2" Premium Basswood Blinds - Payless Décor
Home :: Payless Decor Wood Blinds :: Payless Decor 2" Premium Basswood Blinds :: Write Payless Decor 2" Premium Basswood Blinds Reviews!

Payless Decor 2 Payless Decor 2" Premium Basswood Blinds
Beautiful 2" basswood in 5 rich colors. 3" Royal crown valance
Overall Product Rating: Excellent
Write your own review!
73 review(s) written for the Payless Decor 2" Premium Basswood Blinds
Viewing 1-20 of 73
First | Previous   1 | 2 | 3 | 4   Next | Last
Show All
Excellent Best blinds anywhere!
Reviewed by: Marlene Sobolik Saturday, April 30, 2016
Verified Buyer - Click For Details
Would you recommend the 2" Premium Basswood Blinds to a friend? YES
Pros: Low cost perfection
Cons: NONE
Purchased From: Fort Atkinson
Review: Beautiful blinds and made exactly to specs ordered!
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Excellent Excellent blinds
Reviewed by: Amore J Monday, March 28, 2016
Verified Buyer - Click For Details
Would you recommend the 2" Premium Basswood Blinds to a friend? YES
Pros: High Quality
Cons: None
Purchased From:
Review: This is the 3rd time I've ordered blinds from Payless, you can't beat them for the price, they look beautiful in my 1908 Farmhouse restoration
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Excellent white wooden blinds
Reviewed by: kathy Tuesday, January 05, 2016
Verified Buyer - Click For Details
Would you recommend the 2" Premium Basswood Blinds to a friend? YES
Pros: great product, great price
Cons:
Purchased From: internet
Review: I am a return customer, Very happy with my latest purchase of 6 wooden blinds
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Excellent white wooden blinds
Reviewed by: kathy Tuesday, January 05, 2016
Verified Buyer - Click For Details
Would you recommend the 2" Premium Basswood Blinds to a friend? YES
Pros: great quality
Cons:
Purchased From: internet
Review: I'm a return customer, great quality, great price, quick shipping.
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Excellent great product, great shipping
Reviewed by: Wayne Monday, January 04, 2016
Would you recommend the 2" Premium Basswood Blinds to a friend? YES
Pros:
Cons:
Purchased From:
Review: Product arrived on time and exactly as described. Payless has earned my future business.
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Very Good blind review
Reviewed by: Stephen Monday, December 21, 2015
Would you recommend the 2" Premium Basswood Blinds to a friend? YES
Pros: great quality, fast turn around
Cons: make sure you order samples
Purchased From: on line
Review: great product and easy to order but make sure you order the samples first to know what your getting because the colors are tough to see on-line
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Very Good blind review
Reviewed by: Stephen Monday, December 21, 2015
Would you recommend the 2" Premium Basswood Blinds to a friend? YES
Pros: great quality, fast turn around
Cons: make sure you order samples
Purchased From: on line
Review: great product and easy to order but make sure you order the samples first to know what your getting because the colors are tough to see on-line
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Fair Paying several times costlier than the standard for custom size blinds. Height adjustments never be perfect
Reviewed by: Sivakumar Palanimuthu Tuesday, July 14, 2015
Verified Buyer - Click For Details
Would you recommend the 2" Premium Basswood Blinds to a friend? YES
Pros: Better price
Cons: Customization is worst. When you lift the shades up, it will never be parallel to the headrail. All my 13 blinds have some issues.
Purchased From: payless decor online
Review: 1. Shipping packages are good. Quality of the product is good. Fittings and width sizes good.
2. In Pecan color option itself - one light and another dark colors exist and does not match when installing in the living room having multiple windows.
3. Vertical height adjustment always not perfect. when you lift shades up, headrail and bottom wood never be in parallel. All the slots cables not inserted properly and plugged.
4. Very few slates (1 out of 15) have Grains and all others are plain.
5. For the width more than 40inches, recommend to have one head rail and two blinds set so that it will not be too heavy in lifting.
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Excellent 2" basswood blinds.
Reviewed by: Jeanne Tuesday, December 02, 2014
Verified Buyer - Click For Details
Would you recommend the 2" Premium Basswood Blinds to a friend? YES
Pros: I totally love my new blind. It looks great and was not difficult to put up. Absolutely worth the money.
Cons: none
Purchased From: on line
Review: Totally love my new blind. Worth the money. What a deal. Easy to install.
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Very Good update
Reviewed by: Olga Friday, October 24, 2014
Verified Buyer - Click For Details
Would you recommend the 2" Premium Basswood Blinds to a friend? YES
Pros: good customer service
Cons:
Purchased From: online
Review: I wanted to remove my previous comment but the website does not give such an option. The customer service does a good job working with people. My blinds also came slightly damaged and the mechanism didn't slide, so they let me return it. I ordered more blinds and hope they will arrive in a good condition.
