Designer Bamboo Shades - Payless Décor
Home :: Payless Decor Bamboo Shades :: Payless Decor Designer Bamboo Shades :: Write Payless Decor Designer Bamboo Shades Reviews!

Payless Decor Designer Bamboo Shades Designer Bamboo Shades - Payless Décor Payless Decor Designer Bamboo Shades
'Made in the USA'!
Overall Product Rating: Excellent
Write your own review!
25 review(s) written for the Payless Decor Designer Bamboo Shades
Viewing 1-20 of 25
First | Previous   1 | 2   Next | Last
Show All
Excellent my personal comments are not for publication.
Reviewed by: Vikki Tuesday, September 06, 2016
Verified Buyer - Click For Details
Would you recommend the Designer Bamboo Shades to a friend? YES
Pros: all kinds of pros
Cons: none
Purchased From: this is payless decor isn't it ???????????????? what the hell kind of a question is this ????
Review: I have ordered from your business in the past no problems.
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Excellent Love it!
Reviewed by: Michelle Hermanson Saturday, August 27, 2016
Verified Buyer - Click For Details
Would you recommend the Designer Bamboo Shades to a friend? YES
Pros: easy installation, beautiful, no tangled cords with the continously loop
Cons:
Purchased From: on-line
Review: I have these blunts in every room of my house which gives it a beachy vibe. I love, love these blinds.
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Very Good Good blinds
Reviewed by: Valerie Saturday, August 20, 2016
Verified Buyer - Click For Details
Would you recommend the Designer Bamboo Shades to a friend? YES
Pros: Nice and easy to navigate web site
Cons:
Purchased From: on line
Review: Every thing was good ,but we were shorted screws we needed 75 and only received 60.
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Excellent Great shades!
Reviewed by: Tammy Sunday, May 15, 2016
Verified Buyer - Click For Details
Would you recommend the Designer Bamboo Shades to a friend? YES
Pros: fits your exact window to perfection
Cons: if you measure improperly, you'll be stuck with it.
Purchased From: online
Review: I have ordered 4 Roman shades from Payless Decor and I have loved them! I got cordless on two windows and continuous cords on the other two. They work great and the shades are beautiful. I plan on ordering two more.
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Excellent Great shades
Reviewed by: Charlotte Friday, March 25, 2016
Verified Buyer - Click For Details
Would you recommend the Designer Bamboo Shades to a friend? YES
Pros: blackout shades and cordless options which work well, Installation was easy
Cons: needed some modifications for installation.
Purchased From: online
Review: Samples were great to make the decision on the shades. Delivery was quick and measurements were accurate. They look wonderful. We bought blackout shades and cordless options which work well and we are pleased with. Installation was easy.The shades needed some modification for installation to match up the holes. My husband is handy so this wasn't a problem. Also we bought washers to add to the installation but weren't included.
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Excellent Great-looking designer blind for less
Reviewed by: Carter Meadors Monday, February 29, 2016
Verified Buyer - Click For Details
Would you recommend the Designer Bamboo Shades to a friend? YES
Pros: stylish, custom fit
Cons:
Purchased From: Greenville
Review: We ordered shades in custom sizes - they are great-looking and stylish. Highly recommend!
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Excellent Shades
Reviewed by: Karol Gilbert Friday, February 19, 2016
Verified Buyer - Click For Details
Would you recommend the Designer Bamboo Shades to a friend? YES
Pros: very nice looking Rich color Perfect fit.
Cons: On back of blind I had privacy liner put on. I wasn't pleased to see the dark cord on back.of the shade..stands out to much from outside of window. Wish there was some way to make it less visible. If so could you please let me know..(paint, chalk etc.)
Purchased From: online
Review: All in all very happy with shades. Good pricing and arrived quickly.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Excellent Designer Bambo Shades
Reviewed by: Debra Pankey Tuesday, February 02, 2016
Verified Buyer - Click For Details
Would you recommend the Designer Bamboo Shades to a friend? YES
Pros:
Cons:
Purchased From: online
Review: Love my new blinds!! Great construction.
The instructions were kind of hard to see they were a blurred copy
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Excellent Banboo Shades
Reviewed by: Debra Pankey Tuesday, February 02, 2016
Verified Buyer - Click For Details
Would you recommend the Designer Bamboo Shades to a friend? YES
Pros:
Cons:
Purchased From: online
Review: Love these shades !!! I hung them at our lake house behind some custom made drapes.
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Excellent Great product
