Home Basics 1/2" Top Down-Bottom Up Cordless Cells - Payless Décor
Home :: Payless Decor Cellular Shades :: Payless Decor Home Basics 1/2" Top Down-Bottom Up Cordless Cells :: Write Payless Decor Home Basics 1/2" Top Down-Bottom Up Cordless Cells Reviews!

Payless Decor Home Basics 1/2 Payless Decor Home Basics 1/2" Top Down-Bottom Up Cordless Cells
Cordless and top-down bottom-up standard features
Overall Product Rating: Excellent
Write your own review!
31 review(s) written for the Payless Decor Home Basics 1/2" Top Down-Bottom Up Cordless Cells
Viewing 1-20 of 31
First | Previous   1 | 2   Next | Last
Show All
Excellent Excellent Top Down-Bottom Up
Reviewed by: debra Tuesday, August 02, 2016
Verified Buyer - Click For Details
Would you recommend the Home Basics 1/2" Top Down-Bottom Up Cordless Cells to a friend? YES
Pros: easy to order, easy to install
Cons: no, cons as of yet
Purchased From: online
Review: Easy order, Right price and love great!
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Excellent Elegant & beautiful!
Reviewed by: Essie Friday, March 18, 2016
Verified Buyer - Click For Details
Would you recommend the Home Basics 1/2" Top Down-Bottom Up Cordless Cells to a friend? YES
Pros: beautiful & easy to operate
Cons:
Purchased From: Phoenix AZ
Review: I love these cordless cells! We replaced some old discolored horizontal blinds with them & it made the living room look bright & open! Mostly, we have a modern home so they are perfect! Could not ask for better pricing!!
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Very Good Home Basics Top Down/Bottom Up Shades
Reviewed by: Keith Monday, January 11, 2016
Verified Buyer - Click For Details
Would you recommend the Home Basics 1/2" Top Down-Bottom Up Cordless Cells to a friend? YES
Pros: Great price and quality
Cons: Exposed metal clips when top down is used
Purchased From: Online
Review: We are very happy with our purchase. We have a sunroom which needed 11 shades and Payless made it affordable to install high quality good looking cellular shades. The only complaint I have is that he clips used to mount the shades are visable when the top down function is used.
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Excellent Blind is great
Reviewed by: Diana Fehr Thursday, July 09, 2015
Verified Buyer - Click For Details
Would you recommend the Home Basics 1/2" Top Down-Bottom Up Cordless Cells to a friend? YES
Pros: Looks great, easy to install
Cons:
Purchased From: onlin
Review: Looks great, was easy to install, Would definitely order from Payless Décor again
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Excellent I love these !
Reviewed by: Sue Lynn Tuesday, June 23, 2015
Verified Buyer - Click For Details
Would you recommend the Home Basics 1/2" Top Down-Bottom Up Cordless Cells to a friend? YES
Pros: . light, easy to manipulate, open for sun or close for privacy
Cons:
Purchased From: on line
Review: I had these in a prior house and bought them again for our new house. Very stylish, practical, easy to manipulate according to time of day, sun, or evening for privacy. Great colors as well. Cordless another plus !
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Excellent Cordless Shade, Top Down Bottoms UP
Reviewed by: JCL Tuesday, May 19, 2015
Would you recommend the Home Basics 1/2" Top Down-Bottom Up Cordless Cells to a friend? YES
Pros: Perfect Fit, less than 5 minutes to install, looks great
Cons: None
Purchased From: Online
Review: I received my purchase which was packaged very well and installed it in less than 5 minutes. This was a 70 inch shade for a picture window and it fit perfectly.
The top down is really cool, and the bottom up portion is like most cell shades of this style.
I would recommend them completely.
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Excellent Love Payless Decor
Reviewed by: Brenda McCauley Monday, March 23, 2015
Verified Buyer - Click For Details
Would you recommend the Home Basics 1/2" Top Down-Bottom Up Cordless Cells to a friend? YES
Pros: Easy to install, good price, fast shipping, love the look
Cons: none
Purchased From: online
Review: I have purchased many items from Payless Décor. I've always been very happy with the products and the pricing. I would recommend this company to anyone.
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Excellent Great Quality Product
Reviewed by: Janet Friday, March 06, 2015
Verified Buyer - Click For Details
Would you recommend the Home Basics 1/2" Top Down-Bottom Up Cordless Cells to a friend? YES
Pros: Love the top down feature so I can have sunlight and privacy at the same time.
Cons: None
Purchased From: Payless Decor
Review: I love my new Top Down Bottom Up Cordless Cells I ordered from Payless Decor. I have them in my bathrooms and they are perfect for letting the sunlight in at the top and also having them closed at the bottom for privacy. They look expensive but yet they were very affordable. My hubby had them installed in no time. I would recommend these.
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Excellent top down bottom up
Reviewed by: JANICE OLSON Friday, February 20, 2015
Verified Buyer - Click For Details
Would you recommend the Home Basics 1/2" Top Down-Bottom Up Cordless Cells to a friend? YES
Pros: Great product/great value
Cons: none
Purchased From: on line
Review: A very nice quality shade, price was great, and installation was easy. I hghly recommend this company - have used them for several different types of window coverings & was never disappointed.
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Excellent buy paylee
Reviewed by: DAWNSTEIMEL Friday, October 10, 2014
Verified Buyer - Click For Details
Would you recommend the Home Basics 1/2" Top Down-Bottom Up Cordless Cells to a friend? YES
Pros: a great shade at a great price
Cons:
Purchased From: sayre pa
Review: I got the shade in the color and size I needed at an unbeataber price. I will possibly order more for the rest of my home.
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Excellent Looks great
Reviewed by: MS Sunday, September 21, 2014
Verified Buyer - Click For Details
Would you recommend the Home Basics 1/2" Top Down-Bottom Up Cordless Cells to a friend? YES
Pros:
Cons:
Purchased From:
Review: I ordered the shade for my masterbath window and the color perfectly complements the bathroom and looks like it was custom designed for the bathroom. It is easy to install and use. Gives privacy without compromising on light needs with the top down feature. I am ordering more shades for the rest of the house.
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Excellent Perfect for my office
Reviewed by: Jo Sunday, September 21, 2014
Would you recommend the Home Basics 1/2" Top Down-Bottom Up Cordless Cells to a friend? YES
Pros:
Cons:
Purchased From:
Review: I needed a blind that I could adjust to cut the glare but also let in light. The top down/bottom up cordless blind is perfect.
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Excellent good bang for my $$
Reviewed by: Brian Zweegman Sunday, April 06, 2014
Would you recommend the Home Basics 1/2" Top Down-Bottom Up Cordless Cells to a friend? YES
Pros: way easy to install,.
Cons:
Purchased From: online, from yur website, referred by a friend
Review: Order was easy, fallowed directions,
submitted,
received fedx a couple weeks later,.
they functioned well. no complaints as of now.
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Excellent Awesome quick service
Reviewed by: Ray Saturday, April 05, 2014
Verified Buyer - Click For Details
Would you recommend the Home Basics 1/2" Top Down-Bottom Up Cordless Cells to a friend? YES
Pros:
Cons: None
Purchased From:
Review: Fast service, great quality, and easy installation. Filters the sun light perfectly!
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Excellent Great Quality for Great Price
Reviewed by: Bridget Wednesday, February 19, 2014
Verified Buyer - Click For Details
Would you recommend the Home Basics 1/2" Top Down-Bottom Up Cordless Cells to a friend? YES
Pros: Low Price
Cons:
Purchased From: Online
Review: I was happy with the quality and the low prices. Easy to order and easy to install.
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Excellent cordless bottom up /top down shades
Reviewed by: Lynne Wednesday, February 12, 2014
Verified Buyer - Click For Details
Would you recommend the Home Basics 1/2" Top Down-Bottom Up Cordless Cells to a friend? YES
Pros: look good on windows, provide enough privacy, easy to install.
Cons: I have none
Purchased From:
Review: I love these shades, I have them in every room in my house. The only issue I had with this delivery was the little handle was missing in one of my shades.
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Very Good Payless Decor Home Basics 1/2" Top Down-Bottom Up Cordless Cellular Shade
Reviewed by: H. Raymond Sunday, September 15, 2013
Verified Buyer - Click For Details
Would you recommend the Home Basics 1/2" Top Down-Bottom Up Cordless Cells to a friend? YES
Pros: Easy to install. Perfect fit. Fingertip control.
Cons: Confusing instructions. Needs to be moved up or down daily
Purchased From: PaylessDecor
Review: Simple to install. Perfect fit and color. Lightweight. This is my first encounter with cellular shades. I am pleased overall and I would purchase more. One problem did occur. After mounting the brackets and installing the shade, I started to pull down. It was hard to do. I tried pushing up. Nothing. It just hung there like a broken toy. Stretched out the shade on the floor while watching the inner workings rotate or not. Figured out one of the mechanisms had popped out of it's slot, sliding into the rollers and jamming the controls. I reinserted the little metal box to where it belonged and everything has worked perfectly since. Can't say if rough shipping is to blame or I was at fault or it's a factory oversight. The 4 star rating is for having to adjust the shade daily.
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Excellent 1/2 TDBU Cordless
Reviewed by: LisaP Monday, September 09, 2013
Verified Buyer - Click For Details
Would you recommend the Home Basics 1/2" Top Down-Bottom Up Cordless Cells to a friend? YES
Pros: Inexpensive, received quickly, nice looking
Cons: bright metal clip on head rail is not color coordinated
Purchased From: on line
Review: I like the blinds except for the shiny metal clip on the top rail that shows when the top is down. One of the blinds was missing a cap on the end of the top down rail. The company responded quickly and sent out the cap I needed (along with duplicates of the other caps).

