Platinum I Collection Woven Wood Blinds - Payless Décor
Home :: Payless Decor Bamboo Shades :: Payless Decor Platinum I Collection Woven Wood Blinds :: Write Payless Decor Platinum I Collection Woven Wood Blinds Reviews!

Payless Decor Platinum I Collection Woven Wood Blinds Platinum I Collection Woven Wood Blinds - Payless Décor Payless Decor Platinum I Collection Woven Wood Blinds
Unique moveable liner option adds light control. Edge Binding upgrade free
Overall Product Rating: Excellent
Write your own review!
69 review(s) written for the Payless Decor Platinum I Collection Woven Wood Blinds
Viewing 1-20 of 69
First | Previous   1 | 2 | 3 | 4   Next | Last
Show All
Excellent Beautiful Reading Room Update
Reviewed by: Elke Wednesday, August 31, 2016
Verified Buyer - Click For Details
Would you recommend the Platinum I Collection Woven Wood Blinds to a friend? YES
Pros: The shade was easy to install and looks wonderful.
Cons: no cons
Purchased From: online
Review: This bamboo shade is beautiful and was very easy to install. It was custom made to fit our window and the ordering process was so easy. Thank you for another great addition to our home decor. Can't wait to do the other windows!
Customer Photo 1:
Platinum I Collection Woven Wood Blinds Photo 1
Customer Photo 2:
Platinum I Collection Woven Wood Blinds Photo 1
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Excellent Just Buy It Already!
Reviewed by: S. Orr Sunday, August 28, 2016
Verified Buyer - Click For Details
Would you recommend the Platinum I Collection Woven Wood Blinds to a friend? YES
Pros: Quick delivery, easy to install, light blocking, attractive, easy to clean, liner looks great from exterior, clean and contemporary lines.
Cons: Would have like sturdier hardware, but it was better than some othere hardware I have used.
Purchased From: online
Review: If you are contemplating buying these because you have to wait for delivery or are unsure of the quality, buy. I was impressed with everything from the packaging, working with DHL to have them delivered, hanging was a bit tedious but every window covering is. They operate very smoothly when raising and lowering. The only negative would be the cords tend to tangle when the blinds are raised. The accompanying hardware for anchor the cords is cheap and I did not install them. I will be buying something a bit more attractive and sturdy. All in all, the price was better than the competitors and am debating on putting these in the Master bedroom. I will be buying additional blinds from this company. Very pleased and I am a picky customer.
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Very Good Just what I wanted, fits perfectly
Reviewed by: Dianne Monday, August 22, 2016
Verified Buyer - Click For Details
Would you recommend the Platinum I Collection Woven Wood Blinds to a friend? YES
Pros:
Cons:
Purchased From: On line
Review: Very good. Am thinking of ordering others for the rest of my windows.
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Excellent Great service
Reviewed by: Barb Sunday, August 21, 2016
Verified Buyer - Click For Details
Would you recommend the Platinum I Collection Woven Wood Blinds to a friend? YES
Pros: Perfectsize and color; beautifully made; easy to hang
Cons: None
Purchased From: On line
Review: Know where to shop for blinds now!
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Excellent Bamboo shade
Reviewed by: Shawn Tuesday, August 02, 2016
Verified Buyer - Click For Details
Would you recommend the Platinum I Collection Woven Wood Blinds to a friend? YES
Pros:
Cons:
Purchased From: online
Review: Fast response time from customer service. Shade purchased was as described and delivery was within time frame given.
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Excellent Good product
Reviewed by: Edith G. Tuesday, August 02, 2016
Verified Buyer - Click For Details
Would you recommend the Platinum I Collection Woven Wood Blinds to a friend? YES
Pros:
Cons:
Purchased From: On lone
Review: Good product, fast and courteous service. Very satisfied.
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Excellent Mrs
Reviewed by: Monica Monday, August 01, 2016
Verified Buyer - Click For Details
Would you recommend the Platinum I Collection Woven Wood Blinds to a friend? YES
Pros:
Cons:
Purchased From: online
Review: beautiful
love everything about it
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Excellent Singapore oak bamboo
Reviewed by: Mary Wagner Monday, June 13, 2016
Verified Buyer - Click For Details
Would you recommend the Platinum I Collection Woven Wood Blinds to a friend? YES
Pros: Looks great
Cons: Takes a long time to deliver, from China.
Purchased From: Online
Review: Ordered Singapore oak bamboo shades with blackout liner. Definitely blocks sun and looks great too.
Customer Photo 1:
Platinum I Collection Woven Wood Blinds Photo 1
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Excellent Great blinds!
Reviewed by: Laura Hado Thursday, May 19, 2016
Verified Buyer - Click For Details
Would you recommend the Platinum I Collection Woven Wood Blinds to a friend? YES
Pros: Beautiful and affordable
Cons: None
Purchased From: Online
Review: Great quality and great price, will buy again!
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Excellent Beautiful, affordable blinds!
Reviewed by: Laura Wednesday, May 18, 2016
Verified Buyer - Click For Details
Would you recommend the Platinum I Collection Woven Wood Blinds to a friend? YES
Pros: Great quality, easy to install, beautiful!
Cons: None
Purchased From: Online
Review: These look great in my kitchen! Great quality. I have ordered from Payless decor several times before and plan to order shades for my bedroom as well!
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Excellent Great product at a great price
Reviewed by: Erika visse Saturday, March 19, 2016
Would you recommend the Platinum I Collection Woven Wood Blinds to a friend? YES
Pros:
Cons:
Purchased From: Woodinville
Review: The product is high quality and loops great in my bedroom. I have purchased from payless decor many times and I am always very happy with the quality and ease of ordering and installation
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Excellent Best blinds around
Reviewed by: Tina Pragel Sunday, January 17, 2016
Verified Buyer - Click For Details
Would you recommend the Platinum I Collection Woven Wood Blinds to a friend? YES
Pros: Great product, always well made, customer service the best
Cons: Always want them faster
Purchased From: via phone
Review: I've ordered 11 bamboo shades and 1 cellular shade from Payless. All products are very well made, excellent value, and look much more expensive than they are. All the folks who work at Payless are very helpful, make sure your order is right before it goes into production, and follow up. The only downside is that you have to wait for your great shades to come to your door.
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Excellent Best on the web.
Reviewed by: Tina Thursday, December 17, 2015
Verified Buyer - Click For Details
Would you recommend the Platinum I Collection Woven Wood Blinds to a friend? YES
Pros:
Cons:
Purchased From:
Review: Monterey oak Platinum I bamboo shade looks more expensive than it is, can be casual or dressed up using side panel curtains, fit perfectly, quick and easy installation, bamboo strips have little change in shades so is neutral, banding offers protection, beautiful mid golden coloring. This option took about 10 days to deliver--quick! This is my fourth order and I've never been disappointed. Only con is that the lining looks kind of like a sheet with strings from the outside.

