2" Premium Fauxwood Blinds, Faux Wood Blinds, Custom Faux Window blinds, Discount 2" Faux Blinds – PaylessDecor
Home :: Payless Decor Faux Wood Blinds :: Payless Decor 2" Premium Fauxwood Blinds :: Write Payless Decor 2" Premium Fauxwood Blinds Reviews!

Payless Decor 2 Payless Decor 2" Premium Fauxwood Blinds
Our best value faux blinds - high durability + decorative valance.
Overall Product Rating: Excellent
Write your own review!
133 review(s) written for the Payless Decor 2" Premium Fauxwood Blinds
Viewing 81-100 of 133
First | Previous...3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7   Next | Last
Show All
Very Good Great product
Reviewed by: Mary piotrowski Sunday, July 22, 2012
Verified Buyer - Click For Details
Would you recommend the 2" Premium Fauxwood Blinds to a friend? YES
Pros: Very easy to order plus great value
Cons: Did ship very quick had to clall the store
Purchased From: On line
Review: Great
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Excellent My Payless Decor Experience
Reviewed by: Nancy Carter Monday, July 09, 2012
Verified Buyer - Click For Details
Would you recommend the 2" Premium Fauxwood Blinds to a friend? YES
Pros: High quality yet very cheap price; very satisfied
Cons: No cons
Purchased From: Online
Review: I ordered a 2" faux wood blind and was very satisfied with the product that I received. It was very high quality for the low price that I paid for it. I received the product in a very reasonable amount of time. I will definitely recommend Payless Decor to my friends and family and will also be ordering from them again myself
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Excellent Love my Blinds
Reviewed by: Denise Taylor Tuesday, June 26, 2012
Would you recommend the 2" Premium Fauxwood Blinds to a friend? YES
Pros: Great quality
Cons:
Purchased From: On Line
Review: They are fabulous, delivery was quick and very prompt. Blinds were exact size not need to do anything but hang and enjoy. I would purchase again and will refer friends.
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Excellent Easy ordering and instaling
Reviewed by: Archie Faison Monday, June 25, 2012
Verified Buyer - Click For Details
Would you recommend the 2" Premium Fauxwood Blinds to a friend? YES
Pros: easy ordering
Cons: none
Purchased From: online
Review: Great purchase experience, easy ordering. Setup and instaling easy as 1-2-3. Thanks for the good experience.
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Excellent Easy odering and instaling
Reviewed by: Archie Faison Monday, June 25, 2012
Verified Buyer - Click For Details
Would you recommend the 2" Premium Fauxwood Blinds to a friend? YES
Pros: easy odering
Cons: none
Purchased From: online
Review: Great purchase experience, easy odering. Setup and instaling easy as 1-2-3. Thanks for the good experience.
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Excellent Great product and Service
Reviewed by: Charlotte Wadleigh Friday, June 08, 2012
Verified Buyer - Click For Details
Would you recommend the 2" Premium Fauxwood Blinds to a friend? YES
Pros: Came promptly. Installed easily.
Cons: None
Purchased From: Online
Review: These blinds arrived promptly and installed easily for a novice. Will order again for entire house.
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Excellent I love this place!
Reviewed by: Sara Tuesday, May 29, 2012
Verified Buyer - Click For Details
Would you recommend the 2" Premium Fauxwood Blinds to a friend? YES
Pros: Super easy to install. Look great and are very affordable and free shipping!!
Cons: None
Purchased From: Online
Review: A few months ago I decided to get new window coverings for my home. The problem- I didnt have a huge budget and I didnt want to get cheap ugly metal blinds. Also, I live in an old house with very odd sized windows and custome sizes are very expensive. Then I found payless decor. I thought this is too good to be true. So I purchased wood blinds for one window. I was so suprised at the total cost. Affordable and free shipping!! When they arrived they were perfect! So easy to install and looked wonderful. I received so many complements on my one window that I have since bought the same blinds for my other windows. They really make the rooms look beautiful.
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Excellent Wish I measured better!
Reviewed by: Joan Tuccinardi Saturday, May 12, 2012
Verified Buyer - Click For Details
Would you recommend the 2" Premium Fauxwood Blinds to a friend? YES
Pros: Quality
Cons: None
Purchased From: Online
Review: The quality is great. Wish I measured better, can't use the one I purchased. But I definitely will buy from your company again!
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Excellent Faux blinds
Reviewed by: Jeanne Tognoni Thursday, May 03, 2012
Verified Buyer - Click For Details
Would you recommend the 2" Premium Fauxwood Blinds to a friend? YES
Pros:
Cons:
Purchased From:
Review: Very happy tenant
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Excellent Good Quality!
Reviewed by: Gina Bartlett Monday, April 23, 2012
Verified Buyer - Click For Details
Would you recommend the 2" Premium Fauxwood Blinds to a friend? YES
Pros:
Cons:
Purchased From:
Review: I love my new custom blinds. The directions on how to measure for a perfect fit were simple and worked beautifully. I would definitely purchase from Payless Decor again!
