Platinum I Collection Woven Wood Blinds, Bamboo Blinds & Shades - Payless Decor
Home :: Payless Decor Bamboo Shades :: Payless Decor Platinum I Collection Woven Wood Blinds :: Write Payless Decor Platinum I Collection Woven Wood Blinds Reviews!

Payless Decor Platinum I Collection Woven Wood Blinds Platinum I Collection Woven Wood Blinds, Bamboo Blinds & Shades - Payless Decor Payless Decor Platinum I Collection Woven Wood Blinds
Unique moveable liner option adds light control. Edge Binding upgrade free
Overall Product Rating: Excellent
Write your own review!
46 review(s) written for the Payless Decor Platinum I Collection Woven Wood Blinds
Viewing 1-20 of 46
First | Previous   1 | 2 | 3   Next | Last
Show All
Excellent Happy customer
Reviewed by: Erica Friday, February 20, 2015
Verified Buyer - Click For Details
Would you recommend the Platinum I Collection Woven Wood Blinds to a friend? YES
Pros: Good quality, easy to use, looks good, colors matched the samples
Cons: Little bit more description on the add ons, need better quality pictures online
Purchased From: Online
Review: Pros: Good quality, easy to use, looks good, colors matched the samples

Cons: Little bit more description on the add ons, need better quality pictures online, we got two panels on our blind and one side is just a little shorter than the other.
Customer Photo 1:
Platinum I Collection Woven Wood Blinds Photo 1
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Very Good Good quality blinds
Reviewed by: Anna Porter Sunday, February 15, 2015
Verified Buyer - Click For Details
Would you recommend the Platinum I Collection Woven Wood Blinds to a friend? YES
Pros: Easy ordering
Cons: Turn around time
Purchased From: online
Review: Good quality blinds
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Excellent Beautiful bamboo blinds
Reviewed by: Kelley Monday, February 09, 2015
Would you recommend the Platinum I Collection Woven Wood Blinds to a friend? YES
Pros: Beautiful, quality, inexpensive
Cons: None
Purchased From: Online
Review: I am in love with these blinds! My rooms looked so boring before. Now that the blinds are in place, everything is so beautiful. Great quality blinds - great price!
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Excellent Flawless experience
Reviewed by: J. P. Friday, February 06, 2015
Verified Buyer - Click For Details
Would you recommend the Platinum I Collection Woven Wood Blinds to a friend? YES
Pros: Quality. Selection. Value. Style. Options. Process.
Cons: None
Purchased From: Online
Review: Took some digging online to get past the more popular vendors, and find first quality with significantly lower pricing. Some more online presence and a cleaner look on website would sell the quality to customer a bit better, but as far as the blinds, value, and experience, Payless is a no brainier. I was very pleased with the process.
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Excellent Great Blinds!
Reviewed by: cathy darrah Monday, February 02, 2015
Verified Buyer - Click For Details
Would you recommend the Platinum I Collection Woven Wood Blinds to a friend? YES
Pros: Great color, easy to install and very good quality
Cons: A little concerned about the thinness of the cord. I hope it holds up over time.
Purchased From: online
Review: Looked a long time for the right shade and quality of blind. These exceeded my expectations.
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Excellent Love them!
Reviewed by: jane pisto Sunday, February 01, 2015
Verified Buyer - Click For Details
Would you recommend the Platinum I Collection Woven Wood Blinds to a friend? YES
Pros: Beautiful bamboo shades and great fit!
Cons: None
Purchased From: payless decor
Review: My blinds arrived in two weeks time and fit beautifully (my hubby measured right) and look great. They were also easy to install. I love the way they contrast with my lighter painted wall and no curtains or valences to fuss with. These are in my bathroom and make it look great!!
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Excellent Excellent
Reviewed by: Maxwell Friday, January 30, 2015
Would you recommend the Platinum I Collection Woven Wood Blinds to a friend? YES
Pros:
Cons:
Purchased From:
Review: 100% Happy with both the look and feel.
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Excellent Woven wood blinds
Reviewed by: Judith Wednesday, January 07, 2015
Verified Buyer - Click For Details
Would you recommend the Platinum I Collection Woven Wood Blinds to a friend? YES
Pros: service
Cons: none
Purchased From: online
Review: This is my second time ordering from Payless Decor. No issues the first time. The second time, one blind had a few more imperfections than I thought it should have. I contacted Jennifer and within 24 hours the issue was resolved with a new blind being shipped to replace the one with the imperfections. I would say that their service rates higher than 5 stars! Finally, a company who values their customers as much as the dollar!
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Excellent Look great
Reviewed by: NNeliz Tuesday, December 30, 2014
Verified Buyer - Click For Details
Would you recommend the Platinum I Collection Woven Wood Blinds to a friend? YES
Pros: look fantastic
Cons: just a smidge too short. i would have added about .5 inch to my measurement if I had
Purchased From: internet
Review: Love the blinds. Ordered two. Would have added .5 inch to one of them, the other is perfect.
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Excellent Bamboo Blinds
Reviewed by: Cynthia Sunday, November 09, 2014
Verified Buyer - Click For Details
Would you recommend the Platinum I Collection Woven Wood Blinds to a friend? YES
Pros:
Cons:
Purchased From: Online
Review: Have ordered blinds for all windows in home. Excellent quality and easy to install. Look great.
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Excellent Excellent quality and prices!
