Premium Bamboo Shades, Bamboo shades, bamboo blinds, discount bamboo roman shades
Home :: Payless Decor Bamboo Shades :: Payless Decor Premium Bamboo Shades :: Write Payless Decor Premium Bamboo Shades Reviews!

Payless Decor Premium Bamboo Shades Premium Bamboo Shades, Bamboo shades, bamboo blinds, discount bamboo roman shades Payless Decor Premium Bamboo Shades
Best price you will find on a quality custom bamboo shade!
Overall Product Rating: Excellent
Write your own review!
148 review(s) written for the Payless Decor Premium Bamboo Shades
Viewing 21-40 of 148
First | Previous   1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5...Next | Last
Show All
Excellent happy
Reviewed by: Charlie Friday, August 09, 2013
Verified Buyer - Click For Details
Would you recommend the Premium Bamboo Shades to a friend? YES
Pros: nice shades, reasonable prices, fast shipping
Cons: can't hold product before buying (but you can get samples)
Purchased From: online
Review: we like the shades. it all went well and the products are of good quality. we're happy with what we bought.
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Excellent  Nice blinds
Reviewed by: Dana Tuesday, August 06, 2013
Verified Buyer - Click For Details
Would you recommend the Premium Bamboo Shades to a friend? YES
Pros:
Cons:
Purchased From:
Review: Blinds arrived just as advertised. The petite rustic color does have nice variations of green, grays, and browns.
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Excellent Great blinds!
Reviewed by: GVS Tuesday, August 06, 2013
Verified Buyer - Click For Details
Would you recommend the Premium Bamboo Shades to a friend? YES
Pros: Easy to use, easy to install-adds great texture to the room
Cons: Filtered light (the blackout material available at order should solve that)
Purchased From:
Review: They look wonderful in my kids room, and allow a filtered light to shine in their rooms. Easy to install (per husband), easy to use too. They look higher end then the price. I will be back for more!
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Excellent Great on-trend look
Reviewed by: GVS Tuesday, August 06, 2013
Verified Buyer - Click For Details
Would you recommend the Premium Bamboo Shades to a friend? YES
Pros: Great blinds-they look so much more expensive then they are!
Cons:
Purchased From:
Review: After years of living with faux wood white blinds, I thought I would give bamboo a try. This trend is very popular on may design sites (pinterest, etc.). I LOVE the texture they add to the room. They fit perfectly, go up and down easily and my husband said they were simple to install. I ordered a sample before I made my purchase;the samples arrived in 48 hours. Great job Payless Decor-I will be back for more!
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Excellent Honey-Do Re-do
Reviewed by: Darrell Saturday, July 27, 2013
Verified Buyer - Click For Details
Would you recommend the Premium Bamboo Shades to a friend? YES
Pros: Fast, easy to install, reasonably priced, and manufactured exactly as ordered
Cons: None
Purchased From: Online
Review: Installed Bamboo shades on all windows in our main living area. Shades let in just enough light when closed or can be opened easily
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Excellent Perfect combination
Reviewed by: Luz Friday, July 19, 2013
Would you recommend the Premium Bamboo Shades to a friend? YES
Pros: Site was very user friendly.
Cons:
Purchased From: Through website
Review: My roman bamboo window shade is perfect. It completes the "look" that I have planned for a long time.
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Excellent Very satisfied
Reviewed by: dawn H Saturday, July 13, 2013
Verified Buyer - Click For Details
Would you recommend the Premium Bamboo Shades to a friend? YES
Pros: Accurately cut, arrived in about a week, look great
Cons: Instructions could be more explicit
Purchased From: Online
Review: I'm very happy with my bamboo shades. They fit perfectly and it was easy to understand how to install them. However, there's no mention of the narrow, 6-inch long strips of bamboo, 2 of which were included with each bamboo shade. What are they for? If these were fabric drapes, I'd figure they were tiebacks. There are no hooks or attachments to secure them around the rolled up shade so I'm puzzled what their purpose is.
Customer Photo 1:
Premium Bamboo Shades Photo 1
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Excellent Beautiful Bamboo Blinds
Reviewed by: Stacy Neville Thursday, July 11, 2013
Verified Buyer - Click For Details
Would you recommend the Premium Bamboo Shades to a friend? YES
Pros: Everything looks great and they were easy to install!
Cons:
Purchased From:
Review: The Blinds are beautiful and easy to install.
Customer Video:
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Excellent Beautiful Bamboo Blinds
Reviewed by: Stacy Neville Thursday, July 11, 2013
Verified Buyer - Click For Details
Would you recommend the Premium Bamboo Shades to a friend? YES
Pros: Everything looks great and they were easy to install!
Cons:
Purchased From: on line
Review: The blinds look great and were very easy to install.
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Excellent Bamboo shades
Reviewed by: mary malloy Monday, July 08, 2013
Verified Buyer - Click For Details
Would you recommend the Premium Bamboo Shades to a friend? YES
Pros: quality, ease of installation
Cons: none
Purchased From: on line
Review: I ordered 3 bamboo shades for kitchen windows.
They arrived quickly and were cut to exactly the right size.
I'm very happy with the quality of the product.
They look great, were easy to install, and are easy to operate.

