2" Premium Fauxwood Blinds, Faux Wood Window Blinds - Payless Decor
Home :: Payless Decor Faux Wood Blinds :: Payless Decor 2" Premium Fauxwood Blinds :: Write Payless Decor 2" Premium Fauxwood Blinds Reviews!

Payless Decor 2 Payless Decor 2" Premium Fauxwood Blinds
Our best value faux blinds - high durability + decorative valance.
Overall Product Rating: Excellent
Write your own review!
139 review(s) written for the Payless Decor 2" Premium Fauxwood Blinds
Viewing 81-100 of 139
First | Previous...3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7   Next | Last
Show All
Very Good Recommend these Blinds
Reviewed by: Geri-Lynn Copeland Friday, September 07, 2012
Verified Buyer - Click For Details
Would you recommend the 2" Premium Fauxwood Blinds to a friend? YES
Pros: The blinds look great and are easy to install
Cons: Sometimes the tilt control is hard to use (feels stiff)
Purchased From: On line
Review: I really love the look these blinds give our rooms. They look great without any curtains. Very easy to install.
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Excellent 2" premium fauxwood blinds
Reviewed by: Anna Ruco Wednesday, September 05, 2012
Verified Buyer - Click For Details
Would you recommend the 2" Premium Fauxwood Blinds to a friend? YES
Pros: Great product, great services, fast shipping
Cons:
Purchased From: online
Review: Very happy with thoses blindes, they look great!!!
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Excellent Great Price, Look Great
Reviewed by: Joel Clemons Tuesday, August 21, 2012
Verified Buyer - Click For Details
Would you recommend the 2" Premium Fauxwood Blinds to a friend? YES
Pros: Very easy to install
Cons:
Purchased From: online
Review: We love our new blinds. We replaced our 20+ year old mini blinds and the result is outstanding. Living in a house with teenagers, I found I had to clean one within the first week, but it cleaned very easily and left no trace of the mess the kids made.
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Very Good Blinds
Reviewed by: Deanna Wednesday, August 15, 2012
Verified Buyer - Click For Details
Would you recommend the 2" Premium Fauxwood Blinds to a friend? YES
Pros:
Cons:
Purchased From:
Review: The blinds were exactly what my home needed, I would recommend this company to my friends.
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Excellent 8 blinds
Reviewed by: william b edison Monday, August 06, 2012
Verified Buyer - Click For Details
Would you recommend the 2" Premium Fauxwood Blinds to a friend? YES
Pros: correct size, did't have to adjust length, easy to install
Cons: the bottom rail has began to sag, one was badly bent on delivery
Purchased From: on line
Review: over all a good experience. The bottom rail has already began to sag on the widest of them. One was badly bent in shipping. I'll definitely use this company again.
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Excellent Love This
Reviewed by: Elizabeth Sunday, July 22, 2012
Verified Buyer - Click For Details
Would you recommend the 2" Premium Fauxwood Blinds to a friend? YES
Pros: Great Looking, Affordable
Cons: NONE!!!
Purchased From: online
Review: We absolutely love our blinds! We were going to pay 3x this amount at a big box store but we have bought these blinds for all of our windows (besides the kids room which got black out rollar shades from here) and we are more than satisfied.
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Very Good Great product
Reviewed by: Mary piotrowski Sunday, July 22, 2012
Verified Buyer - Click For Details
Would you recommend the 2" Premium Fauxwood Blinds to a friend? YES
Pros: Very easy to order plus great value
Cons: Did ship very quick had to clall the store
Purchased From: On line
Review: Great
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Excellent My Payless Decor Experience
Reviewed by: Nancy Carter Monday, July 09, 2012
Verified Buyer - Click For Details
Would you recommend the 2" Premium Fauxwood Blinds to a friend? YES
Pros: High quality yet very cheap price; very satisfied
Cons: No cons
Purchased From: Online
Review: I ordered a 2" faux wood blind and was very satisfied with the product that I received. It was very high quality for the low price that I paid for it. I received the product in a very reasonable amount of time. I will definitely recommend Payless Decor to my friends and family and will also be ordering from them again myself
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Excellent Love my Blinds
Reviewed by: Denise Taylor Tuesday, June 26, 2012
Would you recommend the 2" Premium Fauxwood Blinds to a friend? YES
Pros: Great quality
Cons:
Purchased From: On Line
Review: They are fabulous, delivery was quick and very prompt. Blinds were exact size not need to do anything but hang and enjoy. I would purchase again and will refer friends.
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Excellent Easy ordering and instaling
Reviewed by: Archie Faison Monday, June 25, 2012
Verified Buyer - Click For Details
Would you recommend the 2" Premium Fauxwood Blinds to a friend? YES
Pros: easy ordering
Cons: none
Purchased From: online
