Premium Bamboo Shades, Bamboo shades, bamboo blinds, discount bamboo roman shades
Home :: Payless Decor Bamboo Shades :: Payless Decor Premium Bamboo Shades :: Write Payless Decor Premium Bamboo Shades Reviews!

Payless Decor Premium Bamboo Shades Premium Bamboo Shades, Bamboo shades, bamboo blinds, discount bamboo roman shades Payless Decor Premium Bamboo Shades
Best price you will find on a quality custom bamboo shade!
Overall Product Rating: Excellent
Write your own review!
144 review(s) written for the Payless Decor Premium Bamboo Shades
Viewing 61-80 of 144
First | Previous...2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6...Next | Last
Show All
Excellent Love It
Reviewed by: Vanessa Tuesday, February 05, 2013
Verified Buyer - Click For Details
Would you recommend the Premium Bamboo Shades to a friend? YES
Pros: Quick, easy, great website to order from
Cons:
Purchased From:
Review: So, I have purchased smaller bamboo blinds for my bedroom but waited to order the one for my sliding glass door since it is so large and costly. I saved so much on this website compared to others and it is fabulous the size is perfect easy to hand and I am so glad I went with Payless Decor.
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Excellent LOVE love love it
Reviewed by: Dorothy Friday, February 01, 2013
Verified Buyer - Click For Details
Would you recommend the Premium Bamboo Shades to a friend? YES
Pros:
Cons:
Purchased From:
Review: These are beautiful
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Excellent Repeat Customer
Reviewed by: june nance Monday, January 28, 2013
Verified Buyer - Click For Details
Would you recommend the Premium Bamboo Shades to a friend? YES
Pros:
Cons:
Purchased From: by phone
Review: Once again, I could not be more pleased with the friendly service, prompt delivery, perfect fit and quality of the shades.
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Excellent Blinds and Shades
Reviewed by: Shelby Sunday, January 27, 2013
Verified Buyer - Click For Details
Would you recommend the Premium Bamboo Shades to a friend? YES
Pros: price, quality, easy installation, quick delivery
Cons: n/a
Purchased From:
Review: I ordered wood blinds for one room and bamboo shades for another. They arrived quickly and look great! We had them installed in under an hour. I looked at several sites and actually had an Excel spreadsheet to compare prices...no one came close to Payless Decor! Thank you for the great products and service!
Shelby
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Excellent Love Them!
Reviewed by: Debbie Byrom Saturday, January 19, 2013
Verified Buyer - Click For Details
Would you recommend the Premium Bamboo Shades to a friend? YES
Pros: Quality and price cannot be beat
Cons: None
Purchased From: Will be ordering from Payless Decor
Review: I just love my bamboo roman shades from Payless Decor! The price is unbeatable by anyone in my area. I love that I can get the size I need without paying the huge "customization" fees other vendors charge.
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Very Good Great Alternative
Reviewed by: Jas Monday, January 07, 2013
Would you recommend the Premium Bamboo Shades to a friend? YES
Pros: A faily green alternative at a low price
Cons: Uneven lifting of sides
Purchased From: Online
Review: The bamboo shades arrived in good order and in record time and were easy to install,
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Excellent What a deal!!!!
Reviewed by: Bernie Monday, November 26, 2012
Verified Buyer - Click For Details
Would you recommend the Premium Bamboo Shades to a friend? YES
Pros: Absolutely georgeous
Cons:
Purchased From: Online
Review: One of the best purchases I have ever made. Not only did they send me free samples within a week, the shades I purchased were impeccable. I received all of the hardware and they were fantastic. I'm looking forward to my next set.
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Very Good Great Product!
Reviewed by: Meghan Monday, November 19, 2012
Verified Buyer - Click For Details
Would you recommend the Premium Bamboo Shades to a friend? YES
Pros:
Cons:
Purchased From: Paylessdecor.com
Review: The blinds came well packaged and were easy to install. The measurements were perfect. Very easy to use.
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Excellent Highly satisfied.
Reviewed by: Nola Galluch Tuesday, October 16, 2012
Verified Buyer - Click For Details
Would you recommend the Premium Bamboo Shades to a friend? YES
Pros: They were quite easy to put up (we did call for instructions because we were confused about the written ones--then they went up without a hitch!). The
Cons: The instructions on the website and in the package were a bit confusing.
Purchased From: We did it on-line.
Review: We ordered one of these bamboo Roman Shades for our kitchen windows above the sink, and another two shades for larger windows. We were surprised at how quickly they arrived. Once we had cleared up a misunderstanding by calling for help with instructions, they were very easy and quick to put up. We are delighted with the service and with the product! They are gorgeous in our kitchen!
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Excellent Java blinds in my kitchen
Reviewed by: Rhoda Vickers Tuesday, October 09, 2012
Verified Buyer - Click For Details
Would you recommend the Premium Bamboo Shades to a friend? YES
Pros: Loves the color and texture
Cons:
Purchased From: Working with Payless Decor as a blogger
Review: Love the java blinds in my kitchen, which are lined for privacy.
Customer Photo 1:
Premium Bamboo Shades Photo 1
Customer Photo 2:
Premium Bamboo Shades Photo 1
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Excellent bamboo blinds
Reviewed by: Brenda Blackwell Sunday, October 07, 2012
Verified Buyer - Click For Details
Would you recommend the Premium Bamboo Shades to a friend? YES
Pros:
Cons:
Purchased From: online
