PaylessDecor Customer Reviews: Blinds & Discount Window Blinds | Bamboo Shades, Wood Blinds, Cellular & Roman Shades

Customer Reviews



856 Reviews Available.
Sort By Goto Page
 

Advantage 1" Cordless Mini Blinds

Rated By: Wendy on 9/27/2014 8:50:00 AM
Title: Excellent

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Have purchased all the custom blinds in my house from payless decor, they are always fast and accurate. These were to replace wooden blinds my dog got ahold of. They fit with the brackets already mounted so they went up quickly and work just as described. I was hesitant to replace with cheaper aluminum blinds, but they look great and the cordless feature makes them feel higher quality.

1" Standard Aluminum Miniblinds

Rated By: Janet on 9/24/2014 7:59:00 PM
Title: Energy saver.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I love the blinds. I own a business and the building faces the west and the front is all windows. These blinds have helped cut my electric bill down.

Bundled Blinds or Shades

Rated By: Rita Vess on 9/23/2014 8:44:00 PM
Title: Oak Real Wood Blind

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I ordered 2 as a bundle from the outlet. Was VERY happy with the price and even more happy when they arrived and we installed them They are beautiful. Only problem I had was I got no info about order for a week and after customer service got involved , they shipped the next day. Still not bad Ordered Sept 3 received Sept15

Bundled Blinds or Shades

Rated By: Rita Vess on 9/23/2014 8:43:00 PM
Title: Oak Real Wood Blind

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I ordered 2 as a bundle from the outlet. Was VERY happy with the price and even more happy when they arrived and we installed them They are beautiful. Only problem I had was I got no info about order for a week and after customer service got involved , they shipped the next day. Still not bad Ordered Sept 3 received Sept15

Home Basics 1/2" Cordless Cellular Shades

Rated By: Deborah K on 9/23/2014 8:45:00 AM
Title: BEST QUALITY & PRICE!

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I was nervous ordering on line, but took the chance with one window shade that need replacing. Once it arrived I was very satisfied with the quality and workmanship but the price also sold me on the product. I ordered 6 more shades in various sizes and I am extremely satisfied!

Designer Bamboo Shades

Rated By: Linda Wilfong on 9/22/2014 2:48:00 PM
Title: Bamboo Roman Shades

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
This was a great experience from start to finish. The web site is very easy to use. All four shades were the correct size and easy to install. They arrived in perfect shape, no damage. Shipping was done expediently. I will use company againj.

2" Elite Wood Blind Collection

Rated By: Fred Baker on 9/22/2014 2:18:00 PM
Title: Great Product with One Major Infuriating Glitch

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
We bought 7 of the 2" basswood blinds with 2" valance. I've only gotten around to mounting one of them so far (outside mount) but did discover the following: 1. The installation of the blind itself was simple enough, especially considering the fact that I built our home single handed from the ground up. 2. The valance was another matter. It's designed to be mounted on magnetic clips. Firstly, the "clip" part didn't fit any where--the metal head rail should have had slots in either end to accept the clips (which would keep the blinds from sliding downward over time)...but there were no such slots. 3. So I jury rigged a bit, breaking the clips off and filing the remaining plastic down smooth, then using a cut-off nail head through the mount's center hold--and through an appropriately placed hole in the head rail--to provide the "clip effect". 4. However, that wasn't the end of it. I found out the hard way that it was literally impossible to install the head rail's receiving mounts on the wall so that they were both wide enough to accept the head rail and narrow enough to accept the valance tongue-and-grooved to the magnetic mounts. It was a close-but-no-cigar thing. I tried forcing the valance to "spread" its ends up to a point but had to give up before snapping the wood in two. 5. That said, we still like the blinds. I will most likely rig an entirely different mounting system for the valances (eventually), which I'm capable of doing. One point, though, is really ugly: I fired off an email to Customer Support asking for an explanation of how to use the magnetic mounts (before I realized they were for the valances only)...and never heard back from the company in any way whatsoever. Bottom line, we consider the blinds to be worth the relatively small amount of money we had to pay for them. Whether or not that would be the case for another buyer is another question entirely.

