2" Premium Fauxwood Blinds, Faux Wood Blinds, Custom Faux Window blinds, Discount 2" Faux Blinds – PaylessDecor
Home :: Payless Decor Faux Wood Blinds :: Payless Decor 2" Premium Fauxwood Blinds :: Write Payless Decor 2" Premium Fauxwood Blinds Reviews!

Payless Decor 2 Payless Decor 2" Premium Fauxwood Blinds
Our best value faux blinds - high durability + decorative valance.
Overall Product Rating: Excellent
Write your own review!
133 review(s) written for the Payless Decor 2" Premium Fauxwood Blinds
Viewing 21-40 of 133
First | Previous   1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5...Next | Last
Show All
Excellent Love my blinds
Reviewed by: Joyce Sargent Monday, September 30, 2013
Verified Buyer - Click For Details
Would you recommend the 2" Premium Fauxwood Blinds to a friend? YES
Pros: Easy to install
Cons:
Purchased From: On line
Review: I just ordered one to see how they are I love them going to put them throughout the house they are so easy to install.
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Fair faux blinds
Reviewed by: Howard Nicholson Friday, August 16, 2013
Verified Buyer - Click For Details
Would you recommend the 2" Premium Fauxwood Blinds to a friend? NO
Pros: thick slats
Cons: does not look like wood
Purchased From: on line
Review: The slats on the fauxwood blinds I have seen before are not smooth. They usually have a wood looking design on them and these are smooth. I do like the thickness of them and I really like the header that goes at the top. It does look like wood. I just wanted the slats to look like wood as well.
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Excellent Best looking blinds
Reviewed by: Susan Pfannenbecker Saturday, August 03, 2013
Verified Buyer - Click For Details
Would you recommend the 2" Premium Fauxwood Blinds to a friend? YES
Pros: Look great; improved the look of the whole room
Cons: heavy
Purchased From: online
Review: I'm so sorry that I waited till putting my house on the market to get new blinds. These look great--great enough to stand without curtains. Next house I'll get them to begin with.
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Very Good Window purchase
Reviewed by: Debra Richardson Sunday, July 28, 2013
Verified Buyer - Click For Details
Would you recommend the 2" Premium Fauxwood Blinds to a friend? YES
Pros: easy to maneuver site, product is very good quality and I am well satisfied
Cons: none noted
Purchased From:
Review: Love the 2" faux wood premium blinds. I plan to order from them in the future. Great prices and the product installs easily. Great site to shop!
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Excellent Fauxwood blinds
Reviewed by: Susan Pfannenbecker Monday, July 22, 2013
Verified Buyer - Click For Details
Would you recommend the 2" Premium Fauxwood Blinds to a friend? YES
Pros: Look really good. I particularly like the way the header finishes off the look.
Cons: heavy
Purchased From:
Review: I really like the look of these blinds. I wish I'd replaced the old venetian blinds long before now, so that I could have enjoyed them. Put them up for selling the house. Will probably buy more for my next house.
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Excellent Blinds
Reviewed by: elaine pinson Sunday, July 21, 2013
Verified Buyer - Click For Details
Would you recommend the 2" Premium Fauxwood Blinds to a friend? YES
Pros: good quality blinds, fast delivery, free shipping
Cons: 3 blinds were cut wrong size but we sent back and got the right size
Purchased From: payless decor
Review: I will order more blinds from Payless. Already ordered and received 14 blinds. Three blinds were cut wrong size but customer service sent us shipping label to return and we received the right sizes. The clips for the valances are very difficult to install but called Seth and he sent us clips that work much better. I am pleased with the smooth operation of the blinds and do plan to order more blinds soon. Also, will recommend to friends.
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Excellent If I can you can ;-)
Reviewed by: Stan Zigler Friday, July 19, 2013
Verified Buyer - Click For Details
Would you recommend the 2" Premium Fauxwood Blinds to a friend? YES
Pros: Super easy to order great product and customer service
Cons: There are none
Purchased From: On line direct
Review: This was my seventh (7) order from Payless Décor. I always wondered, tongue in cheek, how they stayed in business. Then I discovered they treat all their customers as if they were they were their only ones'. The quality of their products are second to no one... down to the screws provided for installation. I am 70 years old and proud to say that this is the finest home furnishings company that I have worked/ordered from.
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Excellent Love these blinds
Reviewed by: susan Saturday, July 13, 2013
Verified Buyer - Click For Details
Would you recommend the 2" Premium Fauxwood Blinds to a friend? YES
Pros: easy order, great price...came super quick
Cons:
Purchased From: online
Review: Blinds are great..fit perfect and look wonderful.
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Excellent 2" Faux Wood Blinds
Reviewed by: Chrissy McCullough Friday, July 12, 2013
Verified Buyer - Click For Details
Would you recommend the 2" Premium Fauxwood Blinds to a friend? YES
Pros: Price, quality, fast ship, reliable service
Cons: None!
Purchased From: Paylessdecor.com
Review: I have been ordering faux wood blinds and custom shades from PaylessDecor.com for years and have always been impressed with their service, quality and prices. I will be a lifetime customer for sure!
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Excellent Replacing one inch Vinyl Blinds with Fauxwood
Reviewed by: Jack Wednesday, July 10, 2013
