Home Basics Roman Shades, Roman Shades, custom roman shades, discount roman shades
Home :: Payless Decor Roman Shades :: Payless Decor Home Basics Roman Shades :: Write Payless Decor Home Basics Roman Shades Reviews!

Payless Decor Home Basics Roman Shades Home Basics Roman Shades, Roman Shades, custom roman shades, discount roman shades Payless Decor Home Basics Roman Shades
Fashionable roman shades, affordable prices
Overall Product Rating: Very Good
Write your own review!
10 review(s) written for the Payless Decor Home Basics Roman Shades
Viewing 1-10 of 10
First | Previous   1   Next | Last
Excellent roman shades
Reviewed by: Lora Friday, April 04, 2014
Verified Buyer - Click For Details
Would you recommend the Home Basics Roman Shades to a friend? YES
Pros: beautiful
Cons:
Purchased From: online
Review: Very pleased with how these roman shades fit and look. An excellent value!
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Very Good roman shade
Reviewed by: elyse Friday, February 21, 2014
Verified Buyer - Click For Details
Would you recommend the Home Basics Roman Shades to a friend? YES
Pros: love the shade and color and opration
Cons: cord shouuld be in front and we should have been asked right or left pull
Purchased From: online
Review: mostly and basically good.
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Fair Always get samples before ordering
Reviewed by: Teresa Monday, January 27, 2014
Verified Buyer - Click For Details
Would you recommend the Home Basics Roman Shades to a friend? YES
Pros: Easy to install. Well made. Good price and great customer service.
Cons: No brackets. Material has a plastic sheen which makes color look a bit un-natural
Purchased From: online
Review: The website is easy to use only draw back is that there is nothing on the spec tab in product description. Which might have saved me from ordering these ( and requesting samples). I had already ordered samples of bamboo shades and realized that bamboo would not suit our needs. We really needed to get shades up. Before pulling the trigger on these I tried to find what the fabric was however this was not available. Since these were listed as fabric shades I figured they would be fine. The material is 100% polyester and closely resembles what is used to make inexpensive plastic roller shades. I ordered cream color and in this material it looks un-natural like cheap vanilla ice cream. If these are for a childs room or play room they would work great not for a den/living room. To their credit the customer service department was sympathetic, helpful and seems to be based in US (awesome). She said to always order free samples before buying custom orders as they cannot be returned. She suggested I order samples in the next line up, made a note of my issue and if I decide to replace with upgraded line that it might be possible to return the originals and get a discount on replacements.
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Fair Roman Shades
Reviewed by: Patricia Ettore Sunday, September 01, 2013
Verified Buyer - Click For Details
Would you recommend the Home Basics Roman Shades to a friend? NO
Pros: attractive
Cons: Does not fold properly and draw strings are difficult to reach/operate
Purchased From: online
Review: Good fit however, draw strings located behind shade are difficult to reach/operate. Sometimes does not hold and when opening shade the folds need to be adjusted.
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Very Good Great Purchase
Reviewed by: Meg Sunday, April 07, 2013
Verified Buyer - Click For Details
Would you recommend the Home Basics Roman Shades to a friend? YES
Pros:
Cons:
Purchased From:
Review: Very easy to install, operates well after 2+ months, clean look.
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Excellent My Roman Shade
Reviewed by: theresa Monday, March 25, 2013
Verified Buyer - Click For Details
Would you recommend the Home Basics Roman Shades to a friend? YES
Pros: long
Cons:
Purchased From:
Review: I recently put this Navy blue shade up. The instructions were simple. The shade works very well and adds just the decorater touch my room needed.
It works well and I hope it will continue to do so. Very satisfied with this product.
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Excellent SATISFIED
Reviewed by: ELIZABETH Wednesday, February 01, 2012
Verified Buyer - Click For Details
Would you recommend the Home Basics Roman Shades to a friend? YES
Pros: PRICE
Cons:
Purchased From: ONLINE
Review: They fit perfectly and were very easy to install. I am happy with my purchase."
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Poor If only they worked!
Reviewed by: Miriam Hill Wednesday, May 04, 2011
Verified Buyer - Click For Details
Would you recommend the Home Basics Roman Shades to a friend? YES
Pros: Nice fabric
Cons: Don't function well
Purchased From:
Review: This shade was easy to install and fits my window well. However, its operation in real life leaves something to be desired. I have great difficulty getting it all the way down, and when I raise it, the cord catches the fabric so it gets wrinkled at the top.
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Excellent Love these Roman blinds!
Reviewed by: Kathleen Wilbeck Wednesday, December 15, 2010
Verified Buyer - Click For Details
Would you recommend the Home Basics Roman Shades to a friend? YES
Pros: Fast, easy, simple!
Cons:
Purchased From: On line
Review: I was searching on-line for Roman shades for my den. The prices were outrageous! Some of them were $250 per shade! I purchased four navy blinds for $285 total. Installation was easy (with the help of my hubby) and they look fabulous! They will serve me well for many years to come!
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Very Good Roman Shades look nice - thanks!
Reviewed by: Nancy Dale Monday, September 13, 2010
Would you recommend the Home Basics Roman Shades to a friend? YES
Pros: Inexpensive, look nice
Cons: Needed a little help installing
Purchased From: paylessdecor.com
Review: Thanks for your help with these. Cherri was very helpful, and the shades look nice
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Follow paylessdecor on Twitter Payless Decor on Facebook Payless Decor on Google+ Payless Decor on YouTube Payless Decor on Pinterest Payless Decor Blog

 Quick Estimator

 
Contact us
 
Payless Decor , 6580 Jimmy Carter Ste C., Norcross, GA. 30071
Call Us at: 1-800-925-4635 Email: support@paylessdecor.com