Premier 3/8" Double Cell Blackout, Cellular Shades, Custom Honeycomb Window Shades, Discount Cellular Blinds
Home :: Payless Decor Cellular Shades :: Payless Decor Premier 3/8" Double Cell Blackout :: Write Payless Decor Premier 3/8" Double Cell Blackout Reviews!

Payless Decor Premier 3/8 Payless Decor Premier 3/8" Double Cell Blackout
Gorgeous Blackout Shades. Free Top Down/Bottom Up. Motorization optional
Overall Product Rating: Excellent
Write your own review!
12 review(s) written for the Payless Decor Premier 3/8" Double Cell Blackout
Viewing 1-12 of 12
First | Previous   1   Next | Last
Excellent 3/8" Double cell blackout blinds
Reviewed by: Patricia King Saturday, March 15, 2014
Verified Buyer - Click For Details
Would you recommend the Premier 3/8" Double Cell Blackout to a friend? YES
Pros: Blinds arrived arrived as advertised and are well-made, good quality. They have a very good insulation factor and great room darkening properties. Gr
Cons: Haven't found any yet.
Purchased From: Payless Decor
Review: These are great blinds, keep the street lights from keeping me awake and also insulate.
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Excellent Great product
Reviewed by: Kirsten Lawrence Monday, March 03, 2014
Verified Buyer - Click For Details
Would you recommend the Premier 3/8" Double Cell Blackout to a friend? YES
Pros: Cost, quality, easy installation
Cons:
Purchased From:
Review: Great product
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Excellent Quality made
Reviewed by: Michael Yager Tuesday, February 18, 2014
Verified Buyer - Click For Details
Would you recommend the Premier 3/8" Double Cell Blackout to a friend? YES
Pros: make a nice finished look...
Cons: I may change from Batteries to a transformer, but was unable to find that link
Purchased From:
Review: I hope the batteries last....so far so good ...looking into a transformer arrangement.
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Very Good Good Black out
Reviewed by: Liz Monday, January 27, 2014
Verified Buyer - Click For Details
Would you recommend the Premier 3/8" Double Cell Blackout to a friend? YES
Pros: Very good black out, Does not allow any light through when closed. Very easy to open and close from both the top and the bottom.
Cons: Hard to measure exact measurements and even still some blinds did not completely fill the window, where others did. Our Measurements were very accurate. Did not come in a big enough size for one of our windows and we had to order two separate shades.
Purchased From:
Review: Very good black out, Does not allow any light through when closed. Very easy to open and close from both the top and the bottom. Hard to measure exact measurements and even still some blinds did not completely fill the window, where others did. Our Measurements were very accurate. Did not come in a big enough size for one of our windows and we had to order two separate shades.
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Very Good Glad we purchased this blind.
Reviewed by: Sigrid Hawkins Thursday, January 16, 2014
Verified Buyer - Click For Details
Would you recommend the Premier 3/8" Double Cell Blackout to a friend? YES
Pros: We needed a blind for our nook to helps insulate a west-facing window in the winter and block out sunlight during the heat of summer. We noticed that
Cons: Like the automatic remotely controlled function, but can imagine that it goes through batteries quickly
Purchased From:
Review: Good product.
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Fair ok for price
Reviewed by: terana Friday, December 27, 2013
Verified Buyer - Click For Details
Would you recommend the Premier 3/8" Double Cell Blackout to a friend? YES
Pros: ok product for the price does the job
Cons: quality of materials hard to get all brackets to fit
Purchased From:
Review: Descent enough does the job for the price
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Excellent cellular blinds
Reviewed by: terri Saturday, October 19, 2013
Verified Buyer - Click For Details
Would you recommend the Premier 3/8" Double Cell Blackout to a friend? YES
Pros: good quality, good price, easy installation
Cons:
Purchased From:
Review: I just happen to find payless decor while looking on line. What a find, I have ordered 3 separate times for 3 different products and have been highly satisfied with each. The blinds are attractive, sturdy, easy to operate and install. I will buy from this site again as I continue to redecorate and need window treatments.
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Excellent Great over all product
Reviewed by: Leslie Monday, July 08, 2013
Verified Buyer - Click For Details
Would you recommend the Premier 3/8" Double Cell Blackout to a friend? YES
Pros:
Cons:
Purchased From:
Review: This company is the best. We will buy any window coverings from them.
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Fair Premier?
Reviewed by: Cathy Edgington Saturday, January 12, 2013
Verified Buyer - Click For Details
Would you recommend the Premier 3/8" Double Cell Blackout to a friend? YES
Pros: Price was really cheap
Cons: Whomever designed the bracket clip ought to try to install! Pretty cheesy!
Purchased From: Paylessdecor.com
Review: The best thing about these shades is the price, and you will get what you pay for. Not dissatisfied, but glad they didn't cost more for what they are. Service was good, but still waiting to hear when the rest of my order will ship. The tolerances of the extrusion for the groove in the top rail are not held to the dimensions required to fit the bracket, so you have to jock around with the cheesy clips to keep the blinds from falling when you open and close them. Made in USA? Maybe a little quality control is in order.
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Excellent Thanks
Reviewed by: Fred Hiatt Saturday, December 29, 2012
Verified Buyer - Click For Details
Would you recommend the Premier 3/8" Double Cell Blackout to a friend? YES
Pros: works smoothly, looks great
Cons:
Purchased From: online
Review: Nice product.
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Excellent Why go anywhere else?
Reviewed by: Sandy Tydd Thursday, October 18, 2012
Verified Buyer - Click For Details
Would you recommend the Premier 3/8" Double Cell Blackout to a friend? YES
Pros: blinds fit perfectly, easy to install, and look fantastic!!!!!!
Cons:
Purchased From: online at the payless decor website
Review: I was so pleased with how quickly they got out my samples. The blinds were a perfect fit, sooooo easy to install, and they look so much more expensive than they were. I had gotten quotes from big box stores and specialty stores and I will never go anywhere else. I have several more to buy and will most assuredly order from Payless Decor.
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Excellent awesome room darkening blinds
Reviewed by: Leslie Doyle Saturday, August 04, 2012
Verified Buyer - Click For Details
Would you recommend the Premier 3/8" Double Cell Blackout to a friend? YES
Pros: great product, and good price
Cons:
Purchased From: internet
Review: the blinds are terrific. They completely darken the room. Also keeps the heat from the sun out.
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Follow paylessdecor on Twitter Payless Decor on Facebook Payless Decor on Google+ Payless Decor on YouTube Payless Decor on Pinterest

 Quick Estimator

 
Contact us
 
Payless Decor , 6580 Jimmy Carter Ste C., Norcross, GA. 30071
Call Us at: 1-800-925-4635 Email: support@paylessdecor.com