2" Regal Faux Wood Express

Rated By: Stephanie Holz on 9/22/2014 2:14:00 PM
Title: Review 1

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Overall I like the blinds, so far have only installed 2, but installation was easy.

Standard Vertical Blinds

Rated By: Stewart Semple on 9/22/2014 2:05:00 PM
Title: Good purchase

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
The price was very fair. The instructions for taking measurements were clear and concise. Shipped in a timely manner and arrived in perfect condition. Since everything was cut and sized perfectly, installation took less than 15 minutes. Thanks

Home Basics 1/2" Top Down-Bottom Up Cordless Cells

Rated By: MS on 9/21/2014 9:41:00 PM
Title: Looks great

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I ordered the shade for my masterbath window and the color perfectly complements the bathroom and looks like it was custom designed for the bathroom. It is easy to install and use. Gives privacy without compromising on light needs with the top down feature. I am ordering more shades for the rest of the house.

Home Basics 1/2" Top Down-Bottom Up Cordless Cells

Rated By: Jo on 9/21/2014 1:22:00 PM
Title: Perfect for my office

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I needed a blind that I could adjust to cut the glare but also let in light. The top down/bottom up cordless blind is perfect.

1" Standard Aluminum Miniblinds

Rated By: Linda Lee on 9/20/2014 9:50:00 PM
Title: Payless Decor Custom Products is a great company!

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
This is my second time ordering blinds. I love the quality for less money.

Outlet - 3/8" Corded Double Cellular Shades

Rated By: happy customer on 9/19/2014 2:27:00 PM
Title: good value

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Outlet had exactly the size I needed for a window in a walk in closet. Blind measured exactly as described and works just fine. These are not as nice quality as the expensive brand name blinds, but the prices are fantastic! These have plastic headrails instead of metal and the fabric seems thinner than on the brand name blinds. But, for a window where you don't want to spend lots of money this is perfect!

Outlet - 2" Real Wood Blinds

Rated By: happy customer on 9/19/2014 2:05:00 PM
Title: great deal if they have a size yu can use!

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
These blinds are a terrific value even at payless decor's regular price. The outlet wood blinds are just the same as the premium wood blinds in the custom order portion of the payless décor website. (I have ordered both) If they have a size and color you can use in the outlet the prices are fantastic! Two blinds I ordered from the outlet had minor issues (a mismatched valance and cracked valance return) Customer service had replacement parts shipped right away. Fantastic! When selecting sizes, keep in mind that just like any other venetian blind, these can be shortened, so if you find a width that works, don't worry if they are too long.

Regal Faux Wood - Vertical Blinds

Rated By: Almelia Brooks on 9/19/2014 10:49:00 AM
Title: Do It Yourself

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I saved so much money, measuring and ordering my blinds myself. Payless made everything so easy to order.

2" Premium Basswood Blinds

Rated By: jenny wieser on 9/19/2014 9:33:00 AM
Title: 2" premium basswood blinds

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I must say that these blinds look exceptionally good for the price. I didn't know what to expect, but I thought that I would think they might look a bit cheap, but to the casual observer, the blinds look really nice.

2" Premium Fauxwood Blinds

Rated By: sylvia on 9/17/2014 2:35:00 AM
Title: very good

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
nice

2" Premium Fauxwood Blinds

Rated By: Mary Sanginario on 9/16/2014 3:33:00 PM
Title: Great product at a great price!

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I ordered one blind to " check it out" and was very pleased with it, so I ordered more. I will soon order blinds for the entire house. I love how they look.

Bundled Blinds or Shades

Rated By: yan on 9/15/2014 9:41:00 AM
Title: very good quality!

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
nice quality and ship on time, easy to install

2" Premium Basswood Blinds

Rated By: Mackenzie Nuss on 9/14/2014 10:37:00 AM
Title: Sturdy, beautiful blinds!

