Advantage 1" Cordless Mini Blinds - Payless Décor
Home :: Payless Decor Mini Blinds :: Payless Decor Advantage 1" Cordless Mini Blinds :: Write Payless Decor Advantage 1" Cordless Mini Blinds Reviews!

Payless Decor Advantage 1 Payless Decor Advantage 1" Cordless Mini Blinds
No cords for children or pets to get tangled in, and easy to use.
Overall Product Rating: Excellent
Write your own review!
8 review(s) written for the Payless Decor Advantage 1" Cordless Mini Blinds
Viewing 1-8 of 8
First | Previous   1   Next | Last
Very Good wand-less blinds
Reviewed by: david Friday, May 15, 2015
Verified Buyer - Click For Details
Would you recommend the Advantage 1" Cordless Mini Blinds to a friend? YES
Pros: good product, works as advertised, our 2nd or 3rd order of same blind. We like 'em.
Cons: need a directional arrow for in or out or something. unless you put the blind up and test it, you dont know which way the slats fold. for multi inst, they all need to work the same, or flip the same way when doing same motion to each.
Purchased From: online
Review: Good product and good service from Payless. We have bought blinds for a second home and now the main after our satisfaction with Payless. Only one word of caution, give them the REAL, ACTUAL width. They will deduct a bit for fit. made the mistake of thinking I would take a little off before giving the size and its a little narrow. Still used it, but that door is my constant reminder to do as asked by a supplier, not second guess them. Thanks
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Excellent Great service
Reviewed by: Roberta Lydick Tuesday, March 10, 2015
Would you recommend the Advantage 1" Cordless Mini Blinds to a friend? YES
Pros: Liked the shade and they remade one for us due to being dented.
Cons: It should have been 41 1/2 inches wide, and was only 40 inches wide.
Purchased From: online
Review: Thought it had a button on bottom of shade, but it is a pull down one. Ok with it.
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Excellent Excellent product - recommend purchasing
Reviewed by: Mario Iorio Thursday, November 20, 2014
Verified Buyer - Click For Details
Would you recommend the Advantage 1" Cordless Mini Blinds to a friend? YES
Pros: Excellent product, works very well
Cons: one of the clips to hold the blind was broken in the package
Purchased From: from my office
Review: I found the blinds to be very well made and easy to install. It only took 15 minutes to hang them up. The only down side was that the clips were a little difficult to place the header in. Other then that they were great.
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Excellent Excellent
Reviewed by: Wendy Saturday, September 27, 2014
Verified Buyer - Click For Details
Would you recommend the Advantage 1" Cordless Mini Blinds to a friend? YES
Pros: Great product, easy to install, works and looks fantastic. Fast delivery
Cons: None
Purchased From: Online
Review: Have purchased all the custom blinds in my house from payless decor, they are always fast and accurate. These were to replace wooden blinds my dog got ahold of. They fit with the brackets already mounted so they went up quickly and work just as described. I was hesitant to replace with cheaper aluminum blinds, but they look great and the cordless feature makes them feel higher quality.
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Excellent Quick service
Reviewed by: Marsha deVine Sunday, June 29, 2014
Verified Buyer - Click For Details
Would you recommend the Advantage 1" Cordless Mini Blinds to a friend? YES
Pros: Easy to order
Cons: None
Purchased From: Online
Review: The blinds I ordered were easy to figure out size needed. The blinds arrived in a few days .
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Very Good Mostly satisfied
Reviewed by: David Arseneault Sunday, June 29, 2014
Verified Buyer - Click For Details
Would you recommend the Advantage 1" Cordless Mini Blinds to a friend? YES
Pros: Quality product, well made
Cons: No hold down for the bottom
Purchased From: Online
Review: My only complaint about these blinds is that the don't come with any brackets to hold the bottom in place, so if they are pulled down in front of an open window, the breeze blows them around. Other than that, I am happy with the quality and color of the blind
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Excellent Cordless Mini Blinds
Reviewed by: Karen Monday, March 24, 2014
Verified Buyer - Click For Details
Would you recommend the Advantage 1" Cordless Mini Blinds to a friend? YES
Pros:
Cons:
Purchased From:
Review: Very pleased with the quality and the fact they are cordless having children in the home
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Excellent Cordless Mini Blinds
Reviewed by: Karen Monday, March 24, 2014
Verified Buyer - Click For Details
Would you recommend the Advantage 1" Cordless Mini Blinds to a friend? YES
Pros:
Cons:
Purchased From:
Review: Very happy with the quality and the fact they are cordless with children in the home
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

go
Follow paylessdecor on Twitter Payless Decor on Facebook Payless Decor on Google+ Payless Decor on YouTube Payless Decor on Pinterest Payless Decor Blog

down arrow Quick Estimator

  • go
 
Contact us
 
Payless Decor , 6580 Jimmy Carter Ste C., Norcross, GA. 30071
Copyright 2015 PaylessDecor All Rights Reserved.