Home Basics 1/2" Cordless Cellular Shades - Payless Décor
Home :: Payless Decor Cellular Shades :: Payless Decor Home Basics 1/2" Cordless Cellular Shades :: Write Payless Decor Home Basics 1/2" Cordless Cellular Shades Reviews!

Payless Decor Home Basics 1/2 Payless Decor Home Basics 1/2" Cordless Cellular Shades
Safe, easy to use and install.
Overall Product Rating: Excellent
Write your own review!
28 review(s) written for the Payless Decor Home Basics 1/2" Cordless Cellular Shades
Viewing 1-20 of 28
First | Previous   1 | 2   Next | Last
Show All
Excellent Cellular Blinds
Reviewed by: Marlene Zarling Monday, November 23, 2015
Verified Buyer - Click For Details
Would you recommend the Home Basics 1/2" Cordless Cellular Shades to a friend? YES
Pros: They're wonderful, fit great
Cons: None
Purchased From:
Review: I've ordered from you several times in the past and they've all been beautiful.
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Excellent Excellent Value and workmanship
Reviewed by: Deborah Kanelopoulos Friday, October 09, 2015
Verified Buyer - Click For Details
Would you recommend the Home Basics 1/2" Cordless Cellular Shades to a friend? YES
Pros: Well made, sized perfectly and free sample is available
Cons:
Purchased From: on line
Review: Well crafted shades priced far below other companies.Fast service. Thus far I have purchased 8 of them as I am replacing shades throughout my home. I highly recommend this company and product!
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Excellent Great Service, Great Product
Reviewed by: Ed Dieringer Friday, August 07, 2015
Verified Buyer - Click For Details
Would you recommend the Home Basics 1/2" Cordless Cellular Shades to a friend? YES
Pros: ease of use
Cons: none
Purchased From: internet
Review: Shades promptly delivered with correct order. Easy to install and use. Received extra hanging clips as requested and no hassles.
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Excellent DARKNESS
Reviewed by: SUE Saturday, July 25, 2015
Verified Buyer - Click For Details
Would you recommend the Home Basics 1/2" Cordless Cellular Shades to a friend? YES
Pros: GREAT SHADES
Cons: N/A
Purchased From: ON LINE
Review: THEY KEEP THE HEAT AND SUN OUT OF THE BATHROOM. WOULD ORDER AGAIN IF NEED MORE SHADES
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Excellent GREAT
Reviewed by: SUE Saturday, July 25, 2015
Verified Buyer - Click For Details
Would you recommend the Home Basics 1/2" Cordless Cellular Shades to a friend? YES
Pros: VERY EASY TO PUT UP
Cons: N/A
Purchased From: ON LINE
Review: THEY ARE GREAT AND THEY KEEP THE SUN AND HEAT OUT OF THE BATHROOM
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Excellent cellular mini blinds
Reviewed by: Marlene Zarling Friday, June 05, 2015
Verified Buyer - Click For Details
Would you recommend the Home Basics 1/2" Cordless Cellular Shades to a friend? YES
Pros: none
Cons: loved them
Purchased From: online
Review: I've been replacing all the blinds in an old farm house and they're all wonderful
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Excellent Not much to say
Reviewed by: Harry Norris Monday, April 06, 2015
Verified Buyer - Click For Details
Would you recommend the Home Basics 1/2" Cordless Cellular Shades to a friend? YES
Pros: no problems
Cons: none
Purchased From: online
Review: These shades work fine and are reasonably priced. I've replaced every shade in the house (18) with these.
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Excellent Just perfect!
Reviewed by: Gayla loch Monday, February 09, 2015
Verified Buyer - Click For Details
Would you recommend the Home Basics 1/2" Cordless Cellular Shades to a friend? YES
Pros: Quick delivered, perfect for, good quality, free samples
Cons: There were NONE!
Purchased From: On line
Review: This is the third time that I have ordered top down , bottom up shades from Payless. The price the service the quality were all what I have come to expect. Payless leaves nothing to chance.
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Excellent BEST QUALITY & PRICE!
Reviewed by: Deborah K Tuesday, September 23, 2014
Verified Buyer - Click For Details
Would you recommend the Home Basics 1/2" Cordless Cellular Shades to a friend? YES
Pros: price, material & Craftsmanship
Cons:
Purchased From: on line
Review: I was nervous ordering on line, but took the chance with one window shade that need replacing. Once it arrived I was very satisfied with the quality and workmanship but the price also sold me on the product. I ordered 6 more shades in various sizes and I am extremely satisfied!
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Excellent Wow - cordless rocks!!
Reviewed by: Connie Seguin Tuesday, September 02, 2014
Verified Buyer - Click For Details
Would you recommend the Home Basics 1/2" Cordless Cellular Shades to a friend? YES
Pros: Excellent quality shades, smooth control, no strings
Cons: None
Purchased From: online
Review: I ordered these online and was nervous but they are beautiful, work smoothly and no obnoxious cords. I am delighted with the quality. Thanks
Customer Video:
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Excellent Home Basics 1/2" Cordless Cellular Shades
Reviewed by: Peg Krosschell Saturday, June 28, 2014
