2" Premium Basswood Blinds - Payless Décor
Home :: Payless Decor Wood Blinds :: Payless Decor 2" Premium Basswood Blinds :: Write Payless Decor 2" Premium Basswood Blinds Reviews!

Payless Decor 2 Payless Decor 2" Premium Basswood Blinds
Beautiful 2" basswood in 5 rich colors. 3" Royal crown valance
Overall Product Rating: Excellent
Write your own review!
78 review(s) written for the Payless Decor 2" Premium Basswood Blinds
Viewing 1-20 of 78
First | Previous   1 | 2 | 3 | 4   Next | Last
Show All
Excellent better than others
Reviewed by: deb Saturday, August 27, 2016
Verified Buyer - Click For Details
Would you recommend the 2" Premium Basswood Blinds to a friend? YES
Pros: better quality construction than competitors
Cons: non
Purchased From: on line
Review: Better quality than other places we have order from. Like that we can order the exact size we needed. Shipping was fast & professional packaging
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Very Good Low quality hardware spoils an otherwise excellent product
Reviewed by: Tim B Saturday, August 13, 2016
Would you recommend the 2" Premium Basswood Blinds to a friend? YES
Pros: Blinds are good
Cons: Hardware is low quality
Purchased From: online
Review: The main wood components are very good, the finish is generally good.

One of the wood knobs on a cord arrived broken into tiny pieces.