Reviewed by: Holley Knowles Thursday, November 12, 2015
Verified Buyer - Click For Details
Would you recommend the Designer Bamboo Shades to a friend? YES
Pros: Great looking product.. great fit
Cons:
Purchased From: online
Review: I have ordered 3 of these and they all fit perfectly. They are pretty easy to install.. though I do think it takes 2 people.
I plan on ordering more . They look great and give a lot of privacy .
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Fair Disappointed
Reviewed by: Suman Monday, June 01, 2015
Verified Buyer - Click For Details
Would you recommend the Designer Bamboo Shades to a friend? NO
Pros:
Cons: Blinds were not even. Ordered multiple sets and they all were not even.
Purchased From: Payless decor
Review: Blinds were not even. Ordered multiple sets and they all were not even.
Ordered item from a different website originally that was higher priced. Quality was much better. Wish I had ordered all of our blinds from the original site.
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Excellent Love my Designer Bamboo shades
Reviewed by: Kimberly Cox Thursday, February 26, 2015
Verified Buyer - Click For Details
Would you recommend the Designer Bamboo Shades to a friend? YES
Pros: Easy to order, quick delivery, simple installation
Cons:
Purchased From: On-line
Review: I cannot speak highly enough of this product. It's great quality, great price, easy installation and complements my decor perfectly. I'm going to purchase more for the rest of my home.
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Excellent Bamboo Shades Perfect for Our Window
Reviewed by: Shirley Reagan Monday, February 09, 2015
Verified Buyer - Click For Details
Would you recommend the Designer Bamboo Shades to a friend? YES
Pros: Fit window well and attractive
Cons:
Purchased From: Bamboo Shades
Review: Ordered one bamboo shade to be used in large window (inside mount). Color was perfect for room (ordered several swatches to make choice). Shade mounted easily, fit the window well, and operates with ease.
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Excellent Bamboo Roman Shades
Reviewed by: Linda Wilfong Monday, September 22, 2014
Verified Buyer - Click For Details
Would you recommend the Designer Bamboo Shades to a friend? YES
Pros: The bamboo roman shades (4) were exactly the correct measurments and style.
Cons: none
Purchased From: On line
Review:
This was a great experience from start to finish. The web site is very easy to use. All four shades were the correct size and easy to install. They arrived in perfect shape, no damage. Shipping was done expediently. I will use company againj.
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Excellent Love my bamboo shades
Reviewed by: Jennifer Beck Tuesday, July 29, 2014
Verified Buyer - Click For Details
Would you recommend the Designer Bamboo Shades to a friend? YES
Pros: Very reasonable, great quality and quick shipping
Cons: Can be tricky to install
Purchased From: Payless Decor.com
Review: I've always had great luck with Payless Decor. Will order again and often!
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Excellent Blinds
Reviewed by: Beth Tuesday, April 01, 2014
Verified Buyer - Click For Details
Would you recommend the Designer Bamboo Shades to a friend? YES
Pros: excellent service and everything as I expected
Cons:
Purchased From:
Review: so happy with service and the product!
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Excellent Great shades!
Reviewed by: Matt Wednesday, July 31, 2013
Verified Buyer - Click For Details
Would you recommend the Designer Bamboo Shades to a friend? YES
Pros:
Cons:
Purchased From:
Review: Love the Mesh Camel Bamboo Shades- the blackout words great, and they were delivered quickly!
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Excellent Great Purchase
Reviewed by: Conklin Tuesday, July 23, 2013
Verified Buyer - Click For Details
Would you recommend the Designer Bamboo Shades to a friend? YES
Pros: Good Quality; Reasonably Priced; Excellent Service
Cons: Blinds were heavier than expected
Purchased From: online
Review: Pleased with product and will definitely purchase from Payless Decor again.
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Excellent Roman shades
Reviewed by: Fred Scott Monday, April 08, 2013
Verified Buyer - Click For Details
Would you recommend the Designer Bamboo Shades to a friend? YES
Pros: Easy sent samples & good value .. Quick delivery
Cons:
Purchased From: Online
Review: Product is high quality with large selections
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Excellent great blind
Reviewed by: teresa lins Sunday, March 17, 2013
Verified Buyer - Click For Details
Would you recommend the Designer Bamboo Shades to a friend? YES
Pros:
Cons:
Purchased From: online
Review: found it very easy to order. Loved the fact that I was able to get samples
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

 
 
Payless Decor
Copyright 2016 PaylessDecor All Rights Reserved.