2" Regal Faux Wood Horizontals - Payless Décor
Home :: Payless Decor Faux Wood Blinds :: Payless Decor 2" Regal Faux Wood Horizontals :: Write Payless Decor 2" Regal Faux Wood Horizontals Reviews!

Payless Decor 2 Payless Decor 2" Regal Faux Wood Horizontals

Beautiful white and real grain finishes. Perfect with our Regal Vertical Blinds


Overall Product Rating: Excellent
Write your own review!
24 review(s) written for the Payless Decor 2" Regal Faux Wood Horizontals
Viewing 1-20 of 24
First | Previous   1 | 2   Next | Last
Show All
Very Good blinds
Reviewed by: Debby Ligman Monday, May 23, 2016
Verified Buyer - Click For Details
Would you recommend the 2" Regal Faux Wood Horizontals to a friend? YES
Pros: look nice, clean lines, quick delivery
Cons: ordered 8 blinds, only 1 set of instructions, of course in the last box we opened to hang! Screws included are too thick - blind won't slide in, had to change all. 1 damaged in transit, luckily where didn't show
Purchased From: online
Review: Jennifer, customer service was very helpful, tried her best to help. When I called for printed instructions, she sent some for similar product, requested factory to fax...those never came! Blinds don't close very tight, pulling the cords a bit stiff, hope that will loosen with use. Putting up valances was biggest challenge without directions, but after 8 sets, we just about had that down! Look nice, good price, will see how quality holds up. Thank you!
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Excellent LOVE 'EM
Reviewed by: L M Monday, April 25, 2016
Verified Buyer - Click For Details
Would you recommend the 2" Regal Faux Wood Horizontals to a friend? YES
Pros: LOVE the colors I chose, fairly easy to install, fit perfect, except for one out of the ten I ordered
Cons: I did order 10 blinds, and so I waited two weeks before they came, but they came all at once which I liked
Purchased From: online
Review: Bought and moved into a house that had no window treatments at all. I took my time trying to decide what I thought would be a good choice. Ordering on line was easy, but because I ordered 10 blinds, I was careful to measure my windows as payless suggests and review my order more than once. They came in two weeks and installation was fairly straightforward. It did take two people and we installed seven of the 10 in a little over four hours. I gave an excellent rating, however one of the blinds was perhaps one row too short. I can't understand why, but, it does not affect the overall function. Also, one of the colored blinds' ( 8 are white, the other two Cinnamon) opening and closing action/pulley is very "tight" and concerning as well. Overall, I love them and recommend payless decor !
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Excellent Great Product
Reviewed by: Sharon Lavenant Thursday, April 21, 2016
Verified Buyer - Click For Details
Would you recommend the 2" Regal Faux Wood Horizontals to a friend? YES
Pros: Free shipping
Cons:
Purchased From: Online
Review: The blinds were the perfect fit, in width and length. Very good quality and at a great price. I will definitely purchase this product again for other windows in my house. Also the product was delivered on time. Overall great experience.
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Excellent Great Product
Reviewed by: Sharon Lavenant Thursday, April 21, 2016
Would you recommend the 2" Regal Faux Wood Horizontals to a friend? YES
Pros: Free shipping
Cons:
Purchased From: Online
Review: The blinds were the perfect fit, in width and length. Very good quality and at a great price. I will definitely purchase this product again for other windows in my house. Also the product was delivered on time. Overall great experience.
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Fair Pending review until I see what happens with defective blind
Reviewed by: Barbara Holzhauer Tuesday, April 12, 2016
Verified Buyer - Click For Details
Would you recommend the 2" Regal Faux Wood Horizontals to a friend? YES
Pros:
Cons:
Purchased From: online
Review: two out of three blinds worked fine. One is defective. I may or may not add or take away a star depending on the outcome with customer service
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Excellent Great quality, excellent value!
Reviewed by: David Saturday, January 30, 2016
Verified Reviewer - Click For Details
Would you recommend the 2" Regal Faux Wood Horizontals to a friend? YES
Pros: Perfect fit to measurements, blinds are very sturdy and stylish. They operate with ease.
Cons: No cons.
Purchased From: Winter Park
Review: We are very pleased with the blinds. They are excellent quality, reasonably priced. We will recommend Payless to our family and friends.
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Excellent Great quality, excellent value!
Reviewed by: David Saturday, January 30, 2016
Verified Reviewer - Click For Details
Would you recommend the 2" Regal Faux Wood Horizontals to a friend? YES
Pros: Great quality and value.
Cons: No cons.
Purchased From: Online
Review: I will recommend Payless to all our family and friends.
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Excellent Great quality, excellent value!
Reviewed by: David Saturday, January 30, 2016
Verified Reviewer - Click For Details
Would you recommend the 2" Regal Faux Wood Horizontals to a friend? YES
Pros: Perfect fit to measurements, blinds are very sturdy and stylish. They operate with ease.
Cons: No cons.
Purchased From: Online
Review: I recommend the blinds without reservation. We will definitely order additional blinds from Payless.
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Excellent Love my blinds
Reviewed by: Wayne Scheidemann Saturday, January 30, 2016
Verified Buyer - Click For Details
Would you recommend the 2" Regal Faux Wood Horizontals to a friend? YES
Pros: Great price, excellent service and beautiful product
Cons: None
Purchased From: On line