You can't beat the price/quality.
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Excellent The best blinds I've found.
Reviewed by: Sergio Saturday, April 21, 2012
Would you recommend the 2" Premium Fauxwood Blinds to a friend? YES
Pros: Great Quality, Price and delivery.
Cons: None.
Purchased From: On-Line
Review: Great quality blinds for the price. Includes all necessary hardware. Nice looking Crown Valance. Easy to use website.
Customer Photo 1:
2
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Excellent Blinds
Reviewed by: Jeanne Tognoni Monday, April 09, 2012
Verified Buyer - Click For Details
Would you recommend the 2" Premium Fauxwood Blinds to a friend? YES
Pros:
Cons:
Purchased From: On line
Review: Very nice blinds, easy to install. Received in a reasonable amount . Would recommend to friends and family.eIT
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Very Good sharp,crisp blinds
Reviewed by: Philip Williams Saturday, April 07, 2012
Verified Buyer - Click For Details
Would you recommend the 2" Premium Fauxwood Blinds to a friend? YES
Pros: sharp, crisp, straight
Cons: Where were they made?
Purchased From: on line
Review: The blinds are sharp, straight and crisp. I was unable to figure out, however, where they were made. There was no country of origin on the blinds and nothing in the materials I could find. I was trying to avoid Chinese-made blinds. I would have paid more to be sure they were made somewhere else.
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Excellent A+
Reviewed by: Jeffrey Ball Saturday, April 07, 2012
Verified Buyer - Click For Details
Would you recommend the 2" Premium Fauxwood Blinds to a friend? YES
Pros: Fast Service
Cons: None
Purchased From: Payless decor.com
Review: Quality Service and products
A+ RATING
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Excellent Quality issue
Reviewed by: Maxine Leist Thursday, April 05, 2012
Verified Buyer - Click For Details
Would you recommend the 2" Premium Fauxwood Blinds to a friend? YES
Pros: excellent quality
Cons: service- not so good
Purchased From: On-line
Review: ordered 2 blinds, 1 arr correct size, the other had not been cut to correct size. now awaiting arr of correct size but did not have correct color headrail. so have agreed to accept incorrect color headrail do to time constraints.
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Excellent Love them!!!
Reviewed by: Brooke Thursday, April 05, 2012
Verified Buyer - Click For Details
Would you recommend the 2" Premium Fauxwood Blinds to a friend? YES
Pros:
Cons:
Purchased From:
Review: First bought some for the basement and loved them. Now I just got them for the kitchen as well. They look great and hold up very well. Extremely satisified with my purchase.
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Excellent Great Service and Quality!
Reviewed by: Lea Rosenbaum Thursday, April 05, 2012
Verified Buyer - Click For Details
Would you recommend the 2" Premium Fauxwood Blinds to a friend? YES
Pros: Shade is strong and sturdy; customer service was exceptional.
Cons:
Purchased From:
Review: I would recommend it to a friend. Easy installation, perfect sizing and great style.
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Excellent Will buy again.
Reviewed by: Barbara Pendergraft Thursday, April 05, 2012
Verified Buyer - Click For Details
Would you recommend the 2" Premium Fauxwood Blinds to a friend? YES
Pros: Came within shipping timeline. Looks just as advertised.
Cons:
Purchased From: Online
Review: The blind I bought for my dining room window is perfect. It came on time, looks just like advertised and I'm planning on buying more for my other windows. I looked around and you can't beat the price!
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Very Good recommendations
Reviewed by: Ilko Iliev Thursday, April 05, 2012
Verified Buyer - Click For Details
Would you recommend the 2" Premium Fauxwood Blinds to a friend? YES
Pros: The product is good and correspond to descriptions on line.
Cons: no instructions for installation.
Purchased From: on line, on your web site
Review: The product is good and has accurate size as described. The brackets are made of chip material and are not good. There is NO installation instrrruction. Overal - good for the price.
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Excellent Better than expected.
Reviewed by: Katie Monday, March 05, 2012
Verified Buyer - Click For Details
Would you recommend the 2" Premium Fauxwood Blinds to a friend? YES
Pros: I am more then pleased of my purchase from Payless Decor
Cons:
Purchased From: Mail order from Payless Decor
Review: I am more then pleased with my order of the Faux Wood blinds. I did not have to wait for a long delivery. Excellent quality and would recommend to anyone else. Not difficult to put up, instructions were very explanatory. I will continue to use Payless Decor for future window needs. Also encouraged to buy made in the USA; like calling home if there is any question.
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Follow paylessdecor on Twitter Payless Decor on Facebook Payless Decor on Google+ Payless Decor on YouTube Payless Decor on Pinterest

 Quick Estimator

 
Contact us
 
Payless Decor , 6580 Jimmy Carter Ste C., Norcross, GA. 30071
Call Us at: 1-800-925-4635 Email: support@paylessdecor.com