2" Premium Basswood Blinds, Wood blinds | Payless Décor
Home :: Payless Decor Wood Blinds :: Payless Decor 2" Premium Basswood Blinds :: Write Payless Decor 2" Premium Basswood Blinds Reviews!

Payless Decor 2 Payless Decor 2" Premium Basswood Blinds
Beautiful 2" basswood in 5 rich colors. 3" Royal crown valance
Overall Product Rating: Excellent
Write your own review!
62 review(s) written for the Payless Decor 2" Premium Basswood Blinds
Viewing 41-60 of 62
First | Previous   1 | 2 | 3 | 4   Next | Last
Show All
Excellent Good Quality
Reviewed by: Anne Walker Saturday, July 14, 2012
Verified Buyer - Click For Details
Would you recommend the 2" Premium Basswood Blinds to a friend? YES
Pros: the blinds arrived promptly, nice quality and easy installation.
Cons:
Purchased From: on-line
Review: The quality and finish on the blinds were very good. They arrived promptly and were easy to install. I hope to order more for other rooms.
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Excellent 2" Basswood Blinds
Reviewed by: Chris Nichols Wednesday, July 11, 2012
Verified Buyer - Click For Details
Would you recommend the 2" Premium Basswood Blinds to a friend? YES
Pros: Blinds arrive quickly and packaged with no damage. Blinds were exactly the size I ordered and fit perfect.
Cons:
Purchased From: on-line
Review: Arrived quickly, was exactly what I ordered, plus the ends of the blinds which had to be cut to size was stained to match the entire blind.
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Excellent great looking wood blinds
Reviewed by: Carol PA Sunday, July 01, 2012
Verified Buyer - Click For Details
Would you recommend the 2" Premium Basswood Blinds to a friend? YES
Pros:
Cons:
Purchased From: online
Review: This is the 3rd order we have placed for wood blinds. The product looks fantastic, web site is very easy to use, and the least expensive we have found anywhere. Shipping is very quick with all 3 orders received in under 2 weeks.
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Fair Good product But........
Reviewed by: James Hollar Friday, May 25, 2012
Verified Buyer - Click For Details
Would you recommend the 2" Premium Basswood Blinds to a friend? YES
Pros: Good price, fast delivery, good service.
Cons: Poor assembly and workmanship. sent wrong size
Purchased From: on line
Review: Good except for sending the wrong size and building the same blind 2 different ways. Some had 3 cords some had 2. I just cut out the center one and used them anyway. 1 blind out of 11 was the wrong size. Return was handled promptly and they sent out a new one rush.
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Very Good Very nice blinds
Reviewed by: jennifer barlow Monday, May 07, 2012
Verified Buyer - Click For Details
Would you recommend the 2" Premium Basswood Blinds to a friend? YES
Pros: sturdy, well built, nice looking
Cons:
Purchased From: online
Review: Very nice blinds for the money. I will be buying blinds here again!
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Excellent Love this product!
Reviewed by: Mary Monday, April 23, 2012
Verified Buyer - Click For Details
Would you recommend the 2" Premium Basswood Blinds to a friend? YES
Pros:
Cons: The piece of wood that goes across the top was too big so a handyman needed to cut it down to size. However, the blinds are lovely. Thank you!
Purchased From: online
Review: Beautiful and great price. Came quickly in the mail. All around terrific experience.
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Excellent great product
Reviewed by: Randy Greene Sunday, February 19, 2012
Verified Buyer - Click For Details
Would you recommend the 2" Premium Basswood Blinds to a friend? YES
Pros:
Cons:
Purchased From: online
Review: The blinds we purchased are great, color is exact match as sample. Very durable, already survived dogs jumping on them. Great product, great price. Strongly suggest these blinds, buying more soon.
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Excellent 2' Premium Basswood Blinds
Reviewed by: Paula Jo Miller Monday, February 13, 2012
Verified Buyer - Click For Details
Would you recommend the 2" Premium Basswood Blinds to a friend? YES
Pros: great looking, exact color match, easy to follow insturctions.
Cons: None
Purchased From: Phoned in on toll free number after seeing blinds online.
Review: We love our new 2' Premium Basswood Blinds. They are lovely, easy to operate, and darken and insulate our rooms very succesfully. They were easy to install with the simple-to-follow instructions. The color we chose was clearly depicted in your ad and matches our woodwork perfectly. Thank you so much for these great blinds.
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Poor Frustrating
Reviewed by: Melissa LaForgia Monday, February 06, 2012
Verified Buyer - Click For Details
Would you recommend the 2" Premium Basswood Blinds to a friend? NO
Pros:
Cons:
Purchased From: paylessdecor.com
Review: I ordered these blinds before the holiday and rushed the order to get them in time before my company was coming. The company sent me the wrong color blinds. Did not send the correct color until after the new year. After all that frustration, after I put them up, they were too short :(
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Excellent Great
Reviewed by: Rebecca Vogel Thursday, January 19, 2012
Would you recommend the 2" Premium Basswood Blinds to a friend? YES
Pros: I love them her
Cons:
Purchased From: On the phone
Review: The look good and are easy to mount
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Excellent Great purchase
Reviewed by: Selena Carter Wednesday, January 04, 2012
Verified Buyer - Click For Details
Would you recommend the 2" Premium Basswood Blinds to a friend? YES
