2" Premium Basswood Blinds - Payless Décor
Home :: Payless Decor Wood Blinds :: Payless Decor 2" Premium Basswood Blinds :: Write Payless Decor 2" Premium Basswood Blinds Reviews!

Payless Decor 2 Payless Decor 2" Premium Basswood Blinds
Beautiful 2" basswood in 5 rich colors. 3" Royal crown valance
Overall Product Rating: Excellent
Write your own review!
84 review(s) written for the Payless Decor 2" Premium Basswood Blinds
Viewing 1-20 of 84
First | Previous   1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5   Next | Last
Show All
Excellent Great mid-priced blind
Reviewed by: JWB Sunday, January 29, 2017
Verified Buyer - Click For Details
Would you recommend the 2" Premium Basswood Blinds to a friend? YES
Pros: Very prompt shipping and cut to dimensions
Cons: None worth mentioning
Purchased From: on-line
Review: Blind was shipped exceptionally fast. The item was packed very securely, and all the required hardware was included. I only needed to supply a drill and a screwdriver! Finish was consistent and representative of the samples seen on-line.
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Excellent 2inch premium basswood blinds
Reviewed by: Jeanne Saturday, December 24, 2016
Verified Buyer - Click For Details
Would you recommend the 2" Premium Basswood Blinds to a friend? YES
Pros: Second time I have ordered blinds. - extremely satisfied
Cons: None
Purchased From: On line
Review: This is the second time I have ordered your blinds. The first time was about two years ago. Will always recommend your company/products. Great quality and at an amazing price
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Excellent Nice Blinds
Reviewed by: Roland Malboeuf Monday, December 05, 2016
Verified Buyer - Click For Details
Would you recommend the 2" Premium Basswood Blinds to a friend? YES
Pros:
Cons:
Purchased From: North Haven
Review: Nice Quality Blinds shipped as described
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Fair Not the same quality as the last ones I ordered.
Reviewed by: Garry S Friday, November 18, 2016
Verified Buyer - Click For Details
Would you recommend the 2" Premium Basswood Blinds to a friend? YES
Pros: perfect color match, funtion smoothly
Cons: terrible quality control
Purchased From: online
Review: I ordered 4 blinds all identical in size, each window was carefully measured( this ain't my first rodeo).
1: I received 2 blinds that were a perfect fit and 2 blinds that i had to modify slightly with a dremel tool because they were a fraction too wide.
2: All 4 valances were not cut square like they were cut by a 2 yr old. I had to square them up with my mitre saw. I should not have had to!
3: The last time I ordered the ends of the slats were stained to seal, these were not!
You make a very affordable product however, your quality control has slipped considerably.
I'm still happy with the way they look and function, just not happy I had to correct YOUR manufacturing failures.
I will most likely order again because I have more blinds to replace.
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Fair Great product, poor quality hardware and customer service
Reviewed by: Marci Bidelspach Friday, November 18, 2016
Verified Buyer - Click For Details
Would you recommend the 2" Premium Basswood Blinds to a friend? YES
Pros: I loved the product. It was exactly as described.
Cons: Crappy hardware, not great customer service
Purchased From: Online
Review: I ordered 4 wooden blinds identical in size and color, each set came with different hardware (some metal and some plastic). One set was missing valance clips hindering me from installing the last blind....I've been waiting for those parts for 3 weeks now. When I initially contacted them to get the missing clips, the customer service rep had no idea what I was talking about...I had to email her a picture of the item.
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Excellent My comment on Payless Decor 2" Premium Basswood Blinds
Reviewed by: Duanyu Zhang Friday, November 11, 2016
Verified Buyer - Click For Details
Would you recommend the 2" Premium Basswood Blinds to a friend? YES
Pros: Good price,good quality, light in weight.
Cons: Need more diversity on control part. For example,other company offer lift up string go through the side of the blinds,this way it will improve the private and insulation ability.
Purchased From: stillwater
Review: Good price,good quality, light in weight.
Need more diversity.
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Excellent better than others
Reviewed by: deb Saturday, August 27, 2016
Verified Buyer - Click For Details
Would you recommend the 2" Premium Basswood Blinds to a friend? YES
Pros: better quality construction than competitors
Cons: non
Purchased From: on line
Review: Better quality than other places we have order from. Like that we can order the exact size we needed. Shipping was fast & professional packaging
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Very Good Low quality hardware spoils an otherwise excellent product
Reviewed by: Tim B Saturday, August 13, 2016
Would you recommend the 2" Premium Basswood Blinds to a friend? YES
Pros: Blinds are good
Cons: Hardware is low quality
Purchased From: online
Review: The main wood components are very good, the finish is generally good.

One of the wood knobs on a cord arrived broken into tiny pieces.