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Terrible waste of money
Reviewed by: Olga Thursday, October 16, 2014
Verified Buyer - Click For Details
Would you recommend the 2" Premium Basswood Blinds to a friend? NO
Pros: real wood
Cons: completely wrong color. The top is plastic.
Purchased From:
Review: oh my God. This is such a waste of money. The color is just off. It's not a little lighter than what I need: it doesn't remotely resemble what I ordered. I just wrote to the customers service. If they don't do anything about it, I won't remove this rating.
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Excellent 2" premium basswood blinds
Reviewed by: Meghan Sunday, October 05, 2014
Verified Buyer - Click For Details
Would you recommend the 2" Premium Basswood Blinds to a friend? YES
Pros:
Cons:
Purchased From: Online
Review: The blinds I ordered are very nice and great quality. Payless decor beats anybody's price hands down! I will be ordering more!
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Very Good 2" premium basswood blinds
Reviewed by: jenny wieser Friday, September 19, 2014
Verified Buyer - Click For Details
Would you recommend the 2" Premium Basswood Blinds to a friend? YES
Pros: look really good for the price
Cons: didn't quite fit in the window. I had to do a top inside mount which was a little harder
Purchased From: web
Review: I must say that these blinds look exceptionally good for the price. I didn't know what to expect, but I thought that I would think they might look a bit cheap, but to the casual observer, the blinds look really nice.
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Excellent Sturdy, beautiful blinds!
Reviewed by: Mackenzie Nuss Sunday, September 14, 2014
Verified Buyer - Click For Details
Would you recommend the 2" Premium Basswood Blinds to a friend? YES
Pros: Great quality for a low price.
Cons:
Purchased From: Online
Review: Payless Decor has beautiful, real wood blinds for the lowest price you will find. You can customize with many options. They are a sturdy, solid wooden blind. This is my second big order with Payless decor and I am a satisfied customer!
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Excellent Best price anywhere for custom wood blinds
Reviewed by: Happy Customer Friday, August 08, 2014
Verified Buyer - Click For Details
Would you recommend the 2" Premium Basswood Blinds to a friend? YES
Pros: Price and quality
Cons: None
Purchased From: Payless Decor website
Review: I searched all over for a good price on custom wood blinds. Payless Décor was by far the best price for this, especially if you can find a coupon code to use. Ordered white for two large windows. Painted finish was fine and sizing was done perfectly. Valance for inside mount was just right. Once installed, can't see any difference between these and the expensive brands. Check outlet too just in case they have the size/color you need.
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Excellent Great product; would recommend
Reviewed by: Allie Tuesday, July 08, 2014
Verified Buyer - Click For Details
Would you recommend the 2" Premium Basswood Blinds to a friend? YES
Pros: Looks great, no cheap materials use
Cons:
Purchased From: Online
Review: Firs great. Looks great. Elegant style for an older home. Would recommend to anyone.
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Excellent Replacement Blinds
Reviewed by: James Petersmeyer Tuesday, June 10, 2014
Verified Buyer - Click For Details
Would you recommend the 2" Premium Basswood Blinds to a friend? YES
Pros: easy to order, perfect fit
Cons: none
Purchased From: online
Review: I needed to replace some blinds that a previous tenant had damaged, it was easy to go online and find an exact match of color and size. Once the blinds arrived they fit perfectly.
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Excellent GREAT!
Reviewed by: Amanda Beacom Tuesday, June 03, 2014
Verified Buyer - Click For Details
Would you recommend the 2" Premium Basswood Blinds to a friend? YES
Pros: Great! I was very happy.
Cons:
Purchased From: Online
Review: I was very pleased with the blinds I received.
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Excellent Excellent quality and price
Reviewed by: Brenda McCauley Tuesday, June 03, 2014
Verified Buyer - Click For Details
Would you recommend the 2" Premium Basswood Blinds to a friend? YES
Pros: quality and price - both very good
Cons: none
Purchased From: on line
Review: I have ordered blinds from you three different times and I am very happy with the quality and the price of the product. Also, it doesn't take very long to get the blinds once I've ordered them. I would highly recommend your products.
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Excellent White basswood
Reviewed by: Bill Monday, May 19, 2014
Verified Buyer - Click For Details
Would you recommend the 2" Premium Basswood Blinds to a friend? YES
Pros: great blinds - attractive & easy to install
Cons: I bought over 25 blinds that I needed to install!`
Purchased From: online & telephone
Review: Great blinds; clean, trimmed well; attractive and easy to install
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

 
 
Payless Decor
Copyright 2016 PaylessDecor All Rights Reserved.