Premium Bamboo Shades - Payless Décor
Home :: Payless Decor Bamboo Shades :: Payless Decor Premium Bamboo Shades :: Write Payless Decor Premium Bamboo Shades Reviews!

Payless Decor Premium Bamboo Shades Premium Bamboo Shades - Payless Décor Payless Decor Premium Bamboo Shades
Best price you will find on a quality custom bamboo shade!
Overall Product Rating: Excellent
Write your own review!
182 review(s) written for the Payless Decor Premium Bamboo Shades
Viewing 21-40 of 182
First | Previous   1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5...Next | Last
Show All
Excellent great for affordable custom blinds.
Reviewed by: Krystle Tuesday, December 01, 2015
Verified Buyer - Click For Details
Would you recommend the Premium Bamboo Shades to a friend? YES
Pros: easy to install the color is great.
Cons:
Purchased From: home
Review: These are a great and affordable option for people who need privacy or simply want to had a new look to a room. They are easy to install and operate. The custom size fit perfect. The color was also true to the website.
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Excellent Great quality and service
Reviewed by: Donna Lendach Tuesday, November 24, 2015
Verified Buyer - Click For Details
Would you recommend the Premium Bamboo Shades to a friend? YES
Pros: Customized fit, great quality
Cons: None
Purchased From: Online
Review: For years, I've ordered custom blinds from Payless Decor and have never been disappointed. Custom fit, great quality and terrific customer service. What more could you want?
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Excellent Want these shades for my whole house!
Reviewed by: Anne Sunday, November 15, 2015
Verified Buyer - Click For Details
Would you recommend the Premium Bamboo Shades to a friend? YES
Pros: Easy to order; samples very useful; priced very well
Cons: No cons!
Purchased From: Online
Review: I'm very pleased with my recent purchase of Premium Bamboo Shades, styled as a Roman shade with lining. The shades perfectly match the sample, are sized exactly as ordered, and were easy to install. They provide a classy finishing touch to my home office. I already have these shades in my bedroom - lovely and a perfect replacement for the ugly venetian blinds that came with the house. It's my goal to replace all the old venetian blinds in this house with PaylessDecor's Premium Bamboo Shades.
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Very Good Can't beat the Price
Reviewed by: Kristen Monday, November 02, 2015
Verified Buyer - Click For Details
Would you recommend the Premium Bamboo Shades to a friend? YES
Pros: Price
Cons:
Purchased From: Online
Review: I rent a house, and while I plan on staying here for a few years, I do not want to break the bank on custom window treatments. I have a bay window in my bedroom and can't go with the standard rod and drapes. Also, I wanted blinds to achieve the look I wanted. I happened upon this website through lots of Googling. I figured for the price, if they were awful, I wouldn't be out a fortune. However, I love my bamboo blinds!

I debated getting the privacy lining, and then chose not to. Sometimes I wish I had because I am pretty sure I have a perky nighttime neighbor, but I also enjoy the light shining through in the morning. I purchased 4 custom bamboo shades about 1 1/2 years ago and I am still very pleased with them. Sometimes one of the little rings in the back will get caught when I lower the blinds, but it's an easy fix by rotating the ring.

Installation was easy, but definitely a 2 person project.

I am including 2 pictures in my review, one during the day, and one at night so you can see how daylight comes through. I assume how I can see so clearly outside, my creepy neighbor can see inside.

I will be ordering 3 more WITH the privacy lining, as I will be putting them in my bathroom. I love them and you can't beat the price.