Could they possibly use cheaper screws for the mounting brackets? They literally disintegrate when screwed in. I'd be happy to pay 50 cents more and get decent hardware.
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Excellent Home run
Reviewed by: Jerry Grigsby Thursday, August 11, 2016
Verified Buyer - Click For Details
Would you recommend the 2" Premium Basswood Blinds to a friend? YES
Pros: Blinds fit great and looks great, and were easy to install
Cons: Two blinds of an order of 14 were not cut to proper width, and one was bent customer service made it good.
Purchased From: internet
Review: These blinds were installed on walls of clear coated Cypress wa;;s and window frames. when closed blends with wall to look part of wall. My wife is in love with the way they look. I think we hit a home run.
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Excellent Office Blinds
Reviewed by: Lisa Saturday, May 28, 2016
Verified Buyer - Click For Details
Would you recommend the 2" Premium Basswood Blinds to a friend? YES
Pros: convienent
Cons: sometimes the wait time is a little too long
Purchased From: directly from the Payless Decor website
Review: I've been using Payless Decor for 7-years and really love the product.
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Excellent Blinds
Reviewed by: Tom Mattei Friday, May 27, 2016
Verified Buyer - Click For Details
Would you recommend the 2" Premium Basswood Blinds to a friend? YES
Pros: Easy to find size and color. PayPal friendly easy install, color matched actual to online
Cons: First order had to follow up myself on a long delay. Second order arrived earlier than expected.
Purchased From: Paylessdecor.com
Review: Price to quality is far better than anything else I've found. Online and in store. Start to finish on a pair of blinds only took 10-15 minutes. Huge size array so finding exactly what I needed was easy. I can fit every window in my house with one stop shopping. 👍👍
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Excellent Best blinds anywhere!
Reviewed by: Marlene Sobolik Saturday, April 30, 2016
Verified Buyer - Click For Details
Would you recommend the 2" Premium Basswood Blinds to a friend? YES
Pros: Low cost perfection
Cons: NONE
Purchased From: Fort Atkinson
Review: Beautiful blinds and made exactly to specs ordered!
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Excellent Excellent blinds
Reviewed by: Amore J Monday, March 28, 2016
Verified Buyer - Click For Details
Would you recommend the 2" Premium Basswood Blinds to a friend? YES
Pros: High Quality
Cons: None
Purchased From:
Review: This is the 3rd time I've ordered blinds from Payless, you can't beat them for the price, they look beautiful in my 1908 Farmhouse restoration
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Excellent white wooden blinds
Reviewed by: kathy Tuesday, January 05, 2016
Verified Buyer - Click For Details
Would you recommend the 2" Premium Basswood Blinds to a friend? YES
Pros: great product, great price
Cons:
Purchased From: internet
Review: I am a return customer, Very happy with my latest purchase of 6 wooden blinds
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Excellent white wooden blinds
Reviewed by: kathy Tuesday, January 05, 2016
Verified Buyer - Click For Details
Would you recommend the 2" Premium Basswood Blinds to a friend? YES
Pros: great quality
Cons:
Purchased From: internet
Review: I'm a return customer, great quality, great price, quick shipping.
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Excellent great product, great shipping
Reviewed by: Wayne Monday, January 04, 2016
Would you recommend the 2" Premium Basswood Blinds to a friend? YES
Pros:
Cons:
Purchased From:
Review: Product arrived on time and exactly as described. Payless has earned my future business.
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Very Good blind review
Reviewed by: Stephen Monday, December 21, 2015
Would you recommend the 2" Premium Basswood Blinds to a friend? YES
Pros: great quality, fast turn around
Cons: make sure you order samples
Purchased From: on line
Review: great product and easy to order but make sure you order the samples first to know what your getting because the colors are tough to see on-line
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Very Good blind review
Reviewed by: Stephen Monday, December 21, 2015
Would you recommend the 2" Premium Basswood Blinds to a friend? YES
Pros: great quality, fast turn around
Cons: make sure you order samples
Purchased From: on line
Review: great product and easy to order but make sure you order the samples first to know what your getting because the colors are tough to see on-line
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Fair Paying several times costlier than the standard for custom size blinds. Height adjustments never be perfect
Reviewed by: Sivakumar Palanimuthu Tuesday, July 14, 2015
Verified Buyer - Click For Details
Would you recommend the 2" Premium Basswood Blinds to a friend? YES
Pros: Better price
Cons: Customization is worst. When you lift the shades up, it will never be parallel to the headrail. All my 13 blinds have some issues.
Purchased From: payless decor online
Review: 1. Shipping packages are good. Quality of the product is good. Fittings and width sizes good.
2. In Pecan color option itself - one light and another dark colors exist and does not match when installing in the living room having multiple windows.
3. Vertical height adjustment always not perfect. when you lift shades up, headrail and bottom wood never be in parallel. All the slots cables not inserted properly and plugged.
4. Very few slates (1 out of 15) have Grains and all others are plain.
5. For the width more than 40inches, recommend to have one head rail and two blinds set so that it will not be too heavy in lifting.
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Excellent 2" basswood blinds.
Reviewed by: Jeanne Tuesday, December 02, 2014
Verified Buyer - Click For Details
Would you recommend the 2" Premium Basswood Blinds to a friend? YES
Pros: I totally love my new blind. It looks great and was not difficult to put up. Absolutely worth the money.
Cons: none
Purchased From: on line
Review: Totally love my new blind. Worth the money. What a deal. Easy to install.
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Very Good update
Reviewed by: Olga Friday, October 24, 2014
Verified Buyer - Click For Details
Would you recommend the 2" Premium Basswood Blinds to a friend? YES
Pros: good customer service
Cons:
Purchased From: online
Review: I wanted to remove my previous comment but the website does not give such an option. The customer service does a good job working with people. My blinds also came slightly damaged and the mechanism didn't slide, so they let me return it. I ordered more blinds and hope they will arrive in a good condition.
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Terrible waste of money
Reviewed by: Olga Thursday, October 16, 2014
Verified Buyer - Click For Details
Would you recommend the 2" Premium Basswood Blinds to a friend? NO
Pros: real wood
Cons: completely wrong color. The top is plastic.
Purchased From:
Review: oh my God. This is such a waste of money. The color is just off. It's not a little lighter than what I need: it doesn't remotely resemble what I ordered. I just wrote to the customers service. If they don't do anything about it, I won't remove this rating.
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Excellent 2" premium basswood blinds
Reviewed by: Meghan Sunday, October 05, 2014
Verified Buyer - Click For Details
Would you recommend the 2" Premium Basswood Blinds to a friend? YES
Pros:
Cons:
Purchased From: Online
Review: The blinds I ordered are very nice and great quality. Payless decor beats anybody's price hands down! I will be ordering more!
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Very Good 2" premium basswood blinds
Reviewed by: jenny wieser Friday, September 19, 2014
Verified Buyer - Click For Details
Would you recommend the 2" Premium Basswood Blinds to a friend? YES
Pros: look really good for the price
Cons: didn't quite fit in the window. I had to do a top inside mount which was a little harder
Purchased From: web
Review: I must say that these blinds look exceptionally good for the price. I didn't know what to expect, but I thought that I would think they might look a bit cheap, but to the casual observer, the blinds look really nice.
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Excellent Sturdy, beautiful blinds!
Reviewed by: Mackenzie Nuss Sunday, September 14, 2014
Verified Buyer - Click For Details
Would you recommend the 2" Premium Basswood Blinds to a friend? YES
Pros: Great quality for a low price.
Cons:
Purchased From: Online
Review: Payless Decor has beautiful, real wood blinds for the lowest price you will find. You can customize with many options. They are a sturdy, solid wooden blind. This is my second big order with Payless decor and I am a satisfied customer!
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Excellent Best price anywhere for custom wood blinds
Reviewed by: Happy Customer Friday, August 08, 2014
Verified Buyer - Click For Details
Would you recommend the 2" Premium Basswood Blinds to a friend? YES
Pros: Price and quality
Cons: None
Purchased From: Payless Decor website
Review: I searched all over for a good price on custom wood blinds. Payless Décor was by far the best price for this, especially if you can find a coupon code to use. Ordered white for two large windows. Painted finish was fine and sizing was done perfectly. Valance for inside mount was just right. Once installed, can't see any difference between these and the expensive brands. Check outlet too just in case they have the size/color you need.
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

 
 
Payless Decor
Copyright 2016 PaylessDecor All Rights Reserved.