Advantage 1" Cordless Mini Blinds - Payless Décor
Home :: Payless Decor Mini Blinds :: Payless Decor Advantage 1" Cordless Mini Blinds :: Write Payless Decor Advantage 1" Cordless Mini Blinds Reviews!

Payless Decor Advantage 1 Payless Decor Advantage 1" Cordless Mini Blinds
No cords for children or pets to get tangled in, and easy to use.
Overall Product Rating: Excellent
Write your own review!
13 review(s) written for the Payless Decor Advantage 1" Cordless Mini Blinds
Viewing 1-13 of 13
First | Previous   1   Next | Last
Excellent love it best blinds I every bought
Reviewed by: Paul Stroup Sunday, November 15, 2015
Verified Buyer - Click For Details
Would you recommend the Advantage 1" Cordless Mini Blinds to a friend? YES
Pros: easy to install, very functionable, made to my specification
Cons:
Purchased From: on line
Review: Love the way you can raise and lower the blinds with a touch of a finger. You can open and close the blinds by just tilting the lower hand grip. Looks great on my window.
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Terrible Not Acceptable
Reviewed by: James Lessard Monday, August 31, 2015
Verified Buyer - Click For Details
Would you recommend the Advantage 1" Cordless Mini Blinds to a friend? YES
Pros: easy to lift and pull
Cons: blind not properly strung--one side 1 inch lower than other at bottom and slats do not close properly.
Purchased From: Online
Review: Not bad price. One blind is "perfect" while other blind has been strung loose on right side and tight on left causing a 1 inch drop on the right side at the bottom and the slats do not close--can see through them almost like they are not even there. Am waiting for customer service to respond to my email and call.
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Excellent Really nice.
Reviewed by: Peter Tuesday, July 28, 2015
Verified Buyer - Click For Details
Would you recommend the Advantage 1" Cordless Mini Blinds to a friend? YES
Pros: Really like the way they look.
Cons: When I installed I put the attachment directly over one of the rollers and it impeded with its movement. So in the future I would attempt to not be directly over the roller system if possible
Purchased From: online
Review: The blinds work out great. Really like the cordless design. The handle seems to work out better when installed on the back side of the blinds. Possible this was listed in the instructions, but honest I didn't read thoroughly. I started with the handle in the front and it seem to come loose. Moved to wrap from the back and no issues.
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Excellent Great product love the mini blinds
Reviewed by: Tara Brownell Tuesday, July 21, 2015
Verified Buyer - Click For Details
Would you recommend the Advantage 1" Cordless Mini Blinds to a friend? YES
Pros: Samples of products & order arrived quick
Cons:
Purchased From: Online
Review: Definitely would recommend a friend to buy blinds online from Payless Decor
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Excellent Cordless window shade
Reviewed by: Lee Lahargoue Saturday, July 04, 2015
Verified Buyer - Click For Details
Would you recommend the Advantage 1" Cordless Mini Blinds to a friend? YES
Pros: Very nice shade easy to install and works perfectly
Cons: None
Purchased From: On-line
Review: Totally pleased with product. If needed would order more of the same.
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Very Good wand-less blinds
Reviewed by: david Friday, May 15, 2015
Verified Buyer - Click For Details
Would you recommend the Advantage 1" Cordless Mini Blinds to a friend? YES
Pros: good product, works as advertised, our 2nd or 3rd order of same blind. We like 'em.
Cons: need a directional arrow for in or out or something. unless you put the blind up and test it, you dont know which way the slats fold. for multi inst, they all need to work the same, or flip the same way when doing same motion to each.
Purchased From: online
Review: Good product and good service from Payless. We have bought blinds for a second home and now the main after our satisfaction with Payless. Only one word of caution, give them the REAL, ACTUAL width. They will deduct a bit for fit. made the mistake of thinking I would take a little off before giving the size and its a little narrow. Still used it, but that door is my constant reminder to do as asked by a supplier, not second guess them. Thanks
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Excellent Great service
Reviewed by: Roberta Lydick Tuesday, March 10, 2015
Would you recommend the Advantage 1" Cordless Mini Blinds to a friend? YES
Pros: Liked the shade and they remade one for us due to being dented.
Cons: It should have been 41 1/2 inches wide, and was only 40 inches wide.
Purchased From: online
Review: Thought it had a button on bottom of shade, but it is a pull down one. Ok with it.
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Excellent Excellent product - recommend purchasing
Reviewed by: Mario Iorio Thursday, November 20, 2014
Verified Buyer - Click For Details
Would you recommend the Advantage 1" Cordless Mini Blinds to a friend? YES
Pros: Excellent product, works very well
Cons: one of the clips to hold the blind was broken in the package
Purchased From: from my office
Review: I found the blinds to be very well made and easy to install. It only took 15 minutes to hang them up. The only down side was that the clips were a little difficult to place the header in. Other then that they were great.
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Excellent Excellent
Reviewed by: Wendy Saturday, September 27, 2014
Verified Buyer - Click For Details
Would you recommend the Advantage 1" Cordless Mini Blinds to a friend? YES
Pros: Great product, easy to install, works and looks fantastic. Fast delivery
Cons: None
Purchased From: Online
Review: Have purchased all the custom blinds in my house from payless decor, they are always fast and accurate. These were to replace wooden blinds my dog got ahold of. They fit with the brackets already mounted so they went up quickly and work just as described. I was hesitant to replace with cheaper aluminum blinds, but they look great and the cordless feature makes them feel higher quality.
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Excellent Quick service
Reviewed by: Marsha deVine Sunday, June 29, 2014
Verified Buyer - Click For Details
Would you recommend the Advantage 1" Cordless Mini Blinds to a friend? YES
Pros: Easy to order
Cons: None
Purchased From: Online
Review: The blinds I ordered were easy to figure out size needed. The blinds arrived in a few days .
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Very Good Mostly satisfied
Reviewed by: David Arseneault Sunday, June 29, 2014
Verified Buyer - Click For Details
Would you recommend the Advantage 1" Cordless Mini Blinds to a friend? YES
Pros: Quality product, well made
Cons: No hold down for the bottom
Purchased From: Online
Review: My only complaint about these blinds is that the don't come with any brackets to hold the bottom in place, so if they are pulled down in front of an open window, the breeze blows them around. Other than that, I am happy with the quality and color of the blind
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Excellent Cordless Mini Blinds
Reviewed by: Karen Monday, March 24, 2014
Verified Buyer - Click For Details
Would you recommend the Advantage 1" Cordless Mini Blinds to a friend? YES
Pros:
Cons:
Purchased From:
Review: Very pleased with the quality and the fact they are cordless having children in the home
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Excellent Cordless Mini Blinds
Reviewed by: Karen Monday, March 24, 2014
Verified Buyer - Click For Details
Would you recommend the Advantage 1" Cordless Mini Blinds to a friend? YES
Pros:
Cons:
Purchased From:
Review: Very happy with the quality and the fact they are cordless with children in the home
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

 
 
Payless Decor
Copyright 2016 PaylessDecor All Rights Reserved.