Could they possibly use cheaper screws for the mounting brackets? They literally disintegrate when screwed in. I'd be happy to pay 50 cents more and get decent hardware.
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Excellent Home run
Reviewed by: Jerry Grigsby Thursday, August 11, 2016
Verified Buyer - Click For Details
Would you recommend the 2" Premium Basswood Blinds to a friend? YES
Pros: Blinds fit great and looks great, and were easy to install
Cons: Two blinds of an order of 14 were not cut to proper width, and one was bent customer service made it good.
Purchased From: internet
Review: These blinds were installed on walls of clear coated Cypress wa;;s and window frames. when closed blends with wall to look part of wall. My wife is in love with the way they look. I think we hit a home run.
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Excellent Office Blinds
Reviewed by: Lisa Saturday, May 28, 2016
Verified Buyer - Click For Details
Would you recommend the 2" Premium Basswood Blinds to a friend? YES
Pros: convienent
Cons: sometimes the wait time is a little too long
Purchased From: directly from the Payless Decor website
Review: I've been using Payless Decor for 7-years and really love the product.
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Excellent Blinds
Reviewed by: Tom Mattei Friday, May 27, 2016
Verified Buyer - Click For Details
Would you recommend the 2" Premium Basswood Blinds to a friend? YES
Pros: Easy to find size and color. PayPal friendly easy install, color matched actual to online
Cons: First order had to follow up myself on a long delay. Second order arrived earlier than expected.
Purchased From: Paylessdecor.com
Review: Price to quality is far better than anything else I've found. Online and in store. Start to finish on a pair of blinds only took 10-15 minutes. Huge size array so finding exactly what I needed was easy. I can fit every window in my house with one stop shopping. 👍👍
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Excellent Best blinds anywhere!
Reviewed by: Marlene Sobolik Saturday, April 30, 2016
Verified Buyer - Click For Details
Would you recommend the 2" Premium Basswood Blinds to a friend? YES
Pros: Low cost perfection
Cons: NONE
Purchased From: Fort Atkinson
Review: Beautiful blinds and made exactly to specs ordered!
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Excellent Excellent blinds
Reviewed by: Amore J Monday, March 28, 2016
Verified Buyer - Click For Details
Would you recommend the 2" Premium Basswood Blinds to a friend? YES
Pros: High Quality
Cons: None
Purchased From:
Review: This is the 3rd time I've ordered blinds from Payless, you can't beat them for the price, they look beautiful in my 1908 Farmhouse restoration
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Excellent white wooden blinds
Reviewed by: kathy Tuesday, January 05, 2016
Verified Buyer - Click For Details
Would you recommend the 2" Premium Basswood Blinds to a friend? YES
Pros: great product, great price
Cons:
Purchased From: internet
Review: I am a return customer, Very happy with my latest purchase of 6 wooden blinds
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Excellent white wooden blinds
Reviewed by: kathy Tuesday, January 05, 2016
Verified Buyer - Click For Details
Would you recommend the 2" Premium Basswood Blinds to a friend? YES
Pros: great quality
Cons:
Purchased From: internet
Review: I'm a return customer, great quality, great price, quick shipping.
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Excellent great product, great shipping
Reviewed by: Wayne Monday, January 04, 2016
Would you recommend the 2" Premium Basswood Blinds to a friend? YES
Pros:
Cons:
Purchased From:
Review: Product arrived on time and exactly as described. Payless has earned my future business.
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Very Good blind review
Reviewed by: Stephen Monday, December 21, 2015
Would you recommend the 2" Premium Basswood Blinds to a friend? YES
Pros: great quality, fast turn around
Cons: make sure you order samples
Purchased From: on line
Review: great product and easy to order but make sure you order the samples first to know what your getting because the colors are tough to see on-line
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Very Good blind review
Reviewed by: Stephen Monday, December 21, 2015
Would you recommend the 2" Premium Basswood Blinds to a friend? YES
Pros: great quality, fast turn around
Cons: make sure you order samples
Purchased From: on line
Review: great product and easy to order but make sure you order the samples first to know what your getting because the colors are tough to see on-line
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Fair Paying several times costlier than the standard for custom size blinds. Height adjustments never be perfect
Reviewed by: Sivakumar Palanimuthu Tuesday, July 14, 2015
Verified Buyer - Click For Details
Would you recommend the 2" Premium Basswood Blinds to a friend? YES
Pros: Better price
Cons: Customization is worst. When you lift the shades up, it will never be parallel to the headrail. All my 13 blinds have some issues.
Purchased From: payless decor online
Review: 1. Shipping packages are good. Quality of the product is good. Fittings and width sizes good.
2. In Pecan color option itself - one light and another dark colors exist and does not match when installing in the living room having multiple windows.
3. Vertical height adjustment always not perfect. when you lift shades up, headrail and bottom wood never be in parallel. All the slots cables not inserted properly and plugged.
4. Very few slates (1 out of 15) have Grains and all others are plain.
5. For the width more than 40inches, recommend to have one head rail and two blinds set so that it will not be too heavy in lifting.
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Excellent 2" basswood blinds.
Reviewed by: Jeanne Tuesday, December 02, 2014
Verified Buyer - Click For Details
Would you recommend the 2" Premium Basswood Blinds to a friend? YES
Pros: I totally love my new blind. It looks great and was not difficult to put up. Absolutely worth the money.
Cons: none
Purchased From: on line
Review: Totally love my new blind. Worth the money. What a deal. Easy to install.
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

 
 
Payless Decor
Copyright 2017 PaylessDecor All Rights Reserved.