2" Premium Fauxwood Blinds - Payless Décor
Home :: Payless Decor Faux Wood Blinds :: Payless Decor 2" Premium Fauxwood Blinds :: Write Payless Decor 2" Premium Fauxwood Blinds Reviews!

Payless Decor 2 Payless Decor 2" Premium Fauxwood Blinds
Our best value faux blinds - high durability + decorative valance.
Overall Product Rating: Excellent
Write your own review!
147 review(s) written for the Payless Decor 2" Premium Fauxwood Blinds
Viewing 21-40 of 147
First | Previous   1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5...Next | Last
Show All
Very Good review of faux wood blinds
Reviewed by: Tim Trojnar Monday, June 16, 2014
Verified Buyer - Click For Details
Would you recommend the 2" Premium Fauxwood Blinds to a friend? YES
Pros: ease of installation, good looks, good value for the money. quick turn time.
Cons:
Purchased From: paylessdecor.com
Review: the first time I used your company I was skeptical about the product I would receive. Four houses later, all with your sets of blinds, I am a true believer of the quality product and service payless décor provides.
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Excellent I love them!!
Reviewed by: Lonna Lanzi Monday, June 16, 2014
Verified Buyer - Click For Details
Would you recommend the 2" Premium Fauxwood Blinds to a friend? YES
Pros: Easy to install and they look really good
Cons:
Purchased From: On line
Review: We just moved and I needed blinds for all my windows so I have purchased the faux wood blinds for 5 windows so far and will continue with some of the bamboo shades. I called with some questions and they were very helpful and sent me some samples.
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Excellent Overall great blinds
Reviewed by: Nick Thursday, June 12, 2014
Verified Buyer - Click For Details
Would you recommend the 2" Premium Fauxwood Blinds to a friend? YES
Pros: Good price & quality
Cons: Color is slightly off
Purchased From: paylessdecor.com
Review: This was the third time we ordered blinds from payless decor and we have been completely satisfied with every purchase. This was the first time we did not order a sample first due how quickly we needed them and wish we had. The white was more of a cream which is not a deal breaker but we would have preferred and actual white. Overall - easy to install, good quality and priced well.
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Excellent Great Quality & Great Prices
Reviewed by: Mary Atkinson Tuesday, June 10, 2014
Verified Buyer - Click For Details
Would you recommend the 2" Premium Fauxwood Blinds to a friend? YES
Pros: High quality blinds at great prices! I am very pleased!
Cons:
Purchased From:
Review: The blinds arrived in a timely manner. They are high quality and a great value for the price. I will be a returning customer!
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Excellent Blinds
Reviewed by: Cathy Tuesday, June 03, 2014
Verified Buyer - Click For Details
Would you recommend the 2" Premium Fauxwood Blinds to a friend? YES
Pros: arrived quickly, the blinds fit perfectly, I love them,
Cons: none
Purchased From: online
Review: will buy more, loved the fact that they arrived sooner than I thought they would, they fit perfectly. I really like them
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Excellent Love these blinds!
Reviewed by: Katherine Elvin Monday, June 02, 2014
Verified Buyer - Click For Details
Would you recommend the 2" Premium Fauxwood Blinds to a friend? YES
Pros: The blinds are sized exactly to your specs so just unwrap them and install.
Cons: I have yet to find any..
Purchased From: Online
Review: These blinds are VERY well built and easy to install. I made the mistake of buying blinds a few years ago at the local big box place and regretted it, but they've all been replaced with these. I'm SO much happier!
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Very Good its a window cover
Reviewed by: Rusty Saturday, May 17, 2014
Verified Buyer - Click For Details
Would you recommend the 2" Premium Fauxwood Blinds to a friend? YES
Pros: Good quality
Cons: Header hard to fit into holders
Purchased From: online
Review: Went up easy, Header doesn't fit to well though, nice quality overall
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Excellent Best Price
Reviewed by: Lindsie Friday, May 02, 2014
Verified Buyer - Click For Details
Would you recommend the 2" Premium Fauxwood Blinds to a friend? YES
Pros: great quality
Cons: slow shipping
Purchased From: paylessdecor.com
Review: These blinds were the best price I found. They arrived without the mounting hardware, and customer service was quick to respond to my e-mail and send it out. I did have to wait a week for the hardware to arrive, which was inconvenient.
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Excellent good value
Reviewed by: Sandra Pardue Monday, April 14, 2014
Verified Buyer - Click For Details
Would you recommend the 2" Premium Fauxwood Blinds to a friend? YES
Pros: easy
Cons: shipping damage had to be dealt with
Purchased From:
Review: good directions and responsive staff
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Excellent Happy Customer
Reviewed by: Heather A. Wednesday, April 02, 2014
Verified Buyer - Click For Details
Would you recommend the 2" Premium Fauxwood Blinds to a friend? YES
Pros:
Cons:
Purchased From: website