Verified Buyer - Click For Details
Would you recommend the Home Basics 1/2" Cordless Cellular Shades to a friend? YES
Pros: Good quality; good service
Cons: None
Purchased From: Online @ Payless Decor
Review: We couldn't be more pleased. Bought some 1/2 year ago, and liked them so much we bought some more. Love them. They work well; they are good quality; they are easy to install; they are delivered quickly.
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Excellent Love my Cellular Shades!
Reviewed by: Amy Monday, June 23, 2014
Verified Buyer - Click For Details
Would you recommend the Home Basics 1/2" Cordless Cellular Shades to a friend? YES
Pros: I love my cellular shades! They are beautiful and they were easy to install! The price was right!
Cons:
Purchased From: internet
Review: I am thrilled with the cellular shades I ordered! I bought a set for my bedroom and a set for my daughter's bedroom! They were easy to install and they are easy to use! The look beautiful and the price was right! Thanks, Payless Décor! I'll be back!
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Excellent Don't buy without checking into these
Reviewed by: Scott Thompson Sunday, June 22, 2014
Verified Buyer - Click For Details
Would you recommend the Home Basics 1/2" Cordless Cellular Shades to a friend? YES
Pros: great quality for the price
Cons: not a "custom" measurement
Purchased From: online
Review: Just bought an old farmhouse that needs a LOT of work. No central air yet, so blocking out the summer sun was a top priority. The cost of custom blinds can be prohibitive. These blinds are a great quality, come in a great variety of sizes, are easily installed and a great price.
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Excellent Cordless cellular shades
Reviewed by: Stefani Merten Monday, March 31, 2014
Verified Buyer - Click For Details
Would you recommend the Home Basics 1/2" Cordless Cellular Shades to a friend? YES
Pros: reasonable price good quality
Cons:
Purchased From: online
Review: Very good price, quick delivery and nice product
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Excellent Cordless cellular shades
Reviewed by: Stefani Merten Monday, March 31, 2014
Verified Buyer - Click For Details
Would you recommend the Home Basics 1/2" Cordless Cellular Shades to a friend? YES
Pros: reasonable price good quality
Cons:
Purchased From:
Review: Very good quality and great price. Easy to install
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Very Good 1/2" Cordless Cellular Shade
Reviewed by: Mark Hansen Thursday, March 27, 2014
Verified Buyer - Click For Details
Would you recommend the Home Basics 1/2" Cordless Cellular Shades to a friend? YES
Pros: Price and choices of sizes, styles, and colors
Cons:
Purchased From:
Review: Good product and fast delivery; easy to install with minimal skills.
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Very Good Blind Review
Reviewed by: Charlotte Kroepil Monday, February 17, 2014
Verified Buyer - Click For Details
Would you recommend the Home Basics 1/2" Cordless Cellular Shades to a friend? YES
Pros: easy to install
Cons: too bright
Purchased From:
Review: Disappointed with the "cool white" color that allows much too light to come through.
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Very Good nice quality product, make sure cords are wound right when they come out of box
Reviewed by: kathleen Friday, September 27, 2013
Verified Buyer - Click For Details
Would you recommend the Home Basics 1/2" Cordless Cellular Shades to a friend? YES
Pros: neat, clean, looks great, easy install
Cons: one of the four blinds needed re-winding which was tricky
Purchased From: paylessdecor.com
Review: Overall, these shades look quality and are easy to install. One of our 4 shades did not retract well, and on closer investigation we noticed the cords inside were tangled. After a bit of cooperative work, two people were able to correct the problem and all blinds are now working and looking great.
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Excellent Home basics 1/2" Cordless Cellular Shades
Reviewed by: Joe Saturday, August 17, 2013
Verified Buyer - Click For Details
Would you recommend the Home Basics 1/2" Cordless Cellular Shades to a friend? YES
Pros: Low cost, easy to install
Cons: None
Purchased From: Online
Review: Happy with the purchase, the shades were really easy to install and work well.
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Very Good Love my new cellular shades
Reviewed by: Stephanie Monday, July 15, 2013
Verified Buyer - Click For Details
Would you recommend the Home Basics 1/2" Cordless Cellular Shades to a friend? YES
Pros: sleek, clean look, easy to install, easy to operate, brightens the room while also filtering heat, safe for my 2 year old
Cons: none that I've discovered yet
Purchased From: online
Review: We ordered two sets of cellular shades for our home and just installed them this past weekend. So far, so good. They look great, they brighten our otherwise dark room while still filtering the heat from outside. Will definitely consider for other windows in the house!!
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

 
 
Payless Decor
Copyright 2016 PaylessDecor All Rights Reserved.