Verified Buyer - Click For Details
Would you recommend the 2" Premium Fauxwood Blinds to a friend? YES
Pros: Fit perfect, so far they are doing good in direct sunlight.
Cons: None so far, Blinds have been up about two Months.
Purchased From: Online: Payless Decor
Review: I bought three sets, installed them, they look great and operate well. I just ordered five more sets.
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Excellent happy with purchase
Reviewed by: erin watkins Wednesday, July 10, 2013
Verified Buyer - Click For Details
Would you recommend the 2" Premium Fauxwood Blinds to a friend? YES
Pros: the blinds were more than expected,heavy duty,and look great
Cons: the valances could b a little longer to cover the ends of the hardware
Purchased From: online
Review: My purchase showed up a lot earlier than delivery date. Put them up that day and was very happy! They are heavy duty and well worth the purchase. In the future I will be purchasing more and recommending payless decor to friends. U wont be disappointed!
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Excellent P
Reviewed by: Regina Burin Tuesday, June 25, 2013
Verified Buyer - Click For Details
Would you recommend the 2" Premium Fauxwood Blinds to a friend? YES
Pros: .
Cons:
Purchased From: Online
Review: The website is easy to navigate, the product is very reasonably priced and the quality is very good. I purchased a faux wood blind. I was so pleased with my original purchase that I bought another blind.
My two side valance pieces were missing; however I received a quick response from the company and I should be receiving the side pieces soon.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Excellent Review
Reviewed by: Don Thursday, June 13, 2013
Verified Buyer - Click For Details
Would you recommend the 2" Premium Fauxwood Blinds to a friend? YES
Pros: Nice, sturdy, white, great price!
Cons: One of my blinds was damaged in shippment, likely due to UPS. They sent me a return the next week no questions asked.
Purchased From: FL
Review: I would use them again. Very friendly, reasonably priced and good quality.
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Excellent we love our new blinds
Reviewed by: katie Wednesday, June 12, 2013
Verified Buyer - Click For Details
Would you recommend the 2" Premium Fauxwood Blinds to a friend? YES
Pros: extremely quick shipping, quality products, correct custom sizing
Cons: n/a
Purchased From: paylessdecor.com
Review: we received our custom cut blinds for our new home super quick and they look and fit perfectly. thank you for wonderful service!
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Excellent Excellent product
Reviewed by: Blair Tuesday, June 11, 2013
Verified Buyer - Click For Details
Would you recommend the 2" Premium Fauxwood Blinds to a friend? YES
Pros: Fast shipping, great product
Cons: Nothing
Purchased From: Online
Review: Love the sodden blinds I purchased. They are affordable and exactly what I wanted.
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Excellent white faux wood blinds
Reviewed by: Susan King Friday, June 07, 2013
Verified Buyer - Click For Details
Would you recommend the 2" Premium Fauxwood Blinds to a friend? YES
Pros: Fast - perfect fit
Cons:
Purchased From: online
Review: they fit perfectly and came quickly - pricing is awesome
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Very Good Blinds
Reviewed by: elaine Monday, May 20, 2013
Verified Buyer - Click For Details
Would you recommend the 2" Premium Fauxwood Blinds to a friend? YES
Pros: blinds look good - fit well and cords work great
Cons: The valance clips are very difficult and frustrating - trying to fit the clip over the top and slide it doesn't work. You should have an easier to install valance
Purchased From: south carolina
Review: I would like to purchase more blinds for my entire house but not happy with the valance. Is there another type of clip that will install easier??
PaylessDecor's Comment: Hi, just sent a note to you on another valance-clip option you may want to take a look at.
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Excellent Awesome, love them
Reviewed by: Kathy Seitz Tuesday, May 14, 2013
Verified Buyer - Click For Details
Would you recommend the 2" Premium Fauxwood Blinds to a friend? YES
Pros: love them, they were easy to install, came packaged nicely, were marked well, I had ordered several different sizes.
Cons: none
Purchased From: internet
Review: The blinds are nicer than I expected, great price, great quality, very satisfied.
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Excellent blinds
Reviewed by: Tracy Monday, May 06, 2013
Verified Buyer - Click For Details
Would you recommend the 2" Premium Fauxwood Blinds to a friend? YES
Pros: You can order any size of blind
Cons: None
Purchased From: online
Review: Have been replacing all of the blinds in the house with this produce. They are fabulous!
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Excellent 2" plantation blinds
Reviewed by: Baxter Edison Friday, May 03, 2013
Verified Buyer - Click For Details
Would you recommend the 2" Premium Fauxwood Blinds to a friend? YES
Pros: easy order,easy install
Cons: holes not in same place on bottom rail for door
Purchased From: on line
Review: Easy order, easy to change order, Phone call to correct order (my fault) was easy, handled quickly & correctly. Arrived on time, sizes were correct which made install easy.
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Follow paylessdecor on Twitter Payless Decor on Facebook Payless Decor on Google+ Payless Decor on YouTube Payless Decor on Pinterest

 Quick Estimator

 
Contact us
 
Payless Decor , 6580 Jimmy Carter Ste C., Norcross, GA. 30071
Call Us at: 1-800-925-4635 Email: support@paylessdecor.com