2" Premium Fauxwood Blinds, Faux Wood Blinds, Custom Faux Window blinds, Discount 2" Faux Blinds – PaylessDecor
Home :: Payless Decor Faux Wood Blinds :: Payless Decor 2" Premium Fauxwood Blinds :: Write Payless Decor 2" Premium Fauxwood Blinds Reviews!

Payless Decor 2 Payless Decor 2" Premium Fauxwood Blinds
Our best value faux blinds - high durability + decorative valance.
Overall Product Rating: Excellent
Write your own review!
133 review(s) written for the Payless Decor 2" Premium Fauxwood Blinds
Viewing 41-60 of 133
First | Previous   1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5...Next | Last
Show All
Excellent Great company to work with!
Reviewed by: Pamela Wednesday, May 01, 2013
Verified Buyer - Click For Details
Would you recommend the 2" Premium Fauxwood Blinds to a friend? YES
Pros: affordable
Cons:
Purchased From: online
Review: love the blinds!
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Excellent Excellent Warranty
Reviewed by: Doug Maier Friday, April 26, 2013
Verified Buyer - Click For Details
Would you recommend the 2" Premium Fauxwood Blinds to a friend? YES
Pros: Very good product
Cons: None
Purchased From:
Review: Found that Payles has excellent pricing and an excellent warranty policy
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Excellent So easy!
Reviewed by: Tracy Wednesday, April 17, 2013
Verified Buyer - Click For Details
Would you recommend the 2" Premium Fauxwood Blinds to a friend? YES
Pros: Hassle-free shoppinhg
Cons: none
Purchased From: online
Review: Just measure your window, place your order, and wait for your blinds to arrive! They look great!
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Excellent Will order again
Reviewed by: Tracy Wednesday, April 17, 2013
Verified Buyer - Click For Details
Would you recommend the 2" Premium Fauxwood Blinds to a friend? YES
Pros: You can order any size of blind
Cons: none
Purchased From: online
Review: My blinds fit perfect and look great! Will be ordering more!
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Excellent Great blinds!
Reviewed by: Tracy Wednesday, April 17, 2013
Verified Buyer - Click For Details
Would you recommend the 2" Premium Fauxwood Blinds to a friend? YES
Pros: Blinds look great and fit my windows perfect
Cons: none
Purchased From: online
Review: Love my blinds! I have windows that are odd sized and these blinds were extremely affordable and fit my windows perfect! Will definitely be ordering more.
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Excellent looks and works nicely
Reviewed by: Stewart Sunday, April 14, 2013
Verified Buyer - Click For Details
Would you recommend the 2" Premium Fauxwood Blinds to a friend? YES
Pros: appear sturdy, fits the windows well, reasonably priced
Cons: a bit difficult to install alone
Purchased From: online
Review: Had a shipping delay, but customer service was responsive to my inquiries about my order status.
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Excellent Good product
Reviewed by: Keith Monday, April 08, 2013
Would you recommend the 2" Premium Fauxwood Blinds to a friend? YES
Pros: all haedware included...good product
Cons:
Purchased From:
Review: Very good product!!
I would recommend to anyone.
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Excellent Great company to work with!
Reviewed by: Pamela Monday, April 01, 2013
Verified Buyer - Click For Details
Would you recommend the 2" Premium Fauxwood Blinds to a friend? YES
Pros: nice quality
Cons: ordered wrong size
Purchased From: online
Review: Excellent quality and service.
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Excellent Replacement blind Received
Reviewed by: Debra Richardson Tuesday, March 12, 2013
Verified Buyer - Click For Details
Would you recommend the 2" Premium Fauxwood Blinds to a friend? YES
Pros: great blind - this one works great - fast to replace for me!
Cons: none noted
Purchased From: on-line
Review: fast and great replacement of defective blind. Good company to do business with.
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Excellent extremely satisfied
Reviewed by: grayson gremillion Wednesday, March 06, 2013
Verified Buyer - Click For Details
Would you recommend the 2" Premium Fauxwood Blinds to a friend? YES
Pros: great blinds, easy to install, great quality
Cons: none
Purchased From:
Review: The blinds were far better than expected for the price you pay. about half the price of Lowe's and Home Depot for the same or better quality blinds. The customer service was amazing. They had made a mistake on one of the lengths of blinds over the phone and immediately fixed my order at no charge. I would reccoment these blinds to everyone. Thank you
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Very Good Great blinds!
Reviewed by: Chris Sunday, February 24, 2013
Verified Buyer - Click For Details
Would you recommend the 2" Premium Fauxwood Blinds to a friend? YES
Pros: true to desc, easy to use
Cons: none
Purchased From: Online at Payless Decor
Review: I have ordered all my blinds for my house here, these exact ones. I have no complaints, they are exactly what I wanted and expected.