Reviewed by: Linda Saturday, October 18, 2014
Verified Buyer - Click For Details
Would you recommend the Platinum I Collection Woven Wood Blinds to a friend? YES
Pros: I have ordered in the past 2 sets of sliding bamboo platinum I collection woven wood blinds for 2 patio windows. They turned out beautiful! One had a
Cons:
Purchased From: Called to ask a couple of size limit questions, but purchased online
Review: I would definitely recommend this website to anyone looking for blinds/shades.Within 4 days of delivery I was able to call and change the delivery address - kept my fingers crossed and they arrived at the different address and earlier than expected too. Thank you for the great quality and workmanship.
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Excellent Very pleased with paylessdecor.com
Reviewed by: Gloria Wells Tuesday, July 08, 2014
Verified Buyer - Click For Details
Would you recommend the Platinum I Collection Woven Wood Blinds to a friend? YES
Pros:
Cons: none
Purchased From: Paylessdecor.com
Review: I have five tall windows that needed custom shades and selected the Sumatra Espresso bamboo shades. I was very pleased with the quality and they look great. I plan to order more for other windows.
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Excellent Nice Selection
Reviewed by: Cynthia Tuesday, June 24, 2014
Verified Buyer - Click For Details
Would you recommend the Platinum I Collection Woven Wood Blinds to a friend? YES
Pros:
Cons:
Purchased From:
Review: Nice selection and quality for all sizes of windows. Easy to install.
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Very Good custom blinds
Reviewed by: Sue Ackendorf Tuesday, June 17, 2014
Verified Buyer - Click For Details
Would you recommend the Platinum I Collection Woven Wood Blinds to a friend? YES
Pros: We loved them, looks just like the picture on-line and super easy to install. Arrived sooner that told
Cons:
Purchased From: on-line
Review: Looked great and as pictured. Super easy to install
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Excellent premium bamboo shades
Reviewed by: richard waterson Sunday, May 25, 2014
Would you recommend the Platinum I Collection Woven Wood Blinds to a friend? YES
Pros: got samples from all competitors. payless had the one I was looking for. and the price is great. easy to install.
Cons: nothing
Purchased From: at home
Review: competitors can't match the product, the price and the beautiful look.
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Very Good Love the look
Reviewed by: Jennifer Lake Monday, April 07, 2014
Verified Buyer - Click For Details
Would you recommend the Platinum I Collection Woven Wood Blinds to a friend? YES
Pros:
Cons:
Purchased From: Online
Review: Love that they can be opened from the top or the bottom, which offers so many options. Also love the bamboo, the color is great and really adds a natural touch to the room.
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Excellent That was easy!
Reviewed by: Penny Neef Sunday, March 30, 2014
Verified Buyer - Click For Details
Would you recommend the Platinum I Collection Woven Wood Blinds to a friend? YES
Pros: exactly as pictured on website
Cons: none
Purchased From: online
Review: It was a pleasure doing business with Payless Decor. I appreciate receiving free samples very quickly so that I could make my final decision. Ordering process was easy and the blinds were at my door within in week. Easy to install and exactly what I was looking for.
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Very Good good value
Reviewed by: heather Tuesday, March 25, 2014
Verified Buyer - Click For Details
Would you recommend the Platinum I Collection Woven Wood Blinds to a friend? YES
Pros: good prices, nice banding, lining
Cons: mechanism really stands out when looking from outside the windows
Purchased From: online
Review: PD is great to work with, quality construction, quick turnaround, good support. Some of the bamboos materials were of a lesser quality than I would like but for the price my client was very happy.
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Very Good very nice shade
Reviewed by: Laurie Tuesday, February 25, 2014
Verified Buyer - Click For Details
Would you recommend the Platinum I Collection Woven Wood Blinds to a friend? YES
Pros: perfect fit as expected. quality materials. well made.easy to install
Cons: not big enough sample to see true color
Purchased From:
Review: Please look for my other review of same product, just different size. Too much to type again.
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Excellent very nice shade
Reviewed by: Laurie Tuesday, February 25, 2014
Verified Buyer - Click For Details
Would you recommend the Platinum I Collection Woven Wood Blinds to a friend? YES
Pros: perfect fit as expected. quality materials. well made.easy to install
Cons: not big enough sample to see true color
Purchased From: online website
Review: I was looking for bamboo shades that would match existing shades as closely as possible, in style and color. Payless Decor had the best option. I ordered two and am very pleased. My only complaint/suggestion is that Payless sends a larger sample to customers so we can get a more accurate color sample. Hard to tell from such a small sample what the product will look like in large size. Mine are more of a greenish tint to the bamboo, rather than brown. But I can live with it. The windows are far enough apart, it's not a huge deal. Good product. Will order again when I need a window covering.
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Follow paylessdecor on Twitter Payless Decor on Facebook Payless Decor on Google+ Payless Decor on YouTube Payless Decor on Pinterest Payless Decor Blog

 Quick Estimator

 
Contact us
 
Payless Decor , 6580 Jimmy Carter Ste C., Norcross, GA. 30071
Call Us at: 1-800-925-4635 Email: support@paylessdecor.com