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Payless Decor has beautiful, real wood blinds for the lowest price you will find. You can customize with many options. They are a sturdy, solid wooden blind. This is my second big order with Payless decor and I am a satisfied customer!

2" Regal Faux Wood Express

Rated By: John Bianca on 9/9/2014 3:44:00 PM
Title: Still Don't Have It Right

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I ordered a set of Oak looking blinds. They were supposed to be 44 1/2' wide. They sent a set that was 44 3/8" I asked for a replacement and the replacement cmd today and it was 43 7/8 instead of 44 1/2. The first order had the wrong facial board, that was for an outside the window mount. The second had the same board but 1/2" too short

Premium Bamboo Shades

Rated By: Domnika on 9/8/2014 2:40:00 PM
Title: bamboo shades

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I don't like the color

Home Basics Collection Solar Shades

Rated By: Sean H on 9/7/2014 11:54:00 PM
Title: Good if you get the corded version

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I love the look and feel of this shade, but we got the cordless lift version and found it very hard to use. You are supposed to be able to tug down lightly and then it will go up, but many times this doesn't work, or when it does, will go up so fast that the entire shade gets rolled up and stuck in the top. We are going to try a corded version next and hope that will be better.

2" Premium Fauxwood Blinds

Rated By: Sherry Derrick on 9/7/2014 4:36:00 PM
Title: Exceptional product

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
The blinds I ordered arrived quickly and had all of the hardware that would be needed to immediately install them. We gave the exact measurements of our windows and the blinds fit perfectly with no excess at the bottom to swing loose like so many of the usual preorder type from the big box stores. They look very elegant. I would highly recommend these blinds to anyone. Whenever i need more I know where to look.

9/16" Regal Light Filtering Single Cell

Rated By: Marcia Cain on 9/4/2014 9:36:00 AM
Title: New Blinds for our Dining Room

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
This was exactly what I expected. No surprises. Arrived quickly!

Faux Wood Decorative Crown Valance

Rated By: Jeri Nesci on 9/3/2014 9:20:00 AM
Title: Payless Decor Faux Wood Decorative Crown Valance

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I recently purchased a home and one of the valances was missing. I had been looking around at home improvement stores and was not able to get a replacement, and one that matched to boot. I kinda gave up looking but one day out of the blue I thought I'd try to Google what I was looking for and paylessdecor.com had the EXACT piece that I needed. Now I can stop being so anal about a missing valance! Thanks paylessdecor.com!!!

Advantage Plus Roman Shades

Rated By: Kelly on 9/2/2014 12:27:00 PM
Title: Everything and more than we expected.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
These shades are beautiful! I am so glad that I took the time to order samples ahead. In the end, I picked something different than what I thought was my favorite. These shades have completely changed the way my living space looks. I would highly recommend them. The quality is fantastic. We opted for the thermal backing because we live in a room full of windows, climate control is important.

Home Basics 1/2" Cordless Cellular Shades

Rated By: Connie Seguin on 9/2/2014 11:32:00 AM
Title: Wow - cordless rocks!!

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I ordered these online and was nervous but they are beautiful, work smoothly and no obnoxious cords. I am delighted with the quality. Thanks

2" Premium Fauxwood Blinds

Rated By: Karen Sadler on 9/2/2014 11:18:00 AM
Title: 2" faux blinds

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Look great. Easy to install.

Premier 3/8" Double Cell Blackout

Rated By: Teresa Hanson on 9/2/2014 8:45:00 AM
Title: Privacy Mini-blinds

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I was very satisfied with the product. It was exactly as described.