Review: I purchased blinds from this company last year but only needed to replace a few. Now that we are spring cleaning, we've decided to finish off our home with all matching blinds (picking up a few more today). There were extremely easy to install, in fact, my husband timed me for a joke, two windows in less than 10 minutes. The fit is like a glove. You won't find a better deal for the quality anywhere else.
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Excellent Great Choice
Reviewed by: Janice Friday, March 28, 2014
Verified Buyer - Click For Details
Would you recommend the 2" Premium Fauxwood Blinds to a friend? YES
Pros: Fits perfectly
Cons: Non so far
Purchased From: Payless Decor
Review: I purchse these blinds and I love them!
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Excellent Awesome blinds!
Reviewed by: Judi Gerstein Friday, March 07, 2014
Verified Buyer - Click For Details
Would you recommend the 2" Premium Fauxwood Blinds to a friend? YES
Pros: Look great , great fit,
Cons: Non
Purchased From: On line
Review: I have been buying these blinds for our new home. They fit well and look wonderful ! I have told several people about paylessdecor .
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Excellent faux wood blinds
Reviewed by: Debbie Lee Friday, February 21, 2014
Verified Buyer - Click For Details
Would you recommend the 2" Premium Fauxwood Blinds to a friend? YES
Pros: great price, good color
Cons:
Purchased From: Payless decor online
Review: I have ordered from payless before. I have to say they offer a great product for the price! Their customer service is outstanding. I will be ordering again soon.
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Excellent Love our fauxwood blinds
Reviewed by: Brenda Sohmer Wednesday, October 30, 2013
Verified Buyer - Click For Details
Would you recommend the 2" Premium Fauxwood Blinds to a friend? YES
Pros:
Cons:
Purchased From:
Review: They are very nice and look like wood. We are very pleased. Easy to install.
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Excellent Love my blinds
Reviewed by: Joyce Sargent Monday, September 30, 2013
Verified Buyer - Click For Details
Would you recommend the 2" Premium Fauxwood Blinds to a friend? YES
Pros: Easy to install
Cons:
Purchased From: On line
Review: I just ordered one to see how they are I love them going to put them throughout the house they are so easy to install.
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Fair faux blinds
Reviewed by: Howard Nicholson Friday, August 16, 2013
Verified Buyer - Click For Details
Would you recommend the 2" Premium Fauxwood Blinds to a friend? NO
Pros: thick slats
Cons: does not look like wood
Purchased From: on line
Review: The slats on the fauxwood blinds I have seen before are not smooth. They usually have a wood looking design on them and these are smooth. I do like the thickness of them and I really like the header that goes at the top. It does look like wood. I just wanted the slats to look like wood as well.
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Excellent Best looking blinds
Reviewed by: Susan Pfannenbecker Saturday, August 03, 2013
Verified Buyer - Click For Details
Would you recommend the 2" Premium Fauxwood Blinds to a friend? YES
Pros: Look great; improved the look of the whole room
Cons: heavy
Purchased From: online
Review: I'm so sorry that I waited till putting my house on the market to get new blinds. These look great--great enough to stand without curtains. Next house I'll get them to begin with.
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Very Good Window purchase
Reviewed by: Debra Richardson Sunday, July 28, 2013
Verified Buyer - Click For Details
Would you recommend the 2" Premium Fauxwood Blinds to a friend? YES
Pros: easy to maneuver site, product is very good quality and I am well satisfied
Cons: none noted
Purchased From:
Review: Love the 2" faux wood premium blinds. I plan to order from them in the future. Great prices and the product installs easily. Great site to shop!
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Excellent Fauxwood blinds
Reviewed by: Susan Pfannenbecker Monday, July 22, 2013
Verified Buyer - Click For Details
Would you recommend the 2" Premium Fauxwood Blinds to a friend? YES
Pros: Look really good. I particularly like the way the header finishes off the look.
Cons: heavy
Purchased From:
Review: I really like the look of these blinds. I wish I'd replaced the old venetian blinds long before now, so that I could have enjoyed them. Put them up for selling the house. Will probably buy more for my next house.
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Excellent Blinds
Reviewed by: elaine pinson Sunday, July 21, 2013
Verified Buyer - Click For Details
Would you recommend the 2" Premium Fauxwood Blinds to a friend? YES
Pros: good quality blinds, fast delivery, free shipping
Cons: 3 blinds were cut wrong size but we sent back and got the right size
Purchased From: payless decor
Review: I will order more blinds from Payless. Already ordered and received 14 blinds. Three blinds were cut wrong size but customer service sent us shipping label to return and we received the right sizes. The clips for the valances are very difficult to install but called Seth and he sent us clips that work much better. I am pleased with the smooth operation of the blinds and do plan to order more blinds soon. Also, will recommend to friends.
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

 
 
Payless Decor
Copyright 2016 PaylessDecor All Rights Reserved.