Premium Bamboo Shades, Bamboo shades, bamboo blinds, discount bamboo roman shades
Home :: Payless Decor Bamboo Shades :: Payless Decor Premium Bamboo Shades :: Write Payless Decor Premium Bamboo Shades Reviews!

Payless Decor Premium Bamboo Shades Premium Bamboo Shades, Bamboo shades, bamboo blinds, discount bamboo roman shades Payless Decor Premium Bamboo Shades
Best price you will find on a quality custom bamboo shade!
Overall Product Rating: Excellent
Write your own review!
150 review(s) written for the Payless Decor Premium Bamboo Shades
Viewing 121-140 of 150
First | Previous...4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8   Next | Last
Show All
Excellent great purchase
Reviewed by: Deborah Odle Monday, August 01, 2011
Verified Buyer - Click For Details
Would you recommend the Premium Bamboo Shades to a friend? YES
Pros:
Cons: did not see actual product
Purchased From: on-line
Review: Perfect fit & color. Ordered on Mon, rec'd the following Friday. Very pleased!
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Excellent exactly what we ordered
Reviewed by: Kim Wednesday, July 27, 2011
Verified Buyer - Click For Details
Would you recommend the Premium Bamboo Shades to a friend? YES
Pros:
Cons:
Purchased From:
Review: We are very happy with our purchase-was the color wanted and perfect size. Instructions on measuring were very helpful. Definitely would recommend-

Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Excellent Great value!
Reviewed by: Heidi Monday, July 25, 2011
Verified Buyer - Click For Details
Would you recommend the Premium Bamboo Shades to a friend? YES
Pros: Looks awesome and the width was perfect!
Cons: Seemed like they ran a little longer than my measurements.
Purchased From: Online
Review: Really love the shades. We have three wide windows that we were trying to cover, but most standard orders stop at 72". Payless Decor offered a wider shade at the same reasonable price. My samples came very quickly and were really helpful in making my decision. The website pics do not do the shades justice, so be sure to order samples before placing you order. Overall I am very happy with my order!
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Very Good Wonderful Natural looking blinds
Reviewed by: Betsy Friday, July 01, 2011
Verified Buyer - Click For Details
Would you recommend the Premium Bamboo Shades to a friend? YES
Pros: The color has a beautiful honey appearance that looks very natural. Very easy to install and operate.
Cons: can't think of any
Purchased From: internet
Review: These blinds are a wonderful addition to my master bedroom. I liked them so much I ordered some for my kitchen. The privacy liner lets in muted light but you can't see through them. The quality is very very good and they were the least expensive custom blinds I could find. Extrememly pleased with both purchases.
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Very Good Wrong Brackets sent
Reviewed by: Nancy Abraham Wednesday, June 29, 2011
Verified Buyer - Click For Details
Would you recommend the Premium Bamboo Shades to a friend? YES
Pros:
Cons: Wrong brackets sent.
Purchased From:
Review: We ordered shades o fit outside the window but they came only with brackets and instructions for inside the window. The blinds Nancy Abrahamthemselves were fine, but installing them was a problem.
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Excellent Bamboo Roman Shades
Reviewed by: Donna L Tuesday, June 28, 2011
Verified Buyer - Click For Details
Would you recommend the Premium Bamboo Shades to a friend? YES
Pros: Great blackout liner; very effective; great for bedroom
Cons: None
Purchased From: online
Review: Very happy with the quality of the blinds and the quick service of the company. Would definitely use this vendor again.
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Excellent best quality and service
Reviewed by: Victoria Tuesday, June 28, 2011
Verified Buyer - Click For Details
Would you recommend the Premium Bamboo Shades to a friend? YES
Pros: easy, fast delivery, great quality and best price. I will order for all my other rooms
Cons: NONE
Purchased From: on line
Review: I love the free shipping I have ordered twice from payless roman bamboo shades and I will order again for my other rooms. Much better than the big box stores and very easy to order. the directions very simple. Thanks again Victoria
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Excellent Repeat order flawless as first
Reviewed by: haferguson Tuesday, June 28, 2011
Verified Buyer - Click For Details
Would you recommend the Premium Bamboo Shades to a friend? YES
Pros: Great service, great product
Cons:
Purchased From: online
Review: I ordered from Payless before...also bamboo blinds and absolutely love their service and their product. would recommend.
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Poor As long as privacy's not needed...
Reviewed by: Meredith Monday, June 27, 2011
Verified Buyer - Click For Details
Would you recommend the Premium Bamboo Shades to a friend? NO
Pros: Beautiful color, modern look, true to measurement instructions, reasonably easy to install
Cons: no privacy whatsoever
Purchased From: paylessdecor.com
Review: You can see right through these without the privacy liner. They are beautiful from the inside, but we put them in a guest room and we unfortunately have to annouce to every guest that anyone outside can see straight through them. Get the privacy liner! But it is stark white and tacky. I am not happy. :(
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Very Good shade
Reviewed by: robert Monday, June 27, 2011
Verified Buyer - Click For Details
Would you recommend the Premium Bamboo Shades to a friend? YES
Pros: time it took to get the product was great
Cons: none
Purchased From: had a small window and could fine the size I need
Review: the shade is working fine and my wife loves it
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Fair disapointed
Reviewed by: Denise Wednesday, June 22, 2011
Verified Buyer - Click For Details
Would you recommend the Premium Bamboo Shades to a friend? YES
Pros: looks nice
Cons: came in the box unglued as i f they forgot to staple them together.
Purchased From: online
Review: I called for a replacement left a message but didn't hear back so I called again. I had to send the blinds back to a FedEx Pick up station which was inconvenient. Now I have to wait another few weeks to get them replaced.
Disappointed since I really needed these blinds.
Hope the replacements are in good shape but will have to wait and see.
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Excellent Better than expected
Reviewed by: linda Thursday, June 16, 2011
Verified Buyer - Click For Details
Would you recommend the Premium Bamboo Shades to a friend? YES
Pros: excellent quality. fast service. easy to install
Cons:
Purchased From: online
Review: The blinds are more beautiful than in the photos. Fast service. Excellent quality. Easy to install. Reasonably priced. I'm so glad I ordered these. Will be ordering more!
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Very Good Very satisfied with my blinds
Reviewed by: Lindsay Reed Tuesday, June 14, 2011
Verified Buyer - Click For Details
Would you recommend the Premium Bamboo Shades to a friend? YES
Pros: Ability to order exact sizes.
Cons: None
Purchased From: Website
Review: I was pleased to find this company online because they offered the ability to order very specific sizes, both width and length. I have a Florida room with 12 jalousie windows that are each a slightly different width. Ordering was very easy and they arrived within a week and fit perfectly. I bought the low-end style and they're a little on the flimsy side but I don't plan on abusing them. They look exactly as they were pictured, both in style and color. Overall, I am very pleased.
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Excellent Bamboo shade
Reviewed by: Alane Landry Tuesday, June 14, 2011
Verified Buyer - Click For Details
Would you recommend the Premium Bamboo Shades to a friend? YES
Pros:
Cons:
Purchased From:
Review: The bamboo shade I orders is really nice...I put in in my bathroom ..the price was much better than other companies and I recieved it within a week...if I ever need more I will definately order from Payless again...
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Excellent Perfect!!
Reviewed by: Kimberly Essi Saturday, June 11, 2011
Verified Buyer - Click For Details
Would you recommend the Premium Bamboo Shades to a friend? YES
Pros: Great quality, great assortment, great customer service
Cons:
Purchased From: online
Review: The ease of ordering after receiving all the free samples I requested, made this shopping experience the best! The quality of the shades is top notch and the prices are fantastic. Also, customer service (after I messed up on my online order) was excellent. Worth every penny and then some!!
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Excellent Great product
Reviewed by: dana phillips Tuesday, May 31, 2011
Verified Buyer - Click For Details
Would you recommend the Premium Bamboo Shades to a friend? YES
Pros:
Cons:
Purchased From:
Review: I had purchased some standard size shades, but had three non standard windows, these were perfect, shipping was free and arrived in a timely manner, I will purchase again
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Excellent Bamboo shade
Reviewed by: Linda Miller Monday, April 25, 2011
Verified Buyer - Click For Details
Would you recommend the Premium Bamboo Shades to a friend? YES
Pros: wonderful
Cons: None
Purchased From: Online
Review: Wonderful service, Freindly Phone Service, Efficiant Delivery, great Quality product.
Overall, I would use Payless Decor again and again. Very satified.
Thank you
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Excellent Premium Bamboo Shades- Dali
Reviewed by: Annie Monday, April 25, 2011
Verified Buyer - Click For Details
Would you recommend the Premium Bamboo Shades to a friend? YES
Pros: The premium bamboo shades I oredered were great. They were not hard to install and they roll up and down smoothly.Having sample sent at no cost was ex
Cons: None
Purchased From: On Line
Review: We love the way our family looks with the new shades. We needed 8 large shades and by measuring carefully we ended up with a beautiful look. Adding the 2 inches to the length made them fit perfectly. We did an outside installation as we wanted to really cover the windows. It would have cost us more than twice the price if we had a blind company do the job.Just measure very carefully.
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Excellent Perfect!
Reviewed by: Susan Brockert Monday, April 25, 2011
Verified Buyer - Click For Details
Would you recommend the Premium Bamboo Shades to a friend? YES
Pros: Fit is perfect. Color is perfect. Give the look I was trying to achieve.
Cons:
Purchased From: online
Review: The bamboo blinds I ordered from PaylessDecor are perfect. The fit could not be any better. With the samples I received I could pick the perfect color. We have a seside home and the blinds accent perfectly the decor of our house. I couldn't be happier with my purchase and the customer service received from PaylessDecor.
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Excellent Custom shades
Reviewed by: Mary Sunday, April 24, 2011
Verified Buyer - Click For Details
Would you recommend the Premium Bamboo Shades to a friend? YES
Pros: Fair price. Fast, easy service
Cons: None
Purchased From: On line
Review: I stumbled upon this website after receiving a ridiculous quote from JC Penney for roman shades. I was very pleased with the ease of orderingand how quick i received the merchandise. Would definitely recommend the site and plan to purchase from them Again.
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Follow paylessdecor on Twitter Payless Decor on Facebook Payless Decor on Google+ Payless Decor on YouTube Payless Decor on Pinterest

 Quick Estimator

 
Contact us
 
Payless Decor , 6580 Jimmy Carter Ste C., Norcross, GA. 30071
Call Us at: 1-800-925-4635 Email: support@paylessdecor.com