


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
This is my fourth order using Payless Décor. Staff is always knowledgeable, friendly, and helpful. I get samples quickly. The product is correctly and well made. Could not ask for more... Payless is the best on the web.

Advantage Splendor Roller Shades

Rated By: Elizabeth on 12/15/2015 10:27:00 AM
Title: Great value


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I was going to order from jcpenney for an inexpensive shade but they didn't have the size. I then found Payless decor. I got a great shade for an inexpensive price for our powder room. I will order a more expensive shade for our bedroom.

9/16" Premium Cordless Cellular Shades

Rated By: hayley on 12/14/2015 2:58:00 PM
Title: Good blind


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Good product but consider carefully how much light filtering you need as these may not be as 'filtering' as you expect

2" Regal Faux Wood Express

Rated By: Steve Mamer on 12/13/2015 2:49:00 PM
Title: great blinds, great value


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
We love our new blinds and have had many compliments. Recommended Payless Decor to our family and friends. We plan on ordering again and finishing off the rest of our home with these amazing blinds. Very impressed all around with our purchase!

Premium Bamboo Shades

Rated By: Tracy Backhaus on 12/5/2015 1:57:00 PM
Title: Beautiful shades


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Excellent shades for the price. Cheaper then anywhere else I found. I received my order in a week.

Home Basics 3/8" Double Cordless Honeycomb Shades

Rated By: Scott Kauffman on 12/3/2015 10:40:00 AM
Title: Great shades!


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
We have purchased 3 pair of these cellular shades over the past couple years. They are excellent and look great. Shades have always arrived in perfect condition and in the exact size ordered. We put them in the kids rooms and love the cordless option. The kids give them a workout and they have held up perfectly ... as good as the day we installed them. We will be back for more.

Premium Bamboo Shades

Rated By: Krystle on 12/1/2015 9:13:00 PM
Title: great for affordable custom blinds.


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
These are a great and affordable option for people who need privacy or simply want to had a new look to a room. They are easy to install and operate. The custom size fit perfect. The color was also true to the website.

2" Regal Faux Wood Express

Rated By: Clay Cuevas on 12/1/2015 10:52:00 AM
Title: Faux Blinds


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
We love our blinds. The color is perfect!

2" Regal Faux Wood Express

Rated By: Clay Cuevas on 12/1/2015 10:51:00 AM
Title: Faux wood blinds


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
We keep ordering more and more of these blinds! We love them. Very high quality and cheap.

Advantage Plus Roman Shades

Rated By: Michael Benning on 11/30/2015 7:49:00 PM
Title: Great choice for window coverings


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
We are very pleased with the service and quality of the shades we have ordered from Payless Decor. The quality of the materials and construction is excellent and installation is very easy. There were some questions about our most recent order and sales representatives called several times in order to be certain that our order was filled properly. This level of customer service is unusual and greatly appreciated.
 
 
Payless Decor
Copyright 2016 PaylessDecor All Rights Reserved.