9/16" Premium Cordless Cellular Shades, Cellular Shades, Custom Honeycomb Window Shades, Discount Cellular Blinds
Home :: Payless Decor Cellular Shades :: Payless Decor 9/16" Premium Cordless Cellular Shades :: Write Payless Decor 9/16" Premium Cordless Cellular Shades Reviews!

Payless Decor 9/16 Payless Decor 9/16" Premium Cordless Cellular Shades
Best price on the net for a child-safe cordless cellular shade.
Overall Product Rating: Excellent
Write your own review!
61 review(s) written for the Payless Decor 9/16" Premium Cordless Cellular Shades
Viewing 1-20 of 61
First | Previous   1 | 2 | 3 | 4   Next | Last
Show All
Very Good overall great product and will purchase from here again
Reviewed by: kristin Saturday, July 05, 2014
Verified Buyer - Click For Details
Would you recommend the 9/16" Premium Cordless Cellular Shades to a friend? YES
Pros: very nice looking
Cons: doesn't block 100% of light, not as long as we thought ever though we ordered an inch longer like recommended
Purchased From: paylessdecor.com
Review: Love the look of the shades, color was just like the sample which was really nice. Easy to install. Will order from here again when we need more shades.
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Excellent Awesome
Reviewed by: Katy Wednesday, June 18, 2014
Verified Buyer - Click For Details
Would you recommend the 9/16" Premium Cordless Cellular Shades to a friend? YES
Pros: price, install
Cons:
Purchased From: online
Review: I recommend this! Great price and was easy to install
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Excellent Cordless cellular shades
Reviewed by: Linda Saturday, June 14, 2014
Verified Buyer - Click For Details
Would you recommend the 9/16" Premium Cordless Cellular Shades to a friend? YES
Pros: The shades were easy to install and look great. They work very well and are keeping their shape.
Cons: The mounting screws were a little too long for our window frame so we used our own wood screws
Purchased From: Online
Review: The shads look great, provide privacy and light filtration and were easy to install. We used the measuring tips and they fit perfectly.
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Excellent Great Product
Reviewed by: Sherry Hubbard Wednesday, June 04, 2014
Verified Buyer - Click For Details
Would you recommend the 9/16" Premium Cordless Cellular Shades to a friend? YES
Pros: Good quality, easy to install, exactly what I wanted.
Cons: none
Purchased From: online
Review: This is the second time I have bought this product. It is durable, made of quality material and very easy to install. I priced similar shades a local stores and these were by far the best price.
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Excellent Great for living room
Reviewed by: Courtney Monday, May 26, 2014
Verified Buyer - Click For Details
Would you recommend the 9/16" Premium Cordless Cellular Shades to a friend? YES
Pros: Easy to install, modern look, clean and convenient.
Cons:
Purchased From: Online
Review: This product is great for the living room when you need privacy. I like bright rooms so the fact that the blinds let in quite a bit of light is a positive for me. Still provide privacy during the day and night. Very reasonable price for the quality.
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Excellent n/a
Reviewed by: Sarah Walker Saturday, April 12, 2014
Verified Buyer - Click For Details
Would you recommend the 9/16" Premium Cordless Cellular Shades to a friend? YES
Pros: Fantastic Looks great on windows..........
Cons:
Purchased From: online
Review: Will definitely order more..........
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Excellent Great blinds!
Reviewed by: Mary Howell Friday, February 21, 2014
Verified Buyer - Click For Details
Would you recommend the 9/16" Premium Cordless Cellular Shades to a friend? YES
Pros: easy process, clear instructions for measuring
Cons:
Purchased From: online
Review: I love these blinds! They were easy to install and look great in my living room and dining room. Easy to raise and lower, light-filtering is great...let's in some light when closed, but have privacy. Nice modern update for my windows.
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Excellent Very good
Reviewed by: Pam Kolins Sunday, November 10, 2013
Verified Buyer - Click For Details
Would you recommend the 9/16" Premium Cordless Cellular Shades to a friend? YES
Pros: Well made & inexpensive
Cons:
Purchased From:
Review: Bought 3 of these for our motorhome living area. Needed thicker ones for insulation factor. They look great and give the coach a little face lift.
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Excellent survey response
Reviewed by: John Galusha Friday, October 11, 2013
Verified Buyer - Click For Details
Would you recommend the 9/16" Premium Cordless Cellular Shades to a friend? YES
Pros: Excellent product. Sized perfectly, easy installation, superior apperance. I had 27 blinds installed in less than 90 minutes.
Cons: none
Purchased From: on-line
Review: I have already recommended your product to several friends and, since I am the County Administrator, will be purchasing from your site for county buildings.
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Excellent Best value and qualtiy out in the market
Reviewed by: Lisa Boy Friday, October 11, 2013
Verified Buyer - Click For Details
Would you recommend the 9/16" Premium Cordless Cellular Shades to a friend? YES
Pros: Easy to install; look great!
Cons: NONE
Purchased From: online
