2" Premium Fauxwood Blinds - Payless Décor
Home :: Payless Decor Faux Wood Blinds :: Payless Decor 2" Premium Fauxwood Blinds :: Write Payless Decor 2" Premium Fauxwood Blinds Reviews!

Payless Decor 2 Payless Decor 2" Premium Fauxwood Blinds
Our best value faux blinds - high durability + decorative valance.
Overall Product Rating: Excellent
Write your own review!
146 review(s) written for the Payless Decor 2" Premium Fauxwood Blinds
Viewing 41-60 of 146
First | Previous   1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5...Next | Last
Show All
Excellent Love these blinds
Reviewed by: susan Saturday, July 13, 2013
Verified Buyer - Click For Details
Would you recommend the 2" Premium Fauxwood Blinds to a friend? YES
Pros: easy order, great price...came super quick
Cons:
Purchased From: online
Review: Blinds are great..fit perfect and look wonderful.
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Excellent 2" Faux Wood Blinds
Reviewed by: Chrissy McCullough Friday, July 12, 2013
Verified Buyer - Click For Details
Would you recommend the 2" Premium Fauxwood Blinds to a friend? YES
Pros: Price, quality, fast ship, reliable service
Cons: None!
Purchased From: Paylessdecor.com
Review: I have been ordering faux wood blinds and custom shades from PaylessDecor.com for years and have always been impressed with their service, quality and prices. I will be a lifetime customer for sure!
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Excellent Replacing one inch Vinyl Blinds with Fauxwood
Reviewed by: Jack Wednesday, July 10, 2013
Verified Buyer - Click For Details
Would you recommend the 2" Premium Fauxwood Blinds to a friend? YES
Pros: Fit perfect, so far they are doing good in direct sunlight.
Cons: None so far, Blinds have been up about two Months.
Purchased From: Online: Payless Decor
Review: I bought three sets, installed them, they look great and operate well. I just ordered five more sets.
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Excellent happy with purchase
Reviewed by: erin watkins Wednesday, July 10, 2013
Verified Buyer - Click For Details
Would you recommend the 2" Premium Fauxwood Blinds to a friend? YES
Pros: the blinds were more than expected,heavy duty,and look great
Cons: the valances could b a little longer to cover the ends of the hardware
Purchased From: online
Review: My purchase showed up a lot earlier than delivery date. Put them up that day and was very happy! They are heavy duty and well worth the purchase. In the future I will be purchasing more and recommending payless decor to friends. U wont be disappointed!
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Excellent P
Reviewed by: Regina Burin Tuesday, June 25, 2013
Verified Buyer - Click For Details
Would you recommend the 2" Premium Fauxwood Blinds to a friend? YES
Pros: .
Cons:
Purchased From: Online
Review: The website is easy to navigate, the product is very reasonably priced and the quality is very good. I purchased a faux wood blind. I was so pleased with my original purchase that I bought another blind.
My two side valance pieces were missing; however I received a quick response from the company and I should be receiving the side pieces soon.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Excellent Review
Reviewed by: Don Thursday, June 13, 2013
Verified Buyer - Click For Details
Would you recommend the 2" Premium Fauxwood Blinds to a friend? YES
Pros: Nice, sturdy, white, great price!
Cons: One of my blinds was damaged in shippment, likely due to UPS. They sent me a return the next week no questions asked.
Purchased From: FL
Review: I would use them again. Very friendly, reasonably priced and good quality.
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Excellent we love our new blinds
Reviewed by: katie Wednesday, June 12, 2013
Verified Buyer - Click For Details
Would you recommend the 2" Premium Fauxwood Blinds to a friend? YES
Pros: extremely quick shipping, quality products, correct custom sizing
Cons: n/a
Purchased From: paylessdecor.com
Review: we received our custom cut blinds for our new home super quick and they look and fit perfectly. thank you for wonderful service!
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Excellent Excellent product
Reviewed by: Blair Tuesday, June 11, 2013
Verified Buyer - Click For Details
Would you recommend the 2" Premium Fauxwood Blinds to a friend? YES
Pros: Fast shipping, great product
Cons: Nothing
Purchased From: Online
Review: Love the sodden blinds I purchased. They are affordable and exactly what I wanted.
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Excellent white faux wood blinds
Reviewed by: Susan King Friday, June 07, 2013
Verified Buyer - Click For Details
Would you recommend the 2" Premium Fauxwood Blinds to a friend? YES
Pros: Fast - perfect fit
Cons:
Purchased From: online
Review: they fit perfectly and came quickly - pricing is awesome