Review: Great purchase experience, easy ordering. Setup and instaling easy as 1-2-3. Thanks for the good experience.
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Excellent Easy odering and instaling
Reviewed by: Archie Faison Monday, June 25, 2012
Verified Buyer - Click For Details
Would you recommend the 2" Premium Fauxwood Blinds to a friend? YES
Pros: easy odering
Cons: none
Purchased From: online
Review: Great purchase experience, easy odering. Setup and instaling easy as 1-2-3. Thanks for the good experience.
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Excellent Great product and Service
Reviewed by: Charlotte Wadleigh Friday, June 08, 2012
Verified Buyer - Click For Details
Would you recommend the 2" Premium Fauxwood Blinds to a friend? YES
Pros: Came promptly. Installed easily.
Cons: None
Purchased From: Online
Review: These blinds arrived promptly and installed easily for a novice. Will order again for entire house.
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Excellent I love this place!
Reviewed by: Sara Tuesday, May 29, 2012
Verified Buyer - Click For Details
Would you recommend the 2" Premium Fauxwood Blinds to a friend? YES
Pros: Super easy to install. Look great and are very affordable and free shipping!!
Cons: None
Purchased From: Online
Review: A few months ago I decided to get new window coverings for my home. The problem- I didnt have a huge budget and I didnt want to get cheap ugly metal blinds. Also, I live in an old house with very odd sized windows and custome sizes are very expensive. Then I found payless decor. I thought this is too good to be true. So I purchased wood blinds for one window. I was so suprised at the total cost. Affordable and free shipping!! When they arrived they were perfect! So easy to install and looked wonderful. I received so many complements on my one window that I have since bought the same blinds for my other windows. They really make the rooms look beautiful.
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Excellent Wish I measured better!
Reviewed by: Joan Tuccinardi Saturday, May 12, 2012
Verified Buyer - Click For Details
Would you recommend the 2" Premium Fauxwood Blinds to a friend? YES
Pros: Quality
Cons: None
Purchased From: Online
Review: The quality is great. Wish I measured better, can't use the one I purchased. But I definitely will buy from your company again!
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Excellent Faux blinds
Reviewed by: Jeanne Tognoni Thursday, May 03, 2012
Verified Buyer - Click For Details
Would you recommend the 2" Premium Fauxwood Blinds to a friend? YES
Pros:
Cons:
Purchased From:
Review: Very happy tenant
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Excellent Good Quality!
Reviewed by: Gina Bartlett Monday, April 23, 2012
Verified Buyer - Click For Details
Would you recommend the 2" Premium Fauxwood Blinds to a friend? YES
Pros:
Cons:
Purchased From:
Review: I love my new custom blinds. The directions on how to measure for a perfect fit were simple and worked beautifully. I would definitely purchase from Payless Decor again!
You can't beat the price/quality.
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Excellent The best blinds I've found.
Reviewed by: Sergio Saturday, April 21, 2012
Would you recommend the 2" Premium Fauxwood Blinds to a friend? YES
Pros: Great Quality, Price and delivery.
Cons: None.
Purchased From: On-Line
Review: Great quality blinds for the price. Includes all necessary hardware. Nice looking Crown Valance. Easy to use website.
Customer Photo 1:
2
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Excellent Blinds
Reviewed by: Jeanne Tognoni Monday, April 09, 2012
Verified Buyer - Click For Details
Would you recommend the 2" Premium Fauxwood Blinds to a friend? YES
Pros:
Cons:
Purchased From: On line
Review: Very nice blinds, easy to install. Received in a reasonable amount . Would recommend to friends and family.eIT
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Very Good sharp,crisp blinds
Reviewed by: Philip Williams Saturday, April 07, 2012
Verified Buyer - Click For Details
Would you recommend the 2" Premium Fauxwood Blinds to a friend? YES
Pros: sharp, crisp, straight
Cons: Where were they made?
Purchased From: on line
Review: The blinds are sharp, straight and crisp. I was unable to figure out, however, where they were made. There was no country of origin on the blinds and nothing in the materials I could find. I was trying to avoid Chinese-made blinds. I would have paid more to be sure they were made somewhere else.
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Excellent A+
Reviewed by: Jeffrey Ball Saturday, April 07, 2012
Verified Buyer - Click For Details
Would you recommend the 2" Premium Fauxwood Blinds to a friend? YES
Pros: Fast Service
Cons: None
Purchased From: Payless decor.com
Review: Quality Service and products
A+ RATING
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Follow paylessdecor on Twitter Payless Decor on Facebook Payless Decor on Google+ Payless Decor on YouTube Payless Decor on Pinterest Payless Decor Blog

 Quick Estimator

 
Contact us
 
Payless Decor , 6580 Jimmy Carter Ste C., Norcross, GA. 30071
Call Us at: 1-800-925-4635 Email: support@paylessdecor.com