Advantage Plus Cordless Roman Shades - Payless Décor
Home :: Payless Decor Roman Shades :: Payless Decor Advantage Plus Cordless Roman Shades :: Write Payless Decor Advantage Plus Cordless Roman Shades Reviews!

Payless Decor Advantage Plus Cordless Roman Shades Advantage Plus Cordless Roman Shades - Payless Décor Payless Decor Advantage Plus Cordless Roman Shades
First hand-crafted fabric CORDLESS Roman Shade.
Overall Product Rating: Excellent
Write your own review!
11 review(s) written for the Payless Decor Advantage Plus Cordless Roman Shades
Viewing 1-11 of 11
First | Previous   1   Next | Last
Excellent blinds
Reviewed by: Aimee Olsen Monday, September 11, 2017
Verified Buyer - Click For Details
Would you recommend the Advantage Plus Cordless Roman Shades to a friend? YES
Pros:
Cons:
Purchased From: Wheaton
Review: LOVE all of the products we have ordered - easy to install ourselves and great quality.
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Excellent Perfect as Promised
Reviewed by: Laura Mann Saturday, July 29, 2017
Verified Buyer - Click For Details
Would you recommend the Advantage Plus Cordless Roman Shades to a friend? YES
Pros: Customer service rep was great
Cons: Online did not work well on my Mac
Purchased From: Over the phone
Review: I received my cordless Roman shade and was immediately pleased. It fit perfectly and was exactly what a wanted and needed. I had difficulty ordering on line use of my Mac so I called and was told that it wasn't compatible. The customer service rep was very helpful.
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Excellent Great cordless Roman shade
Reviewed by: Kim Saturday, July 15, 2017
Verified Buyer - Click For Details
Would you recommend the Advantage Plus Cordless Roman Shades to a friend? YES
Pros: Fabric selection
Cons:
Purchased From: online
Review: After living with my Roman shade for 3 1/2 years, I am as happy with it now as I was when it first arrived. The blackout lining gives me a very dark room. The fabric also looks brand new. I'm extremely pleased how easy the cordless feature is to use & how well it works. Overall, the whole shade has held up beautifully. It looks & moves like it's brand new.
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Very Good Very happy with this product
Reviewed by: Sue Friday, January 15, 2016
Verified Buyer - Click For Details
Would you recommend the Advantage Plus Cordless Roman Shades to a friend? YES
Pros: color, size, delivery
Cons: side flap
Purchased From: online
Review: Color matched the sample; product was exactly the custom size I ordered; product was delivered within the estimated time frame; cordless feature is great. I didn't realize there would be a small fabric panel on the side to sort of hide the shade when it wasn't in use. It's a nice feature, but it isn't really long enough or wide enough to do what I believe it is supposed to.
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Excellent cordless roman shade
Reviewed by: Melissa Tuesday, July 8, 2014
Verified Buyer - Click For Details
Would you recommend the Advantage Plus Cordless Roman Shades to a friend? YES
Pros: perfect fit and quality
Cons:
Purchased From: online
Review: great price. looks great inside and outside
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Excellent Whats not to love!!
Reviewed by: Naoise Nickolay Tuesday, April 15, 2014
Verified Buyer - Click For Details
Would you recommend the Advantage Plus Cordless Roman Shades to a friend? YES
Pros: Look great, easy to put up, good quality fabric
Cons: Bar at top is quite wide so sits out a wee bit - but in no way a deal breaker!!
Purchased From: online
Review: Easy to order, great quality, make the room pop - loved the color.
Very happy with my purchase!!
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Excellent Thank you Payless Decor!
Reviewed by: km Friday, March 21, 2014
Verified Buyer - Click For Details
Would you recommend the Advantage Plus Cordless Roman Shades to a friend? YES
Pros: Easy to use. Safe. Perfectly crafted. Beautiful. High quality.
Cons: I ordered the wrong size :(
Purchased From: online
Review: Thank you so much for offering these shades at a fraction of the price I would pay other places. You made it possible for us to get them. There is no way we could have afforded it otherwise. I've had them for more than six months now, and have had no problems whatsoever. I am a thrilled customer! Please don't raise your prices!

*Make SURE you measure twice! I ordered the wrong size, and ended up having to buy another one.
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Excellent Cordless Roman Shades
Reviewed by: Heather Schone Monday, March 10, 2014
Verified Buyer - Click For Details
Would you recommend the Advantage Plus Cordless Roman Shades to a friend? YES
Pros: This is my 7th purchase from you. All white cordless roman shades. I LOVE THEM! I have them in all the bedrooms and bathrooms. Kid friendly!
Cons: The little pleat pieces fall out, but you don't really need them....
Purchased From: online
Review: I love this website and the cordless roman shades. Will order again and again. (Just made my 7th purchase!)
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Excellent cordless blinds
Reviewed by: Julie Stietz Wednesday, February 12, 2014
Verified Buyer - Click For Details
Would you recommend the Advantage Plus Cordless Roman Shades to a friend? YES
Pros:
Cons:
Purchased From: payless decor
Review: Love my new cordless roman shade, very impressed with the quality, the speed of shipping and just the overall look of the shade. have ordered other blinds here and I will not hesitate to order again and again. Very satisfied customer!!!!
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Excellent Love our cordless Roman Shades
Reviewed by: Brenda Sohmer Wednesday, October 30, 2013
Verified Buyer - Click For Details
Would you recommend the Advantage Plus Cordless Roman Shades to a friend? YES
Pros:
Cons:
Purchased From:
Review: We got the blackout for the bedroom and it does a very good job of blocking the light. Nice fabric and the mechanism works very well for raising and lowering shade.
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

Excellent Very satisfied
Reviewed by: Patricia Bottell Monday, June 18, 2012
Verified Buyer - Click For Details
Would you recommend the Advantage Plus Cordless Roman Shades to a friend? YES
Pros: beautiful - quick shipping - no complaints
Cons:
Purchased From: Internet
Review: They look beautiful
Did you find this review helpful? Yes - No

 
  /**/
Payless Decor
Copyright 2018 PaylessDecor All Rights Reserved.