Review: Great website to navigate, excellent serice and very high quality product
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Excellent 2" Regal Faux Wood Horizontals
Reviewed by: Susan Blevins Sunday, May 10, 2015
Verified Buyer - Click For Details
Would you recommend the 2" Regal Faux Wood Horizontals to a friend? YES
Pros:
Cons:
Purchased From: On line
Review: I love the blinds. Installation was quick and easy. I am currently trying to order 3 more but having problems with the system.
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Excellent Great Blinds
Reviewed by: Eddie Tuesday, May 05, 2015
Verified Buyer - Click For Details
Would you recommend the 2" Regal Faux Wood Horizontals to a friend? YES
Pros: ease of installation, great aspect etc
Cons: none
Purchased From: On-line
Review: As I said on my previous review, I was a bit worried originally when I was asked to perform all measurements myself, mainly because I'm not a handyman, and I wasn't sure how exact the measurements should be. In the end I got everything within 1/8" of the average measurements at various locations, and the result was a PERFECT FIT of the provided set of blinds. Now I have another order pending for a set of blinds for a much larger window.
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Excellent Perfect fit
Reviewed by: Eddie Tuesday, May 05, 2015
Verified Buyer - Click For Details
Would you recommend the 2" Regal Faux Wood Horizontals to a friend? YES
Pros: easy to install, perfect fit
Cons: none really
Purchased From: on-line
Review: I was a bit worried originally when I was asked to perform all measurements myself, mainly because I'm not a handyman, and I wasn't sure how exact the measurements should be. In the end I got everything within 1/8" of the average measurements at various locations, and the result was a PERFECT FIT of the provided set of blinds. Not only would buy again, I'm actually buying again (have order pending for another window).
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Very Good 2" Faux Wood Blinds
Reviewed by: Louann Saturday, February 28, 2015
Verified Buyer - Click For Details
Would you recommend the 2" Regal Faux Wood Horizontals to a friend? YES
Pros: Sturdy
Cons: If you order the wrong size they are not returnable for credit.
Purchased From: Payless Decor
Review: Pros: Love the blinds. Order the free center supports for the larger blinds, although the blinds are nice and sturdy.
Cons: I accidentally ordered the wrong height for my blinds...Ugh and they are not returnable for credit. They do however give you a 20% Oops discount if you reorder.
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Very Good 2" Smooth Faux Wood Blinds
Reviewed by: Louann Saturday, February 28, 2015
Verified Buyer - Click For Details
Would you recommend the 2" Regal Faux Wood Horizontals to a friend? YES
Pros: Nice and sturdy blinds. They do not sag like others I have bought.
Cons: I ordered inside mounts, however I wish the would have sent the side pieces for the valance. My windows casement is not 2" deep.
Purchased From: Payless Decor
Review: The blinds are very good. They are nice and sturdy with no sagging in the center. I ordered inside mount, however I believe because of the inside mount selection I did not get the side pieces for the valance. I will be contacting the company to see if I can possibly get those and I will cut them to my size I need. My window casement is not 2" deep so my valance sticks out about a 1" or less.
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Excellent Excellent
Reviewed by: Lindsay Uppling Tuesday, December 30, 2014
Verified Buyer - Click For Details
Would you recommend the 2" Regal Faux Wood Horizontals to a friend? YES
Pros:
Cons:
Purchased From: Online
Review: The blinds are absolutely lovely. They look like real wood. No complaints. Excellent deal for the price.
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Excellent Window blinds
Reviewed by: Alexandra Villarreal Saturday, December 06, 2014
Verified Buyer - Click For Details
Would you recommend the 2" Regal Faux Wood Horizontals to a friend? YES
Pros: great product fast delivery
Cons:
Purchased From: online
Review: Looks great and easy to install, I will be making future purchases
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Excellent blinds for sliding glass door
Reviewed by: valerie Saturday, November 22, 2014
Verified Buyer - Click For Details
Would you recommend the 2" Regal Faux Wood Horizontals to a friend? YES
Pros: exactly what i needed
Cons:
Purchased From: online
Review: Very pleased with my new blinds...exactly what I wanted.
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Excellent Wonderful Purchase
Reviewed by: Cathy Friday, August 22, 2014
Verified Buyer - Click For Details
Would you recommend the 2" Regal Faux Wood Horizontals to a friend? YES
Pros:
Cons:
Purchased From:
Review: I can't say enough about the quality of these blinds. They are exactly what we had hoped for and more.

I will spread the word about Payless Décor to friends and family and I look forward to ordering from them in the future!
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Excellent Impressed
Reviewed by: Nicole Wednesday, June 18, 2014
Verified Buyer - Click For Details
Would you recommend the 2" Regal Faux Wood Horizontals to a friend? YES
Pros:
Cons:
Purchased From: online
Review: I was very impressed with the ease of ordering online and by what a great product I received. On that note, I'm about to make another large order!!
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Excellent Faux wooden blinds
Reviewed by: Tiffany Friday, February 21, 2014
Verified Buyer - Click For Details
Would you recommend the 2" Regal Faux Wood Horizontals to a friend? YES
Pros: Everything
Cons: Nothing
Purchased From:
Review: These blinds are absolutely beautiful !! Beings out the room and the window!!!
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

 
 
Payless Decor
Copyright 2016 PaylessDecor All Rights Reserved.