Second shade: Mandalay Oak, This shade is casual with color variations from light to dark within each strip. The shade is well made, fits perfectly, was easy to install on the inside mount, This shade option took about four weeks to deliver, but was worth the wait. The optional blackout lining really is blackout (there is a streetlight outside, and no light comes through). This is my fourth order with Payless Décor... Can't beat them ...
Best on the web.
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Excellent love my blinds
Reviewed by: M Michele Saturday, November 28, 2015
Verified Buyer - Click For Details
Would you recommend the Platinum I Collection Woven Wood Blinds to a friend? YES
Pros: great customer service
Cons:
Purchased From: online
Review: very nice , they make the room
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Excellent Perfect fit
Reviewed by: Mindy Moats Friday, November 20, 2015
Verified Buyer - Click For Details
Would you recommend the Platinum I Collection Woven Wood Blinds to a friend? YES
Pros: Fast shipping
Cons: None
Purchased From: Online
Review: Easy to install and fit perfect!
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Excellent Great Purchase!
Reviewed by: Pat Smith Thursday, September 03, 2015
Verified Buyer - Click For Details
Would you recommend the Platinum I Collection Woven Wood Blinds to a friend? YES
Pros:
Cons:
Purchased From: Payless Decor
Review: The blinds make such a difference on my 3 season room! I wish I would have gotten them sooner! So much cozier and private with them!
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Excellent GREAT SHADES
Reviewed by: LUCY TALBOT Friday, August 28, 2015
Verified Buyer - Click For Details
Would you recommend the Platinum I Collection Woven Wood Blinds to a friend? YES
Pros: GREAT SERVICE. WONDERFUL SHADES
Cons: A LITTLE PRICEY
Purchased From: online
Review: THE SHADES ARE GREAT. I REALLY DO LOVE THEM.
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Excellent LOVE YOUR PRODUCTS
Reviewed by: LUCY TALBOT Friday, August 28, 2015
Verified Buyer - Click For Details
Would you recommend the Platinum I Collection Woven Wood Blinds to a friend? YES
Pros: WONDERFUL SERVICE. GREAT PRODUCTS
Cons: A LITTLE PRICEY
Purchased From: online
Review: I TRULY AM SO SATISFIED WITH YOUR SHADES, I DID MEASURE ONE WRONG & HAD TO REORDER. I WOULD HOPE I CAN USE THE COUPON ON THIS REPLACEMENT ORDER.
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Excellent LOVE MY FABULOUS SHADES
Reviewed by: LUCY TALBOT Friday, August 28, 2015
Verified Buyer - Click For Details
Would you recommend the Platinum I Collection Woven Wood Blinds to a friend? YES
Pros: GREAT SERVICE. GREAT PRODUCT
Cons: NONE
Purchased From: online
Review: tHE FINAL PRESENTATION OF THESE SHADES OS SPECTACULAR. I DO WISH THEY WERE NOT SO PRICEY. I AM CONSIDERING SHADES FOR MY LAKEHOUSE BUT AM WAITING FOR A GREAT SALE.
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Very Good nice looking so far
Reviewed by: pat pearson Saturday, August 15, 2015
Verified Buyer - Click For Details
Would you recommend the Platinum I Collection Woven Wood Blinds to a friend? YES
Pros: good price
Cons: long delivery time
Purchased From: online
Review: Have not had the chance to hang them - busy week. Seems like they are just what I ordered ----just wish delivery was less than 30 days (i did not read the fine print !)
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

 
 
Payless Decor
Copyright 2016 PaylessDecor All Rights Reserved.