Regal Faux Wood - Vertical Blinds, Vertical Window Blinds - Payless Decor
Home :: Payless Decor Vertical Blinds :: Payless Decor Regal Faux Wood - Vertical Blinds :: Write Payless Decor Regal Faux Wood - Vertical Blinds Reviews!

Payless Decor Regal Faux Wood - Vertical Blinds Regal Faux Wood - Vertical Blinds, Vertical Window Blinds - Payless Decor Payless Decor Regal Faux Wood - Vertical Blinds

Faux wood vertical blinds provide a gorgeous 'wood-look' without charging 'wood prices'!


Overall Product Rating: Very Good
Write your own review!
8 review(s) written for the Payless Decor Regal Faux Wood - Vertical Blinds
Viewing 1-8 of 8
First | Previous   1   Next | Last
Excellent Do It Yourself
Reviewed by: Almelia Brooks Friday, September 19, 2014
Verified Buyer - Click For Details
Would you recommend the Regal Faux Wood - Vertical Blinds to a friend? YES
Pros: Look more expensive then they were.
Cons: No cons.....
Purchased From: Payless Decor
Review: I saved so much money, measuring and ordering my blinds myself. Payless made everything so easy to order.
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Excellent Once we figured out how to install them, we loved them!
Reviewed by: Irene Sankey Monday, August 11, 2014
Verified Buyer - Click For Details
Would you recommend the Regal Faux Wood - Vertical Blinds to a friend? YES
Pros: Great Product. Arrived quickly
Cons: No instructions included. Very Confusing!
Purchased From: online
Review: The instructions online were confusing. It never tells us to drill through the valance. You really need to add detailed instructions to the package. Also, tell how to install the controls. Otherwise I love them. they're better than we expected.
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Terrible poorly made..poor design..cheap product
Reviewed by: Donald Hill Sunday, May 18, 2014
Verified Buyer - Click For Details
Would you recommend the Regal Faux Wood - Vertical Blinds to a friend? NO
Pros: there are no pros for this item...this is a poorly and cheaply made product
Cons: there is only con with this porly made and cheap prodect
Purchased From: online
Review: This is a cheaply made and poorly designed product. I have attached a picture of the vertical to show how poorly made this is. I have about 5 of these vertical that have already broken and I just purchase this blind and had them professionally installed...Very disappointed with this item
Customer Photo 1:
Regal Faux Wood - Vertical Blinds Photo 1
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Excellent perfect
Reviewed by: Robert Augusta Tuesday, April 22, 2014
Verified Buyer - Click For Details
Would you recommend the Regal Faux Wood - Vertical Blinds to a friend? YES
Pros: love them
Cons: none
Purchased From: viticial blinds
Review: love them.Thats why I got them
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Excellent perfect
Reviewed by: Robert Augusta Friday, March 28, 2014
Verified Buyer - Click For Details
Would you recommend the Regal Faux Wood - Vertical Blinds to a friend? YES
Pros: easy to install
Cons: no cons
Purchased From:
Review: was worried about the blind color. totally satified
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Excellent awesome
Reviewed by: Robert Augusta Friday, March 28, 2014
Verified Buyer - Click For Details
Would you recommend the Regal Faux Wood - Vertical Blinds to a friend? YES
Pros: perfect
Cons: noth
Purchased From: on line
Review: everything looks perfect. I was concern about the color.
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Very Good vertical blinds
Reviewed by: Debbie Lee Friday, February 21, 2014
Verified Buyer - Click For Details
Would you recommend the Regal Faux Wood - Vertical Blinds to a friend? NO
Pros: good color
Cons:
Purchased From: Payless decor online
Review: I am not a fan of vertical blinds, just don't like the way they look. I will order some wood blinds next time.
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Fair Discount prices, lower expectations
Reviewed by: Lindsay Monday, April 15, 2013
Would you recommend the Regal Faux Wood - Vertical Blinds to a friend? NO
Pros:
Cons: Order was incomplete. Paid for rush, wasn't worth it.
Purchased From: Online
Review: Paid for rush, was told order would be shipped in 72 hours. Order shipped 6 days after order placed, not including the actual day it was placed. When the blinds arrived, the valances were missing. After installation on two identical windows, one set of blinds juts out at an angle beyond the bottom of the window frame inexplicably. Haven't heard back about the valances or refunding the rush fee but customer service is not available weekends. Hoping this will be resolved, not optimistic.
PaylessDecor's Comment: Hi Lindsay, please give us a call. We will certainly refund any rush fees you paid for since the product was not rushed. I hope you enjoy the blinds!
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Follow paylessdecor on Twitter Payless Decor on Facebook Payless Decor on Google+ Payless Decor on YouTube Payless Decor on Pinterest Payless Decor Blog

 Quick Estimator

 
Contact us
 
Payless Decor , 6580 Jimmy Carter Ste C., Norcross, GA. 30071
Call Us at: 1-800-925-4635 Email: support@paylessdecor.com