2" Designer Basswood Blinds, Wood Window Blinds - Payless Decor
Home :: Payless Decor Wood Blinds :: Payless Decor 2" Designer Basswood Blinds :: Write Payless Decor 2" Designer Basswood Blinds Reviews!

Payless Decor 2 Payless Decor 2" Designer Basswood Blinds

Produced next business day + 'Made in the USA'


Overall Product Rating: Excellent
Write your own review!
10 review(s) written for the Payless Decor 2" Designer Basswood Blinds
Viewing 1-10 of 10
First | Previous   1   Next | Last
Excellent excellent purchase of blinds
Reviewed by: Lucille Broadwell Thursday, January 16, 2014
Verified Buyer - Click For Details
Would you recommend the 2" Designer Basswood Blinds to a friend? YES
Pros: Love the look of these blinds, very true to colorand good quality
Cons: although expensive, the cheapest I could find anywheres
Purchased From: online
Review: I have previously bought two blinds though a dept. store, which I was totally unsatisfied with so I returned them and decided to look online, and saw these. I though what the heck and got them faster than the ones at the dept. store I ordered. I was very happy with the color and quality. They look 100 times better than the ones through the other store. Glad I exchanged them.
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Very Good Great Value
Reviewed by: Molly Monday, September 30, 2013
Verified Buyer - Click For Details
Would you recommend the 2" Designer Basswood Blinds to a friend? YES
Pros: The blinds I purchased were a great value. Lots of colors to choose from, which allowed me to make a perfect match to our trim.
Cons: Some of the paint is beginnging to flake around the area where the strings rub when we operate the blinds.
Purchased From: online
Review: Overall, these blinds are a great value! I love that they send free samples, and there were tons of colors to choose from. This allowed us to make a perfect match to our trimwork. They were also easy to install. My husband had 9 windows hung in a matter of an hour and a half. Pretty impressive! The one negative is that the painted finish is showing a tiny bit of flaking where the strings rub when we operate the blinds. We don't move them much, so I think it will be fine.
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Excellent Wooden blinds
Reviewed by: Tiffany Devito Monday, March 04, 2013
Verified Buyer - Click For Details
Would you recommend the 2" Designer Basswood Blinds to a friend? YES
Pros: Easy to us and love the wooden blinds
Cons: None
Purchased From: Paylessdecor.com
Review: Absolutely love the blinds makes every room have its own character couldn't be any happier and it was delivery in a timely manner
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Excellent 2" wooden blinds
Reviewed by: Tiffany Sunday, February 17, 2013
Verified Buyer - Click For Details
Would you recommend the 2" Designer Basswood Blinds to a friend? YES
Pros: Love them looks beautiful
Cons: Non
Purchased From: Paylessdecor.com
Review: They made our bay window bedroom windows look beautiful and there exactly what I was looking for
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Excellent great
Reviewed by: dru west Monday, February 04, 2013
Verified Buyer - Click For Details
Would you recommend the 2" Designer Basswood Blinds to a friend? YES
Pros: match perfect. reasonable prices. good quality
Cons:
Purchased From: payless decor
Review: Love my blinds...they all match perfect..give you all the hardware...packed great...cheap prices...great quality....no complaints at all..thank you paylessdecor.com
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Excellent Designer Basswood Blinds
Reviewed by: Nancy Sharp Monday, January 07, 2013
Would you recommend the 2" Designer Basswood Blinds to a friend? YES
Pros: The choice of colors was great. They hung easily,Looked great. Made in USA.
Cons: none
Purchased From: online at Payless Decor website.
Review: I have already received my coupon for $10.00 off my next purchase from the other review form. It is a great product and service was excellent. Made the rooms look so much better. You can hardley see the blinds because it was dark outside but they look very nice.
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Excellent Best of the best!
Reviewed by: JoAnn Henningsen Wednesday, June 08, 2011
Verified Buyer - Click For Details
Would you recommend the 2" Designer Basswood Blinds to a friend? YES
Pros: great service
Cons:
Purchased From: on phone
Review: I have ordered from Payless Decor before and was not disappointed this time either. Great service on the phone. I have ordered both on the web and phone. No problems.
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Excellent Incredible customer service
Reviewed by: JoAnn Henningsen Friday, May 20, 2011
Verified Buyer - Click For Details
Would you recommend the 2" Designer Basswood Blinds to a friend? YES
Pros:
Cons:
Purchased From: internet and phone
Review: IWhen I received the blinds, I had several questions and I called customer service.I spoke to Sherry. She is amazing! We corrected my order on the phone. She was so patient with me explaining my options. Payless decor also has an excellent communication system in place. You actually speak to a live person! I am totally satisfied with theproduct and service and the price. I would not hesitate to recommend Payless Decor to others.
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Excellent Incredible customer service
Reviewed by: JoAnn Henningsen Friday, May 20, 2011
Verified Buyer - Click For Details
Would you recommend the 2" Designer Basswood Blinds to a friend? YES
Pros:
Cons:
Purchased From: internet and phone
Review: IWhen I received the blinds, I had several questions and I called customer service.I spoke to Sherry. She is amazing! We corrected my order on the phone. She was so patient with me explaining my options. Payless decor also has an excellent communication system in place. You actually speak to a live person! I am totally satisfied with theproduct and service and the price. I would not hesitate to recommend Payless Decor to others.
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Excellent What a great product!!!!!
Reviewed by: Greg U. Tuesday, May 17, 2011
Verified Buyer - Click For Details
Would you recommend the 2" Designer Basswood Blinds to a friend? YES
Pros: Great quality, super easy to install. Looks very high end and very easy to measure. Im no expert but I measured the windows, using the websites instru
Cons:
Purchased From: online
Review: I love these wood blinds! They look great and were super easy to install for the best price I could find, and trust me I shopped around. I ordered binds for 3 windows in my home. I thought I would need help installing them but I was able to install them all by myself with no problems. It was great! I just followed the measuring instructions on the website and they came out perfect. I will be back for the rest of my home.
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Follow paylessdecor on Twitter Payless Decor on Facebook Payless Decor on Google+ Payless Decor on YouTube Payless Decor on Pinterest Payless Decor Blog

 Quick Estimator

 
Contact us
 
Payless Decor , 6580 Jimmy Carter Ste C., Norcross, GA. 30071
Call Us at: 1-800-925-4635 Email: support@paylessdecor.com