I ordered the white blinds, but won't order in another color since (as I understand it) the top rail is not coordinated with other colors.
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Excellent Don't go away!
Reviewed by: Jesse Mann Saturday, September 07, 2013
Verified Buyer - Click For Details
Would you recommend the Home Basics 1/2" Top Down-Bottom Up Cordless Cells to a friend? YES
Pros: Everything worked out very well
Cons: Would prefer to fasten down the bottom unit since it's on a french door but for now we're leaving it loose to pull up that way but may fasten it in the future.
Purchased From: By phone then over internet
Review: Looks like we'll be using you again in the future but for now the rest of the house is taken care of. Your offer of free shipping struck me as being very generous.
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Very Good home basics 1/2 inch tdbu blinds
Reviewed by: lisap Tuesday, September 03, 2013
Verified Buyer - Click For Details
Would you recommend the Home Basics 1/2" Top Down-Bottom Up Cordless Cells to a friend? YES
Pros: nice looking, received order quickly, good price
Cons: shiny metal clip on top rail is very visible
Purchased From: website
Review: I like the blinds except for the metal clip on the blind head rail that is quite visible when the top is open. It should be color coordinated with the blind/rail.

One of the blinds was missing an end piece & the company sent me the missing piece very quickly (along with duplicates of all the other caps & handles)

I bought the blinds in white, so the head rail matches the fabric. I don't know other colors would look..
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

 
 
Payless Decor
Copyright 2016 PaylessDecor All Rights Reserved.