Premium Bamboo Shades, Bamboo shades, bamboo blinds, discount bamboo roman shades
Home :: Payless Decor Bamboo Shades :: Payless Decor Premium Bamboo Shades :: Write Payless Decor Premium Bamboo Shades Reviews!

Payless Decor Premium Bamboo Shades Premium Bamboo Shades, Bamboo shades, bamboo blinds, discount bamboo roman shades Payless Decor Premium Bamboo Shades
Best price you will find on a quality custom bamboo shade!
Overall Product Rating: Excellent
Write your own review!
151 review(s) written for the Payless Decor Premium Bamboo Shades
Viewing 61-80 of 151
First | Previous...2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6...Next | Last
Show All
Excellent Love these blinds!
Reviewed by: Angie White Saturday, March 23, 2013
Verified Buyer - Click For Details
Would you recommend the Premium Bamboo Shades to a friend? YES
Pros: Beautiful color, easy to install, look terrific
Cons: None
Purchased From: Online
Review: I ordered blinds for the window above my kitchen sink. I couldn't be happier with these blinds, they look amazing. Everything was so easy from ordering, to installing and now I can just enjoy them .
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Excellent Bamboo shades
Reviewed by: Mary Jane Friday, March 22, 2013
Verified Buyer - Click For Details
Would you recommend the Premium Bamboo Shades to a friend? YES
Pros:
Cons: No cons
Purchased From: On Line
Review: Very pleased with the quality of the shade. Easy to install. Quick delivery. Would definitely purchase more shades.
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Excellent Perfect!
Reviewed by: Joyce Smith Monday, March 11, 2013
Verified Buyer - Click For Details
Would you recommend the Premium Bamboo Shades to a friend? YES
Pros:
Cons:
Purchased From: On line
Review: Absolutely love the bamboo shade I purchased. After ordering samples I knew that the oriental ginger would be my choice & I love it! Very easy to order & delivered quickly.
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Excellent A++
Reviewed by: John Friday, March 08, 2013
Verified Buyer - Click For Details
Would you recommend the Premium Bamboo Shades to a friend? YES
Pros: Excellent company
Cons: None
Purchased From: Online
Review: I love the shade and would recommend this store to all!
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Very Good Will keep and enjoy, but....
Reviewed by: Jackie Tuesday, March 05, 2013
Verified Buyer - Click For Details
Would you recommend the Premium Bamboo Shades to a friend? YES
Pros: Attractive and easy to install
Cons: Cheap hardware (weak) and end cut in middle of attachment so header sagged! Had to tack.
Purchased From: On line
Review: Blinds are attractive and coordinate well in room. Installation was easy, BUT a couple of ends were cut off right at the nail or screw attaching the header, cutting the attachment in half and the header was thus not attached on one side. Had to use staple gun. Hardware to attach, esp. screws, are not well made, i.e., cheap. They seem to hold shade, though, and again were easy to install. Color of door shade was darker than the three window shades, but since they are across the room, this isn't a big problem. But, batches should be checked when shipped together on one order.
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Excellent Great product, excellent service , nice price
Reviewed by: Mike Monday, March 04, 2013
Verified Buyer - Click For Details
Would you recommend the Premium Bamboo Shades to a friend? YES
Pros: great product and service
Cons: none
Purchased From:
Review: We were looking for a quality bamboo blind at a fair price. I have to say that Payless Decor provided both. Shipping was fast and the blinds were high quality. I have ordered twice now and both times have been great.
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Fair Bamboo Roman Shades
Reviewed by: Bonnie J Wattelet Saturday, February 16, 2013
Verified Buyer - Click For Details
Would you recommend the Premium Bamboo Shades to a friend? YES
Pros: custom cut to order
Cons: roller mechanism flimsy.
Purchased From:
Review: I purchased these particular shades because I could get custom sizing. I had previously ordered some from another site and found them a littler more sturdy and the roller mechanism works better. Overal worth the money but it's good to deliver a little more than expected.
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Excellent Love It
Reviewed by: Vanessa Tuesday, February 05, 2013
Verified Buyer - Click For Details
Would you recommend the Premium Bamboo Shades to a friend? YES
Pros: Quick, easy, great website to order from
Cons:
Purchased From:
Review: So, I have purchased smaller bamboo blinds for my bedroom but waited to order the one for my sliding glass door since it is so large and costly. I saved so much on this website compared to others and it is fabulous the size is perfect easy to hand and I am so glad I went with Payless Decor.
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Excellent LOVE love love it
Reviewed by: Dorothy Friday, February 01, 2013
Verified Buyer - Click For Details
Would you recommend the Premium Bamboo Shades to a friend? YES
Pros:
Cons:
Purchased From:
Review: These are beautiful
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Excellent Repeat Customer
Reviewed by: june nance Monday, January 28, 2013
Verified Buyer - Click For Details
Would you recommend the Premium Bamboo Shades to a friend? YES
Pros:
Cons:
Purchased From: by phone
Review: Once again, I could not be more pleased with the friendly service, prompt delivery, perfect fit and quality of the shades.
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Excellent Blinds and Shades
Reviewed by: Shelby Sunday, January 27, 2013
Verified Buyer - Click For Details
Would you recommend the Premium Bamboo Shades to a friend? YES
Pros: price, quality, easy installation, quick delivery