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Very Good Blinds
Reviewed by: elaine Monday, May 20, 2013
Verified Buyer - Click For Details
Would you recommend the 2" Premium Fauxwood Blinds to a friend? YES
Pros: blinds look good - fit well and cords work great
Cons: The valance clips are very difficult and frustrating - trying to fit the clip over the top and slide it doesn't work. You should have an easier to install valance
Purchased From: south carolina
Review: I would like to purchase more blinds for my entire house but not happy with the valance. Is there another type of clip that will install easier??
PaylessDecor's Comment: Hi, just sent a note to you on another valance-clip option you may want to take a look at.
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Excellent Awesome, love them
Reviewed by: Kathy Seitz Tuesday, May 14, 2013
Verified Buyer - Click For Details
Would you recommend the 2" Premium Fauxwood Blinds to a friend? YES
Pros: love them, they were easy to install, came packaged nicely, were marked well, I had ordered several different sizes.
Cons: none
Purchased From: internet
Review: The blinds are nicer than I expected, great price, great quality, very satisfied.
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Excellent blinds
Reviewed by: Tracy Monday, May 06, 2013
Verified Buyer - Click For Details
Would you recommend the 2" Premium Fauxwood Blinds to a friend? YES
Pros: You can order any size of blind
Cons: None
Purchased From: online
Review: Have been replacing all of the blinds in the house with this produce. They are fabulous!
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Excellent 2" plantation blinds
Reviewed by: Baxter Edison Friday, May 03, 2013
Verified Buyer - Click For Details
Would you recommend the 2" Premium Fauxwood Blinds to a friend? YES
Pros: easy order,easy install
Cons: holes not in same place on bottom rail for door
Purchased From: on line
Review: Easy order, easy to change order, Phone call to correct order (my fault) was easy, handled quickly & correctly. Arrived on time, sizes were correct which made install easy.
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Excellent Great company to work with!
Reviewed by: Pamela Wednesday, May 01, 2013
Verified Buyer - Click For Details
Would you recommend the 2" Premium Fauxwood Blinds to a friend? YES
Pros: affordable
Cons:
Purchased From: online
Review: love the blinds!
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Excellent Excellent Warranty
Reviewed by: Doug Maier Friday, April 26, 2013
Verified Buyer - Click For Details
Would you recommend the 2" Premium Fauxwood Blinds to a friend? YES
Pros: Very good product
Cons: None
Purchased From:
Review: Found that Payles has excellent pricing and an excellent warranty policy
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Excellent So easy!
Reviewed by: Tracy Wednesday, April 17, 2013
Verified Buyer - Click For Details
Would you recommend the 2" Premium Fauxwood Blinds to a friend? YES
Pros: Hassle-free shoppinhg
Cons: none
Purchased From: online
Review: Just measure your window, place your order, and wait for your blinds to arrive! They look great!
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Excellent Will order again
Reviewed by: Tracy Wednesday, April 17, 2013
Verified Buyer - Click For Details
Would you recommend the 2" Premium Fauxwood Blinds to a friend? YES
Pros: You can order any size of blind
Cons: none
Purchased From: online
Review: My blinds fit perfect and look great! Will be ordering more!
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Excellent Great blinds!
Reviewed by: Tracy Wednesday, April 17, 2013
Verified Buyer - Click For Details
Would you recommend the 2" Premium Fauxwood Blinds to a friend? YES
Pros: Blinds look great and fit my windows perfect
Cons: none
Purchased From: online
Review: Love my blinds! I have windows that are odd sized and these blinds were extremely affordable and fit my windows perfect! Will definitely be ordering more.
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Excellent looks and works nicely
Reviewed by: Stewart Sunday, April 14, 2013
Verified Buyer - Click For Details
Would you recommend the 2" Premium Fauxwood Blinds to a friend? YES
Pros: appear sturdy, fits the windows well, reasonably priced
Cons: a bit difficult to install alone
Purchased From: online
Review: Had a shipping delay, but customer service was responsive to my inquiries about my order status.
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Excellent Good product
Reviewed by: Keith Monday, April 08, 2013
Would you recommend the 2" Premium Fauxwood Blinds to a friend? YES
Pros: all haedware included...good product
Cons:
Purchased From:
Review: Very good product!!
I would recommend to anyone.
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

 
 
Payless Decor
Copyright 2016 PaylessDecor All Rights Reserved.