2" Premium Fauxwood Blinds

Rated By: Tania on 8/30/2014 6:59:00 PM
Title: Have No Fear

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
It can be a bit scary ordering blinds on line because of the measuring factor and not being able to see the quality in person. But have no fear, the blinds from payless decor blinds are an excellent quality (and I did NOT get the higher end so I'm sure the more expensive ones are superb). They make it very easy to insure you get the proper size...just follow their directions for measuring and all will be great. Ease, price and quality will bring me back to Payless Decor

Advantage Exterior Solar Shades

Rated By: Mark on 8/30/2014 10:51:00 AM
Title: Solar Shade

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Shade works well and I purchased 2 additional

Advantage Serena Privacy Roller Shades

Rated By: Josh on 8/26/2014 1:37:00 PM
Title: No Complaints

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
The shades were relatively easy to set up. The price was right. No complaints.

2" Regal Faux Wood Express

Rated By: Pina Demartino on 8/26/2014 8:03:00 AM
Title: It looks ok

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
But my husbands hates the fact that the sides were not provided He hates that valance doesn't cover the sides Very unhappy with the look

Premium Bamboo Shades

Rated By: laurel callahan on 8/22/2014 1:45:00 PM
Title: Looking like a Decorating Winner

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
love them

2" Regal Faux Wood Horizontals

Rated By: Cathy on 8/22/2014 10:51:00 AM
Title: Wonderful Purchase

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I can't say enough about the quality of these blinds. They are exactly what we had hoped for and more. I will spread the word about Payless Décor to friends and family and I look forward to ordering from them in the future!

Reminiscent Vinyl Blackout Roller Shades

Rated By: Dave on 8/22/2014 10:02:00 AM
Title: Excellent product

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Quality product with good materials used and arrived in good shape. Easy to install.

2" Regal Faux Wood Express

Rated By: Sally Dennehy on 8/19/2014 1:42:00 PM
Title: faux wood blinds

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
looks beautiful, high quality

Advantage 9/16" Cordless Blackout Cellular Shades

Rated By: Gayle Horton on 8/17/2014 9:14:00 PM
Title: I would purchase these

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
So far they are exactly what I wanted

Reminiscent Vinyl Blackout Roller Shades

Rated By: L Smith on 8/17/2014 11:34:00 AM
Title: Reminiscent Vinyl Blackout Roller Shade

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Just recently installed the roller shade I ordered and it fit and worked perfectly. I received it in a timely manner and the packaging was great. If I need a shade in the future, I would use your company again.

Advantage Plus Roman Shades

Rated By: Amanda Haskins on 8/16/2014 12:10:00 PM
Title: Beautiful shades

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Gorgeous shades that are well made. I measured wrong and they didn't fit accurately but they are beautiful.

2" Regal Faux Wood Express

Rated By: Cleone Dolan on 8/12/2014 11:24:00 AM
Title: Faux Wood Blinds

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Product arrived quickly and with no damage. Easy to install. The blinds look beautiful.

Regal Faux Wood - Vertical Blinds

Rated By: Irene Sankey on 8/11/2014 4:53:00 PM
Title: Once we figured out how to install them, we loved them!

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
The instructions online were confusing. It never tells us to drill through the valance. You really need to add detailed instructions to the package. Also, tell how to install the controls. Otherwise I love them. they're better than we expected.

Advantage Bamboo Shades

Rated By: Mary Chernov on 8/9/2014 3:14:00 PM
Title: Surprisingly easy to install

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Great shade! Looks good for a very reasonable price. If you measure correctly it will fit perfectly. I like the hardware too. The wingnut has the washer attached so it is easy for a person alone to install.

2" Regal Faux Wood Express

Rated By: Jackie Clark on 8/8/2014 12:00:00 PM
Title: faux woox blind

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Very nice window blind exact fit and great quality

2" Premium Basswood Blinds

Rated By: Happy Customer on 8/8/2014 9:23:00 AM
Title: Best price anywhere for custom wood blinds

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I searched all over for a good price on custom wood blinds. Payless Décor was by far the best price for this, especially if you can find a coupon code to use. Ordered white for two large windows. Painted finish was fine and sizing was done perfectly. Valance for inside mount was just right. Once installed, can't see any difference between these and the expensive brands. Check outlet too just in case they have the size/color you need.

