2" Premium Basswood Blinds, Custom wood blinds | Discount venetian 2" blinds - Payless Décor
Home :: Payless Decor Wood Blinds :: Payless Decor 2" Premium Basswood Blinds :: Write Payless Decor 2" Premium Basswood Blinds Reviews!

Payless Decor 2 Payless Decor 2" Premium Basswood Blinds
Beautiful 2" basswood in 5 rich colors. 3" Royal crown valance
Overall Product Rating: Excellent
Write your own review!
58 review(s) written for the Payless Decor 2" Premium Basswood Blinds
Viewing 1-20 of 58
First | Previous   1 | 2 | 3   Next | Last
Show All
Excellent Great product; would recommend
Reviewed by: Allie Tuesday, July 08, 2014
Verified Buyer - Click For Details
Would you recommend the 2" Premium Basswood Blinds to a friend? YES
Pros: Looks great, no cheap materials use
Cons:
Purchased From: Online
Review: Firs great. Looks great. Elegant style for an older home. Would recommend to anyone.
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Excellent Replacement Blinds
Reviewed by: James Petersmeyer Tuesday, June 10, 2014
Verified Buyer - Click For Details
Would you recommend the 2" Premium Basswood Blinds to a friend? YES
Pros: easy to order, perfect fit
Cons: none
Purchased From: online
Review: I needed to replace some blinds that a previous tenant had damaged, it was easy to go online and find an exact match of color and size. Once the blinds arrived they fit perfectly.
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Excellent GREAT!
Reviewed by: Amanda Beacom Tuesday, June 03, 2014
Verified Buyer - Click For Details
Would you recommend the 2" Premium Basswood Blinds to a friend? YES
Pros: Great! I was very happy.
Cons:
Purchased From: Online
Review: I was very pleased with the blinds I received.
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Excellent Excellent quality and price
Reviewed by: Brenda McCauley Tuesday, June 03, 2014
Verified Buyer - Click For Details
Would you recommend the 2" Premium Basswood Blinds to a friend? YES
Pros: quality and price - both very good
Cons: none
Purchased From: on line
Review: I have ordered blinds from you three different times and I am very happy with the quality and the price of the product. Also, it doesn't take very long to get the blinds once I've ordered them. I would highly recommend your products.
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Excellent White basswood
Reviewed by: Bill Monday, May 19, 2014
Verified Buyer - Click For Details
Would you recommend the 2" Premium Basswood Blinds to a friend? YES
Pros: great blinds - attractive & easy to install
Cons: I bought over 25 blinds that I needed to install!`
Purchased From: online & telephone
Review: Great blinds; clean, trimmed well; attractive and easy to install
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Excellent Great Product, great price
Reviewed by: Randy Greene Saturday, May 17, 2014
Verified Buyer - Click For Details
Would you recommend the 2" Premium Basswood Blinds to a friend? YES
Pros:
Cons:
Purchased From: Internet
Review: Blinds ordered great quality and a great price! Highly
recommended!!
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Excellent Discount Blinds
Reviewed by: Thomas Buechner Wednesday, April 16, 2014
Would you recommend the 2" Premium Basswood Blinds to a friend? YES
Pros: The price was wonderful.
Cons: The quality of the finish and the quality of the color were not as nice as I had hope but are fine for the price.
Purchased From: Online
Review: Over all I can not complain about these blinds. The mounted easily. They work fine and were a great price. Much less than most places. The only disappointment was I was hoping for a bit nicer finish and color on the wood of the blinds. They are not bad by any means of the term. I was just hoping for more. Again they are very good for the price I paid.
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Very Good Premium Basswood Wood Blinds in Cherrywood color
Reviewed by: J & C Cooper Sunday, September 15, 2013
Verified Buyer - Click For Details
Would you recommend the 2" Premium Basswood Blinds to a friend? YES
Pros: Aesthetically pleasing, economical, simple function, cut correctly, simple install
Cons: Packaging for valances put wear marks on faces of two valances, stain was real thick on 2 blinds and light on teh rest
Purchased From: Online at Payless Decor
Review: Overall, we would purchase, again, from Payless Decor. The only issue we had was that a few of the blinds were stained in a much heavier stain then the rest of the blinds. Also, a few of the blind channels had parts that were completely off of the metal pull-rod and had to be installed before mounting the blinds..etc. The blinds were packaged well and were not damaged at all. Some wear marks from the cardboard packaging marked some of the valance faces. Payless Decor please take note of this and find a better way to secure the valance pieces for shipping. Everything else was great and the lengths of the blind channels were cut correctly (-:
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Excellent wonder product
Reviewed by: Kim H Saturday, July 27, 2013
Verified Buyer - Click For Details
Would you recommend the 2" Premium Basswood Blinds to a friend? YES
Pros: great.
Cons:
Purchased From:
Review: the blinds are exactly what the company said even the color. It fit perfect and was easy to install. it fit in length and width great. I have bought blinds from other places before and I would have to size them. this was so easy and a great value.
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Excellent GREAT!
Reviewed by: Angela Eubank Wednesday, July 24, 2013
Verified Buyer - Click For Details
Would you recommend the 2" Premium Basswood Blinds to a friend? YES
Pros: They look great! Easy to install. Good price.