Review: I love my vertical shades as well as my cordless honeycomb shades and the prices could not be beat! I recommended this site to my family as they were buying from another site until I told them that Payless prices were better. Don't be fooled by the buy 2 get one free offers on other sites. If you do the mather, Payless will be lower.
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Excellent Such a good product
Reviewed by: Linda Friday, August 30, 2013
Verified Buyer - Click For Details
Would you recommend the 9/16" Premium Cordless Cellular Shades to a friend? YES
Pros: easy to install, great price, good quality
Cons: none
Purchased From: online
Review: These shades are perfect. They look fabulous, are easy to install and are very good quality. I ordered enough to replace all the shades in my house and it was the best decision I've made. I highly recommend them.
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Excellent Cellular shades
Reviewed by: Carol Thursday, July 25, 2013
Verified Buyer - Click For Details
Would you recommend the 9/16" Premium Cordless Cellular Shades to a friend? YES
Pros: easy to install and use. Beautiful
Cons: none
Purchased From: internet
Review: These shades are beautiful and of excellent quality. I have had multiple people comment that they are really nice
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Excellent Cellular Shades (Cordless)
Reviewed by: Peter Goss Tuesday, July 23, 2013
Would you recommend the 9/16" Premium Cordless Cellular Shades to a friend? YES
Pros:
Cons:
Purchased From:
Review: Excellent looking shades at a reasonable price. All mounting hardware came with the package and the customer service representative was very helpful. The cordless option makes the shades looking much cleaner.
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Excellent Cellular Shades (Cordless)
Reviewed by: David Goss Tuesday, July 23, 2013
Verified Buyer - Click For Details
Would you recommend the 9/16" Premium Cordless Cellular Shades to a friend? YES
Pros:
Cons:
Purchased From:
Review: Excellent looking shades at a reasonable price. All mounting hardware came with the package and the customer service representative was very helpful. The cordless option makes the shades looking much cleaner.
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Excellent Cellular Shades (Cordless)
Reviewed by: David Goss Tuesday, July 23, 2013
Verified Buyer - Click For Details
Would you recommend the 9/16" Premium Cordless Cellular Shades to a friend? YES
Pros: Great looking shades, reasonably priced and cordless.
Cons:
Purchased From: Online
Review: Excellent shades at a reasonable price. The cordless option makes them look extra clean.
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Excellent beautiful blind
Reviewed by: denise fioritto Tuesday, July 02, 2013
Verified Buyer - Click For Details
Would you recommend the 9/16" Premium Cordless Cellular Shades to a friend? YES
Pros: love the blind looks great
Cons:
Purchased From: on line
Review: I love the blind and great price for the quality
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Excellent another great purchase
Reviewed by: Dave H Tuesday, June 11, 2013
Verified Buyer - Click For Details
Would you recommend the 9/16" Premium Cordless Cellular Shades to a friend? YES
Pros: value, easy install, great product, work well
Cons:
Purchased From: Online
Review: easy install. this is the second purchase. great experience and fast shipping.,
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Excellent DELIGHTED CUSTOMER
Reviewed by: Mary Stapleton Tuesday, June 11, 2013
Verified Buyer - Click For Details
Would you recommend the 9/16" Premium Cordless Cellular Shades to a friend? YES
Pros: The shades were easy to install. The white was soft as compared to other whites that I have had in the past. I like the texture of the blinds. I am
Cons: I would like to have had more worded instructions with the pictured illustrations.
Purchased From: On line
Review: Love the blinds. Best I've had. Color perfect. All that I hoped for. Customer service reps were pleasant and helpful.
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Very Good Well worth the price
Reviewed by: Stephen Goldberger Sunday, June 09, 2013
Verified Buyer - Click For Details
Would you recommend the 9/16" Premium Cordless Cellular Shades to a friend? YES
Pros: They work well and look good. Not too hard to install.
Cons: Being a budget product, color choice is very limited
Purchased From: on line
Review: The "pros and cons" say it all. If what you want is a serviceable white or off-white cellular blind for the best price, it's these. The downside of the value they present is the limited choice - two colors, light filtering or blocking, and 72" or less. My windows are 72 1/2, but the "72" works fine in them.
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Excellent Recommmend
Reviewed by: DH Tuesday, May 14, 2013
Verified Buyer - Click For Details
Would you recommend the 9/16" Premium Cordless Cellular Shades to a friend? YES
Pros: easy install, great product
Cons: none
Purchased From: website
Review: Great Value, about 1/3 of cost of Lowe's. and super fast delivery. Highly recommend
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Follow paylessdecor on Twitter Payless Decor on Facebook Payless Decor on Google+ Payless Decor on YouTube Payless Decor on Pinterest

 Quick Estimator

 
Contact us
 
Payless Decor , 6580 Jimmy Carter Ste C., Norcross, GA. 30071
Call Us at: 1-800-925-4635 Email: support@paylessdecor.com