Advantage Cordless 1.5" Fauxwood Blinds

Rated By: Elizabeth Roberts on 7/30/2014 8:31:00 PM
Title: Nice blinds

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I like them!

2" Premium Fauxwood Blinds

Rated By: mark on 7/30/2014 2:02:00 PM
Title: good quality

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
would order again from company because of value and quality of blinds

Designer Bamboo Shades

Rated By: Jennifer Beck on 7/29/2014 1:43:00 PM
Title: Love my bamboo shades

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I've always had great luck with Payless Decor. Will order again and often!

2" Premium Fauxwood Blinds

Rated By: Glenda Pack on 7/27/2014 9:51:00 PM
Title: 2" Premium Faux Blind

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I ordered one blind in white color for a bedroom. It looks really pretty and operates smoothly . The instructions are easy to follow, but it it is safer to have two people when putting it up. The price was reasonable and I would order these again.

Advantage Bamboo Shades

Rated By: Connie on 7/22/2014 9:31:00 AM
Title: Great price and good looks

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I spent a lot of time looking for the right blinds at a reasonable price and these did both!! But make sure you measure twice before you order I did make a mistake on 2 of the 5 I ordered but managed to cut the 1/2 inch off myself and they look great

Home Basics 3/8" Double Cordless Honeycomb Shades

Rated By: J Conley on 7/22/2014 9:15:00 AM
Title: Good value and quality for the price.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Good value and quality for the price. Shade was fabricated and shipped promptly.

2" Premium Fauxwood Blinds

Rated By: Tommy Burgess on 7/9/2014 8:47:00 AM
Title: Great Product

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
The blinds fit perfectly.Looked good and worked great.

Platinum I Collection Woven Wood Blinds

Rated By: Gloria Wells on 7/8/2014 5:34:00 PM
Title: Very pleased with paylessdecor.com

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I have five tall windows that needed custom shades and selected the Sumatra Espresso bamboo shades. I was very pleased with the quality and they look great. I plan to order more for other windows.

Advantage Plus Cordless Roman Shades

Rated By: Melissa on 7/8/2014 4:03:00 PM
Title: cordless roman shade

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
great price. looks great inside and outside

2" Premium Basswood Blinds

Rated By: Allie on 7/8/2014 12:36:00 PM
Title: Great product; would recommend

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Firs great. Looks great. Elegant style for an older home. Would recommend to anyone.

Advantage Horizontal Sheer Zebra Shade

Rated By: Fern Weinstock on 7/7/2014 9:20:00 AM
Title: Shade for guest room

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Very satisfied with 2nd purchase of this shade for guest room although I wish there would be a more accurate online image of the color choices.

2" Regal Faux Wood Express

Rated By: Terry Carson on 7/6/2014 7:02:00 PM
Title: Speedy!

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Very quick service - good fit

2" Premium Fauxwood Blinds

Rated By: v whidby on 7/6/2014 6:38:00 PM
Title: Faux Wood Blinds

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
These blinds looks great at my windows I recommend these blinds to any one the installment was easy.

Reminiscent Vinyl Blackout Roller Shades

Rated By: kristin on 7/5/2014 9:27:00 AM
Title: decent

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
The looks of this are decent, I have one of the roller shades that is not the blackout and it looks SO much nicer. I don't love the looks of this one, and it doesn't block the light terribly well. Luckily it is just in a bathroom, so we are satisfied enough with it.

9/16" Premium Cordless Cellular Shades

Rated By: kristin on 7/5/2014 9:24:00 AM
Title: overall great product and will purchase from here again

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Love the look of the shades, color was just like the sample which was really nice. Easy to install. Will order from here again when we need more shades.

2" Regal Faux Wood Express

Rated By: Tr Freeman on 7/2/2014 6:06:00 PM
Title: Terrible

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I'll never purchase again

2" Premium Fauxwood Blinds

Rated By: Aaron White on 6/29/2014 5:09:00 PM
Title: New blinds

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I have nothing negative to say! Good quality blinds especially for the price. Installation was pretty simple.