Cons: None
Purchased From: Online
Review: I will definitely buy from Payless again!
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Excellent exceptional value and product
Reviewed by: daphynie barbee matthews Wednesday, July 03, 2013
Verified Buyer - Click For Details
Would you recommend the 2" Premium Basswood Blinds to a friend? YES
Pros: product gives a exceptional dramatic effect to my kitchen.
Cons: none
Purchased From:
Review: I was very skeptical about ordering online and i was not even sure that the color would enhance my kitchen but this is much more than I expected.
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Excellent Looks great!
Reviewed by: Elsa Wednesday, May 15, 2013
Verified Buyer - Click For Details
Would you recommend the 2" Premium Basswood Blinds to a friend? YES
Pros:
Cons:
Purchased From: online
Review: Ordered these for our office, they look great, actually better than what they look like online. We got them in the Pecan color and they add a touch of elegance to every room in the office. As always, the fit was perfect. I will keep using and referring Payless Decor!
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Excellent great service
Reviewed by: Brad Friday, May 03, 2013
Verified Buyer - Click For Details
Would you recommend the 2" Premium Basswood Blinds to a friend? YES
Pros: easy and quick
Cons: none
Purchased From: online
Review: Ordering was easy the blinds came quickly and fit perfectly
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Very Good basswood blinds nice, valance needs work
Reviewed by: Stacy Johnson Thursday, May 02, 2013
Verified Buyer - Click For Details
Would you recommend the 2" Premium Basswood Blinds to a friend? YES
Pros: style and color
Cons: valance sides
Purchased From: online
Review: the basswood blinds are great and look like expensive, custom made blinds. the color, walnut, was the perfect selection for our room. the only complaint is the side valances were broken so we had to glue them in order to attach to the main valance. the repaired and finished install looks great and i recommend this product.
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Terrible You get what you pay for
Reviewed by: Donna Gerzen Wednesday, April 03, 2013
Verified Buyer - Click For Details
Would you recommend the 2" Premium Basswood Blinds to a friend? NO
Pros: none
Cons: You better read fine print because pics online are wrong
Purchased From: paylessdecor online
Review: I don,t use computer, when I ordered blinds I didn,t read small print about ordering samples first. I was anxious and ordered two based on online photos. Boy were they OFF. Now I am sending back after agruing with staff about color. I was gonna do whole house but not now and not with your company. cherri has photos
PaylessDecor's Comment: I am sorry the color was not as you expected - sometimes dye lots change and/or the colors don't really show correctly on a monitor. I know we have gotten you new blinds since your response so I hope they are what you need. Thanks!
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Excellent Beautiful Blinds
Reviewed by: Pricilla Spellman Tuesday, March 05, 2013
Verified Buyer - Click For Details
Would you recommend the 2" Premium Basswood Blinds to a friend? YES
Pros: Great quality
Cons: None
Purchased From:
Review: Great purchase.
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Excellent Beautiful Blinds
Reviewed by: Priscilla Spellman Tuesday, March 05, 2013
Verified Buyer - Click For Details
Would you recommend the 2" Premium Basswood Blinds to a friend? YES
Pros: Beautiful blinds.
Cons:
Purchased From: Online
Review: Great Purchase!
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Excellent Beautiful Blinds
Reviewed by: Priscilla Spellman Tuesday, March 05, 2013
Verified Buyer - Click For Details
Would you recommend the 2" Premium Basswood Blinds to a friend? YES
Pros: Quality
Cons: Missing end caps.
Purchased From:
Review: Happy with purchase. Only problem I've had was 1 blind did not have the valance end pieces in the box.
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Fair Wood Blind
Reviewed by: Tuan Khuu Monday, March 04, 2013
Verified Buyer - Click For Details
Would you recommend the 2" Premium Basswood Blinds to a friend? YES
Pros: shipping time is good. product is fair.
Cons: valance is too short. paiting caused the blinds to stick together. When taking them off, there are a lot of scratching marks.
Purchased From:
Review: Shipping time is good. The product is fair. However, the valance is too short. The painting caused the blinds to stick together so when taking them off the painting was off as well. This happened only on one of the blind among the 6 blinds that I bough.
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Excellent Less in Price Not in Quality
Reviewed by: Peter Clark Wednesday, February 13, 2013
Verified Buyer - Click For Details
Would you recommend the 2" Premium Basswood Blinds to a friend? YES
Pros:
Cons:
Purchased From:
Review: I received my blinds just over a week after placing the order. The first thing I
noticed was how well packed the item
was. I have ordered wood blinds from
a couple of other suppliers. The quality
is as good as theirs. The valance was a little more complex to assemble, but the finished product was indistinguish-able. The best part is the price was
more than a third less.
Thanks Payless
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Follow paylessdecor on Twitter Payless Decor on Facebook Payless Decor on Google+ Payless Decor on YouTube Payless Decor on Pinterest

 Quick Estimator

 
Contact us
 
Payless Decor , 6580 Jimmy Carter Ste C., Norcross, GA. 30071
Call Us at: 1-800-925-4635 Email: support@paylessdecor.com