Pros: Looks great! Exactly what I ordered, easy to hang, fast shipping, great price!
Cons: None
Purchased From: online
Review: I've ordered blinds from Paylessdecor before and am ordering to replace the ones our new german shephard used as a chew toy. I've loved the blinds since I bought them, both the faux wood and bamboo ones. They were easy to hang, looked great, and I am moving soon and will be ordering all of the blinds for the new house from paylessdecor. I don't even waste my time looking for blinds/window coverings from anywhere else. I've told my friends and even my contractor about PaylessDecor!
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Excellent basswood
Reviewed by: Jenny Tuesday, November 29, 2011
Verified Buyer - Click For Details
Would you recommend the 2" Premium Basswood Blinds to a friend? YES
Pros:
Cons:
Purchased From:
Review: excellent product! looks very nice and high quality for the price!
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Excellent Repeat Customer who is very satisfied
Reviewed by: Dianne Saturday, November 26, 2011
Verified Buyer - Click For Details
Would you recommend the 2" Premium Basswood Blinds to a friend? YES
Pros: Great quality at a great price, ordering process is quick and easy, delivered in 1 week by FedEx.
Cons: None
Purchased From: online
Review: This was my second order with Payless Decor. I am completely satisfied with my experience with this company. The blinds I ordered arrived quickly, were as advertised on the website, fit perfectly and were great quality for the price. My dad likes them so much he will be ordering some for his home.
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Excellent Great wood blinds
Reviewed by: Nancy E Monday, November 21, 2011
Verified Buyer - Click For Details
Would you recommend the 2" Premium Basswood Blinds to a friend? YES
Pros: best prices for real wood blinds, excellent quality, beautiful wood blinds
Cons: couldn't tell which is top end of valance
Purchased From: www.paylessdecor.com
Review: I've ordered blinds online from 2 other companies and Paylessdecor.com has the best prices for real wood blinds. They are excellent quality & well packaged for shipping. I ordered the blinds in oak and they look beautiful. I will be ordering from Paylessdecor.com again and highly recommend them.
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Excellent Wood Miniblinds
Reviewed by: Noel Davis Sunday, July 31, 2011
Verified Buyer - Click For Details
Would you recommend the 2" Premium Basswood Blinds to a friend? YES
Pros: product description and dimensions
Cons: delivery time
Purchased From: online
Review: Excellent!
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Excellent I would order blinds from Payless Decor again
Reviewed by: Joseph Doucet Sunday, July 17, 2011
Verified Buyer - Click For Details
Would you recommend the 2" Premium Basswood Blinds to a friend? YES
Pros: blinds were well made and sturdy
Cons: blinds arrived damaged on the back sides of both blinds
Purchased From: online
Review: I called Payless Decor after my blinds arrived since they were too long and damaged on the back side. Ron, the customer service agent was kind and informative and told me what I needed to do to return the blinds from proper cutting and he would look at the damage on the back side of the blinds personally
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Excellent Absolutely gorgeous!
Reviewed by: JoAnn Henningsen Friday, May 20, 2011
Verified Buyer - Click For Details
Would you recommend the 2" Premium Basswood Blinds to a friend? YES
Pros:
Cons:
Purchased From: on the internet
Review: Noone can beat the price and quality of these blinds. They are gorgeous. My contractor did have one comment though: The directions say to place the brackets for the blinds a quarter of an inch (on each side)wider than blinds, however the valence is cut now 1/2 shorter than where the brackets are..
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Very Good Wood Blinds Review
Reviewed by: Vincent G. Calvacca Monday, May 16, 2011
Verified Buyer - Click For Details
Would you recommend the 2" Premium Basswood Blinds to a friend? YES
Pros: Good Quality for the money
Cons: None.......Would appreciate a lower cost if possible
Purchased From: online at PayLess Decor site
Review: Good Quality. Have purchased them before and would again if needed.
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Very Good Review of Wood Blinds
Reviewed by: Vincent G. Calvacca Monday, May 16, 2011
Verified Buyer - Click For Details
Would you recommend the 2" Premium Basswood Blinds to a friend? YES
Pros: Convenient, reliable products based on past experience
Cons: None. Would appreciate a lower cost if possible.
Purchased From: Online at PayLess Decor site
Review: Good quality for the cost. Have purchased several in the past and have repurchased them for another person this time at a rental property that I own and manage.
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Excellent 2" wood blinds
Reviewed by: Frank Berger Monday, May 16, 2011
Verified Buyer - Click For Details
Would you recommend the 2" Premium Basswood Blinds to a friend? YES
Pros: Beautiful Cherry blinds. The fit was perfect. Good quality. I would recommend to anyone.
Cons:
Purchased From: Online
Review: This was so easy to order. No shipping or tax. Great quality product. Order came in a few days with free shipping. Best price and service anywhere.
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Follow paylessdecor on Twitter Payless Decor on Facebook Payless Decor on Google+ Payless Decor on YouTube Payless Decor on Pinterest Payless Decor Blog

 Quick Estimator

 
Contact us
 
Payless Decor , 6580 Jimmy Carter Ste C., Norcross, GA. 30071
Call Us at: 1-800-925-4635 Email: support@paylessdecor.com