Advantage 1" Cordless Mini Blinds

Rated By: Marsha deVine on 6/29/2014 9:51:00 AM
Title: Quick service

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
The blinds I ordered were easy to figure out size needed. The blinds arrived in a few days .

Advantage 1" Cordless Mini Blinds

Rated By: David Arseneault on 6/29/2014 6:11:00 AM
Title: Mostly satisfied

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
My only complaint about these blinds is that the don't come with any brackets to hold the bottom in place, so if they are pulled down in front of an open window, the breeze blows them around. Other than that, I am happy with the quality and color of the blind

Home Basics 1/2" Cordless Cellular Shades

Rated By: Peg Krosschell on 6/28/2014 4:49:00 PM
Title: Home Basics 1/2" Cordless Cellular Shades

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
We couldn't be more pleased. Bought some 1/2 year ago, and liked them so much we bought some more. Love them. They work well; they are good quality; they are easy to install; they are delivered quickly.

Advantage Blackout Solar Shades

Rated By: carla on 6/28/2014 9:39:00 AM
Title: great quality and service

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
i ordered online and was very pleased with the contactand updates via email. jennifer was wonderful! the shade fit perfectly. it is great quality and exactly what we wanted. highly recommended

Premium Bamboo Shades 88406317

Rated By: Maureen Allyn on 6/27/2014 10:33:00 AM
Title: Bamboo blinds

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
We have ordered these blinds over and over for both of our houses. They look great, work well and hold up nicely. This time we ordered some with blackout lining for a bedroom and are amazed how well they block out the light. Your service is also prompt and very helpful.

2" Premium Fauxwood Blinds

Rated By: Jon Stein on 6/25/2014 12:35:00 PM
Title: Great Prodluct

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Timely and exactly as described. Very nice blind for a great price shipped quickly.

Platinum I Collection Woven Wood Blinds

Rated By: Cynthia on 6/24/2014 8:44:00 PM
Title: Nice Selection

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Nice selection and quality for all sizes of windows. Easy to install.

Advantage Horizontal Sheer Zebra Shade

Rated By: Barbara on 6/24/2014 9:45:00 AM
Title: Perfect shade for my window!

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I had seen these shades 2 years ago in Mexico but couldn't find them until I got to your website. They were exactly what I was looking for and are perfect for the window in my beach house!

Advantage Solar Shades

Rated By: LeAnn Custer on 6/24/2014 9:17:00 AM
Title: Disappointed - did not live up to its billing

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
If this were not a custom order I would have returned the product as it doesn't live up to its description. i order the 15% shade, expecting that it would shut out 80% of the sun; it doesn't. The sun still glares into my face when on the treadmill, in my reading chair and at my desk. Very disappointed.

Premium Bamboo Shades

Rated By: Ann on 6/23/2014 5:37:00 PM
Title: Like Them A Lot / May Order Again

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
My only concern is the shades feel rather flimsy. The samples are rigid, like popsicle sticks, but the shades are bendable. I worry the cats will be able to destroy them. Only time will tell. I love the bamboo color, but one shade is more green, even though made at the same time. The box arrived ripped open. I suggest taping, then stapling, then taping over the staples to prevent this. Nothing was damaged--saved by the air baggies. If these hold up, I will order more. The price and delivery time cannot be beat.

Home Basics 1/2" Cordless Cellular Shades

Rated By: Amy on 6/23/2014 9:14:00 AM
Title: Love my Cellular Shades!

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I am thrilled with the cellular shades I ordered! I bought a set for my bedroom and a set for my daughter's bedroom! They were easy to install and they are easy to use! The look beautiful and the price was right! Thanks, Payless Décor! I'll be back!

Home Basics 1/2" Cordless Cellular Shades

Rated By: Scott Thompson on 6/22/2014 10:47:00 AM
Title: Don't buy without checking into these

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Just bought an old farmhouse that needs a LOT of work. No central air yet, so blocking out the summer sun was a top priority. The cost of custom blinds can be prohibitive. These blinds are a great quality, come in a great variety of sizes, are easily installed and a great price.