For reference I ordered:
Premium Bamboo Shades
Color: Java Vintage
Customer Photo 1:
Premium Bamboo Shades Photo 1
Customer Photo 2:
Premium Bamboo Shades Photo 1
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Excellent My shades
Reviewed by: Mae Tuesday, October 20, 2015
Would you recommend the Premium Bamboo Shades to a friend? YES
Pros: Arrived on time and as ordered
Cons: None
Purchased From: Online
Review: I have ordered before and will probably order again
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Excellent Pleased
Reviewed by: Donn Friday, October 16, 2015
Verified Buyer - Click For Details
Would you recommend the Premium Bamboo Shades to a friend? YES
Pros:
Cons:
Purchased From: On line
Review: Very easy to install, look beautiful in my
Bedroom
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Excellent Satisfied
Reviewed by: Rene Alvarez Wednesday, October 14, 2015
Verified Buyer - Click For Details
Would you recommend the Premium Bamboo Shades to a friend? YES
Pros: Easy to find sizes
Cons:
Purchased From: Online
Review: Great product, one of the most easiest ways to order exactly what you need for colors and the way to order the size needed. The blind fit perfectly in the window with the most easiest way to install. I would recommend the site for anyone looking for blinds
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Excellent Very pleased
Reviewed by: Michele Kearney Tuesday, October 13, 2015
Verified Buyer - Click For Details
Would you recommend the Premium Bamboo Shades to a friend? YES
Pros: Looks, price, quality
Cons: None
Purchased From: Online
Review: I am so happy with the way these blinds turned out. I ordered them from the little picture only and didn't even wait for samples. This could have been a mistake, but it wad not. They are beautiful and well made, and they fit perfectly! They are also easy to install. They look fantastic
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Poor Good blinds/terrible customer service
Reviewed by: Todd Saturday, September 19, 2015
Verified Buyer - Click For Details
Would you recommend the Premium Bamboo Shades to a friend? NO
Pros: I like the blinds
Cons: customer service
Purchased From: payless decor online
Review: I purchased some bamboo blinds. They arrived and I was satisfied with the quality. Only part of my hardware showed up however. I contacted "customer service". They said 'no problem, we'll send out some more'. Two weeks later and no hardware? I contacted them again and got a short 'we sent it, but we'll send some more'. Now 10 days later, and you guessed it, no hardware? I buy on line all the time and this has NEVER happened (not even once, let alone twice). I would never shop here again.
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Very Good Small improvement needed
Reviewed by: Dawn Saturday, August 01, 2015
Verified Buyer - Click For Details
Would you recommend the Premium Bamboo Shades to a friend? YES
Pros: Classic, organic look
Cons: Tacky metal bracket to tie cord around looks cheap
Purchased From:
Review: I've bought these shades for many rooms in my house and most recently got them for my kitchen.

Love the look but there's one thing that looks very cheap. The metal bracket you screw into the trim to wrap the cord around looks very cheap. Why couldn't you make ti wood like the pull on the end of the cord? Aside from this, I love the organic look and clean lines of this compared to drapes. Timeless appeal.