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Excellent Perfect!
Reviewed by: JBH Tuesday, February 19, 2013
Verified Buyer - Click For Details
Would you recommend the 2" Premium Fauxwood Blinds to a friend? YES
Pros: Great fit and fast shipping
Cons:
Purchased From:
Review: I would highly recommend! Fast shipping and cut just as ordered! Im going to order more blinds soon. Easy install and great looking! Thanks! Customer service was top notch!
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Excellent excellent
Reviewed by: Natalia R. Garcia Friday, February 08, 2013
Verified Buyer - Click For Details
Would you recommend the 2" Premium Fauxwood Blinds to a friend? YES
Pros: messurments, quality, and price were excellent.
Cons: none
Purchased From: online paylessdecor
Review: The messurments that are required for my windows are not sold in local stores and paylessdecor has them and are shipped in good time.
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Excellent Satisfied customer
Reviewed by: Tim Friday, February 08, 2013
Verified Buyer - Click For Details
Would you recommend the 2" Premium Fauxwood Blinds to a friend? YES
Pros: quick and easy
Cons: measurement guidelines
Purchased From:
Review: we received the blinds and noticed right away that they were cut incorrectly. when I called the representative explained to me that I had measured wrong. That I needed to take in account the 1/2" mentioned on the website. The blinds still fit, I just had to secure them a little better with small screws.
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Very Good Great blinds
Reviewed by: Chris Thursday, February 07, 2013
Verified Buyer - Click For Details
Would you recommend the 2" Premium Fauxwood Blinds to a friend? YES
Pros: easy to install
Cons: None
Purchased From: Online
Review: I purchased a few sets of these and have no complaints. Easy to hang and look great!
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Excellent Very Happy
Reviewed by: Dorothy Friday, February 01, 2013
Verified Buyer - Click For Details
Would you recommend the 2" Premium Fauxwood Blinds to a friend? YES
Pros:
Cons:
Purchased From:
Review: This product is beautiful.
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Excellent Blinds, Blinds, Blinds
Reviewed by: Jean Ann Wednesday, January 23, 2013
Verified Buyer - Click For Details
Would you recommend the 2" Premium Fauxwood Blinds to a friend? YES
Pros: Look great. Fit great.
Cons: Do not like the way the valances clip on with the plastic clip. I find it difficult to get them on properly
Purchased From: online
Review: I have ordered blinds from payless for most of my house. The price is good. I have never had any issues with my order.
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Excellent unhappy.
Reviewed by: bruce radcliffe Monday, January 07, 2013
Verified Buyer - Click For Details
Would you recommend the 2" Premium Fauxwood Blinds to a friend? NO
Pros: look nice
Cons: we made 2 different orders. they all were sent cut longer than ordered. it caused us much trouble. we didnt have time to send back. we did call but our second order was the same. we need another 6 sets but hesitate because of the problems not taken care of on the two previous orders. i am not sure we could reccommend your co.
Purchased From: online from n.c.
Review: Read the cons
PaylessDecor's Comment: Hello, we reviewed the notes on the order and it looks like there was a blind that was outside the 1/8" tolerance. (1/4" larger than ordered when you take into account the 1/2" deduction). If you let us know which one this was we will replace it for you. I apologize for the inconvenience.
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Very Good nice looking
Reviewed by: Katie Friday, January 04, 2013
Verified Buyer - Click For Details
Would you recommend the 2" Premium Fauxwood Blinds to a friend? YES
Pros:
Cons:
Purchased From:
Review: Overall, we are really happy with the blinds. They look nice and were a good value. Some of the blinds in our oder were inaccurately cut but payless has been easy to work with so far to get them fixed.
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Excellent Privacy and safety
Reviewed by: Carolyn Thursday, January 03, 2013
Would you recommend the 2" Premium Fauxwood Blinds to a friend? YES
Pros:
Cons:
Purchased From: Online
Review: I needed blinds before we moved into our new home for my own safety and privacy. I was on pinterest one day and somebody I follow pinned about this website. After looking around on other sites I decided to go with Payless Decor.
I love the easiness of ordering, the price was great compared to other sites, the timelessness in which we received the blinds was quick, installment was EASY, and the look is beautiful!!!
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Follow paylessdecor on Twitter Payless Decor on Facebook Payless Decor on Google+ Payless Decor on YouTube Payless Decor on Pinterest

 Quick Estimator

 
Contact us
 
Payless Decor , 6580 Jimmy Carter Ste C., Norcross, GA. 30071
Call Us at: 1-800-925-4635 Email: support@paylessdecor.com