Standard Vertical Blinds

Rated By: Judy on 6/20/2014 12:53:00 PM
Title: vertical blinds

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
blinds were made to specifications will be ordering more soon... quality very good...easy to install... `would recommend this company

Reminiscent Vinyl Blackout Roller Shades

Rated By: Joan Owczarski on 6/20/2014 9:56:00 AM
Title: Great Experience

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Shades received in excellent, heavy duty pkging, were of great quality, easy to install, and very reasonable pricing. Regular roller shades are difficult to find today w/so many other options available. Was delighted to find Payless Decor and will definitely do business w/them again.

2" Regal Faux Wood Horizontals

Rated By: Nicole on 6/18/2014 9:30:00 PM
Title: Impressed

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I was very impressed with the ease of ordering online and by what a great product I received. On that note, I'm about to make another large order!!

9/16" Premium Cordless Cellular Shades

Rated By: Katy on 6/18/2014 11:19:00 AM
Title: Awesome

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I recommend this! Great price and was easy to install

Platinum II Collection Woven Wood Blinds

Rated By: jeannette on 6/17/2014 10:53:00 AM
Title: bad components

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
the shade pulls your using now don't work well with these shades. if i had known this i would have ordered edge binding for the shades as the pulls get caught in the shade. i am not happy with these shades because they will become frayed in no time.

Platinum I Collection Woven Wood Blinds

Rated By: Sue Ackendorf on 6/17/2014 9:37:00 AM
Title: custom blinds

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Looked great and as pictured. Super easy to install

9/16" Regal Light Filtering Single Cell

Rated By: Barbara Ratzken on 6/16/2014 3:20:00 PM
Title: Customer Satisfaction

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I had been looking in stores and on line for just the right window treatment that would be in my price range for some time. I came upon your sited and your product met my requirements. I decided to take a chance. I am very glad that I did. The blinds provide privacy and enhance the look of the room and are well made. I am a very satisfied customer. I lok forward to using you again in the future and have recommended you to friends and family.

2" Premium Fauxwood Blinds

Rated By: Tim Trojnar on 6/16/2014 9:21:00 AM
Title: review of faux wood blinds

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
the first time I used your company I was skeptical about the product I would receive. Four houses later, all with your sets of blinds, I am a true believer of the quality product and service payless décor provides.

2" Premium Fauxwood Blinds

Rated By: Lonna Lanzi on 6/16/2014 8:14:00 AM
Title: I love them!!

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
We just moved and I needed blinds for all my windows so I have purchased the faux wood blinds for 5 windows so far and will continue with some of the bamboo shades. I called with some questions and they were very helpful and sent me some samples.

9/16" Premium Cordless Cellular Shades

Rated By: Linda on 6/14/2014 5:01:00 PM
Title: Cordless cellular shades

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
The shads look great, provide privacy and light filtration and were easy to install. We used the measuring tips and they fit perfectly.

2" Regal Faux Wood Express

Rated By: Irene on 6/13/2014 4:25:00 PM
Title: love my new blind

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I love the blind. It was of great quality and looks very nice. Also very easy to install. I will definately be ordering more. Also love the molding at the top. Looks very finished.

2" Premium Fauxwood Blinds

Rated By: Nick on 6/12/2014 10:07:00 PM
Title: Overall great blinds

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
This was the third time we ordered blinds from payless decor and we have been completely satisfied with every purchase. This was the first time we did not order a sample first due how quickly we needed them and wish we had. The white was more of a cream which is not a deal breaker but we would have preferred and actual white. Overall - easy to install, good quality and priced well.