Cons: n/a
Purchased From:
Review: I ordered wood blinds for one room and bamboo shades for another. They arrived quickly and look great! We had them installed in under an hour. I looked at several sites and actually had an Excel spreadsheet to compare prices...no one came close to Payless Decor! Thank you for the great products and service!
Shelby
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Excellent Love Them!
Reviewed by: Debbie Byrom Saturday, January 19, 2013
Verified Buyer - Click For Details
Would you recommend the Premium Bamboo Shades to a friend? YES
Pros: Quality and price cannot be beat
Cons: None
Purchased From: Will be ordering from Payless Decor
Review: I just love my bamboo roman shades from Payless Decor! The price is unbeatable by anyone in my area. I love that I can get the size I need without paying the huge "customization" fees other vendors charge.
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Very Good Great Alternative
Reviewed by: Jas Monday, January 07, 2013
Would you recommend the Premium Bamboo Shades to a friend? YES
Pros: A faily green alternative at a low price
Cons: Uneven lifting of sides
Purchased From: Online
Review: The bamboo shades arrived in good order and in record time and were easy to install,
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Excellent What a deal!!!!
Reviewed by: Bernie Monday, November 26, 2012
Verified Buyer - Click For Details
Would you recommend the Premium Bamboo Shades to a friend? YES
Pros: Absolutely georgeous
Cons:
Purchased From: Online
Review: One of the best purchases I have ever made. Not only did they send me free samples within a week, the shades I purchased were impeccable. I received all of the hardware and they were fantastic. I'm looking forward to my next set.
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Very Good Great Product!
Reviewed by: Meghan Monday, November 19, 2012
Verified Buyer - Click For Details
Would you recommend the Premium Bamboo Shades to a friend? YES
Pros:
Cons:
Purchased From: Paylessdecor.com
Review: The blinds came well packaged and were easy to install. The measurements were perfect. Very easy to use.
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Excellent Highly satisfied.
Reviewed by: Nola Galluch Tuesday, October 16, 2012
Verified Buyer - Click For Details
Would you recommend the Premium Bamboo Shades to a friend? YES
Pros: They were quite easy to put up (we did call for instructions because we were confused about the written ones--then they went up without a hitch!). The
Cons: The instructions on the website and in the package were a bit confusing.
Purchased From: We did it on-line.
Review: We ordered one of these bamboo Roman Shades for our kitchen windows above the sink, and another two shades for larger windows. We were surprised at how quickly they arrived. Once we had cleared up a misunderstanding by calling for help with instructions, they were very easy and quick to put up. We are delighted with the service and with the product! They are gorgeous in our kitchen!
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Excellent Java blinds in my kitchen
Reviewed by: Rhoda Vickers Tuesday, October 09, 2012
Verified Buyer - Click For Details
Would you recommend the Premium Bamboo Shades to a friend? YES
Pros: Loves the color and texture
Cons:
Purchased From: Working with Payless Decor as a blogger
Review: Love the java blinds in my kitchen, which are lined for privacy.
Customer Photo 1:
Premium Bamboo Shades Photo 1
Customer Photo 2:
Premium Bamboo Shades Photo 1
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Excellent bamboo blinds
Reviewed by: Brenda Blackwell Sunday, October 07, 2012
Verified Buyer - Click For Details
Would you recommend the Premium Bamboo Shades to a friend? YES
Pros:
Cons:
Purchased From: online
Review: I must admit I was VERY nervous ordering blinds online. If they were the wrong fit I would be eating the cost. I LOVE these blinds and the fir absolutely perfect and are beautiful! I would for sure refer my friends!
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Excellent Beautiful Roman Shade
Reviewed by: Gail Kaczmarczyk Tuesday, September 18, 2012
Verified Buyer - Click For Details
Would you recommend the Premium Bamboo Shades to a friend? YES
Pros: custom beautiful roman shade!
Cons: Absolutely none!
Purchased From: on line
Review: What a great company to work with! They sent out a sample before I purchased which made it easier to see the true color of this beautiful custom fit roman shade!! I will definately order from Payless Decor again.
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Terrible Product does not resemble photo and customer service is of no help
Reviewed by: Ann Tuesday, September 11, 2012
Verified Buyer - Click For Details
Would you recommend the Premium Bamboo Shades to a friend? NO
Pros: None
Cons: picture on sight does not resemble product and blind did not come in the size it states
Purchased From: On-Line
Review: Although the site claims 100% satisfaction BE WARNED once you get the blinds they are yours. Mine were too small even though I followed the measuring instructions also the picture on line is nothing like what comes. The image on-line showed no light coming through,but you can see light there is no privacy at all. Be sure to get a sample.
PaylessDecor's Comment: Hi, I am sorry they were not to your liking. This is a key reason why we REALLY recommend that you get our free samples - that way you can see how they look with true light coming in.
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Follow paylessdecor on Twitter Payless Decor on Facebook Payless Decor on Google+ Payless Decor on YouTube Payless Decor on Pinterest Payless Decor Blog

 Quick Estimator

 
Contact us
 
Payless Decor , 6580 Jimmy Carter Ste C., Norcross, GA. 30071
Call Us at: 1-800-925-4635 Email: support@paylessdecor.com