I will use this company again.
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Excellent very satisfied
Reviewed by: Marie Riccitelli Friday, July 05, 2013
Verified Buyer - Click For Details
Would you recommend the Premium Bamboo Shades to a friend? YES
Pros: look great; fast service
Cons: I had to call to find out when shades were coming; turned out they were to be delivered the next day.
Purchased From: from website
Review: Replaced the sheet we had covering the bay windows the day they arrived. They look great. Good product, good price, good service.
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Excellent hurray
Reviewed by: grace hubbard Sunday, June 30, 2013
Verified Buyer - Click For Details
Would you recommend the Premium Bamboo Shades to a friend? YES
Pros: product construction aND APPEARANCE., assistance of customer rep (Cherriri0
Cons:
Purchased From: on line
Review: Outstanding
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Excellent bamboo shade
Reviewed by: Scott Wednesday, June 12, 2013
Verified Buyer - Click For Details
Would you recommend the Premium Bamboo Shades to a friend? YES
Pros: very good product for the price, made to exact size ordered
Cons: none
Purchased From: online
Review: Excellent product, made to exact size, ordering was very easy. product arrived quickly will order more in the future
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Excellent A very very good investment
Reviewed by: James L Carney Sunday, June 02, 2013
Verified Buyer - Click For Details
Would you recommend the Premium Bamboo Shades to a friend? YES
Pros: I got my blinds with insulated backs and to keep out light and cold
Cons:
Purchased From: On line
Review: I am so happy with my blinds and they match my furniture so well that it makes the place look great. I would suggest them to any were. Wonderful looking and easy to install.
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Excellent Great Bamboo Blinds
Reviewed by: Sherry Huser Wednesday, May 29, 2013
Verified Buyer - Click For Details
Would you recommend the Premium Bamboo Shades to a friend? YES
Pros: correct size ordered, excellent customer support, easy to hang
Cons: None
Purchased From: online
Review: Loved the quality of the blinds. Everything with the order went perfect. They look great over our sliding patio doors!
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Excellent Bamboo Roman Shades - I'm a fan of Payless Decor!
Reviewed by: Betty White Tuesday, May 28, 2013
Verified Buyer - Click For Details
Would you recommend the Premium Bamboo Shades to a friend? YES
Pros: shades fit perfectly and they are exactly what I expected
Cons: they emit a slight odor - at least when new
Purchased From: online
Review: I really love the blinds. They are exactly what I wanted and exactly what I expected. They came very quickly for a custom order. Payless Decor is a good and reliable company. Thank you!
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Excellent Great quality for the price
Reviewed by: Jill Monday, May 27, 2013
Verified Buyer - Click For Details
Would you recommend the Premium Bamboo Shades to a friend? YES
Pros: Exactly as described. Great value for a great product!
Cons:
Purchased From: Payless Decor
Review: The wood blinds and bamboo shades we ordered were exactly as described and a breeze to install. Thanks again, Payless Decor for great products, free shipping and great service!!
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Excellent Very HAPPY with our Bamboo Roman Shades
Reviewed by: Inbal Monday, May 20, 2013
Verified Buyer - Click For Details
Would you recommend the Premium Bamboo Shades to a friend? YES
Pros: Great quality, good price with coupon, timely delivery
Cons:
Purchased From: online
Review: After trying another company, very happy with the lined Roman Shades we got.
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Excellent Great product
Reviewed by: L Burgess Tuesday, May 14, 2013
Verified Buyer - Click For Details
Would you recommend the Premium Bamboo Shades to a friend? YES
Pros: Super easy to install; excellent quality
Cons:
Purchased From: on line
Review: Have purchased roman shades from others in the past. The ones purchased from paylessdecor.com are by far the best. Easy to install and very good quality.
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Excellent great experience
Reviewed by: Kathleen Bugno Tuesday, May 14, 2013
Verified Buyer - Click For Details
Would you recommend the Premium Bamboo Shades to a friend? YES
Pros: price, quality, timely shipping
Cons:
Purchased From: online
Review: Web site was extremely easy to use. Shipping was done in way less time than expected. Product was great quality and the price was good too.
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Follow paylessdecor on Twitter Payless Decor on Facebook Payless Decor on Google+ Payless Decor on YouTube Payless Decor on Pinterest

 Quick Estimator

 
Contact us
 
Payless Decor , 6580 Jimmy Carter Ste C., Norcross, GA. 30071
Call Us at: 1-800-925-4635 Email: support@paylessdecor.com