Review: I must admit I was VERY nervous ordering blinds online. If they were the wrong fit I would be eating the cost. I LOVE these blinds and the fir absolutely perfect and are beautiful! I would for sure refer my friends!
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Excellent Beautiful Roman Shade
Reviewed by: Gail Kaczmarczyk Tuesday, September 18, 2012
Verified Buyer - Click For Details
Would you recommend the Premium Bamboo Shades to a friend? YES
Pros: custom beautiful roman shade!
Cons: Absolutely none!
Purchased From: on line
Review: What a great company to work with! They sent out a sample before I purchased which made it easier to see the true color of this beautiful custom fit roman shade!! I will definately order from Payless Decor again.
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Terrible Product does not resemble photo and customer service is of no help
Reviewed by: Ann Tuesday, September 11, 2012
Verified Buyer - Click For Details
Would you recommend the Premium Bamboo Shades to a friend? NO
Pros: None
Cons: picture on sight does not resemble product and blind did not come in the size it states
Purchased From: On-Line
Review: Although the site claims 100% satisfaction BE WARNED once you get the blinds they are yours. Mine were too small even though I followed the measuring instructions also the picture on line is nothing like what comes. The image on-line showed no light coming through,but you can see light there is no privacy at all. Be sure to get a sample.
PaylessDecor's Comment: Hi, I am sorry they were not to your liking. This is a key reason why we REALLY recommend that you get our free samples - that way you can see how they look with true light coming in.
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Excellent Product Evaluation
Reviewed by: Raymond Grimes Tuesday, September 04, 2012
Verified Buyer - Click For Details
Would you recommend the Premium Bamboo Shades to a friend? YES
Pros: Great product
Cons: None
Purchased From: ON LINE
Review: Both my wife and I are very happy with this purchase
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Excellent Love the quality and look
Reviewed by: Kathy Lebert Sunday, September 02, 2012
Verified Buyer - Click For Details
Would you recommend the Premium Bamboo Shades to a friend? YES
Pros: Nice heavy well made.
Cons: The angle for the drill when hanging them was awkward, and the screws are poor wuality, they kept stripping. burt over all they were not complicated to hang.
Purchased From: on line
Review: Very high quality bamboo shades, they look expensive and added jus the right touch to finish my window. I hung them in my family room and ktitchen window as you can see both windows from both rooms. It realy brought the two rooms together
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Excellent Beautiful product!
Reviewed by: Brenda Webb Saturday, August 25, 2012
Verified Buyer - Click For Details
Would you recommend the Premium Bamboo Shades to a friend? YES
Pros: I absolutely love my blind. It is beautiful and the quality is outstanding. I will be purchasing again for other rooms.
Cons: none.
Purchased From: I ordered online
Review: I absolutely love the blind I purchased. It is beautiful and the quality is outstanding. I shopped at home depot for blinds and the ones they had on display do not even compare to this. I will be purchasing more in the near future. So happy with it!
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Excellent Shades
Reviewed by: Sydney Watson Tuesday, August 21, 2012
Verified Buyer - Click For Details
Would you recommend the Premium Bamboo Shades to a friend? YES
Pros: Great Roman shade-great price
Cons:
Purchased From: Online
Review: These shades are every bit as nice as more expensive ones-love them!
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Excellent Bamboo so cool
Reviewed by: Holly Hickman Friday, August 17, 2012
Would you recommend the Premium Bamboo Shades to a friend? YES
Pros: I was serviced by Sherri and she was so helpful and we loved the shades so much we ordered three more forr our lower level!
Cons: None.
Purchased From: Over the phone
Review: I ordered seven bamboo shades from salesperson Sherri and she was so helpful. The shades arrived quickly and we put them up and were thrilled by the them. We have a lower level so we ordered more shades. They arrived quickly as well. We were so impressed with the quality that we again ordered a Platium Bamboo door which should arrive in a couple of weeks. We were also impressed with quality of the materials. We can't say enough good things about the product and would recommend it to everyone.
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Poor very poor service
Reviewed by: shirin Razavi Friday, August 03, 2012
Verified Buyer - Click For Details
Would you recommend the Premium Bamboo Shades to a friend? NO
Pros: not much
Cons: many
Purchased From: online
Review: I got the wrong item. Called and ordered the right one. Still got another wrong order. It would be great to listen and take care of people's needs correctly.
I don't think I'd like to recommend you to anyone. It's very frustrating.
Just waiting to get my account credited.
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Excellent Love these bilinds
Reviewed by: Randi Saturday, July 21, 2012
Would you recommend the Premium Bamboo Shades to a friend? YES
Pros: looks nice, good texture, filters light
Cons: none
Purchased From: on-line
Review: These blinds are perfect for my upstairs rooms. They keep the bright sun from over heating the rooms but let in some light. Since they are bamboo blinds they are not for privacy. One of the nicest things about these blinds is that they let in air from an open window. I am very happy with this purchase and the price was great!
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Follow paylessdecor on Twitter Payless Decor on Facebook Payless Decor on Google+ Payless Decor on YouTube Payless Decor on Pinterest

 Quick Estimator

 
Contact us
 
Payless Decor , 6580 Jimmy Carter Ste C., Norcross, GA. 30071
Call Us at: 1-800-925-4635 Email: support@paylessdecor.com