Premium Bamboo Shades

Rated By: Debbie on 6/10/2014 11:29:00 PM
Title: pro/con

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I ordered 70 1/2 wide. I didn't know they would cut so much off for hanging allowance or I would have given a different measurement. The bottom of my window measures 71ish but I thought I should give the smaller size. I also thought it would hang with at least one fold; I didn't know it would hang straight down. The pictures online show shades that are pulled up slightly showing a fold and it didn't dawn on me that it would to flat once pulled all the way down. I would have ordered it longer to get at least fold. I like that look. I don't really want to hassle ordering a new one, but I hate having to live with this one. My bedroom has never been that nice and this was the final touch, so I am a little disappointed. The right side is fine and the blind itself looks nice.

2" Premium Fauxwood Blinds

Rated By: Mary Atkinson on 6/10/2014 3:43:00 PM
Title: Great Quality & Great Prices

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
The blinds arrived in a timely manner. They are high quality and a great value for the price. I will be a returning customer!

Standard Sized Cordless Cellular Shade Bundles

Rated By: John Mattison on 6/10/2014 10:51:00 AM
Title: Quality Cellular Shades at Reasonable Price

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Well pleased with the price, quality and free shipping,

2" Premium Basswood Blinds

Rated By: James Petersmeyer on 6/10/2014 10:45:00 AM
Title: Replacement Blinds

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I needed to replace some blinds that a previous tenant had damaged, it was easy to go online and find an exact match of color and size. Once the blinds arrived they fit perfectly.

Reminiscent Vinyl Blackout Roller Shades

Rated By: Sherry Hubbard on 6/4/2014 1:10:00 PM
Title: Quality product

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I was very pleased with the blackout shades. I do wish I had added an inch on each side for better coverage but that was my mistake. Best sleep I've had in years.

9/16" Premium Cordless Cellular Shades

Rated By: Sherry Hubbard on 6/4/2014 1:03:00 PM
Title: Great Product

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
This is the second time I have bought this product. It is durable, made of quality material and very easy to install. I priced similar shades a local stores and these were by far the best price.

2" Regal Faux Wood Express

Rated By: Sharon Burns on 6/3/2014 1:37:00 PM
Title: Great Product

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Very pleased with purchase will be ordering more.

2" Premium Fauxwood Blinds

Rated By: Cathy on 6/3/2014 12:29:00 PM
Title: Blinds

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
will buy more, loved the fact that they arrived sooner than I thought they would, they fit perfectly. I really like them

2" Premium Basswood Blinds

Rated By: Amanda Beacom on 6/3/2014 10:55:00 AM
Title: GREAT!

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I was very pleased with the blinds I received.

2" Premium Basswood Blinds

Rated By: Brenda McCauley on 6/3/2014 9:23:00 AM
Title: Excellent quality and price

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I have ordered blinds from you three different times and I am very happy with the quality and the price of the product. Also, it doesn't take very long to get the blinds once I've ordered them. I would highly recommend your products.

Advantage 9/16" Cordless Blackout Cellular Shades

Rated By: Melissa Tincher on 6/2/2014 5:12:00 PM
Title: arrived as stated

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
overall pleased with my purchase

2" Premium Fauxwood Blinds

Rated By: Katherine Elvin on 6/2/2014 10:39:00 AM
Title: Love these blinds!

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
These blinds are VERY well built and easy to install. I made the mistake of buying blinds a few years ago at the local big box place and regretted it, but they've all been replaced with these. I'm SO much happier!

Cordless Smooth-Lift Solar Shade

Rated By: Susan George on 6/1/2014 8:56:00 PM
Title: I want more of these solar shades!

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
So happy I bought this solar shade that I am going to get more just like it! Fits perfectly and installation was a breeze. Does just what I hoped it would by cooling and shading my kitchen. Looks fantastic! I have an old Spanish house and it doesn't look too modern. But, it would look good in a contemporary setting as well. Love not losing my view!
Follow paylessdecor on Twitter Payless Decor on Facebook Payless Decor on Google+ Payless Decor on YouTube Payless Decor on Pinterest

 Quick Estimator

 
Contact us
 
Payless Decor , 6580 Jimmy Carter Ste C., Norcross, GA. 30071
Call Us at: 1-800-925-4635 Email: support@paylessdecor.com