I like the Dali Natural or Dali Tuscan the best, as these are lightweight, but I would not purchase the Rangoon Auburn again. It's a heavier weave and harder to pull the blinds up; i worry that someday, the strings will break.
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Excellent Bamboo shades - great for the price
Reviewed by: Mario Monday, May 11, 2015
Verified Buyer - Click For Details
Would you recommend the Premium Bamboo Shades to a friend? YES
Pros: great quality and built to my exact specifications
Cons: none
Purchased From: online
Review: I was really pleased with the quality as well as the perfect fit. They provided all the hardware and they made it easy for me to give them the exact size. It fit perfectly. I would go back and order more again. Happy with the product and fast service. Better than the big box stores.
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Excellent my shades
Reviewed by: Elizabeth Sunday, May 10, 2015
Verified Buyer - Click For Details
Would you recommend the Premium Bamboo Shades to a friend? YES
Pros:
Cons:
Purchased From: website
Review: PaylessDecor's website is user friendly. Ordering my shades for my odd shaped windows was quick and easy. The shades arrived professionally and promptly.
They were easy to install. My shades are absolutely beautiful. I will order again from PaylessDecor again.
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Excellent babboo blinds
Reviewed by: kim ballard Monday, December 29, 2014
Verified Buyer - Click For Details
Would you recommend the Premium Bamboo Shades to a friend? YES
Pros: I love the blinds so much i will be ordering more very easy to install
Cons:
Purchased From: on line
Review: I love the binds so much I will be ordering more of them for my home easy to install and the color was perfect
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Fair no privacy
Reviewed by: OLGA Thursday, October 16, 2014
Verified Buyer - Click For Details
Would you recommend the Premium Bamboo Shades to a friend? YES
Pros: looks ok from inside
Cons: no privacy
Purchased From:
Review: If you want a shade for privacy at night, don't buy this one. You can see everything from outside. They say you can add a privacy liner but it is white and looks ugly from outside. We had bamboo shades from another seller and they look great and block the view from outside. I feel like I just wasted the money.
If the description of the product mention that the bamboo shades do not block the view, it would be helpful.
Packing and shipment were great.
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Fair bamboo shades
Reviewed by: Domnika Monday, September 08, 2014
Verified Buyer - Click For Details
Would you recommend the Premium Bamboo Shades to a friend? YES
Pros: size
Cons: The color is too green, it didn't look that way on the screen
Purchased From: payless decor
Review: I don't like the color
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Excellent Looking like a Decorating Winner
Reviewed by: laurel callahan Friday, August 22, 2014
Verified Buyer - Click For Details
Would you recommend the Premium Bamboo Shades to a friend? YES
Pros:
Cons:
Purchased From: web site
Review: love them
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Very Good Like Them A Lot / May Order Again
Reviewed by: Ann Monday, June 23, 2014
Verified Buyer - Click For Details
Would you recommend the Premium Bamboo Shades to a friend? YES
Pros: Nice Color. Delivered Fast. Best Price. Easy Install.
Cons: Box arrived open. Bamboo color different. Bamboo seemed flimsy.
Purchased From: On line
Review: My only concern is the shades feel rather flimsy. The samples are rigid, like popsicle sticks, but the shades are bendable. I worry the cats will be able to destroy them. Only time will tell. I love the bamboo color, but one shade is more green, even though made at the same time. The box arrived ripped open. I suggest taping, then stapling, then taping over the staples to prevent this. Nothing was damaged--saved by the air baggies. If these hold up, I will order more. The price and delivery time cannot be beat.
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Fair pro/con
Reviewed by: Debbie Tuesday, June 10, 2014
Verified Buyer - Click For Details
Would you recommend the Premium Bamboo Shades to a friend? YES
Pros: good price
Cons: they took off too much for hanging allowance
Purchased From: online
Review: I ordered 70 1/2 wide. I didn't know they would cut so much off for hanging allowance or I would have given a different measurement. The bottom of my window measures 71ish but I thought I should give the smaller size. I also thought it would hang with at least one fold; I didn't know it would hang straight down. The pictures online show shades that are pulled up slightly showing a fold and it didn't dawn on me that it would to flat once pulled all the way down. I would have ordered it longer to get at least fold. I like that look.
I don't really want to hassle ordering a new one, but I hate having to live with this one. My bedroom has never been that nice and this was the final touch, so I am a little disappointed. The right side is fine and the blind itself looks nice.
Customer Photo 1:
Premium Bamboo Shades Photo 1
Customer Photo 2:
Premium Bamboo Shades Photo 1
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Excellent Very pleased with purchase
Reviewed by: Heather Monday, May 12, 2014
Verified Buyer - Click For Details
Would you recommend the Premium Bamboo Shades to a friend? YES
Pros: Quality is beautiful -- and excellent price!
Cons: I wish I would have ordered them a few inches longer
Purchased From: online
Review: Blinds look fab! When I measured the opening of the window - I should have included the decorative trim around the glass on my french doors. When we mounted them and they are down (covering window) there is 3/4" gap where they don't cover the glass. I am still extremely happy with them though.
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Very Good Bamboo Shades
Reviewed by: Margaret Bastin Friday, April 18, 2014
Verified Buyer - Click For Details
Would you recommend the Premium Bamboo Shades to a friend? YES
Pros:
Cons:
Purchased From: online
Review: We have purchased several of these shades and are very happy with their appearance and quality.
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

 
 
Payless Decor
Copyright 2016 PaylessDecor All Rights Reserved.